Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-27-2015)
(e.g. May-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay When travel in the area I always use this hotel as it gives the best bang for your buck. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of the best This was our fourth stay at this hotel and it is always a great experience. the lobby and restraurant area layoout is perfect and the hotel always looks new. Like several other hotels the outlets on the desk lamps did not work and that was inconvient. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Stayed at this hotel during business travel. The staff were friendly and the check in process was fast and easy. Breakfast is offered every morning and the selection of television channels has been the best I've experienced thus far. The only thing I did not like was that my room was located right next to the elevator so I heard everyone coming off the elevator. May 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with return visit We stayed at this hotel end of November 2014, see previous review early December 2014. Bottom line, we were extremely pleased with that November stay. This visit, very different atmosphere, not as clean, definitely not as friendly regarding the staff, beginning at front desk. Several times on entrance to hotel, front desk never made eye contact, let alone greeting of any kind, and when latter, had to be initiated by us, response was like we were bothering person, who often times was playing with personal phone. Cleaning staff was same way, cold, as if bothered when we greeted them. Certainly wasn't as clean as previous stay, carpeting, bathroom amenities not updated. We assumed there was maybe a change in management, and upon check out, we were told that was the case. Night and day difference in staff attitude compared to prior visit, currently very poor. Will not be returning to this site on future visits. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the money I would recommend anyone who is in the Johnson City area to stay at this hotel. If is located right off the highway. Don't worry you won't hear the traffic. I have stayed here twice and have been on the end of the hotel closest to the expressway and never heard any of it. If you are visiting ETSU this hotel is not too far away. There are restaraunts close by so you do not have to go far to get lunch or dinner. Breakfast at the hotel is pretty standard for this type of property. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and comfortable stay I was in town due to an illness in my family. Several family members stayed here and it was very comfortable and convenient to the hospital. The staff was friendly and accommodating, especially the lady in charge of the breakfast. She was the BEST and friendliest attendant I have ever experienced at a hotel breakfast. She kept the food plentiful and fresh at all times. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Hospitality Stayed at this hotel for about 2 months total. Was always greeted at the door with a smile. The staff was willing to work out any problems that we may have had. All around I would definitely pick this hotel to stay at again. Thanks!!! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable atmosphere, comfortable beds and furniture Beautiful view. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The customer service was honestly some of the best I've seen from the front desk, the person who was taking care of the breakfast, to the maid service. I truly felt as though they cared that my weekend was GREAT!!! sherry, knoxville May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:40:33.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_JNCJC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>