•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-02-2015)
(e.g. Mar-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect Not having the option of a roll-away bed meant that my wife and I slept with my daughter in a queen size bed. Other than that everything about this hotel was perfect. Great staff and nice, clean accommodations. February 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff very courteous and accommodating Several areas ( including first room) smelled of cigarette smoke Gym : equipment condition pathetic and filthy. Most features of equipment did not function at all February 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This was an unplanned hotel stay. I was forced to stop due to weather conditions. Even though it was 2 am, the front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. February 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay and Grea area Only thumbs down is with elevator too slow and not but one!!!!! February 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean from entrance on through. Overall a very clean and well kept hotel. Spacious room, with a quiet hallway. February 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fine but Stop the traveling contractors from tracking mud all over the hotel. The management did nothing about it and the new flooring was installed only a day before. This occurred every day of my stay. January 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Despite the fact some renovations were taking place in the lobby area, this hotel was clean and quiet. The suite was large enough with comfortable furniture. The room and bathroom were all that we expected for the price. The staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. We will stay here in the future as we have relatives we visit in this area. January 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Remodeling inconveniences but would stay again I love my IHG affiliation - I think the value for the points is awesome. I stayed at this property for four nights so feel qualified to give a fair review. Unfortunately, the property was being renovated, so keep in mind that some things should be different/better after the renovation. To begin with, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. In fact, we were offered an upgrade upon check-in. The room was clean, roomy and comfortable, but had some issues. The heater was somewhat noisy when it cycled, but the worst part was that there must have been some tiny, loose part in the system that would occasionally ping when the blower was on. It sounded like a small, metallic bead. The beds were very comfortable - they couldn't have been better; however, I like my pillows a little softer. The couch was hard and the material was harsh and scratchy - it was very uncomfortable. I liked the new appointments and the bathroom was nice, but some of the towels looked out of place as they were actually ragged. Also, I prefer a separate switch for the exhaust fan. My biggest complaint was that the room lacked a luggage rack. We do not put our suitcases on the floor and it detracts from our comfort if we have to use the sofa table and desk top. Bill did find us one, but he had to go to four or five rooms before he did. The pool area was great. The temperature of the pool was perfect and the room itself was between 71 and 73 degrees. There was a towel on each chair the first day. We used four towels per day and were probably the only ones who used the pool that week because by the last day, there were no towels left, so I had to get some from the front desk. The wet towels were removed every day but not refreshed. The restrooms nearest the pool area were not available the first day. The fitness center was closed all week as the facility awaited new equipment. Nothing appeared to happen all week. I don't know why we couldn't have used the "old" equipment. I wish I would've been told the fitness center wouldn't be available - I still would've come, but I would've brought some tension bands. I did call the week before to ensure the pool would be open. I should have been told the fitness center would not be. Also, the pool area needs a clock. Housekeeping did a good job except for the one day we didn't get service. (Towels and coffee packets were brought to us when we came in that night after I made a phone call.) The breakfast area was adequate; however, there was no tv until the last day. Also, the area was located where every time the front door opened, we were hit with a blast of cold air. This was not an occasional thing as the staff obsessively mopped the lobby entry floor, triggering the doors to open repeatedly. The food was a disappointment for two mornings. The oranges were shriveled, the bananas were brown, and the bagels and English muffins were so stale they were hard. On that first morning, the attendant advised that the food truck was coming the next day (but it apparently didn't come until the day after that). She also said she hadn't been there for five days, but it was two days before everything looked fresh. The scrambled eggs were good. The cheese omelettes had a funny after-taste - probably from fake cheese. The fruit and bread products were fine the third and fourth mornings. I observed the attendant clearing out-dated yogurt from the refrigerator daily. There was no business center; however, the front desk was helpful and printed the one document we needed. I'm guessing there will be a business center after the renovation. In spite of some of our disappointments, I would still stay here again when in the area. It's hard to knock anything when you stay on points. Everyone was very nice and there wasn't anything that would prevent a return visit. December 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>