Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Overall Experience Very friendly and efficient staff. Comfortable rooms and great value for money. The breakfast was an added bonus. Not many hotels provide an inclusive breakfast these days with such good variety. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and convenient location I stay at this Express whenever I am in the area. I have always had a pleasant experience. The location is very quiet yet close to shopping, gas and restaurants, if fact you can walk to a very good Chinese restaurant. On my recent stay, I opened the drapes to see a pair of deer grazing. Always a nice breakfast and pleasant staff. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, but dogs rule I've always liked the Holiday Inn Express hotels - in my opinion, they offer the best value for money. This hotel is no exception - the room was clean, comfortable bed, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast and internet access are included. There is no pool in this hotel, but that's no biggie in my book. Unfortunately, the hotel is pet-friendly. There was a dog in the room across from mine that started barking at 8:00 AM and didn't stop until I checked out. I'll do my homework better next time I book a hotel. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel The staff at this hotel were very attentive, the morning continental breakfast was good and they had hot eggs, sausage and pancakes. Room was comfortable and pillows and bed were great. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended This place is under staffed when they deal with bus loads of people checking in. Rooms have outdated furniture, smelly bed sheets, questionable bathrooms. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was disappointing While the staff were very pleasant, there were several disappointing aspects of our three night stay. First was checking in. I made reservations through IHG weeks before for TWO rooms for three nights. I called the hotel early the morning of our check in to ask to make sure the rooms were next to each other. We arrived late at night, after traveling all day, to find the rooms were in about as far apart as could be while on the same floor. Second came when we went for ice. We were on the 5th floor and the ice machine was out of commission for our entire three day stay. Lastly came with breakfast. I routinely stay at the holiday inn express because they typically have a great breakfast. This one was disappointing all three mornings. They NEVER had their standard biscuits and gravy, and they routinely ran out of the breakfast foods that they did offer (egg omlets, cinnamon rolls, etc). August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay to pick-up child from nearby summer school program Overall, if push came to shove, I would stay and recommend this hotel. My only comments were that we were placed in a room on the main floor which was quite noisy due to the lobby, neighbors and guests coming in from the outside. Additionally, the front desk clerk received a call from what I assumed was Holiday Inn Express personnel inquiring about the remaining unsold rooms, bed types and pricing. The call turned out to be quite lengthy and there were a total of three families attempting to check-in. In the future, front desk clerks should be trained to attend to guests checking in - while courteously letting callers know that they have people standing at the front desk that need tending to. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great It was a quick trip but the staff was amazing! Everyone was friendly and helpful and made the stay very enjoyable. Very pleasant experience. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was quoted and given a different cost See earlier information about the confirmation price and the final price. This is NOT what I expect when given a price and then you charge something different July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such nice people! Room was very clean, and housekeeping was super pleasant. Front Desk was friendly and very accommodating! The Breakfast was different each morning that I stayed and that made for a wonderful change. I would highly recommend this property! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and awesome pillows!! Breakfast was also great!!! Just stayed one night but it was very clean,comfy and the girls at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast the next day was a great bonus! Lots to choose from. I would definitely return July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not responsive Several errors occurred with a recent stay that 2 days post-checkout have still not been corrected. Very poor management response. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service No one told us when we booked the room handicap room that the bed was not a king bed..first night we were very unhappy..spoke to manager Molly next morning explained our situation..She said not to worry that the staff would remove the small bed in the handicap room and put our king bed in ..She did so we were very happy.. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay quickest check-in and check-out, and internet inside room were very convenient for me. comfortable beds, and location close to NH with no sales tax :) July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graet Service & Value The staff at this hotel makes everyone feel welcome. Management is hands on and it's obvious that this is a true team effort. Great atmosphere. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean comfortable room, friendly staff. the continental breakfast was pretty good too. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by passing through I stay here on my way to and from Maine on a regular basis and find the hotel perfect for that purpose, especially since I am able to stay there with my dog (a beautiful, well-behaved miniature poodle, who always attracts followers among other guests). The room is very nice, the location ideal, the staff helpful and welcoming, a convenient little breakfast area near the front desk, and the cost is reasonable. Sometimes, there is a large noisy group (the hotel caters to tourist groups), but this time the groups were very quiet young people from South Asia and an elderly group that was friendly and also very well-behaved. I plan to stay there as long as I can keep coming and going to Maine. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great value Great value for the price, excellent location, friendly staff, coffee rolls at the free breakfast were to die for. :)) June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room/value Nice room well worth the money will make another reservation when college has homecoming June 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Look for better HI Express Hotels Hotel is older and needs a remodel/refresh in the common areas, hallways and guest rooms. The bathroom was not clean (lots of long hairs on the floor and in the tub), and the beds were old and uncomfortable. The guest doors do little if anything to keep sound in the guest rooms and/or block sound from the hallways - again, old. The wi-fi was reliable as far as connecting, but the speed was inconsistent and very, very slow. Wasn't a horrible experience, but doesn't live up the HI Express brand. Look for newer or remodeled HI Express hotels elsewhere. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for the Value The hotel was a great value for the area. It is near the major historical and metropolitan area of Massachusetts while still being enough away that you aren't bothered by the crowds in said areas. The rooms were clean and modern and the staff was very helpful and polite. The only changed I would make was to give the bathroom exhaust fans and perhaps have a mini-fridge available. These small qualms aside, the hotel is a great value and I would stay here again. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Camper This is not the first time I have stayed here and I will continue to do so as I work in the area. There has been no let down in the quality of the inn, the staff, the facility. Consistency is important to road warriors and greatly prized. Thank you. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad, Good Value, and Improvement From Last Time This was my second stay for the month. The first stay was a debacle with a refrigerator that I won't get into now. The last stay was much better (although a fridge now comes with a $10 charge). There is a degree of wear and tear on this property, but for the price it is a good value, and a very comfortable sleep. What sets this property apart from its imperfections is the staff...I have to give a special thanks to Deja at the front desk, who was extremely pleasant and helpful, and seemed to take a personal interest. From the maintenance guy to the breakfast employee to the housekeeping staff, the staff here is overall very friendly and personable. As a platinum Ambassador, I have stayed at numerous Intercontinental properties with big names in big cities and yet this location here has stood out as having exceptional customer service. I would recommend this property if you are in the area and want to use it as good springboard to NH or Boston without the high price. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite up to IHG Std Not quite your typical Hol Inn Express that I've been used to around the country. Rooms do not have your typical refrigerator and microwave. I thought it was just the room I was staying in but when I asked to be switched to another, was informed none of the rooms there had those amenities. Also no pool. Not that I use the pools much, but regardless, in my opinion, a step under what one would find in most HIE. To be fair, I use those amenities quite a bit and if you don't, obviously will have no impact to your stay. More interestingly, when I returned at about 3:45pm, room was not made yet. Called and was informed housekeeping "didn't get to it yet". They showed up soon after and finished "cleaning" the room in 8 minutes (I timed them). Now, this is not a large hotel. 3 floors with about 20+ rooms per floor. I know housekeeping is out and about at about 8am in the morning, so it's highly suspect they didn't get to my room before 3pm given it only takes them 8 minutes per room?! In anycase, to be fair, they did have the typical HIE hot breakfast, workout room, and a bed with clean sheets. My "No" on the recommend the property is subject to my experience and those amenities impacting me only. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel used as subsidized Housing I've stayed at this location before and was pleased with the experience. However, during this visit, it became clear that several guests were living on the property as part of a government subsidized housing arrangement. This was confirmed when my wife asked the front desk associate. My wife and I were very concerned that our comfort, privacy, and security could potentially be compromised. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and never had any major issues We stay at this holiday Inn express whenever we come to visit our relatives. We are very satisfied with the accommodations and the room meets our needs. If I had one negative thing to say it is the pillows in the room. It definitely effects my sleep. They are just to soft and we are used to firm ones. Other than that, we love and enjoy our stay here. We definitely recommend this hotel. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great hotel Everyone was very friendly and helpful at this hotel. I asked for a quiet room and the manager gave me a room and even checked back later to make sure that it was what I wanted. Breakfast had many choices and morning attendant even offered to microwave oat meal for me. Thanks for a great stay! April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Clean and quiet room. Very friendly and helpful staff. I have stayed here now twice for business during weekdays. The rooms have been very clean and quiet. The showers have been clean. The beds have been very comfortable. My compliments to the housekeeping staff. The front desk staff are always friendly and helpful as well. I would like to note that I recently left my iPhone charger in the room. Housekeeping picked it up and they are returning it to me via mail. You can tell it is a well managed property. April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so hotel is ok to take a night during the business trip. Located next to main road, rooms are ok, quite comfortable,staff is really helpful. What is poor is breakfast , not much to choose.But you could smell the fried bacon prepared for breakfast even you are on the 4th floor. Price for the hotel is higher to what you get. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent property Otherwise things were basic Express is on the older side but in relatively good shape. Everything was clean in the room and the staff was very friendly. With that being said, there are definitely some areas for improvement. 1) Staff need a little better training. Was not offered platinum amenity on check in by night staff. Had to check with the front desk the next morning who said they would credit me the points. 2) Room definitely needs some three pin plug points that are easily accessible from the bed. This is where the age of the property comes through. There are extension cords in place for two pin plugs but if you want to sit with your laptop in bed, there is no option for power. Breakfast was good. Everything else was basic but comfortable. I would come back. April 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>