Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-01-2016)
(e.g. May-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Near Albany We were very well looked-after in a well-cared-for property near Albany, NY. Breakfast was excellent, and Tammy was very attentive. We'll be back!! April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was excellent. My only negative had nothing to do with the hotel, staff or service. I found the pillows to be either too soft or too hard. Of course, I was comparing to the ones I use at home and there is no way to have the exact feel of my home pillows unless I bring them with me. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay It was a nice hotel, always a great stay at these hotels.. Thanks much! April 19, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel This was our second stay at this hotel this month. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The staff was very accommodating to our request for a late check out. The pool area was clean. The only issue with the pool area was that there were not enough clean towels for the guests that were using the pool and hot tub. I would use this hotel again if I am in the area again. April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Easy to Relax Besides the flat pillows and rough towels, the experience was great. Everything was comfortable and the staff was great. April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Latham a fair choice This is a mixed review. When I arrived there were a number of guests checking in and there was only one person checking in guests. She was great but I think a little overwhelmed as she had to check in guests and act as a cashier for the little snack shop that they have. She kindly upgraded me for free but put me into a room that had not been cleaned so I had to come back to the desk with my bags and wait while she checked in other customers. She apologized for the mistake as her computer identified the room as clean and found me another room. I came down to the desk later in the evening and a manager was there dressed casually and she gave me some extra reward points for my inconvenience. The next night I wanted to watch the basketball games, have a drink and eat dinner at the onsite sports bar. When I arrived at the bar it was full and there appeared to be only one waiter and one bartender working. The waiter told me to find an empty seat but the only tables available had not been bused yet and there were no seats at the bar. I stood around awkwardly for about 5 minutes waiting for a table to be cleaned. No one appeared to interested in doing that so I went back to my room. There is no room service available so I ordered food delivered to my room from a local restaurant and watched the games there. I also ordered delivery the next night as I did not want a repeat of the previous night. April 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a quality representation of Holiday Inn Express Hotel was very clean, front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, breakfast was above efficient, restaurant and lounge was nice, lost and found department was lousy. April 11, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:06:07.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_ALBAN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>