Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I got great experience staying with this hotel all transection was very easy and staff was excellent. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The Staff was very cooperative and friendly. All our needs were accommodated. The staff was courteous and considerate. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ordinary and Extraordinary Service The hotel was new and modern. The staff people were pleasant and ultra helpful. The free breakfast was very appreciated, although the selections were somewhat ordinary. In terms of staff helpfulness, I had to call CAA because my car was dead, but the front desk clerk was tied up interminably with a very needy customer in front of me. I was pacing and impatient because I was going to be late for my session, and on top of that, I had laryngitis and it was going to be extremely difficult for me to make the phone call. One of the managers in a nearby office across the reception area came over and asked if he could help, which he did, by calling CAA and giving them all the details for the tow truck. It was only later that I discovered that he was one of the managers in Housekeeping, thus, he helped me above and beyond his normal duties. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Hotel staff is friendly and efficient, and were very attentive. Breakfast is generous, and the every space is very clean. Will definitely stay here agin when I come back to this area. October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Staff Needs Training My family and I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights so I am comfortable that my review is fair. The hotel’s weakness is what several other reviews have also noted; the staff. We arrived late in the evening so we were the only ones in the lobby. I walked up and had my IHG membership and credit card ready, unbelievably the clerk offered no greeting, no light conversation while prepared our keys and noted our arrival. My wife and were dumbstruck that she could stand there and not talk to us. Finally a simple comment about the wi-fi and room were offered when she was finished. As I picked up my credit card and IHG card she finally asked what IHG offer I preferred. It was so bizarre it was almost funny. The hotel has been remodeled and has an appearance you come to expect in the brand. Our room was clean and the housekeeping staff did a great job throughout our stay. The security staff was also very prompt in addressing concerns and helping keep noisy guests quiet at 2am. I don’t believe in addressing the behavior of other guests in hotel reviews, other people’s rude behavior is not the fault of management. However, what the management needs to address the staff lack of attention to details. Examples, a 2-bed room should not be stocked with just two towel sets; our room lacked a complete set of complimentary bath items when we arrived; the sole luggage carrier has broken wheels; unfriendly front-desk staff and a non-functioning phone in our room are just a few examples. The breakfast was run efficiently, always well stocked and ready for guests on-time with attentive staff members emptying the trash and refilling items as they ran out. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Relaxing Experience My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Laurel,, MD was a pleasant one with the exception of no room service for food it was a relaxing experience. During my time at the pool the Life Guard was very attentive and made sure my needs where met being as though I have MS and walk with a cane. I want to commend his service. The staff was also excellent even to the point where one of the women that was cleaning my room after my stay noticed that my daughter had left her eyeglasses and found us and returned them to her even though we were in the car and about to leave that was going above and beyond excellence I also want to commend her. I was acknowledged with a smile and pleasant greeting checking both in and out. You have a wonderful staff at this location. Enjoyed my stay for the most part. Thank You. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk Staff Holiday Inn Executives, Please have the young lady who was at the front desk the night I arrived train all your front desk staff across all your hotels. She was the up most friendly front desk person I have meet in any hotel. And it all appear to be genuine, which I am sure it was. Do not loose her. She is a great asset. Regards, October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Everything was modern and up-to-date. The rooms were spacious. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, good service Bed/pillows were comfortable; Great Room could have used some cleaning and attention. Food kept running out at breakfast. Not the most friendly staff... September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! It was a really good stay...my only minor problem was very limited dumb waiter carts. September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again at this location Never never never again. I stay 50-70 nights a year with IHG hotels. Issue 1: I check in go to "my" room there's a couple in the desk chair. Fun to see at 12:30 am after a 5 hour drive. I go back to front desk. No upgrade. New room leads to issue 2: hair on the toilet, dirty slept in sheets. Of course I notice after I unpack. I go back to front desk. Still no upgrade. Go to room #3 and issue #3 no air conditioner. Of course when I call the front desk he asks if I turned it on. Finally in room #4. It's 1am I have to be up at 6 the wifi doesn't work on the 5th floor, it worked on the 4th. And still no upgrade which platinum members should automatically get. I will never stay in this dump again. The rooms are also old and patched up looking. I checked the IHG site it is rated 4 stars. No idea who stays here and would rate 4 starts. Trust me, I'm no snob I've seen better roadside motels at half the price. Save the money and stay away from here. September 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice enough room, front desk horror The front desk staff were not smart enough when I checked in to actually get my reservation--they instead chose the first reservation with my last name which happened to by my nephew's reservation. My reservation was for two beds, two nights while his was for one bed, one night. After arriving at my room and seeing only one bed, I had to go back to the front desk to change it. My nephew was told he had no reservation at all when he tried to check in later that evening as the front desk had changed the name on his reservation to my name. Thought things were squared away but I received my receipt in the morning--meaning that the hotel now had me down for one night instead of two--had to give us new keys for the next day. Why the staff couldn't just look up my name correctly or use my confirmation number--which they cancelled when they changed my room--I don't know. The room itself was pretty nice but had a number of small problems. The clock radio is an iPod dock which is fine if I wanted to listen to my own music. I preferred to use it as a clock and set an alarm to wake up--but you cannot set it unless you have a Phillips screwdriver and instructions from the internet. So I called the front desk to request a wake-up call instead--and the call never came. The bathtub had no stopper so the member of my party that wanted to take a bath was out of luck. The flapper valve on the toilet did not seal properly so the tank lost water and had to refill itself every five minutes or so. Little things that became great annoyances due to the front desk horror. I'm sure I will never use this particular location again and am not sure if I'll ever use other hotels in the chain either. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service My stay was excellent. The room was comfortable and clean. Service was fantastic and I wish I could've stayed longer. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Quiet Nice location away from the hustle and bustle of the cities but centrally located to DC, Baltimore, and Annapolis for when you want to go exploring. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice from start to end The location was great. Everyone was very nice from when we walked in until we left. The place was very clean. Breakfast was much better then what we expected. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay - Excellent & welcoming staff Great place to stay; Great & friendly staff; Helpful; Great breakfast; September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place; Some *great* staff; Hotel was above average this time - not great but decent; Stayed twice in a week - first time was excellent; Second time was 'average' (disappointing) We were very pleased with the first stay and were hoping for the same during the second stay but didn't occur. We would definitely stay again but would temper our expectations September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised Breakfast wasn't the usual continental I am used to and the staff in the dining area and at the reception desk were great. I stayed in the executive suite. I appreciated the extra space but would have preferred the comfort of a room with two double or queen beds because the sofabed mattress was ok at best. The pool was a decent size and well maintained. I would stay there again. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff The hotel itself was well managed and the staff were so nice and helpful, it made the stay very pleasant. The room was a bit noisy - I was situated near the ice machine that I heard and I also heard neighbors until late at night. The wi-fi didn't work at all well so I was not able to get some work done for which I had to access the internet. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI in Laurel, MD Great except the shuttle service. Pick up to return to the hotel waits were excessive. If you need to rely on a shuttle for your plans go else where. August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by holes in sheet and towels I you stay there you will find holes in sheets and towels as well as a more limited breakfast .This one was not up to par with the other 3 I have stayed at. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I loved the hotel but the only issues I had were that the bathrooms were a lil bit to small and the soap didnt agree well with certain people but thats not based on the hotel though. The Turkey sausage not a big fan of it but those pancakes were on point August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy neighbors ruined our stay The initial impression of the hotel was good, the lobby was very nice. However, it went down hill from there. We were not greeted as IHG members. The room and bathroom were very small. The reservation was made for 5 people, but there were only 2 towels and no linens for the pull-out sofa. The security guard was very helpful in getting the needed items. The pool was very small, and the overbearing lifeguard spent most of the time lecturing parents on watching their kids and telling kids not to splash. At about 2:15 AM, our neighbors made it to their room and proceeded to yell and curse for 2 hours. It took 2 calls to the front desk to get our neighbors to settle down, and each time they asked us to go find what room it was coming from! That's not my job, it's security's. The A/C was very loud, and cut on and off every 5 minutes. We really like IHG's hotels, but lately it's been hit or miss on the quality. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad. A few things could be improved. It was pleasant, clean, and quiet, nothing great or terrible. We were with our two sons. Biggest issue was the sleeper sofa was so miserable that one of our sons ended up staying with relatives nearby rather than on the sleeper sofa. They were a bit too anxious to shut down breakfast in the morning when giving late comers just a minute to fill a plate would have been nice. On a couple of days we didn't get clean towels and had to go asking for them. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated decor and comfortable room The hotel was surprisingly up to date. The décor was nice and the beds were comfortable. Overall very clean as well. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast , wifi not The wifi was in & out the entire 6 days we stayed, & I Have worked in this industry previously so the security for The hotel guests should be taken more seriously, our room keys Were deprogrammed & I had to go to front desk. However The front desk rep didn't ask for my last name to look up my Room # herself nor did she ask for ID to confirm myself , other guests were standing at the desk at this time . She only asked for my room # & programmed my keys. For security of guests This should be something addressed. When I worked in this industry we would ask for ID & confirm that this was the guests room under no circumstances would we ask for the room # out loud. Especially when other guests are standing around! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bodybuilder My name is Paul Iatomasi and I was one of the guest bodybuilders. Everyone at this hotel was so friendly and couldn't do enough for us! We had a huge refridge in our room with a nice microwave...The room was very big and the hotel was very close to everything! We couldn't be happier with the staff! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest service Front Desk Clerks were very professional and helpful . Excellent WIFI and Excellent Breakfast . Very clean and very safe . Great Location and I will return as the value was excellent and room size spacious . August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great Hotel The best Hotel we stayed at in a long time. Great staff and rooms. Breakfast was very good and plenty. Used the shuttle to the Trains several times. It makes things very easy. Only about 2 minutes to the train station. Beds have soft and firm pillows on them. very comfortable. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service The room was clean and the beds were comfortable for a good nights sleep. The staff was friendly. The only problem we had was the second night the key card would not work, this was quickly resolved by the person at the front desk. The breakfast was nice and had many good choices. August 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>