Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is Aging I have stayed at MANY hotels as I travel for my job plus I also travel for pleasure. I have stayed at this hotel many times before. I can tell that it is time for them to invest in the upkeep of the hotel. I was also displeased with the housekeeping. When I got to my room. I just thought that the water in the toilet was yellow from not being flused. I finally realized that it was urine. I was tooooo tired to leave and decided to stay. So beware. If you are looking for a new hotel this is not it. Hopefully, they will start doing some renovations and it would be good for management to do random inspections of rooms. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a good place to stay This hotel is the best Hotel to stay at in the Laurel area. The staff is very welcoming and makes the stay a very enjoyable visit. The rooms are nice, the bed is great and the breakfast is good. I hope you choose this hotel for your upcoming stays in Laurel you will be pleased with your choice. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. Management and staff are professional and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Overall great value. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel For the most part, the hotel was decent. Poor exercise equipment. April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AC was loud I was moving to another state and stayed in Holiday Inn both nights during my travel. At this location, the AC was extremely loud when it turned off and on. Every time it clicked on it woke me up. The elevator would ding when it arrived at the floor which I could hear from the room. It seemed the room had not been used in awhile and the shower had brown water when it was turned on and the marble in the shower was white with soap scum. I have been staying with Holiday Inn for many years and the rooms have always been perfect. This location definitely needs some attention. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel overall I work in oil field service industry and stay in a lot of hotels but this hotel has been very outstanding. Very welcoming staff and nice and clean hotel. The Buffalo Wild Wings restaurant just next to this hotel makes this hotel a very convenient for stay. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The people at this hotel are some of the nicest people you will meet. They truely want to help you and make your stay the best they can. They value your business and want you to come back. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel , Food and Employees This is an excellent hotel with great employees. The breakfast was excellent . I will stay there for sure the next time I am in Laurel , MS . February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I have stayed at this hotel before I have stayed at this hotel several times and it has always been clean and the staff has always been friendly . I am going back in the end of March and I am planing to stay here again February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Queen of Road Warriors I travel all the time. Certain things are a necessity for me. This property has really great afternoon staff but the business center is so bad it is basically non existent. Of the two computers, one is not functional at all and the other is so old with so little ram nothing ran on it. Internet explorer is old and if you have a mac Firefox doesn't run either. One gentleman couldn't even print a document from a flash drive. It has Word 2003 so nothing is supported. When I asked the morning Manager for a computer to print an e-mail she did not allow me to use a different one. She went "to check the settings" and didn't come back. The feed room needs updated. The equipment is in need of repair. I get that poor equipment is better than none but for those of us who feel the need to relieve stress by working out this is not the location for you. February 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't waste your $ on the Jacuzzi Suite Plain and simple, it was not worth the money. Luckily for me it was company paid. The Jacuzzi didn't even work. Just an oversize bath tub. There was a nice ceiling fan with lights, remote on the wall next to the bed, didn't work. The mattress was quite uncomfortable. I stay at Holiday Inn's all over the U.S., this is probably the worst one ever. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Laurel Have stayed at this hotel several times and it was very enjoyable. Staff is great! They have a tremendous breakfast every morning that is served in a great dining area where you can fellowship with your friends or other guests. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Good as it gets!!!! Man this one is just as good as the one in McComb is, I have not got any complaints at all everything and everybody was as good to me as anywhere I have ever stayed. This will be one of my regulars from now on, thanks to a great staff, from check in to check out, thank you all................. December 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was broken When booking online we paid extra for a suite with a kitchenette since we would be staying with 2 small children for 4 days. When we checked in we were informed that there were no kitchenettes in the hotel. I felt that was something that should have been told to us prior to check in so that we could make our own accommodations. During the stay we were unable to fully lock the door, the bathroom door would not close all the way, all of the cabinets were warped and would not close, there was a broken board by the a.c. unit, the wifi would not stay connected, and the clock radio did not work correctly (the whole screen was missing). We had been traveling for 4 days with 2 small kids so we did not make a fuss about the condition of our room. However, these issues do need to be addressed and fixed so that the next weary traveler does not need to deal with it. We travel often and know that what we paid for our stay was definitely not worth the accommodations (IHG Platinum member). There were some positives such as housekeeping and the breakfast. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nice place and comfortable room. Lady at desk had to change my room after I found the TV was having problems. She gave me the room next door so it was no big deal. i would stay again if in the area. December 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff awful bed After a long and exausting trip, we were very happy to arrive at our Hoilday Inn Express. The manager and receptionist greeted us with smiles and information about the area, very helpful. Then we went to our room, it was clean, well maintained, alittle small, but that was ok. The bed was not what we have grown to expect from Holiday Inn. it was hard and impossible for a good night sleep. We left there the next morning as exausted as we were when we had arrived. I truly hope this is not the direction Holiday Inn is moving toward after all the renovations over past few years. December 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Roach motel Entered the bathroom in my room only to find a big dead roach in the bathtub. After waiting in line at the front desk for 15 minutes I dropped my key off and showed the clerk the picture of the surprise in my bathtub. I said I will be back later to get a different room as I headed out for dinner. Came back to find my room was not changed and the only room available was a smoking room. I would have left the hotel had it not been for the fact that I was traveling with 4 other people. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very comfortable and great night sleep! Everything we've come to expect from IHG brand hotels! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Getaway I was visiting my dad, in Laurel, for Thanksgiving. Satish, Jennifer, Tammy, and Norman were exceptional hosts; they got us into a nice clean and quiet room for our stay. The breakfast the next morning was great, as well as Mrs. Barbra, the chef. I will always stay at this hotel when I visit my dad again. December 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience! For five years Holiday Inn Express has been our exclusive choice for Hotel stays! After this experience, we are rethinking our future choices! The room was loud (couldn't hear TV for the sound of water running in the adjoining room), in poor repair! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and small details such as the way the face and floor towels were arranged. Very clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and very comfortable Hotel was in wonderful condition and very well maintained. The Employees were very polite and very helpful. The breakfast could have used a few more options. Overall well worth the value. November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lacking in security The reservation system apparently doesn't communicate with the other systems. I was given a room that was recently cancelled for that day and although I was an early check-in, the swing shift rented the same room while I was away from the property. The person who was rented the room exited as soon as they realized that the room was already occupied, but they failed to close the door completely and the room was left unsecured until I returned and discovered this. When I reported it to the front desk, they was very little to no concern to the situation, nor did anyone phone me to let me know that a mistake had occurred and that the room keys that I had no longer worked. November 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just plain average My now son in law stayed in this room before his wedding. The hotel lost his reservation which was done in person the day before. The hotel smelled funny. The staff wasn't overly friendly. The breakfast sausage was rubbery and nasty. The ice machine on their floor was broken. Housekeeping tried to come in twice and rude about him still there November 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You are Here There were Bugs in the Dinning area in the Morning. When they say breakfast is at 6:30, Believe it!! 2 minuites before the Lights were out and the staff is talking personal business loudly and no consideration for the Customer. When you walk out in the morning to the Parking Lot, the Employees park all in the frount entry way. They don't seem to respect the customers and the Image they project. I stayed 1 night, ( Sunday# than returned the next night, #Monday) and the price was 20 dollars more on Monday. And stayed in the same room. It was a clean place, But Disrespectfull to the Customer. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by leisure Hotel was good. Able to walk out back for place to eat. Staff friendly. Could use better signing to get to it. Shower head needs changed, some of the holes plugged up. Would reccommend this hotel. October 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Property not maintained The carpet in the hallways were filthy and appeared that the carpet had not been cleaned for years. Printers in the business center were not operational. Bad odor in the hallway. September 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HOT ROOM AND MUSTY SMELL THROUGHOUT BUILDING THE ROOM WOULD NOT COOL OFF. FELT LIKE I HAD ANTS CRAWLING ON ME. THE ENTIRE BUILDING HAD A MUSTY SMELL. AN ALARM CLOCK IN THE ROOM NEXT TO ME WAS GOING OFF ALL MORNING BEGINING AT 3AM AND NEVER STOPPED. DID NOT GET TO REST AT ALL IN THIS HOTEL. IT WAS VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VALUE I found the hotel to be very clean and the employees to be extremely friendly and helpful. I do think they need a sign at the turn off because the hotel is off of the main road. Also, we are senior citizens and on limited income. The charge is still high for those of us that are limited. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small town but great place to stay We found out this is a stopping point for a lot of oil workers passing through. But while we were there we didn't have any trouble with it being noisey or bad experiences while we were there. August 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>