Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great value where the staff seems always too busy I stay at IHC properties over 100 nights a year, and this property is a great value. The rooms are clean and a great value. The staff though never really gets above average ratings, and never really seems to want to help or assist. If the staff concentrated on customer service this would be a great property. October 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location / Great Staff / So-So Rooms Hotel was a little tricky to locate the entrance for. We actually took the highway on-ramp on our first attempt and had to circle back. The hotel is listed as recently renovated but I think that was limited to the exterior and common areas. Our room, while very clean, was in terrible need of an update. Ice machines on floors 4 and 5 were not working. Front desk staff were great. A Dunkin' Donuts, Friendly's and a Chinese restaurant are a short walk across the parking lot. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff nice, room dirty I am sorry but cleanliness was poor. The breakfast variety was excellent. I don't think I would recommend this hotel unless there is no other choice. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Items left and shower curtain Our only negative was that we left our electric toothbrush charger in the bathroom. We immediately contacted the hotel that night. We were told to contact housekeeping the next morning. We did. We left our phone number and asked to be contacted either way. The housekeeping manager told us that he left a message for the person who took care of our room. He had told me that there was nothing marked with our room, name or in the lost and found. I contacted the manager later that day and he informed me that the housekeeper had not yet responded to him. When I called the next day, still no luck. My question is that if something other then the usual is found in a room when cleaning, why would it not make it to the front desk for marking and into the lost and found or the head of housekeeping immediately? Also, because of the curve in the shower curtain rod to maximize the room, the curtain does not hold from end to end. rather it slides in the middle letting water to escape all over floor. needs an adjustment and maybe a hook to hold in place. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Normal high quality HI Express This property is clean and well maintained. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good with good selection. This property is what I have come to expect from HI Express. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, friendly and attentive staff Staff were all very outgoing and responsive. Room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Easy access to I495. Excellent value. I would recommend to others and I would stay there again if I am travelling in the area. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable room Our king sized room was very comfortable and spacious. The front desk people were very polite, helpful, and friendly. Our one negative comment is that for the price of the king sized room, there should have been a refrigerator. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Honesty of Domestic Staff I stay out over 175 nights a year. During the year, I am going to leave items in the room. Therefore, I have to rely on the honesty of the hotel staff to return items I have left behind. On my recent stay(Sept 18th, check out Sept 19th) , I left the charger to my I phone in the room. Unfortunately,I discovered this on Friday morning Sept 20th. I promptly called the hotel and alerted the customer service representative of my missing item. She checked with lost and found and called me back to say the item was not returned. I understand it was is my responsibility to make sure all my belongings are taken with me at checkout. However, frequent travelers are going to leave items be it laptop cords, chargers, etc.. When you can't rely on the hotel staff to return those forgotten items a day later, that property has no value to me, I would never stay there again, and would not recommend to any "Road Warrior." September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Convenient and Quiet. Arrived late evening...after 11pm without a reservation, and the evening Staff was helpful and accommodating. They made sure the check-in was fast, and later ensured that my rewards points were added to my account. (my fault for not remembering to give them my Rewards number until after I checked-in) The room was set at a comfortable temperature, and the room I received was quiet and clean. (For my preference, the bed was way too soft....so, this is why only 3 star for Room and Comfort). I will be sure to stop by here again on my next road trip. September 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome end to a tiring day of travel Because of delays with my flight and rental car, I didn't arrive at the hotel until about 2:30AM. I called the hotel to let them know that I was coming in late. When I arrived, the employee had already checked me in so all I had to do was sign and get my room keys. I couldn't have asked for anything better than that since I badly wanted to go to bed as soon as possible. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Decent place for a stay over. Does not feel as "new" or "remodeled" but I would recommend for people doing a layover. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly We stayed only one night as we were passing through. Front desk was friendly even though we arrived past midnight. Room was clean and spacious. Lots of parking. As for being pet friendly - I'm all for it owning dogs myself. The only suggestion I have to management is to place guests with pets at the ends of the hallways. Every time we walked past a particular room with a dog in it he barked. I was afraid that he would wake other guests when we arrived at 1AM. The dog did nothing wrong. He responded to strangers footsteps as a dog should and warn his master...but if he was in a room at the far end of the hallway no one would walk past the door and thus no barking. August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Actions of guests We were greeted at our floor with children running through halls with no adult supervision. Children sitting in hallways making it difficult to pass through with our luggage. Playing hockey hitting walls with their sticks. When we returned after a full day the adults were sitting in chairs by the elevators beer & wine and soda bottles strewn all over the floors. Pizza boxes and garbage on the floors partying until after 12 a.m. An unacceptable sight for a guest to see. These so called guests were allowed to do as they pleased at our expense for 2 days. Needless to say we will never return and hope HIE will deal with this. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tour bus stop Both last year and this we stopped here on our way to Maine. Both times there were Chinese teenagers on some sort of tour. The groups are not well managed by their chaperones and are noisy, block the entrance and crowd the breakfast area. This year I was kept up by some of them being loud and giggling in the hallway. The rooms seem clean. The breakfast choices are acceptable, nothing out of the ordinary. I was disappointed that Hilton has increased their pet fee from $25 to $50. The clerk at the front desk said it was a recent decision (not on the website when I made the reservation). She said they would have to take the room out of service for a day when a dog was in the room. That's ridiculous and extreme. Paying $50 for a 12 pound short haired dog is inacceptable. Perhaps a sliding scale based on size and breed would make more sense. In any event, I was not pleased and will look for another hotel next summer. August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort poor one of the worst Holiday inn I ve stayed in. the bed matresses were terrible. the check-in reception staff made us feel un-welcomed. my young daughter had noticed it. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to find. The inn is hidden behind the Dunkin Donuts. Easy to miss. Otherwise it is a very nice hotel. The breakfast was above average. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Happy as usual with Holiday Inn Express Clean comfortable room. I try to always stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels because they usually are nice hotels with a good breakfast. August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Biggest Disappointment We have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Expresses before and this was our first negative experience. The first disappointment was that there was no pool. I realize that this was my fault for not checking first and I should not have assumed. My kids were very disappointed after a long drive, which would not have been so bad if the television in our room was functional. The reception on our t.v. was so poor that our kids watched through a static-filled picture. After two calls to the reception desk, we were assured someone would come fix it. But no one ever came. We also requested a cot be placed in our room ahead of time to accommodate an extra child. We again were assured that a cot would be delivered, but no cot ever arrived. The cleanliness and comfort of the rooms was fine, but customer service was lousy at best. We will definitely never stay at this Holiday Inn location again and will tell friends traveling in that area to avoid it as well. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good price if you driving yourself in Boston Price good compare with Boston hotels. Other condition is fair compare to the price. August 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what we expected Waited about 10 minutes for a desk clerk to check in. There was no one there. No recognition for being a IHG club member. Received a room key and breakfast instructions only. Room lacked refrigerator and microwave. Expected a refrigerator for medication. We had one last time we stayed here. Had to rely on the ice bucket. At check out we received a thank you but no again no mention of IHG club membership or even an inquiry as to the comfort of our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. August 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too many loud tour groups and unable to rest. For some reson, this location attracts many chinese tour groups. I don't mind tour groups if they are quiet and considerate of other high paying guests, but lately, young and uncivilized chinese people have been invading this joint and was unable to get quiet evening and rest I paid for. During summer months, I strongly recommend to avoid this place at any price. Also I've noticed high turnover in front desk staff which may not help in obtaining services. Also, staff this location does not care whether guests smoke right outside the main entrance to the building. I've seen their own staff smoke in the front of the entrance. I wish they move the smoking area further away from the front entrane. August 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Gave my room away After arriving tired and weary at 1 AM I arrived to find an incompetent clerk. He was nice but overwhelmed. He said hotel was full and processed my room. At 1 15 AM I go to my room only to find someone else in it asleep. When going back to the lobby and me telling him someone was in it his exact words were "I was afraid of that". Now why would he key my room and allow me to go up there if he thought it was occupied? Then he told me he had no other rooms to offer me even though I had paid in advance and am a Priority Platinum member. He started filing through papers and openly stated he was not sure if this room or that room was occupied. How could he not tell in the computer? He called a room after 15 more minutes and no one answered and he sent me up there to move in. He said it was for another guy but he had not arrived so he would let me have it if the room was unoccupied. As I walked toward the elevator another guy was coming in to check in. I felt bad for him and hoped my room was actually available. It was and it was a nice and comfortable bed that was luckily free. I bolted the door and went to sleep immediately. Absolutely the worst experience with a HI facility in 20 years of traveling July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good manager After a very rocky start - the receptionist said they had overbooked and they only had a room with one bed instead of two - they compensated for their mistake. At first the receptionist was going to give us a second room at half price, but the manager came to the rescue and said that the second room was free of charge. When we went to one of the rooms, someone was already in there. That was cleared up and we finally got a good room. After we came back from dinner we tried to get into the room again, and the key did not work. Again, the manager was there to fix the problem. The manager was very capable, but I think she must get challenges often. There was a tour group there, but they were not too noisey. Breakfast included lots of options, but it was not the best. July 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room amenities Coffee pot dirty. Using holder of coffee filter to hold coffee packets and creamers not good practice, as difficult to find coffee pot pieces to make coffee. Need fan in bathroom Need available plugs in room, near mirror for 1 place. No light bulb in bedside lamp, and none available when front dest called. Breakfast buffet almost empty, worker not friendly when asked to refill. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay We stay here every year as a good stop over point in our trip from NY to ME. We have always been satisfied and comfortable. July 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dirty room, cold food, and unfriendly staff Too bad no one asked me how my stay was when I checked out. I would have told them so I wouldn't have to write this. Shower was dirty. Hair on the shower walls. No recognition of being a platinum member. Cold food. Pancake machine didn't work. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service We were with grandchildren for a swim event at a nearby school. The kids loved it and we were very happy with the way the staff dealt with the little ones. Plenty of warm cookies and punch. Some of the teams opted for another IHG property. We were glad we stayed where we did. Close to the meet and less hectic. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cleaners Cleaners were very annoying. wanting to clean when you are still sleeping. knocking on doors unnecessarily .Before I could move all my things from the room the day I was to leave, they were there, pulling out bedsheets in the midst of me moving out. Earlier on, I had called the front desk to find out how late I could stay in the room and they said till noon. it was not even 11 and my room was invaded by cleaners after I had told them several times to hold on till I get my things out. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Outstanding Weekend Stay I continue to stay at your location, for every reason your location is rated a Top Notch #5 for my experiences. I stay at every Holiday Inn Express that I visit in the Massachusetts and New Hamshire area for leisure visits. The fact of the matter is I will be in that area again this weekend and I have made reservations to stay at the Location I am rating right know. As you can readily see I back up my words. Your complete Staff is "Action Oriented" and knows how to treat and please their Hotel guests. Myself as your "Customer". Thanks Again for all your personal Services. June 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smoky towels Average stay. Nothing too positive to share that was outstanding. Problems were that the towels were not replaced when taken from room. I had to call down to get towels and they said "just come down and get them." Really? Could you not send someone up. I went down and got them but they smelled of cigarette smoke very badly. The next day I could see why. The cleaning service folks were smoking away right at the front door and not even in the smoking section set aside. May 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>