Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean, and quiet. Efficient and friendly staff, clean and quiet rooms. I was able to relax and sleep well. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remains an oasis Helpful staff, clean rooms and dining area. Stylish upgrade since prior stay in 3/2014, a nice change from prior. Standard but extensive breakfast options - and nice to see fresh fruit available daily. Will stay again. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typically great place to stay. I have always been able to count on Holiday Inn Express for a good stay. Clean and comfortable is all I want. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We recently stayed with Holiday Express. The appearance was welcoming from the moment we walked inside. We stayed on the 3rd floor, which was a very nice room. Upon arrival, we discovered the air/heat didn't work, after a simple call to front desk their maintenance person arrived. He determined the unit was not repairable, and we said we'd gladly take another room if possible. The hotel was full this evening, so he apologized and said it will take me about a half-hour to replace. He removed the unit and replaced ours with a different working unit. (note this was after 10pm). We were very impressed. Our overall rating of the room comfort was excellent. The beds were so soft and comfortable along with both soft & firm pillows for your stay. Loved the walk-in shower as well in the room. Our only minor disappointment was the windows had very nice looking drapes with sheer curtains, however the drapes didn't close and it was hard to sleep with the parking lot lights shining in the room. We gave the breakfast a average rating. They had warm cinnamon rolls which were awesome, however the eggs, sausage, biscuits/gravy were to be desired. This morning was cheese omelets which were gross and the sausage wasn't that spectacular. Overall, we will for sure stay at this hotel again if/when we are in the area. . October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise control and breakfast quality and guest service. The walls felt paper thin. I could here the person in the room next us sneezing and coughing almost as if they were in our same room. The breakfast area was nice but the selection was not very good. The Orange juice was horrible! It was obviously an orange drink and not really juice. I literally couldn't even finish it. Over all I thought all the staff were very friendly and did a nice job. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all very nice hotel The suite was very roomy, two complete separate rooms. Pool and spa very nice. Spa was warm, pool just a little cool. The guest room was just normal. Very clean! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! This Holiday Inn Express is great! The rooms are extremely nice. There is plenty of room and the furnishings are very nice. The lounge area and pool area are also kept up very well. The continental breakfast is one of the best I've had. The location of the hotel is also convenient, right off the interstate with plenty of food options nearby. I highly recommend this hotel if you need to stay in the Janesville area. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service all around Check-in and check-out very professional. Facility very clean and comfortable. Staff were accommodating and friendly. Would recommend to anyone to stay there. Enjoyed my stay very much. October 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>