Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was good but not well mainetained it was nice and clean but the doors where falling off the cabinets July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepy traveler I was traveling and had been up for 25 hours. We needed a place to get a few hours sleep as we still had about 10 hours more to drive before getting home. The hotel was there, we stopped, it was available so we got a room. We slept, showered and began the final leg of our trip. It met our need for a few hours sleep. Nothing to complain about but nothing to really compliment either. If you are traveling and have been on the road for 25 hours and need to get 6 or 7 hours sleep. This will meet your need. Go for it !!!!!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Buffalo Wild Wings next doors makes it very convenient. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Easy check in, great room, friendly staff. I really enjoyed my stay July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at this hotel I really had a great stay at Laurel Holiday Inn Express. Very very clean hotel and friendliest hotel staff I have seen. Buffalo Wild wing next to hotel is a big plus for staying at this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I received great service from the moment I walked in. I was very happy with the facility and its proximity to a number of local restaurants. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I really enjoyed my stay. Nice rooms and friendly staff. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrile staff, excelent conditions The hotel was in excellent condition, the room cleaning staff was friendly and professional. the breakfast staff and manager were rude and dody, hot tub was filtyh, sauna was broken and difficult to operate. overall the facility was decent and some of the staff were exceptional. others like mentioned earlyier were dodgy to say the least. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slow internet My overall experience was good, but the wi fi connection was very slow. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Food , Service and Employes I was in town on business from Louisiana. The food , service employees are excellent . This is where I will stay when I am in Laurel , MS. Thanks ! May 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is Aging I have stayed at MANY hotels as I travel for my job plus I also travel for pleasure. I have stayed at this hotel many times before. I can tell that it is time for them to invest in the upkeep of the hotel. I was also displeased with the housekeeping. When I got to my room. I just thought that the water in the toilet was yellow from not being flused. I finally realized that it was urine. I was tooooo tired to leave and decided to stay. So beware. If you are looking for a new hotel this is not it. Hopefully, they will start doing some renovations and it would be good for management to do random inspections of rooms. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a good place to stay This hotel is the best Hotel to stay at in the Laurel area. The staff is very welcoming and makes the stay a very enjoyable visit. The rooms are nice, the bed is great and the breakfast is good. I hope you choose this hotel for your upcoming stays in Laurel you will be pleased with your choice. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. Management and staff are professional and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Overall great value. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel For the most part, the hotel was decent. Poor exercise equipment. April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AC was loud I was moving to another state and stayed in Holiday Inn both nights during my travel. At this location, the AC was extremely loud when it turned off and on. Every time it clicked on it woke me up. The elevator would ding when it arrived at the floor which I could hear from the room. It seemed the room had not been used in awhile and the shower had brown water when it was turned on and the marble in the shower was white with soap scum. I have been staying with Holiday Inn for many years and the rooms have always been perfect. This location definitely needs some attention. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel overall I work in oil field service industry and stay in a lot of hotels but this hotel has been very outstanding. Very welcoming staff and nice and clean hotel. The Buffalo Wild Wings restaurant just next to this hotel makes this hotel a very convenient for stay. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The people at this hotel are some of the nicest people you will meet. They truely want to help you and make your stay the best they can. They value your business and want you to come back. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel , Food and Employees This is an excellent hotel with great employees. The breakfast was excellent . I will stay there for sure the next time I am in Laurel , MS . February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I have stayed at this hotel before I have stayed at this hotel several times and it has always been clean and the staff has always been friendly . I am going back in the end of March and I am planing to stay here again February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Queen of Road Warriors I travel all the time. Certain things are a necessity for me. This property has really great afternoon staff but the business center is so bad it is basically non existent. Of the two computers, one is not functional at all and the other is so old with so little ram nothing ran on it. Internet explorer is old and if you have a mac Firefox doesn't run either. One gentleman couldn't even print a document from a flash drive. It has Word 2003 so nothing is supported. When I asked the morning Manager for a computer to print an e-mail she did not allow me to use a different one. She went "to check the settings" and didn't come back. The feed room needs updated. The equipment is in need of repair. I get that poor equipment is better than none but for those of us who feel the need to relieve stress by working out this is not the location for you. February 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't waste your $ on the Jacuzzi Suite Plain and simple, it was not worth the money. Luckily for me it was company paid. The Jacuzzi didn't even work. Just an oversize bath tub. There was a nice ceiling fan with lights, remote on the wall next to the bed, didn't work. The mattress was quite uncomfortable. I stay at Holiday Inn's all over the U.S., this is probably the worst one ever. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Laurel Have stayed at this hotel several times and it was very enjoyable. Staff is great! They have a tremendous breakfast every morning that is served in a great dining area where you can fellowship with your friends or other guests. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Good as it gets!!!! Man this one is just as good as the one in McComb is, I have not got any complaints at all everything and everybody was as good to me as anywhere I have ever stayed. This will be one of my regulars from now on, thanks to a great staff, from check in to check out, thank you all................. December 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was broken When booking online we paid extra for a suite with a kitchenette since we would be staying with 2 small children for 4 days. When we checked in we were informed that there were no kitchenettes in the hotel. I felt that was something that should have been told to us prior to check in so that we could make our own accommodations. During the stay we were unable to fully lock the door, the bathroom door would not close all the way, all of the cabinets were warped and would not close, there was a broken board by the a.c. unit, the wifi would not stay connected, and the clock radio did not work correctly (the whole screen was missing). We had been traveling for 4 days with 2 small kids so we did not make a fuss about the condition of our room. However, these issues do need to be addressed and fixed so that the next weary traveler does not need to deal with it. We travel often and know that what we paid for our stay was definitely not worth the accommodations (IHG Platinum member). There were some positives such as housekeeping and the breakfast. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nice place and comfortable room. Lady at desk had to change my room after I found the TV was having problems. She gave me the room next door so it was no big deal. i would stay again if in the area. December 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff awful bed After a long and exausting trip, we were very happy to arrive at our Hoilday Inn Express. The manager and receptionist greeted us with smiles and information about the area, very helpful. Then we went to our room, it was clean, well maintained, alittle small, but that was ok. The bed was not what we have grown to expect from Holiday Inn. it was hard and impossible for a good night sleep. We left there the next morning as exausted as we were when we had arrived. I truly hope this is not the direction Holiday Inn is moving toward after all the renovations over past few years. December 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Roach motel Entered the bathroom in my room only to find a big dead roach in the bathtub. After waiting in line at the front desk for 15 minutes I dropped my key off and showed the clerk the picture of the surprise in my bathtub. I said I will be back later to get a different room as I headed out for dinner. Came back to find my room was not changed and the only room available was a smoking room. I would have left the hotel had it not been for the fact that I was traveling with 4 other people. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very comfortable and great night sleep! Everything we've come to expect from IHG brand hotels! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Getaway I was visiting my dad, in Laurel, for Thanksgiving. Satish, Jennifer, Tammy, and Norman were exceptional hosts; they got us into a nice clean and quiet room for our stay. The breakfast the next morning was great, as well as Mrs. Barbra, the chef. I will always stay at this hotel when I visit my dad again. December 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience! For five years Holiday Inn Express has been our exclusive choice for Hotel stays! After this experience, we are rethinking our future choices! The room was loud (couldn't hear TV for the sound of water running in the adjoining room), in poor repair! December 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>