Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kerrville Vacation We stayed in Kerville to visit Fredricksburg and had a grest time. Ate at the local steakhouse on the river and enjoyed the pool after dinner. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room well equipped with frig, microwave and large king size bed. Very comfortable. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, oversized rooms The first thing that surprised us about this HIE was the ample size of the room. Most hotels barely give you about three feet of space between the bed and the wall. This hotel gives you about six feet of space all around, give or take. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Check in and check out were extremely easy and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was really good and we liked the variety. It was good enough that it allowed us to get on the road and continue on our trip without having to stop somewhere else for breakfast. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay here again. I highly recommend it. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seasoned traveler extremely pleased I am retired now but traveled for a living. I know a good hotel from the average. This is a great hotel. Sure, it is not a full service hotel but for what I was looking for it was perfect, for Kerrville. We had our daughter and 4 grandchildren with us. They still talk about the pool shaped like the state of TX, I still talk about the over all experience. I was up early, found coffee in the grand room, watched the news there then enjoyed the role of waiter, serving a delicious variety of breakfast foods. When the creamer was low, the attendant took care of it. On check-in the lady at the front desk was kind, offered a few suggestions and (thankfully) mature. If we ever have a need for accommodations within 60 miles of Kerrville, this is where we will stay. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel with large clean rooms for my family of 5 and accommodating staff. My 9 year old left a pair of shoes and it took us 2 weeks to figure out where he had left them and when we called the hotel they found them right away and gladly offered to ship them to us!!!Thank YOU!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for a great stay! Great place to lay my head after a long, hot day playing golf. Everything about this hotel was wonderful, from the staf to the room to the breakfast! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay but SLOW Breakfast On a motorcycle ride, this stay was perfect EXCEPT for the breakfast area. All the popular breakfast items were empty at 8:30 AM. I made the person responsible aware of the situation and she SLOWLY generated the eggs, biscuits, sausage, bacon. It took the EXPRESS out of Holiday Inn Express. However, there was plenty of room for my friends and I to park our motorcycles close to the main entrance. And Kim, the front desk lady, was EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND CUSTOMER SERVICE ORIENTED. I WOULD STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large and comfortable rooms Staff was friendly and efficient. Rooms were large and comfortable. Pool was fabulous! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite Room - Sweet Deal I needed a room quickly and the front desk staff was very attentive to my needs. The suite was beyond my expectations. Extremely clean. Towels were white (not dingy yellow or with any mascara still on them) - they were VERY clean and spotless. Bathroom was shiny clean. Overall the room was great. The bed was too hard for my liking, but comparable to most hotel beds. The pillows were soft and comfy, and the room was relatively quiet for being on the first floor main hallway. The only downside I would find would be the breakfast bar in the morning had some eggs on it that I could not tell were "stuffed" with some mixture of onions, peppers and tomatoes I think. I didn't care for that at all and would prefer scrambled eggs. But everything else on the bar was great. Upon leaving, the front desk was left unattended so I just left my room key on the desk. This was a little before 12-noon. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Well worth the money. Staff were great ! Great breakfast, close to Cracker Barrel too. Wife got breakfast in bed, was very happy. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sad, very sad unclean room, unfriendly check in, too busy to take care of and answer customer questions.. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to find but worth the effort! The entrance is hard to find, not well marked. But, the hotel is extra nice! Great rooms, breakfast, and pool shaped like state of Texas. Nice! July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Kerrville This is the best, cleanest hotel in Kerrville. The entire staff are always friendly and professional. The rooms are updated and clean. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was ok I gave the front desk clerk a list to point out that the room was not cleaned prior to check in. This was just a stop over and I would have requested another room if time had permitted. The best part was the view and balcony. My list included a stained facecloth, bathroom trash bucket had trash, bathroom floor needed cleaning, crumbs between bed and night stand, and the A?C vent needs leaning. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I would recommend this holiday inn any time. I was able to enjoy the stay and complete work. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I found everything about the location to be very good to excellent. My only complaint is that the shower head is too low, and I am only 6 feet tall. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by we had a great stay Front desk staff was excellent. No problems. Very large suite and really comfortable. Will definitely go back. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Motorcycle Ride-Good Room to Relax Very good hotel to relax after a long motorcycle ride in the Hill Country. Hotel area safe for bikes. Pretty decent breakfast, but there is a Cracker Barrel restaurant 50 yards away. Gas stations are numerous in the area. The Three Sisters (CR335,336, July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sign and weeds With such a nice hotel I didn't understand why the Holiday Inn sign was so small. The other thing that really bothered me was that the pool was so nice but the flower beds had NEVER been weeded. The weeds were taller than the flowers. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first time visit great hotel and was totally satisfied and if I visit Kerrville again will definitely book a room; June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and pillows very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean and the staff were courteous. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Overall an enjoyable stay. Clean rooms and quiet. Would stay again for sure. Easy to book and check in and out. Very good value. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Comfortable and would recommend. Very clean! The staff was very accomodating. June 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool was dirty I choose to stay with Holiday Inns because they are consistently clean. I stayed at this property because of the Texas shaped pool. I was so disappointed that the pool was so dirty. Floatillas of beetles on top and dirt on the bottom. Don't mind that when swimming in the creek but I expect a public pool to be clean. Made me feel like there could be something else in the pool besides dirt and bugs. Did not let my son stay in the pool. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by efficient staff I have stayed in many HIE hotels in cities all over the U.S. This one is one of the nicest. A little hard to find, but that means it is also a quiet place to catch some zzzzzz. Not a lot of road noise. The staff was friendly and accommodating. And always polite to the guests. Rooms were dark and sound-proofed. I know because the guests directly across the hall were a noisy bunch. But once I closed my door, no sound penetrated. The pool is a classic, in the shape of the state of Texas, what else? If I pass through Kerrville again, this is where I'll stay. June 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable/lazy breakfast attendant Lazy breakfast attendant. Picked up food and didn't care if I was finished. Seemed to be in a hurry to leave for the day. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful visit I am a very critical person when it comes to hotels and I have no complaints about this one. The staff was friendly, the room was great, the breakfast was good and I was able to get toothpaste for free from the front desk because I forgot to pack mine. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but was hot during the night we had two little ones on the fold out couch. This made it hard to regulate the air for our comfort. one bed was in the corner and made it very difficult to sleep due to being too hot. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure you are on the top floor We stayed on the very corner of the second floor and lived to regret it. The noise from the people above us was so loud and continued onto the early hours of the morning. We thought there must be live stock upstairs. Don't know if it was the quests or the construction or a combination of the two. In this day and age how can you complain without insulting someone. We think this was kids in the room without their parents because every once in a while it would get quiet and then door would slam. Two nights without sleep and then the 'free' breakfast. If you don't eat tons of carbs, this is not a solution for you. Prefab omlets! There are plenty of good breakfast option in Kerrville to do this more than once. Beds need new mattresses. If not for the noise, even the lumping beds could be over looked. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience Pleasant experience - nice hotel, clean, spacious rooms, good breakfast, helpful desk clerks - difficult to find unless you know where you're going and where you need to turn - would stay here again. June 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>