Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 214 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

club

Traveling for business. Great location, great value, comfortable rooms, great staff. Going back again in September, 2016

Read More
Read Less

Front desk service

By

July 10, 2016

club

Excellent customer care @ front desk, and @ breakfast area. Employees very courteous and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

July 06, 2016

club

Reasonable pricing for senior citizen. Good Location for shopping and sightseeing.

Read More
Read Less

Leap4A

By

June 22, 2016

Great Hotel,

Excellent staff, great breakfast and convenient to most locations in Lafayette.

Read More
Read Less

great great great

By

June 09, 2016

club

Everything was wonderful, the beds are wonderful too. Breakfast was great. The lady in charge told me to go sit down and she brought me my pancakes. The kids loved the pool.
I have found my home away from home ! We tell everyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Stay and Play

By

June 03, 2016

Great location for food and activities along with newly renovated lobby and breakfast area!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lafayette - The place to stay

By

May 31, 2016

club

Great location, clean, safe, within walking distance to shopping and places to eat. Well maintained grounds, convenient, and right for the price.

Read More
Read Less

good choice

By

May 31, 2016

near great dining and shopping options within a five mile radius with easy road access to facility

Read More
Read Less

holioday inn

By

May 28, 2016

great rooms and the people are nice. I have no problems everytime I stay there they have a chilis down the way which is nice also. I would like to stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

May 24, 2016

After having experienced the parking lot that Lafayette calls a Parkway for 55 minutes in 9 miles it was a relief to finally get to the hotel. Room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. The included breakfast was good, with a variety of choices. Several restaurants in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less

Okay...

By

May 04, 2016

club

We always stay at this Holiday Inn Express, we like the location to the ball field and restaurants in the area. However, we were very disappointed to find the pool closed for maintenance. We weren't planning to use the pool originally, but when our games were cancelled and the rain stopped and sun starting shining for a few minutes, we wanted to allow the kids to swim for a brief time before checking out, but they couldn't because the pool was closed.

Read More
Read Less

New and very clean

By

April 28, 2016

club

I was very worried about booking a hotel that you cannot see in person first but after reading other reviews I picked this hotel and was so glad we did. It was newly remodeled and very clean. All the staff were very nice and friendly and this hotel was also very close to great restaurants, stores and pretty much anything you would need.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less