Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Nice location, close to the beach, nice staff, quiet room January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Jupiter, Florida recently and found it to be a nice experience. The staff was very friendly and welcomed us as though we were really special. The room was large and well appointed. It was clean and well maintained. The beds were inviting. They were a bit too firm, but we slept well. There was a variety of pillows on each bed. We did have difficulty getting on line, but we were given a number for tech support which solved the problem. The TV program selection was varied. The doors to the room and the bathroom were a bit sticky and hard to close. The breakfast was good, with many selections. However, there was a large group of teenagers who were in town for a swim meet, and the dining area was very crowded. It was difficult to find a table. The checkout was painless. There was ample parking. We will certainly stay at the hotel again when we visit relatives nearby. January 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely landscaping, genial staff We were happy we chose the Holiday Inn for our 4-night stay. The lush landscaping was a welcome relief from the cold Northeast we left behind. We were pleasantly surprized to see the care given to the outside areas. Not expected in a Holiday Inn. Only complaints were minor--no towel racks in the bathroom. The breakfast was hearty and varied-- the egg & cheese omelet, though, was rubbery. More importantly, the coffee was so weak, it looked like tea! I know this is petty, but, just adding more coffee, or having a stronger blend to choose from would have made all the difference. I would recommend this H.I. to friends and family. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay A wonderful experience! We were greeted by a very kind staff member. Check in went smoothly and he gave us some very good advice about local restaurants. The room was clean and a good size. My only complaint is the size of the beds. I booked this hotel through general Holiday Inn reservations. In hind site I would have been better off booking through the hotel directly. The beds were comfortable, however, when I booked the room I asked for 2 queen beds. When we arrived we found 2 full sized beds on queen bed frames. Unfortunately my 2 sons, both over 6'3" were a bit cramped sharing a bed. That is the only complaint. The hotel is clean and the staff members were amazing! Everyone greeted us with a smile, a "good morning", or a "happy new year". Special thanks to Valarie for assisting my wife with a request for a Winn Dixie orange juice jug (you have to be a teacher to understand). The hotel is just a few minutes from the beach and within walking distance to a number of outstanding restaurants. A very good value. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Hotel - Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis Die Lage des Hotels in unmittelbarer Strandnähe ist super. Die Hotelanlage wirkt insgesamt sehr freundlich, sauber und gut gepflegt. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, insbesondere die Damen im Frühstücksservice waren immer sehr freundlich, sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war der typische Standard, war aber von guter Qualität und reichhaltig, so gab es z. B. immer Obst. Das Zimmer war freundlich und sauber. Das Bett war gut, so dass man einen guten und erholsamen Schlaf hatte. Obwohl das Hotel direkt an der U.S. 1 liegt war es nicht laut. Gefallen hat mir, dass eine kleine Terrasse vor dem Zimmer war, die mit zwei Stühlen und Tisch ausgestattet war und man gut nutzen konnte. Gefallen hat mir insbesondere auch der Swimmingpoolbereich, der gut gepflegt und sehr sauber war. Es gab ausreichend Liegen und Sitzgruppen. Wollte man an den nahen Strand gehen, konnte man sich Strandliegestühle an der Rezeption kostenlos ausleihen. Das Hotel hatte gute gepflegte Grünanlagen zwischen den einzelnen Gebäudeteilen, die es sehr "grün" und natürlich wirken ließen und eine freundlich Atmosphäre entstehen ließen. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Our stay was very enjoyable thanks to staff and comfortable accomodations. We find Holiday Inns a great value wherever and whenever we travel. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay over the Thanksgiving holidays. The room was great, beds comfortable, we NEVER heard any noise from other guests, the property is very pretty, location convenient to everything, breakfast was good, and the employees went OUT OF THEIR way to keep foods stocked and/or respond to requests. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Poor Service! My husband and I stayed at this resort the weekend of October 5th and 6th. We were attending a family wedding and booked 5 other rooms for family members at the same time. We are also Platinum Priority Club members. Everything seemed fine; the rooms were clean and very comfortable; the free breakfast was great! The location was superb. My husband and I stayed for free using our Priority Club points, and were given a beautiful upgrade to a 2 room suite. However, I do have two complaints. The first day of our stay, after attending a wedding and returning to our room around 4:30, our bed was still in shambles and no effort had been made to clean the room at all. After my husband succumbed to an afternoon nap, a knock did finally come, but by then we were too tired and didn't want to be bothered. Also, that same night, I asked for a complimentary bottle of water and was refused ... even though we stayed 2 nights, we only qualified for one bottle of water.; something about keeping the gift bags equally supplied. Luckily, there was a CVS right across the street and we were able to get the water there. So, in conclusion, the room was superb, the bed was super comfortable, and the location was grand. However, the service had much to be desired! October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value This was our second time back and we were very satisfied with everything about this hotel..location excellent, fantastic staff especially the front desk..room nice size and always kept nicely..great value and we'll be back. October 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6