Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY AROUND This hotel was clean, the beds were extremly comfortable, and the staff was exceptional. The breakfast selection was overwhelming and the staff had it prepared well before 6am. This was a plus as the girls had to get up early to prepare for their dance competition. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING!!!! I came here from San Diego Ca and I can say that I LOVE this place the Staff is 5 STAR and they are amazing with customer service .I have never stayed at a place were so many staff members were so nice.. I just moved to the area and was staying there while looking at places to live. Most def have my friends that come to town stay there.. I RECOMEND this place... Thanks to the staff for making my mocve so much better... March 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel ever The first week...I was given a room and when I entered I found the ceiling leaking...was moved to another room. The second week...I was given a room where the bathroom fan was on continuously, and when the heater would shut off it sounded like someone opening a creaky door, which woke me up all night long! December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay It was a great stay but what made it memorable was the exceptionally friendly staff. We did not encounter a person in 3 days that was not genuinely kind and welcoming to us. Thanks. December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple, Clean, Friendly... just a bit outdated. The room was very simple and lacking a bit in terms of extra furniture and decor, but overall a good deal for a simple, quick stay! December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, warm and quiet Stayed two nights in early December 2013. Check in was quick, efficient and included a snack and a bottle of water. Nice simple gesture that was appreciated. The room was warm and very clean, the bathroom clean and well stocked (tissues, toilet paper, hair dryer, towels, and toiletries), nice touch was a full length mirror mounted on the inside of the bathroom door. Lights in the room were well configured to return to the room late at night. The table and chair were very comfortable to work at. Appreciated the multi-plug charging station mounted on the table. Was easy to charge phone and laptop simultaneously. The entire hotel (bathroom on the main floor, hallways, elevator, work areas, lobby seating) were well lit, very clean and quiet. Breakfast that is included was well laid out and tasty. The hotel is right next to a Dunkin Donuts and Friendly's and very close to the highway though no noise reached any of the rooms. Security at night was present and responded immediately to my request December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by plastic dishes for breakfast Serving with plastic dishes is cheap and feels like camping not hotel. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great breakfast The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and quiet. The breakfasts were a wonderful, complete buffet. Thanks! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff at check in, check out, and at breakfast, were all extremely friendly, more that just pleasant doing their jobs. Made the stay an enjoyable experience. Thanks to them. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The maid went beyond what i expected, the room look amazing every day. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing night after a long day. The room was very comfortable and we both had a good nights sleep. The air conditioner/heating unit was one of the quietist of the 10 hotels we have stayed at this year. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay The staff here was very friendly, and the rooms were very well kept. I would recommend this place to anyone staying in the area. Just one note - it's a bizarre entrance. You have to go through the Dunkin Donuts parking lot. Don't make the mistake of taking the highway entrance! November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff During a recent Business trip I had to stay over one night. Was to told of this Holiday inn Express and was able to get a room on short notice. The service was amazing and the staff went the extra step to make that one night nice. The next morning I have breakfast and normally the breakfast is horrible but the staff take real pride in the their work. Would always go to this Holiday Inn if in the are November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mass trips I frequently stay at this hotel because of location and value. The facilities management has a slow but continuous improvement program which is appreciated. It is a comfortable HIE property and my plans are to use it monthly on business. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I had a 4 night stay at this location. The facility, itself, is clean and well managed. Be careful, though, that you don't miss the entrance, since the hotel sits behind a Dunkin Donuts and Friendlys, and there is not a clear entrance sign from highway 114. I was greeted warmly, and found my room to be clean and comfortable. There was no phone book or standard hotel info binder, and no drinking glasses in the bathroom. The king sized bed was very comfortable. I was delighted with the slow-close toilet lid in the bathroom! Breakfast selections were good, and the attendant made certain they were hot and refilled promptly. The front desk staff were friendly and professional. I would recommend this hotel to travelers to the Boston/ Salem area. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great value where the staff seems always too busy I stay at IHC properties over 100 nights a year, and this property is a great value. The rooms are clean and a great value. The staff though never really gets above average ratings, and never really seems to want to help or assist. If the staff concentrated on customer service this would be a great property. October 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location / Great Staff / So-So Rooms Hotel was a little tricky to locate the entrance for. We actually took the highway on-ramp on our first attempt and had to circle back. The hotel is listed as recently renovated but I think that was limited to the exterior and common areas. Our room, while very clean, was in terrible need of an update. Ice machines on floors 4 and 5 were not working. Front desk staff were great. A Dunkin' Donuts, Friendly's and a Chinese restaurant are a short walk across the parking lot. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff nice, room dirty I am sorry but cleanliness was poor. The breakfast variety was excellent. I don't think I would recommend this hotel unless there is no other choice. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Items left and shower curtain Our only negative was that we left our electric toothbrush charger in the bathroom. We immediately contacted the hotel that night. We were told to contact housekeeping the next morning. We did. We left our phone number and asked to be contacted either way. The housekeeping manager told us that he left a message for the person who took care of our room. He had told me that there was nothing marked with our room, name or in the lost and found. I contacted the manager later that day and he informed me that the housekeeper had not yet responded to him. When I called the next day, still no luck. My question is that if something other then the usual is found in a room when cleaning, why would it not make it to the front desk for marking and into the lost and found or the head of housekeeping immediately? Also, because of the curve in the shower curtain rod to maximize the room, the curtain does not hold from end to end. rather it slides in the middle letting water to escape all over floor. needs an adjustment and maybe a hook to hold in place. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Normal high quality HI Express This property is clean and well maintained. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good with good selection. This property is what I have come to expect from HI Express. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, friendly and attentive staff Staff were all very outgoing and responsive. Room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Easy access to I495. Excellent value. I would recommend to others and I would stay there again if I am travelling in the area. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable room Our king sized room was very comfortable and spacious. The front desk people were very polite, helpful, and friendly. Our one negative comment is that for the price of the king sized room, there should have been a refrigerator. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Honesty of Domestic Staff I stay out over 175 nights a year. During the year, I am going to leave items in the room. Therefore, I have to rely on the honesty of the hotel staff to return items I have left behind. On my recent stay(Sept 18th, check out Sept 19th) , I left the charger to my I phone in the room. Unfortunately,I discovered this on Friday morning Sept 20th. I promptly called the hotel and alerted the customer service representative of my missing item. She checked with lost and found and called me back to say the item was not returned. I understand it was is my responsibility to make sure all my belongings are taken with me at checkout. However, frequent travelers are going to leave items be it laptop cords, chargers, etc.. When you can't rely on the hotel staff to return those forgotten items a day later, that property has no value to me, I would never stay there again, and would not recommend to any "Road Warrior." September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Convenient and Quiet. Arrived late evening...after 11pm without a reservation, and the evening Staff was helpful and accommodating. They made sure the check-in was fast, and later ensured that my rewards points were added to my account. (my fault for not remembering to give them my Rewards number until after I checked-in) The room was set at a comfortable temperature, and the room I received was quiet and clean. (For my preference, the bed was way too soft....so, this is why only 3 star for Room and Comfort). I will be sure to stop by here again on my next road trip. September 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome end to a tiring day of travel Because of delays with my flight and rental car, I didn't arrive at the hotel until about 2:30AM. I called the hotel to let them know that I was coming in late. When I arrived, the employee had already checked me in so all I had to do was sign and get my room keys. I couldn't have asked for anything better than that since I badly wanted to go to bed as soon as possible. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Decent place for a stay over. Does not feel as "new" or "remodeled" but I would recommend for people doing a layover. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly We stayed only one night as we were passing through. Front desk was friendly even though we arrived past midnight. Room was clean and spacious. Lots of parking. As for being pet friendly - I'm all for it owning dogs myself. The only suggestion I have to management is to place guests with pets at the ends of the hallways. Every time we walked past a particular room with a dog in it he barked. I was afraid that he would wake other guests when we arrived at 1AM. The dog did nothing wrong. He responded to strangers footsteps as a dog should and warn his master...but if he was in a room at the far end of the hallway no one would walk past the door and thus no barking. August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Actions of guests We were greeted at our floor with children running through halls with no adult supervision. Children sitting in hallways making it difficult to pass through with our luggage. Playing hockey hitting walls with their sticks. When we returned after a full day the adults were sitting in chairs by the elevators beer & wine and soda bottles strewn all over the floors. Pizza boxes and garbage on the floors partying until after 12 a.m. An unacceptable sight for a guest to see. These so called guests were allowed to do as they pleased at our expense for 2 days. Needless to say we will never return and hope HIE will deal with this. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tour bus stop Both last year and this we stopped here on our way to Maine. Both times there were Chinese teenagers on some sort of tour. The groups are not well managed by their chaperones and are noisy, block the entrance and crowd the breakfast area. This year I was kept up by some of them being loud and giggling in the hallway. The rooms seem clean. The breakfast choices are acceptable, nothing out of the ordinary. I was disappointed that Hilton has increased their pet fee from $25 to $50. The clerk at the front desk said it was a recent decision (not on the website when I made the reservation). She said they would have to take the room out of service for a day when a dog was in the room. That's ridiculous and extreme. Paying $50 for a 12 pound short haired dog is inacceptable. Perhaps a sliding scale based on size and breed would make more sense. In any event, I was not pleased and will look for another hotel next summer. August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort poor one of the worst Holiday inn I ve stayed in. the bed matresses were terrible. the check-in reception staff made us feel un-welcomed. my young daughter had noticed it. August 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>