• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TULSA
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Oklahoma Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:0.01MI
Attraction:
RiverWalk Crossing
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Antique Row/Downtown Jenks
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking for registered guests only.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:76
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:46
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:76
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
We're located minutes away from exciting destinations such as the BOK Center, Spirit Bank Arena, Expo Square, Tulsa Fairgrounds, the fabulous new River Spirit Casino and key companies such as Kimberly Clark, Flowserve, Champagne Metals, HelmsBriscoe and L-3 Aeromet. You'll enjoy being only steps away from the Oklahoma Aquarium and Riverwalk Crossing's shopping and dining district. Holiday Inn Express Hotel &
View More
We're located minutes away from exciting destinations such as the BOK Center, Spirit Bank Arena, Expo Square, Tulsa Fairgrounds, the fabulous new River Spirit Casino and key companies such as Kimberly Clark, Flowserve, Champagne Metals, HelmsBriscoe and L-3 Aeromet. You'll enjoy being only steps away from the Oklahoma Aquarium and Riverwalk Crossing's shopping and dining district. Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, in Jenks, Oklahoma also boasts beautiful views of the Arkansas River.

Business travelers will enjoy direct access to the Creek Turnpike. If your business or training meeting is in downtown Tulsa, or Broken Arrow, Glenpool, Bixby or Sapulpa you are within minutes to your destination.

During your stay at our hotel in Jenks, we hope that you take time to relax in the indoor pool, whirlpool and sauna. You can also work out in the fitness center, enjoy the free high-speed Internet access and start your day off right with the complimentary, hot breakfast bar featuring our signature cinnamon rolls.

Check out our great Jenks hotel room deals, and book your stay today.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Jenks, Oklahoma provides guests with many premium amenities, including free Internet access, an indoor pool, spa and sauna, a fitness center and 24-hour business center! Don't forget the Express Start hot breakfast, served every morning! We also invite our guests to complimentary dinner, served on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ORU visit We've stayed here many times. Very little to ever complain about. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again, and excellent stay We use the Crowne for ALL business guests, visitors and friends of the company. I reccommend this place to anyone needing a quality room in tulsa. A August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Professional Staff This was my third time staying at this hotel in the Tulsa area. Staff were very welcoming and friendly. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL and SERVICE Hotel staff and hotel itself were excellent. Loved the location in very nice and modern Southeast Tulsa across the street from Oral Robert's University and close to restaurants and mall only a few minutes away. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! Will stay here again! Staff was very friendly and the ease of check-in/check-out efficient. The room temperature was just right and we both got a good nights sleep. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Crowne Plaza Standards This visit was a disappointment. The hallways were plenty cold, but my room was not. Hotel all around is dated and could use a refresh. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating Staff and service personnel were very helpful. They switched my room twice to accommodate some difficult circumstances and did it all with a happy smile. Very pleasant stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Good Staff Always treated with kindness and respect. Good location for my needs. Rooms are always clean. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lack of refrigerator Our stay would have been enhanced by a refrigerator in the room. We ended up having to throw delicious leftovers. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE EVERYONE WAS VERY KIND TO US. ROOMS WERE BIG IN SIZE AND VERY CLEAN. CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT WAS VERY FAST AND BILL WAS CORRECT. FRONT DESK HELPED US WITH LUGGAGE TO HOLD IT WHILE WE WENT OVER TO ORU TO CHECK IN MY GRANDDAUGHTER. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large comfortable room Prefect for a weekend get away, close to many attractions. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, lackluster room The hotel looked great from the outside and the front desk staff was efficient and personable. However, the room did not have in-room refrigerator. The pillows were so flat that even two stacked were lower than I'm used to. There is a large WalMart directly behind the hotel so walking there gave guests an easy spot to score drinks and snacks. Just no fridge to keep them in. I was there for a regional conference and the only hiccup was the overly loud musak playing in the common area outside the meeting room and the freezing temps. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite a pleasant surprise When I checked in to the hotel I wasn't expecting too much. The young lady at the front was less than enthused with her job and definitely didn't exude an attitude of hospitality. When I walked into the hotel room I was pleasantly surprised. The room was neat and orderly, well decorated and comfortable. The room was clean and I felt confident that I was sleeping in a good environment. I am always a bit concerned with cleanliness so it was nice to not have to worry. There were a few minor hiccups in the room. The clothes iron didn't work well as it was broken and leaking water. Important to note, it was the dirtiest thing in the entire room. The tv set didn't work so well as it would flicker on and off throughout a program. All things considered though, this hotel was nice and had a professional atmosphere. I will confidently stay at this hotel again should the occasion require. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Facilities - Less than Poor staff Not a bad location and the hotel room was overall clean. The rest of the hotel seemed to be mismanaged and the staff has zero customer service skills. If this hotel was ran by a more attentive manager, it would be an overall good location and value. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I believe I stayed at this hotel before several years ago. Really nice hotel. This visit, I unraveled a towel that had a lot of black stain on it. Looked like it was really stained--yet clean. Must not have been inspected before folding. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy thin walls We could hear people in the next room talking. The motorcyclist were noisy and reving bikes after 9 pm. There was a large crack in bathroom sink. Cabinets were dinged. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Night Being near our wedding venue I picked Crown Plaza for its specious 2 room suite. It fit perfectly for what I envisioned for our first night of romance. Being able to check in at 3pm gave me ample time to set a few surprises in the room for my Bride after our evening wedding August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here if you expect to get any sleep Not a good experience at all. This hotel was booked with IHG premier points for a weekend getaway to attend a concert and enjoy the city. When we arrived, there were 100 motorcycles lining the sidewalk and lobby check-in area (portico) not allowing us to drive thru and check in. Bikers lined the hallways on every floor loitering at all hours of the night. Sounds of motorcycles revving their engines and playing music at 4AM was enough for me to get up and pack my stuff to get out of there. Never again will I stay at this hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Stayed here on our way to Surprise AZ, it was a nice stay, staff very friendly and rooms were clean. close to many places to eat and many in walking distance. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This is the nicest Hotel we've stayed in, and we've stayed in a lot of really nice Hotels. They had everything you would desire. August 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bring Your Own Fan We have stayed at this property several times in the past year. It was very enjoyable the first time. But it has changed ownership and the price has gone up and the air conditioning has gone out. Bring your fan! The air was not on at all in the hallways and elevators. The comfortable mattress now sags and you roll to the middle. Bring an ice chest, they took out the room refrigerators. Beware of allergies because they allow pets. The dog across the hall barked evertime we came back to our room. They have that famous coffee bar in the lobby which is a plus, but the downside is you have to wait and wait for someone to show up to take your order. The staff member works both the coffee bar and the restuarant across from it. They provide enjoyable shampoo, but only once. It you don't shampoo your hair everyday no problem. However if there is more than one person to a room and your stay is longer than one night, bring your own shampoo because the staff doesn't replace it. Guess they would if you asked, but why should you have to ask? July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Challenging Facilities Pros: Friendly caring staff Good value for the money Comfortable bed Cons: Elevator issues: only 1 of 3 running during stay Air conditioning: very humid air Ice machines: not available on every floor July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 very average We went to Tulsa for a baseball tournament and our team stayed at this hotel we. The hotel has several floors with three elevators and only one worked. it took a long time to get to the different floors. The room were ok but they; charged extra for refrigerator and no microwave. we usually bring food for lunches during tournaments that helps us eat better and save money. the room was very humid and the desk staff was very slow. When we checked out we the hotel didn't provide receipts like others do. We had to wait in line for about twenty minutes to get one. The breakfast was good and a good value but there was one chef who was very rude and I felt that he thought he was more important that the customers. We go to a lot of baseball tournaments and stay in a lot of hotels this hotel's value was not very good in relation to the others that we stay at. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed there for a night I liked it OK and the location was very convenient for the places I wanted to visit in Tulsa. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and access to places I have been staying in this hotel since 2009 when it was a Hitlon Hotel and the customer service has always been great. There is a great proximity to some eating places close to the hotel and also to Oral Roberts University. The Shuttle service is also a plus and are readily available to pick up and drop off in nearby locations. I will like to recognize Juan a handyman and technician with the hotel who was quick to respond to some technical needs I had in my room. I remember him also coming to my rescue in March this year when I had a problem with the heater in my room and there was a snow storm in Tulsa and the heater in my room at the Crown Plaza would not work for two days. He was able to resolve the problem. It's a nice place to stay for business and probably pleasure. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean The room felt dirty. Rooms were not like the pictures shown on their website. Not kept up to date. Furniture seemed old. Had a very bad/ unacceptable experience and did not sleep well at all. Planned on staying 2 nights and ended up checking out after the 1st night. Will never stay there again and would not recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Good location many activities in the area. Nice restaurants and Walmart next door. July 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible WiFi coverage Overall this hotel is very nice. My main concern is with the WiFi coverage in the hotel. I've stayed in this hotel several times and have found that the closer your room is to the center of the hotel, WiFi is fine, but the rooms at the end of the halls, WiFi is terrible. This last trip I was unable to access the internet at all in my room. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected Much Better Thank goodness we had a low rate due to the group we were with otherwise this would not have been worth the cost. The common areas were so hot it was as if they had no air conditioning. The air conditioning in the rooms was spotty. We had two rooms, in one room, it was either too hot/muggy or too cold and damp. In the other room it, the AC seemed to only work as the it got later in the night. Slept without a sheet a first and needed an extra blanket by morning. By noon it was hot/muggy. In my opinion the hotel is in need of updating. Crown Plaza is supposed to be a higher class in the IHG group, in the future we could stay at another chain's equivalent hotel for slightly more per night and have enjoyed the stay more. Which is what we will likely do. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Working in Tulsa The hotel front desk staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. July 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites!
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites!
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites! See the beautiful hand-painted mural in our lobby! Our friendly, professional staff are ready to serve you Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites! Our beautiful lobby features a hand-painted mural! Our reception area is large and comfortable!
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading