Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Took almost 5 minutes to get hot water from bathroom sink. When it did come out the water was less than a dribble on hot or cold. Was afraid to try the shower. Noise from banquet room was unreal. Sounded like a boom box in the car next to you on the city street. Kids running around the parking lot climbing all over the dumpster and the 6 foot walls around it. They would jump off the wall and then all of them would cheer. Popping ballons in the parking lot and leaving the mess behind.Shut the patio door and the boom of the music still shook everything. Called the desk once and they went out but kids just ran off and came back when she left. The bed was the best and loved the breakfast but will not stay there nor recomend this place. We like to go to Tulsa for a weekend. This is the first time we have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and will be the last. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy Great staff and location. Walls are very thin. It sounded like the people in the room next-door were in our room. Did not get to sleep until 1:00 am. Will not stay in this Hotel again. This is the second time we've had noise problems at this hotel. The first time we had a youth soccer team running up and the halls out of control until 11:pm November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet. The hotel was very clean and quiet. Personnel was friendly and helpful. October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor noise control dosenr appear to be any insulation in walls,or or on pipes,can hear everyone talk and do wahtever, also hear every water usage from toilet, ti filling of tub. October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay in Rm 102 I made reservations in mid September for a wedding we were attending in mid October so it wasn't as though we were checking in last minute as we arrived @3:00 which is check in time. We were given Room 102 which is a room that once was a break room or something. It is right next to the stairwell which is very LOUD. The room is across from the laundry facility so again very LOUD. Toilet was noisy in bathroom, called front desk to correct, they did send someone but he did nothing, even though he said he did. My suggestion would be to turn the room back to a break room or whatever it was before. October 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bloody pillow and a dog in the hotel My wife was getting the bed ready for our kids and when she pulled the sheets back and was fixing the pillows she noticed dried BLOOD on the pillow case and pillow itself. I myself witnessed a dog being brought in the hotel in some sort of stroller and when I told the staff about it the lady told me she didn't know what room they were in ( they checked in and got on the elevator with me. What do you mean you don't know what room their in, they just checked in!!!!!!!!!!! Two out of three lamps did not work in our room. I am really disappointed with the overall stay. Makes me wonder just how clean this facility really is. I DO NOT recommend staying here. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Was very happy with location and comfort. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was well stocked and very nice for a hotel breakfast. October 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Express that I ever stayed in. The "hide-a-bed couch" was only a loveseat size -- barely room enough for my two daughters to share. I came to that hotel since I could have all four daughters in the suite; I did not realize that it would be so small -- all other suites that we have stayed in have been larger. This was the first time that we stayed at a hotel that would not allow pizza in the pool area or charge for cookies at the front desk. October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy! The walls are so thin in this property that I could hear every sound. The first night I endured a crying baby most of the night. The staff was very accommodating and moved me as I requested the next morning. This second room was by the exit door and the ice machine, so I heard a door slam many times throughout the night. My neighbor also had his TV on very loudly, and I could hear conversations like they were in the same room. The breakfast hostess was superb and went out of her way to he friendly and helpful!!! Mattresses were a little soft for my preference. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keeper Would love to continue with your "good to nature" effort by being able to recycle our water bottles and sods cans on the premises. With family there, we will continue to use this location. Thank you. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Jenks OK I really liked this hotel. It was quiet at night, comfortable and best of all the bed was comfortable and delivered a geat nights sleep. Great location to a very nice restaurants, Waterfront Grill and Los Carbos (Greta Mexican food), which you can walk too. If you get up early on Saturday and Sunday mornings you will also see cyclists ride by the hotel in large groups, pretty cool. Tulsa is a bicycle firendly city. To the left and right up the road is a great natural foods store, Green Acres Foods, nice selection. Overall a great stay, great staff and the front desk people are super friendly. I highly recommend it! September 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It just didn't work out We planned for a month to take 2 of our grandkids to Tulsa and spend our time in a nice hotel and go to the aquarium and pizza, but mainly to play in hot tub and pool. We called 3 days in advance to make sure the hot tub was working and when we got there it was broke and had been for 2 days and didn't know when would be working. The pool was cold and dark and maybe 30 kids in it. The living room had a bad smell the whole time no matter how much air fresher, coming from a/c outside and the room. Dirty towels in room when we got there and not anything cleaned well. Very noisy. For the weekend needing to be right it was my worst in five years. It would be to much trouble but we would have went somewhere else and stop using Holiday Inn. I'm sure I except more September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, comfortable bed, courteous staff. We stayed one night while helping our daughter move back to the area for Medical School . The location was good, the room was clean & comfortable. The staff were courteous. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Policy Overall the stay was great. This is not meant to single out this HI as it happens at most motels/hotels. The area for smokers needs to be moved behind the facility, not at the front door. It may be outside, but the smell is in the air. As an ex-smoker, it is offensive to walk in the front door through a cloud of smoke. Other than that, I repeat, a great stay. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was not comfortable but service was great! My main complaint with most modestly price hotels are the cheep mattresses and such was the case here. The hotel was clean, the staff was excellent, but the mattress was soft, cheep and uncomfortable. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 My Stay During my stay Jenks had contaminated water so we were not able to drink the water and the hotel was not able to provide a full continental breakfast. However, they did their best in accomodating this issue. They provided bottle water and provided cinnamon rolls, yogurt, bananas and coffee made with purified water. Some people stated they should've received a reimbursement because if the hotel states its going to serve breakfast than they should. The 1 problem I did come across is I booked my room and asked for 1 King bed, the next day I called and asked to switch it to 2 Queen beds since it was the same price. They stated this could not be done and therefore I ended up having to pay an extra 17 dollars and do it myself online. They were not very accomodating to get this switched. Overall, I would stay here again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional I love staying at HI Express, and the Jenks property is no exception! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express I have stayed at so far Place is great. And you can't beat the location. Casino around the corner. Movie theater and nice places to eat all over. Great place to eat right next door. The Oklahoma Aquarium is with in walking distance. And I walking/running track right outside the front door. I have stayed at A LOT of hotels. For the price, you can't beat this one...no way. August 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Double check your bill at departure - fraudulent billing attempt Upon checking out on my scheduled day of departure, I was assessed an " early departure fee". The front desk manager refused to correct the charge and became rude and snippy. The fee was actually assessed the day before my actual check out date. Required 3 phone calls two to corporate. I was assured that I would hear for the manager and/or property owner within 48 hrs. It has now been a week and not a peep. Must be nice to have the volume of customer base that you can treat guests like this and still fill up Moral - check the bill and be ready to dispute with your credit card company as they have zero interest in admitting a mistake. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and staff We were in town for a swim meet and the staff, especially Donna, went the extra mile to make sure we got switched to two queens, made sure breakfast was out early for swimmers, and also took room requests seriously like away from elevators and quiet room! They even were accommodating with our late checkout request! They made our stay delightful!!! Rooms were nice and clean. Lots of choices for breakfast. Thanks Holiday Inn and Express Jenks!!!! We loved our stay. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for your money! Took grandchildren to the Aquarium and stayed the night here. It was very nice and comfortable. Could have a better selection on the free dinner, not everyone likes chicken fried steak, especially kids. I would recommend staying anytime you are in the area. Very quiet. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here Good place next to Aquarium. river activities and some good food choices. Quick drive into Tulsa and other places. Staff did great job at welcoming us and assure we had what we needed. July 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor conditions for work travelers Extremely bad internet conexion for people who travel for business and work. Poor answer about reasons of failed and when the service was going to be back. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent top notch, friendly staff , food for dinner was a very nice surprise. would mst definatly stay here again. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service The staff was excellent. They always helped when we needed them to. Our room had a leak and they helped solve the problem quickly. The pool was good and the sauna, but the hot tub had too much chemicals in it and bleached our clothes. The food was not the best, breakfast was decent but didnt have dinner there. Beds were SOOOOO COMFORTABLE, the best part of my stay. May 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Knee deep in water The hotel facilities and room was nice and clean. However, the bathtub was a mess. My daughter took a shower and the water never ran out of the tub. Apparently, the drain was stopped up before we arrived to the room. The hotel desk clerk came up to the room and was able to clean out the drain and the water slower drained out the tub. I was very unhappy that I was not able to take a bath as this situation delayed our plans for the evening.. May 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service with policy. This hotel in combination with the service provided by Priority Club 800 number customer service has made it simple to finalize my decision to never use an IHG hotel for my personal or corporate travels. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay This was one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses that I have stayed in...period. Great room, great value, great location. I will stay here again and would highly recommend it to anyone! April 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Strategic Location & Good Services Excellent balance between comfort, price and amenities. 100% recommended, specially if you are planning to work in near to south Tulsa. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too shabby Before I wrote my review, I read what other folks had written. I second to some of them in regards to the fan on the air/heating system. Even if we set the thermostat at the highest setting, with the fan blowing continuesly it didn't feel like the temperature changed one bit. We had to have as much covers that we could use to keep us warm to resolve the issue without having to call customer service to complain. Oh, and the coffee maker, the little gadget works just fine and dandy but we had to physically move the unit so we could plug it in to use it. The spot where it's currently set up has only one outlet where the fridge is currently plugged in. Basic stuff that should not have been overlooked If you ask me. April 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>