Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 316 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay and Friendly Staff

By

July 20, 2016

I had our entire team fastpitch softball team stay at this hotel and it was great. They made accommodations for each of my players and their families. The housekeepers made sure we were well taking care of by making sure we had enough towels, restroom was cleaned and sanitized each day, our beds made and that we were comfortable with the stay. The management staff also made sure that each of my players parents were taking care of. I really liked the atmosphere of the breakfast lounge and the housekeeper/cook was real nice. She went out of her way daily to ensure that everyone was happy with their breakfast and if we needed anything she was readily available. I would recommend this hotel and if I'm ever back in the area, I would definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very clean property and all hotel staff were warm and friendly. Of exceptional note was Niki, the breakfast hostess / attendant. She was extremely nice and attentive, frequently checking on us to see if we needed or wanted anything else. Highly recommend this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

Nice hotel if you are in the Lafayette area. Breakfast did not offer much variety, however that is the trend with Holiday Inn properties. Overall good experience and I would definately stay here again; especially considering this was my third time there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Great Stay!

By

July 14, 2016

We were here for just an overnight stay on our vacation. We arrived very late but the attendant at the front desk greeted us warmly and promptly upgraded our room to a suite. We are IHG rewards members, but this was very much welcomed after a long day in the car. We found the room clean and comfortable as expected by a Holiday Inn Express. The highlight of our stay was the next morning at breakfast. Nikie was the hostess in the dining / breakfast room. She was very warm and pleasant and kept asking if there was anything else we needed / wanted. Each hotel employee was very friendly, from the front desk to the housekeeping personnel. Highly recommend this location if you are ever in the Lafayette, LA area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 14, 2016

Did a day-trip to Lafayette, and so glad we chose to stay at Holiday Inn. The staff was courteous and the room was fresh and clean. Even the roll away bed felt like sleeping on a cloud.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

July 14, 2016

club

The staff were all very friendly, and the room was comfortable and clean. Wifi connection was quick and easy. Zero issues and will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 29, 2016

work was being done at my house so I checked in at the Holiday Inn South, I really live down the same road !
Lobby area is nice, halls were clean, room was great
LOVED the pool area, clean and had plenty of seating. The breakfast area was well looked after and clean.
hotel staff rocked ! plenty of parking
I also book a lot of hotels for my co-workers traveling to the Lafayette Area, will have to use this property more !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

quick service

By

June 29, 2016

club

very efficient service the staff was helpful. the Food was adequate for the accommodations and the room was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

I was only here for a few hours since i was in town for business and i arrived late and had to wake up early, but i enjoyed the hotel and the staff was great. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

LEISURE GETAWAY

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

CLEAN ROOMS AND GOOD SERVICE.GOOD FOOD COMFORTABLE BED, CLEAN BATHROOM.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

The room was very comfortable and the staff is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

IHG Review

By

June 08, 2016

club

Great service by staff both front desk and breakfast host. Found guestroom too cold as thermostat was set at 63 degrees. However we immediately reset but could not get too comfortable overnight due to coldness of room and loudness of A/C system operating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less