Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We stayed in a room with two queen beds. The room had a balcony overlooking the pool. There was a separate area with a couch, desk, and TV adjacent to the balcony. Check-in was quick and efficient. Although the location was close to the freeway, it was also a quick 5 minute drive to the square where there were quite a few dining choices. The hotel felt like it was very new. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Big rooms and great service We called ahead to tell them we would be late and they said it would be no problem. The front desk staff were very nice and friendly. The room was larger than expected and very nicely decorated. The bathrooms were modern and the cleaning staff kept them looking clean and orderly the whole stay. The breakfast was good and a good amount of items to eat. Overall, I will definitely be bringing the family back to this hotel. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The rooms were exceptionally nice. Hope to stay here in the future. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good place to have a group meeting our family foundation held their annual meeting here. we booked five rooms for two nights and a meeting room. good location to meet and enjoy the area. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and very nice place My husband and I stayed here on October 18-20 and it was mostly a good experience. The room was nice and clean and the bed was quite comfortable. Check in was easy and front desk person was very nice. We used the hot tub twice and it was also very nice. The only problem we had was after the first night, we had the "do not disturb" card on our door. As we left for the day, we took the card off and the person cleaning the room watched as we took it off. She was at the room next ours. I even spoke to her and said "good morning". When we came back from breakfast, she was on the other side of our room cleaning and I spoke with her again. We left shortly after and when we returned that evening, our room was not cleaned and we had to go find towels at the front desk. The person at the desk said this had happened to several people. The only other complaint I would have is the sign leading to the hotel was very hard to see and is small. Other than this, it was a good experience and it is a nice hotel. We will be staying again in the future. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick overnight Nice facility, I came in during the night, check in was quick, very friendly and clean. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home Away From Home I stay regularly at this Holiday Inn Express, so I know it pretty well. The staff are top notch! Everyone is friendly, professional and make me feel welcomed. The hotel was recently renovated, (and it was a complete overhaul!)...so the rooms are new, clean and very comfortable. I've stayed at other Kerrville hotels, and this is by far the best. I highly recommend this hotel. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel!! From the time we arrived until the time we left our stay was wonderful!! I can't express enough how great the rooms are and we didn't even have a suite!! We will be staying there again! The only downside for me was the breakfast...I am gluten free and there wasn't a lot to chose from that I could eat. However, if you can have a regular diet my daughter said the muffins were the best! :-) October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not so much I generally love staying at holiday inn express but I don't want to return to this one. The pillows did not smell fresh at all. One definitely was smelling like some cologne or aftershave. On my first night there was no bath soap. Also the sign to indicate the location of this motel is small and is hard to see. You can't really see how to get to it. October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nasty Bathroom I had traveled for 15 hours that day. Checked in and went to sleep. The next morning got up to take a shower and there wasn't any soap or shampoo, fortunately I had shampoo in my travel kit. The floor in the bathroom was so nasty and dirty I had to put towels down on the floor. I will NOT stay at this property again. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We always choose to stay here! Friendly staff, clean comfortable environment, and quiet hotel. Why wouldn't you want to stay here? Plus! It's right next store to a Cracker Barrel! We've stayed here several times while visiting the Fredericksburg wineries, and will stay here many more to come. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The room was large and clean with a balcony. Beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean. We stayed for the Kerrville Triatholon and the staff upon request set up breakfast a little earlier than normal which was great. My only complaint was that our smoke detector went off at 12:37am our first night for no reason at all. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff How nice that I was genuinely greeted with a thank you as a platinum member; then they upgraded my room - a first for me. The room was comfortable but the part I liked most was the veranda that looked over the pool area; (I was tempted to stay out there all night). The best part of the stay was the staff; friendly, helpful, and really courteous - a trifecta for a hotel staff! Yes I recommend this hotel. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Comfortable hotel, clean spacious room, staff able to recommend great restaurant, all in all great stay September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms Great service, friendly employees and clean place to stay. I would recommend to friends and family. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Lovely place. Very clean and very quiet. Would gladly recommend it. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome, and Comfortable, Best Yet! I've stayed at about half a dozen Holiday Inn Express & Suites so far and this one is by far the best yet. Spacious and Luxurious. I stayed at the King Bed Suit which had a separate section for the sleeper couch with it's own TV (2 TVs total) and nice relaxing balcony overlooking the pool area. Loved! this stay. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay . Even though we just spent the night to rest and move on early the next morning, my family and I had a very pleasant stay. Hotel was very clean, beds were comfortable and the service was great. Thank you. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn is a Great Place Friendly staff and comfortable, clean room. We always stay at Holiday Inn when traveling if it is available. We have never been disappointed. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Really dislike the bathroom light and fan as one unit, turn on the light and this loud fan comes on - very annoying. Typically when we travel we leave the bathroom light on but with this system, no way was that going to happen. In addition, we tried multiple ways to get the musty smell out of the room, not sure if it was the ac unit or lack of ventilation in the room. We had the king size room which is very large that was nice. The breakfast was fine. The outdoor hot tub was nice wanted to go into the pool but there were too many leaves and other debris floating in the pool, breezy that day. August 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms and baths Nice hotel with good location. I found difficult to find it as the sign is so small.Breakfasts should have more healthy choices like a pot of homemade oatmeal, nuts, raisins, honey and fresh fruit. When we approched to suggest this to front desk they were quiet rude in the way they responded "We are not aloud to do that in the Holiday Inn Express"...strange as we have seen other hotels of this brand serving healthier choices of food with fruits. But they had biscuits and they were excellent! The machine to make hot cakes is terrible as they come out with a plastic texture. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom faucet I forgot to tell the desk when we checked out that the faucet in the sink in the bathroom was about to fall off (room 218). August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed We stayed in a (2) bed suite and the bed my wife slept on (unbeknownst to me until the next day) was noisy and possibly broken. Overall our stay was good and would have been above average except for the bed. Hotel is still under renovation and some parts were left in hallway. August 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay Stayed two nights with my family. Room was spacious and updated. Bathroom and bedroom were not well cleaned. Front desk staff were friendly. Pool area is nice and there are rooms with balconies overlooking the pool. Breakfast choices were just fair. Person re-stocking the items did not seem to have time to wipe the tables. Light bulbs in the room were very white; recommend the hotel use warmer light bulbs or change lamp shades to ivory. Hotel is set back from the road and the Holiday Inn sign is small and easy to miss. We will probably try another hotel next time we're in Kerrville. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff smoking near exits. My wife and I really liked the hotel, room, and breakfast. However, as we were loading our car Sunday morning we had to go through a door where there was a bench and the housekeeping staff were all sitting and standing around the back entrance smoking cigarettes while we went in and out of the back door to our car. We could really smell the cigarette smoke on our clothes when we arrived at church. I love nonsmoking rooms but having to walk through 6 women smoking defeats the whole benefit of non-smoking rooms. spotteddog July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always perfect We have stayed here each year for 5 years when picking up my kids for camp. It is always terrific - clean , affordable and the staff is awesome. The pool is great. It is my son's "most favorite hotel" ever!!! Would not stay anywhere else in Kerrville. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Did a great job updating the rooms. Mario was good enough to add one day to our stay - short notice. Requested to be away from children, if possible. Young lady put us on third floor - perfect! Took care of business and RESTED!!!!! See you again soon as we'll be relocating to Kerrville in early 2015. July 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A bit dirty and strong smells Upon arrival greeted by receptionist who was on the phone and told us to wait because "they were on the computers" (I think he meant a help desk) and he couldn't check us in. It was not the most welcoming welcome--a bit off-putting. So we loitered, stood in the lobby, waited. Without too much delay, we got our keys. Met very kind maintenance man in the elevator who lamented the disruption of the ongoing remodel construction. There was no noise or disruption for us, HOWEVER, our hallway and our room smelled strongly of recently painted walls, the headache-inducing smell. I think we grew accustomed to it, but then another WORSE smell arose: the pillows smelled like stale cigarette smoke, so I suspect, that although our room was nicely remodeled, they must have kept the pillows from a smoking room. It was quite terrible, all night long to smell stale cigarette smoke. Ugh! We tried to open the windows (no screens) and only one would stay open (the other kept sliding shut). Lastly, the bathroom really was not very clean--hair on the floor and hair and dirt in the corners of the room. So note to management: Please replace the pillows in non-smoking rooms with pillows that have never been in smoking rooms. Give the bathrooms more cleanliness attention. And please air out the areas where walls have been recently painted. July 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by the no sleep room they give me the room next to the laundry room and 45mins after getting in the room, door slaming, people walking back and for. Anyway, i left to my friend's wedding came back before midnight and the noise start again, i call front desk and they got with an attitude like i'm lying o something, i know they need to do their job to keep the hotel running but my question is why you rent this room when you know it's not the right thing to do the room is clean, big, nice but... i love Holiday Inn but this time not to much. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Had a wonderful time with the exception of an unexpected fire alarm. Wishing that the rooms didn't have a musty smell but I think that this is due to high humidity. Clean and very comfortable with awesome service... June 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>