Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review This property met or exceeded every criteria the brand stands for October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Laurel Mississippi I think this is probably the best place to stay in Laurel October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay I was pleased with my hotel stay in Laurel. Being from Memphis, I was concerned the quality was not going to be what I am accustomed to, but this hotel proved me wrong. Great place to stay.. Staff was very warm and welcoming. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and comfortable room Good working and easy to adjust airconditing...it is much better than many hotels we have stayed in during the past year. The breakfast is superior. Thanks for an enjoyable over night stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, staff friendly. The location of the hotel vas very good for us. The room was nice, staff was very good. we would stay again if in the area. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service It was a good experience. I would recommend this hotel. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I was greeted by the manager and front desk associate upon arrival. They were friendly. I really liked the quietness of the room. Thank you. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Carpet at the bathroom door The carpet at the bathroom door was cut back or pullback, and expose a nail strip that when you walked on it, would stick the bottom of your foot. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to laurel Overall I gave this hotel a great rating. Room was clean and the temperature setting of the AC was left to my settings when I returned. This hotel was about 7 minutes from the office I was to commute to for 4 days. There were several places to eat within walking distance of the hotel. One thing that concerned me was the entrance into the room and bathroom. About 3 feet into the room, the floor sloped down about 4-6 inches. This was also evident in the bathroom as well as the tiles had separated sections and the bathroom door was crooked. Just a minor annoyance to anyone with mild OCD. Haha! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Always enjoy staying here. Staff is very friendly. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the room was great, fast internet, and wonderful breakfast would recommend this place to all my friends, The hotel is next to Buffalo Wild wings, I was able to grab dinner drinks some beers and walk back to my room . The hotel staff was very friendly and was able to answer all my question concerning Laurel MS August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Flooded bathroom Rate was to expensive. Room bathroom flooded due to a water line being broken in the room above me so I checked out August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The rooms are super clean and the staff is friendly and always helpful. I stay here everytime I travel to Laurel. I like the full range of breakfast items. it is just a great place to stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Some of there personnel at the front desk are courteous and polite. (Jessica is by far the most polite and courteous). The ladies that prepare the breakfast do not have much enthusiasm about their morning task, for example breakfast is supposed to be ready at 6:00 in the morning, in actuality its around 6:30 - 6:45. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay ! Great Hotel , food , service and employees . This is where I'll stay on my next trip to Laurel , MS. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay We were there for a family reunion, and I tell ya, if I could have taken that bed home with me, I would have! I slept perfect, considering I suffer from Insomnia, I slept both nights with ease and comfort! The staff was a little loud in the hallways early in the morning, I wanted to sleep past 9!! Loved the jacuzzi! July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by July 2014 We arrived late evening. At first, staff member confirmed my room type-which was incorrect. After she changed the type & handed the receipt for my signature- it wasn't my name, so she made corrections and put me in the correct room. Upon entering the actual bed- discovered something awry with the sheets. She moved us to a different room which smelled of smoke. The hallways were dark and dingy. The carpet needs replaced. This is the first time I've been disappointed at a Holiday Inn Express. This hotel did not meet the standard I expect at this price point. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was good but not well mainetained it was nice and clean but the doors where falling off the cabinets July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepy traveler I was traveling and had been up for 25 hours. We needed a place to get a few hours sleep as we still had about 10 hours more to drive before getting home. The hotel was there, we stopped, it was available so we got a room. We slept, showered and began the final leg of our trip. It met our need for a few hours sleep. Nothing to complain about but nothing to really compliment either. If you are traveling and have been on the road for 25 hours and need to get 6 or 7 hours sleep. This will meet your need. Go for it !!!!!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Buffalo Wild Wings next doors makes it very convenient. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Easy check in, great room, friendly staff. I really enjoyed my stay July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at this hotel I really had a great stay at Laurel Holiday Inn Express. Very very clean hotel and friendliest hotel staff I have seen. Buffalo Wild wing next to hotel is a big plus for staying at this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I received great service from the moment I walked in. I was very happy with the facility and its proximity to a number of local restaurants. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I really enjoyed my stay. Nice rooms and friendly staff. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrile staff, excelent conditions The hotel was in excellent condition, the room cleaning staff was friendly and professional. the breakfast staff and manager were rude and dody, hot tub was filtyh, sauna was broken and difficult to operate. overall the facility was decent and some of the staff were exceptional. others like mentioned earlyier were dodgy to say the least. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slow internet My overall experience was good, but the wi fi connection was very slow. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Food , Service and Employes I was in town on business from Louisiana. The food , service employees are excellent . This is where I will stay when I am in Laurel , MS. Thanks ! May 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is Aging I have stayed at MANY hotels as I travel for my job plus I also travel for pleasure. I have stayed at this hotel many times before. I can tell that it is time for them to invest in the upkeep of the hotel. I was also displeased with the housekeeping. When I got to my room. I just thought that the water in the toilet was yellow from not being flused. I finally realized that it was urine. I was tooooo tired to leave and decided to stay. So beware. If you are looking for a new hotel this is not it. Hopefully, they will start doing some renovations and it would be good for management to do random inspections of rooms. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a good place to stay This hotel is the best Hotel to stay at in the Laurel area. The staff is very welcoming and makes the stay a very enjoyable visit. The rooms are nice, the bed is great and the breakfast is good. I hope you choose this hotel for your upcoming stays in Laurel you will be pleased with your choice. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. Management and staff are professional and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Overall great value. April 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>