Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean hotel Seemed brand new - clean, well-kept Here is some extra text to meet the fifty character minimum. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very clean, quiet hotel. Nice pool that I didn't get to use! Comfortable bed and great staff! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff! We stay here every year because we travel specifically to Jasper. The staff has always been outstanding. They are very nice, accommodating, helpful and know the area very well to give suggestions. The rooms are clean and housekeeping was prompt and did a great job. Quick to respond to any needs. We will be back next year as well. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel should place food service lady at service desk We stay at several express hotels,this was not one that will leave much impression,however the food service personal were outstanding, June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Comfortable beds, good lighting, and plenty of hot water. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at the last minute! After driving all day sightseeing in southern Indiana I was overjoyed that I was able to get a room at the last minute. Very friendly staff that gave us a great recommendation for dinner that evening. Only real draw back was there aren't many attractions to keep you in the area. After a refreshing nights sleep and a good breakfast we continued our discovery of the great state of Indiana. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Although my hotel stays are typically just for one night and I tend to arrive late, there is usually something that could have been done better...that wasn't the case with this stay. Check-in was quick with a friendly welcome, the room was nice, bed/pillows comfortable and there were numerous food choices at the complimentary breakfast including perfect cinnamon rolls. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and good location Staff attentive to needs, very hospitable, and honestly happy to assist. Everything else was as should be expected from a Holiday Inn Express. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Tub and Pool Hot tub was very cloudy and murky, unsightly and not inviting. Pool was cold, grandchildren did not use due to temperature. May 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment Hotel was fine, but it would be nice if the website would warn you in advance when the pool or other amenities will be closed. The whole reason we opted to stay the night in a hotel is to let our girls enjoy the pool. Could have been avoided if hotels were mandated to update on the website if they are experiencing difficulties or remodeling at the time. It seems as though we have run in to this the last couple times we booked, where a simple warning could have directed us to a better option, or at least we could anticipate better. Also, we did not receive any perks for being a platinum member. Other than that, staff was friendly. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good except lack of hot water for morning shower I have stayed at this location multiple times since it opened. It is consistently clean and well maintained. It is sufficiently removed from the highway such that you are not bothered by road noise. There is a decent restaurant/bar that is close enough to walk to if you care to have a drink or two. My only complaint, and this is a first for me at this hotel, is there was a lack of hot water for shaving and showering at around the 7:15-7:30 time frame. The hottest I could get my shower water running was barely luke warm. I have not had this experience previously and hope it was just a one time fluke occurence. February 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor complimentary breakfast Many hotel brands offer free continental style breakfast for staying. The food quality at the Jasper IN Holiday Inn is fair to poor. Stale bread slices and the eggs are not very appetizing. The other problem is closing breakfast at 9:30am on weekends. Most hotels will make breakfast available until 10:30am. The hotel is clean and comfortable otherwise. December 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bath drain clogged I travel almost 100 days per yeatr and this was the worst drain issue by far. If i wanted to take a bath vs. a shower than i would do that. November 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not pleasant stay . Nothing pleasant about the 2 day stay. The heat control did not work. The shower head was bad. No light in shower. Light burned out. The towel were like rags. Sorry! You need a new manager and redo on your rooms! November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay could have been better We wanted to use the pool and were there for 15 minutes and someone came in with a jackhammer to put in a new pool lift. If you are not an early riser and get to breakfast closer to the end of the time it is not good, eggs were brown around the edges the gravy was cold and congealed and a man got boxes and took the last of the warm rolls. Will not stay here the next time.. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Very Clean Room Our stay was very pleasant, the beds were so comfortable and the pillows were the best! The breakfast choices were great. We wanted for nothing. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The wheels are falling off....... I checked into Jasper, IN Holiday Inn Express and the first night I could not sleep all night because the thermostat for the heat was broken. I had the choice of having the heat on wide open or off. They fixed it the next day. Then the elevator needed repairs and they put some lubricant in it that smelled up the whole motel for the rest of the week. I heard several people complain. Then the Cable TV started to go out sporadically from time to time even though there were no storms or weather to cause this. So I decided to get my news on the Internet and stream some news videos. That is when I discovered the Internet speed was just barely faster than Dial Up. The video did not stream and moving from one web site to another took 5 to 10 seconds. They say they just upgraded the service recently and the problem (which has apparently been a source of previous complaints) was fixed according to them. The motel is new, but must have been built on the Cheap. The wheels are falling off.................................. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice room, friendly staff. This was the second time we have stayed overnight here. We really enjoyed the comfortable bed and clean room. The staff was friendly. Really enjoyed breakfast the next morning. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend this property Overall stay was very enjoyable. The room and hotel were tidy and clean. Breakfast was ample and staff helpful and friendly. For our golf schedule, the location was great. I have zero complaints! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff and facility When in Jasper, we will always stay at the Holiday Inn Express from now on. We have stayed at other facilities while in Jasper and found them either less than clean or cost prohibitive. The housekeeping staff deserves kudos and the front desk staff was warm and friendly. Stay here if you visit Jasper! You will not be disappointed! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite and wonderful private party arrangements. My 50 year class reunion participants celebrated part of the weekend in the private breakfast area of the hotel. The staff was wonderful in accommodating our needs for this fun and memorable event. In addition, the suite I stayed in was great, very clean and comfortable. The only constructive comment I would make is that the lighting in the suite could be brighter but all-in-all a marvelous stay. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than last time I get to Jasper about every two months. They have made some improvements since the last stay - most notably...the elevator. Although it still isn't 100% at least I don't feel like it will stop in the middle of floors anymore. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms & Friendly Staff We stayed for 3 nights and found the hotel staff to be friendly. We asked about local places to eat and tried two of Andy's recommendations, which turned out to be wonderful. The rooms, lobby and halls were very clean. The breakfast choices were equally great. Would definitely stay again when in the area. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Bed Very clean and updated, mattresses were very comfortable, good selection of pillows, new décor, nice indoor pool and hot tub, staff was extremely friendly, only negative was very small selection of hot items for breakfast and food quality was poor, definitely the nicest hotel in Jasper September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Weekend Stay The staff was ambivalent. There's not a place to get a snack within walking distance, although a restaurant is available. I suggest the front desk sell items and snacks. Not everyone wants to eat/drink from non-working vending machines. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place! The hotel is nice, clean & comfortable. The only problem I had with my stay there was the time the continental breakfast ended for the guests. 9:30am is too early to stop serving and would suggest serving until 10:30am on weekends. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD ROOM BUT SOME DRAWBACKS TV had no picture front desk sais to just reset it. this happened each time I shut off the tv. tissue box went empty. I sat it on the sink but it was not refilled for the remaining 3 days of my stay. Other maid service was acceptable. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service! Awesome service. Great beds. Very, very clean. The breakfast was excellent (had a variety for everyone). Will definetly stay at this property again when in the area. August 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Manager was so rude The room was really nice and very comfortable. BUT the Manager was so rude with me (started with an A, was a young girl). She swiped both my cards and told me the first one did not take. NOW 5 days later there is a pending charge on the first card, holding up my account. When I tried to discuss this with her she was so short with me. I will not stay here again even though I stay in Jasper at least once a month because of this rude manager, do not care to see her again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel and close to Holiday World. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is very clean and looks newly remodeled. We stayed here last year as well and would highly recommend it. August 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>