• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TULSA
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Oklahoma Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:0.01MI
Attraction:
RiverWalk Crossing
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Antique Row/Downtown Jenks
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking for registered guests only.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:76
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:46
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:76
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
We're located minutes away from exciting destinations such as the BOK Center, Spirit Bank Arena, Expo Square, Tulsa Fairgrounds, the fabulous new River Spirit Casino and key companies such as Kimberly Clark, Flowserve, Champagne Metals, HelmsBriscoe and L-3 Aeromet. You'll enjoy being only steps away from the Oklahoma Aquarium and Riverwalk Crossing's shopping and dining district. Holiday Inn Express Hotel &
View More
We're located minutes away from exciting destinations such as the BOK Center, Spirit Bank Arena, Expo Square, Tulsa Fairgrounds, the fabulous new River Spirit Casino and key companies such as Kimberly Clark, Flowserve, Champagne Metals, HelmsBriscoe and L-3 Aeromet. You'll enjoy being only steps away from the Oklahoma Aquarium and Riverwalk Crossing's shopping and dining district. Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, in Jenks, Oklahoma also boasts beautiful views of the Arkansas River.

Business travelers will enjoy direct access to the Creek Turnpike. If your business or training meeting is in downtown Tulsa, or Broken Arrow, Glenpool, Bixby or Sapulpa you are within minutes to your destination.

During your stay at our hotel in Jenks, we hope that you take time to relax in the indoor pool, whirlpool and sauna. You can also work out in the fitness center, enjoy the free high-speed Internet access and start your day off right with the complimentary, hot breakfast bar featuring our signature cinnamon rolls.

Check out our great Jenks hotel room deals, and book your stay today.

View Less
Features
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Jenks, Oklahoma provides guests with many premium amenities, including free Internet access, an indoor pool, spa and sauna, a fitness center and 24-hour business center! Don't forget the Express Start hot breakfast, served every morning! We also invite our guests to complimentary dinner, served on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room has no fridge This is property is definitely not the jewel in the crown of the Crowne Plaza brand . Upon finding out there was no fridge in the room I called the front desk and asked to be switched to a room with a fridge. I was informed that I hadn't requested a fridge when I made the reservation and they would gladly rent me a fridge for $10 a night charge. I'm a platinum IHG member why would I not at least be given an upgrade to a room with a fridge. The next day after returning from work I noticed the bath towel, face towel , and wash cloth that I had used that morning had not been replaced . Also the shampoo and conditioner which I had left in the shower had simply been placed back on the counter not replaced with new ones. The service at this hotel is miserable, when I told the front desk that I would just write a review about the fridge she told me "Ok" and hung up! June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No air Stayed the week of June 1, 2014, staff was very friendly. The rooms were humid with poor air-conditioning, had to purchase a fan for my room. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning The air conditioner was not working properly, called for maintenance twice but nothing improved. My guess is this hotel needs to invest in a new unit. It was hot and uncomfortable in my room. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review The staff and the food was great. It was also in a great location. June 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel seems to be having problems We stayed here last year and everything was great - but from the moment we arrived until we left this time, things were not good. Sink leaked, bathtub wouldn't drain, staff short handed constantly. Air Conditioning a huge problems. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, comfortable bed Stayed for a week here for Miss Oklahoma Pageant. Had very good service, nice bed, nice housekeeping. The big negative was that the air conditioning obviously had a major issue and it was extremely humid all over the hotel. I have stayed here several times before and this is the first time this has happened, so I'm sure it will be taken care of. Very courteous staff. Would recommend! The restaurant and Starbucks in hotel are also very nice. Tip: avoid the Wal Mart next door, especially at night. Sketchy. Very convenient to shopping- just only go to that place in daylight and only if really necessary. :) June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very good location We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always loved staying here. This last time, though, the check in clerk was very rude and the air conditioner in our room did not cool. Hopefully this was a one-time-only occurrence. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I love to stay here when in Tulsa. It is a great value and appreciate the drink coupons and breakfast buffet. Very clean nice room and comfortable King bed. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch hotel For hotels in this price range, you just can't get a better night's sleep than at the Crown Plaza in Southern Hills. The staff are very personable and friendly, and the rooms are comfortable and quiet. Several dining options in addition to the restaurant on site. June 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Warm room, questionable security, poor Wi-Fi I set the AC at 63 degrees just to try to get it down to a comfortable level. It never reached anywhere near that temp, but it was okay only because the temperature outside wasn't hot. During my previous stay at the same hotel different room, I experienced the same thing and the front desk had to deliver a box fan to keep the warm cool. As I pulled into the parking lot, there were two homeless people camped out at the south end of the hotel building. It made me leery of the overall security in the parking lot. In the middle of the night, one of the security sensors in the hotel apparently went off, which set off the alarm that included a man's voice blaring in my room saying I needed to evacuate the building. I called the front desk and they apologized and said it was an error and there was no emergency. It took me a long time to go back to sleep. There was a small blood stain on my comforter. I needed to work while I was there. Around 8:30pm, the Wi-Fi became spotty, at best. I was kicked off the internet four times before I gave up. I checked it again at 10pm and it was somewhat better. Maybe it was a bandwidth issue but I lost valuable work time. I have stayed at this location many times for business. The decline in these areas make it very difficult to want to return. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 year old slumber party I had my 10 year old daughter's birthday party here. It was great. The girls loved eating in the restaurant, swimming and playing games in the room. We got the presidential suite and it was super nice and very roomy! The staff was great! May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NEEDING NEW MANAGEMENT!!! I believe I have watched this hotel go down in customer service over the last few years. We attend 5 session meetings here every year and this was one of the worst. No organization amongst the employees. We ended up taking a taxi to the hotel instead of the shuttle. There was a shuttle there but there were 8 people signed up and 3 of them had been there for over 1 hr waiting. I had to ask for hand towels and wash cloths after the maid 'cleaned' my room. I left for dinner and returned to my room at 10 p.m. and they were still not in the room. The carpet needed swept and that was never done while I was there. It needed it before I even checked into the room. The banquet group was probably the best out of the entire hotel. The poor bartender was also our waitress in the restaurant. There were drink specials advertised but none of the liquor was even stocked in the bar to make the drinks. May 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor housekeeping and rude staff The housekeeper asked us if we wanted to make up our own bed. Seemed annoyed t hat she had to clean the room and empty the trash cans. At check out, I asked for a copy of my statement. I was met with a unhappy face by the front desk clerk who literally threw the receipt at me. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fine hotel The daytime front desk staff is wonderful. The rooms are great and the restaurant is very good. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like this hotel when coming to see my daughter at ORU. It's convenient, clean & a decent price! I like this hotel when coming to see my daughter at ORU. It's convenient, clean & a decent price! The service has improved since Crowne took over. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff excellent. Reservations made for gun show but they didn't have the rate. I reserved two rooms and was charged the higher rate while my buddy got the gun show rate. I made the reservations! Not a big deal. I would highly recommend this hotel if you're not interested in a flea bag and like nice, polite staff. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy but clean Design of building made my room sound like floor above party room. Turned out it was the lobby 5 floors below. Room was clean and staff exceptional. Would go back again. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by previous stays This facility should be a model for other hotels to follow. Not only are the facilities immaculately clean. the whole staff comprise some of the friendliest most attentive people I have ever experienced at a hotel facility. The people here are of a genuinely friendly nature, not just because they are required to be as I have experienced at other hotels. I hope this property is recognized for the genuine gem that it is by the Crowne Plaza upper management, as it is truly an asset to the chain. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff! I would definitely recommend Crowne Plaza Southern Hills! We got a king suite and the adjoining room with it and it was beautiful and comfortable and the staff was super friendly. There was a slight mix up concerning the adjoining room but the staff fixed the problem immediately! Thank you for the awesome experience! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Group 0f 60 I brought a group of 60 people to stay at the Crowne Plaza for an overnight youth event. The staff were quite helpful and the rooms were clean & quiet. They even set up a separate buffet for our group to be able to eat quickly and get to the event on time! I'll definitely be back next year. Well worth the money spent!! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Was there for a seminar. Nice clean room and staff was nice. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flossman Desk staff was outstanding especially the evening staff which was exemplary. The breakfast buffet was done in a very professional manner - it was delicious and wait staff service was beyond reproach. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Church Youth Outing The hotel was great, across the street from event location, very convenient; breakfast was great in the restaurant, beautiful new hotel, quiet (sort of, kids from age 8-12 running around after the event, but expected). The only thing I missed was a refrigerator in the room, not one. Rooms very clean and accomodating. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Poor Service My husband, two young daughters, and myself booked a King Suite room - the room itself was fantastic. Very spacious and comfortable. We checked in around 6 and briefly went to our room to unload our luggage. Left to attend a concert and arrived back to our room around 9:40 at night. We immediately began to set up the sofa bed for our girls, and realized we had no bedding for it. I called down to the desk to ask for bedding and was told it would be right up. After 30 minutes of waiting, I finally went downstairs to the desk myself to get the bedding. She started to write our room number down (to have someone bring it to us), when I told her NO, I'd already called 30 minutes ago and I needed it right then. She complied and we got our girls into bed. About 15 minutes AFTER I'd gone downstairs and my girls were already in bed and asleep, someone was knocking on our door to bring us the bedding set that I'd called for 45 minutes prior. I feel like this is something that should have already been in the room PRIOR to check-in. We were a family of FOUR who booked a SUITE .... obviously we are going to be using the sofa bed. Other than this problem, we enjoyed our stay. Was very close to the Mabee Center and many places to eat. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rush to close! The property was very nice. But, I was very disappointed with the service provided at the lounge. The bartender was not accomodating at all. He was much too concerned about closing down the bar and leaving. In fact on Friday night he served me a drink and asked me to make sure I put my empty glass in the sink before I left as he was locking up and leaving for the night. i can honestly say I have never experienced that! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! Right across from ORU. Beautiful hotel - comfy rooms - great breakfast buffet! Pet friendly. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and very courteous This hotel really made me feel welcomed. They greeted me upon arrival after a full day of wrestling and with no hassle had me checked in my room and gave me any extra things I needed. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed are great and so it the Service I have always enjoy my stay their the people are always friendly January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay at the Crowne Plaza for work. It is a great hotel with an awesome staff. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay We had a good experience at this hotel. Would stay again. January 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites!
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites!
Select to close.
Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites! See the beautiful hand-painted mural in our lobby! Our friendly, professional staff are ready to serve you Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites! Our beautiful lobby features a hand-painted mural! Our reception area is large and comfortable!
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading