Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good room at a good price. Clean room and facility, quiet and a good nights rest after a long drive. November 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very poor wi fi third time at this hotel and each time they say that it's fixed and wifi never works. I have no problem at any other hotel but this one. November 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very attentive staff We had a problem with the heater and called the front desk and they sent somebody up right away to swap out heater units. November 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water It was hard to really relax after a long trip because there was no hot water. The front desk move us to another room and there still was no hot water for that room either. I stay for about 3 days and was going to stay another 10 days but they didn't get the hot water fixed so I went to another hotel. November 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience When I first arrive in the lobby, I automatically said to myself that everything else would be perfect. The room was perfect,only thing was I believe it was some cheerleaders competition somewhere in tge area so there were lots of them at the hotel in the hallway making noise early morning but that did no bother ne much...there were no parking in the front or side when I came in at nights so I parked in the rear which was well light up, so that was also perfect. I did see security prowling the parking lot too.overall I will be back...by the way I live in georgia. November 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by sleeper couch very uncomfortable for sleeping. the bed could not accommodate an adult comfortably November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and welcoming. Hotel was in great shape. Very modern and clean above all else. Beds were very comfortable. Highly recommend this location! November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet rooms and great location Nice staff, great location. Rooms are quiet and the beds are comfortable. Great lighting and climate control. November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean, comfortable rooms The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and friendly. My only complaint is the breakfast selection and the room walls are thin. I have stayed there several times and I find it strange that bacon is never offered as a choice. I don't like sausage. I have stayed at other HIE and they offer bacon and sausage. The room walls were thin and it sounded like a buffalo was staying next door. I am glad it went to bed early. I would recommend this hotel. It is located to shopping, restaurants and highways. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed The mattress was firm with a soft top to it. I like the ability to mix or change the pillows. they are two levels of firm. Very nice. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We enjoyed our stay here. My parents stayed down the street at the Hampton in and paid about 30 dollars more than my wife and I. Our room was larger and much nicer in comparison. It was also nice to have the pool there if we would have made time for my 5 year old boy to go swimming. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. It was close to many amenities such as the Arundel Mills Mall which we went to twice during our stay. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Thank you for having a great staff on site. Please bring cookies back! :) November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and comfort! I found this hotel to be welcoming and friendly. The staff were welcoming and friendly. Check-in was quick and easy, parking was immediately available, assistance/porter was available, and the room was clean and comfortable. The overall experience was excellent and I would return to this Holiday Inn again. November 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Clearing Event Housekeeping cleared out our bed linens and towels while we were eating breakfast. We were not able to wash-up and relax prior to our check-out time which was several hours away. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Staff were friendly and helpful at check in. Room was neat and clean. Nice that they were pet friendly. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I do not spend much time in my room during my business travel, but the room was very nice, clean, and comfortable. I did not hear much sound from adjacent rooms and was able to get a good nights rest. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service electronic key did not work many times, key reader in door was replaced. wifi was reset but need new equipment? November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value I stayed at this hotel for 6 days and found it to be great value for money and placed in a convenient location. My best recollection was how kind and helpful the man on reception was the night I arrived very very late after my flight had been delayed. His kind attitude gave me immediate welcoming impressions of the hotel. The rooms were really spacious, clean and comfortable. The small fridge and microwave were an added bonus for late night snacks. The free shuttle was also useful, though not as frequent as was sometimes needed. The drivers of the shuttle were always helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good - with considerable choice. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted a moderately priced, comfortable hotel on the outskirts of Washington. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay As always, I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff is accommodating and make me feel at home. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff and comfortable place to stay This hotel lives up to the dependable quality of the Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express hotel brand. The staff were friendly and efficient. The hotel itself was clean and well kept. The included extras, breakfast, free internet, in room fridge and microwave, all contributed to making the stay feel like a home away from home. Sadly, I didn't have time to try out the pool. I tried to use the business center to print out my boarding pass but the toner was low so it didn't print properly. I advised the front desk staff and they promptly replaced the toner so I was able to print. I was disappointed upon my arrival to learn that the hotel shuttle to the airport didn't run until 8am. My Monday morning flight was early enough that I was afraid waiting until 8am to leave would be cutting it too close. So, I asked at the desk if there was any chance of flexibility on this. She checked with the shuttle driver and he agreed to take me to the airport at 7:30am. Everyone at this hotel seemed eager to assist. October 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by you get what you pay for I've stayed at nicer Holiday Inn Express hotels. One should also check the times of the shuttle service if coming or going to the airport. It seems the front desk does not communicate with the drivers prior to arrivals/departures. I waited at the airport for the van to arrive after prior notification. When requesting the service for my departure I was told there was no service at that time (7:30 Sunday a.m.) and a call to the assistant manager for "special accommodations". The van was not very clean. The driver was kind, but the shuttle service as a whole was terrible. October 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not up to par Internet was extremely slow, so bad it couldn't be used. Plumbing was in poor state, cold shower in the morning because the faucet didn't work properly. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Experience Staff was professional, friendly, efficient, and seemed genuinely happy to interact with guests. Generous room size was great for sharing a room. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal experience at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites The front desk staff and other workers at the hotel were very friendly and welcoming. The room was large, pleasant to be in and felt being at home. However, the ventilation in the room was poor when the AC or heater was turned off. Could be helpful if windows could be opened to let in air from outside. Also, the cleaning staff did not come early enough to clean the room, and occassionaly failled to knock before entering the room. While the breakfast was good, i think it could be bether. Overall, i had a good time at the hotel and will stay there again in the future. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room noise We stayed for a soccer tournament and there were several players goofing off in the hallway. The noise was extremely loud. Need to insulate hallway wall better. October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never stay at this hotel again Front desk barely spoke to us on arrival. Wild parties in guest rooms all night Saturday night. Staff in general were standoffish and rude. October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never staying here again When checking in, the staff person that greeted us and checked us in barely said two words to us or made eye contact. Finally she pointed out the wi-fi password and that was it. On Saturday night there was a large party going on that seemed like it was actually in our room it was so loud and kept us awake until 4 a.m. or so. Called down to the front desk to complain but it did not help. Staff in general was uniquely unfriendly and it was a long sleepless night. When we checked out I mentioned our problems to the manager and was told that he was sorry and have a nice day. Never staying there again and I will not be shy about this hotel on other review sites as people need not waste their money on this place. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel for the price convenient location, nice clean facilities, good selection of foods for breakfast, generally pleasant stay. Would like to see pool open for more hours. Will definitely consider staying here again. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good time nice hotel front desk very helpful breakfast was very good October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I got great experience staying with this hotel all transection was very easy and staff was excellent. October 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>