Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff Good location, clean property outside and inside, and good service October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by stayed at better hotels.. warning, never have a wedding there I stayed one night for a wedding... I ended up getting a suite with jacuzzi. First thing I saw when I walked in was a big white stain on the chair. Then I went to look at the jacuzzi and it was really small. You were lucky to fit two people without being on top of each other. Never plan a wedding at this place...cocktail hour they were charging people for drinks when it was suppose to be open bar, only one bartender for 100 plus guest... I really felt bad for the people working there because they were very under staff and working long hours. . Whatever you do, don't waste your time with the breakfast. Everything tasted really bad, even the juice. For the money I doesn't it wasn't worth it, trust me. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent First Time Stay This was my first time staying in this location. It was a great experience. Hotel was easy to find and the layout was great. Room was clean and the outside noise was next to none. Thanks for a great stay! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Everything went perfectly when I stayed. We stayed for my daughter's wedding and they helped with everything to go very smoothly for us. Great room, very clean and extremely comfortable. I loved the bed pillows. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff From the greeting when I arrived to the goodbye when I left, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I wanted an Italian restaurant and the staff person provided me the name of an establishment that was very close. She also mentioned that their onsite restaurant had a nice selection of meals if I did not want to leave the hotel. I ended up doing that and the meal was excellent. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Weber Overall very good rating, only suggestion is at next schedualed remodleing replace toilets with taller models as they are to SHORT and to LOW to the floor, and are were not comfortable for me as that I have to total knees replacements, and getting up and down from then was difficult. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Great Stay. Easy check in, clean rooms. Will go again. October 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worn and Dirty Had many stains on the carpet that I had to ask three times to get kind of clean. AC/Heat was very loud making sleep difficult. Bed sheets were tattered and worn, bathroom was only kind of clean. With many nights at IHG hotels and many previous trips to this one, it is clear the quality here has been steadily declining over the past two years. The hotel always is booked according to the front desk, so status upgrades and room changes are not options. As others have said, the facilities (meeting space etc) and the very convenient location are great but the quality of the stay for the price charged far outweighs the convenience factor. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access off the Northway This hotel was perfect. Easy access off the Northway, Clean room and excellent breakfast in the morning. Only issue was regulating the temperature in the room. I would highly recommend this hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ms Debra Great Hotel--Clean--Friendly staff--Good location. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and classy The Holiday Inn Express in Latham, NY should be on everyone's list. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms with high speed internet access, and did I mention the hot and tasty breakfast? September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Scott and the staff here go the extra mile for their guests...refreshing when everywhere I go I seem to see cutomer service lacking . Cheers to the Latham Holiday INN Express...keep up the terrific service. September 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed room was old, smeared foreign substance on wall, broken furniture, old worn couches with rips, stained carpet throughout, noisy room over restaurant. Motor noise 24/7. Could hear people late at night underneath room. Staff was responsive to try and correct but room needed to be overhauled. No other room available to meet my needs (suite w/3 beds) September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel overall good value - decent stay and very quiet night September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion Venue As a Reunion Venue this hotel provides adequate service with the exception of the Breakfast Bar and over priced drinks in the Gazebo. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Trip The hotel was very nice and allow my wife and I to relax and have some down time September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 poor breakfast-the breakfast at this hotel is horrible the breakfast is as if someone took something from the freezer, popped it in the microwave then put it on the table. disgusting. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room but Mediocre Service As usual with a Holiday Inn Express the room was very nice. Comfortable bed, lots of space, etc. On the other hand, the staff at this particular hotel were not particularly rude, but were not particularly welcoming or friendly, either. Perhaps that's par for the Northeast, especially New England. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant room and service. Overall a great experience. Room was better than expected and the service was very good. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay in Latham The Hotel Staff were very friendly, helpful and polite. The room was very clean and comfortable. The Hotel is well situated, close to the 87, restaurants and a drug store. I would certainly stay there again. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Free Breakfast ?? Certainly got what I paid for. Coffee and half of a cinnamon bun. No cereal, fruit,,yogurt eggs, bacon - all were gone and not restocked. I went down at 9AM, breakfast was supposed to be until 10 AM. Management knows the place is sold out and should not be an excuse for running out . Luckily there is a diner down the street. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, up to date room great hotel for the price I have styed at this hotel several times. I always find it clean and comfortable! September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing staff The hotel itself was fine, like any other Holiday Inn Express. What was disappointing was the staff of the hotel. both at the front desk and servicing the breakfast area. The front desk failed to fix a running toilet after 8 hours of being told. At breakfast there was no coffee- always out. It also took a long time to refill the hot breakfast items (eggs and sausage). September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Latham NY The HI Express is accessible off the highway and has adequate parking. Rooms and hotel in general were very clean and near many of the things were like to do, i.e. golf courses, shops and even close to race track, although it is a little bit of a drive. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as it gets Last year when we visited for track season, we found uncleanliness in the common areas and the outside garbage receptacles. No one wants to see an garbage area overflowing with garbage and empty beer cases as they approach the entrance to check in. Well...good news...management listened! The property was pristine and we did not encounter the problems we witnessed last year. Good job for this property raising the bar. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Clean and plenty of room, breakfast choices were so so. Coffee was empty by the time we got to breakfast. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star Clean, Quiet and Comphy. Excellent place to stay for business or leisure. Nice complimentary breakfast and plenty of places to eat near by. Highly recommend. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpectedly good front desk service, thank you Amanda I travel often and found this hotel to be well located, well staffed, clean and comfortable. The woman at the front desk, Amanda, was competent, friendly and professional throughout our stay. The breakfast was fine but not great. The staff did not refill the food or coffee so there was some unnecessary waiting, disappointing but not detrimental. We found excellent places to eat very nearby, along with places to shop for incidentals. The hotels in Bennington are expensive or too rundown so this was a great choice for us. I recommend this hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast We ate at about 9:00am and some of the items were out. They were never replaced while we were there. We have been to this location once before and it was excellent. That is what we like about Holiday Inn Express is the free breakfast as it is much more that a continental breakfast offered by other hotels. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay The only complaint I could have is that the tub needed a non slip surface. Aside from this the stay was very relaxing and enjoyable! We would be happy to stay there again in the future and quite likely will! August 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>