Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Los Colinas July, 2014 The check-in was easy and the front desk person was very friendly and attentive. I liked the set up of the room. It was unusual but user friendly. Room had lots of pillows which I like. Property was easy to find and had easy access to the Freeway. There were also quite a few good restaurants close by. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 4th July trip!!! I love this hotel- the rooms were nice size. Perfect spot- 10-12 min from everything. The staff was nice and friendly. I really enjoyed myself/ July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. commend to all who are in the DFW area. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was very good clean rooms, very helpful staff, I would stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised The hotel guest suite was nice and I liked the family area especially since we were travelling with kids. The only complaint with the room was the mild musty odor when we first walked in. I would suggest air fresheners in the rooms, but otherwise everything was great especially for the price/ The location was also a surprise. the area was VERY nice and we had easy access to stores and restaurants. I would highly recommend Taco Diner! You will be surprised! The hotel staff during check-in was very friendly. The free breakfast was fine. I did not expect much for a quick start breakfast so it was quite adequate. I do have to say, the cinnamon rolls were excellent! The only issue we had at the hotel is when they ran out of eggs at breakfast. I informed the desk clerk who appeared more content on continuing his current task. I never observed him inform any of the staff. It took approximately 15 to 20 minutes for the eggs to be replaced and they were burnt on the top and edges. It did not look very appetizing. All-in-all, I was very happy with our stay and would definitely stay at this location again! Any complaints are minor, and I never expect everything to go perfect all the time. Good Job! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Medical emergency Your staff is to be commended. I had a medical emergency the evening of June 23rd. The desk staff was a really big help in helping to find an emergency clinic. And the fellow followed up with me when I got back to the hotel. Good Job! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room Very clean room. Comfort of bed, so, so. Relatively close to airport. However, there is no reseraunt nor any within walking distance. If you do not have a vehicle, you have to use their shuttle service or have food delivered to you. Although the place I chose had very good food, it took over an hour for them to deliver it. I think I will stay at a different place the next time I have to visit this area. June 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Sure Cleaning Staff Stole Phone Charger The day I checked out I realized I didn't have my phone charger with me. I travel light and for business, and I checked everywhere. I called the hotel the next day asking if it had been returned to lost and found. I was able to give a description of the charger and the room I stayed in but they said it hadn't been returned. After having been checked out for 3 nights now and I still haven't found it, I am even more certain I accidentally left it in the room and it was then taken by hotel staff cleaning up the room. Authentic Apple iPhone 5 chargers are not cheap!! Pretty bummed about this experience as I generally like this hotel. I have stayed here many, many times for business and am not sure I will return after having a handful of bad experiences (most of which were remedied quickly), and now this. June 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>