Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great nights sleep just don't look under the bed After along drive, I just wanted to get to my room and have a cup of tea but confusion over the reservation having already been issued delayed this. Once arriving at my room, the key didn't work which then required another trip to reception to get a new one. It was a good 10 minuted after arrival before I got my brew. During my stay, I made the mistake of looking under the bed to retrieve a dropped pen. There was rubbish and a lot of dust. It clearly hadn't been cleaned in a good while. The bathroom fittings weren't in great shape. On the plus side, I did sleep very well, which is important when away from home. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, except for the bed!! Great staff giving great service, especially as they seemed short staffed at times. It's a great location for the Armouries. Only issues were the bed (old and rickety) and the lack of breakfast choices were a little limited. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good night... No drama with any aspect of the hotel. Efficient checkin/checkout Attentive staff when appropriate Clean Room and Clean public area Good breakfast November 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Freezing The noisiest aircon in the world failed to heat my room And wouldn't turn off. The maid must have spotted I had to make an igloo with all available bedding so chose to leave the windows open all day to help.... Other colleagues seemed fine though. November 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally good unless there is an event next door We had 2 nights stay. First night was fine, no problems. Second night there was an awards ceremony at the event venue next door which meant we were woken up by large groups of drunken guests slamming the heavy and difficult to close quietly doors at 3am, and then woken up again at 6am as the event staff outside cleared the venue. the room was boiling hot with no way to turn the heating down. Shower was good. One of the towels provided was really bad - stained and fraying badly. November 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slightly disappointed Welcome good as would be expected, room clean and tidy. Problem with window not closing properly allowed noise from industrial fans to disturb my sleep. By the time it cam to me getting my head down it and noticing the noise issue it wasn't worth getting a room change. Pity because I use Holiday Inns on a regular basis and this is one of the very few occasions I've had a problem. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value for money! As the title suggests, you know what you get with a Holiday Inn. Great service from the staff, check in and out was a breeze. Comfortable stay, and great value for money. November 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor heating The CH made loud noises all night and prevented sleep November 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep Comfy BEd Enjoyable stay and would be willing to stay at this hotel again as I have done over the last year. November 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient position Convenient for visiting Leeds, without having to stay in the city centre. Hotel clean and tidy. Staff friendly November 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Budget Hotel This HIE really does have a budget hotel feel about it, which isn't always a bad thing. Location is good and a nice big car park next door although this does cost quite a bit and should be considered in the overall price for your stay. Bedroom was roomy and clean, never really spent much time in it, bathroom soap dispensensers were really poor, breakfast was busy with a limited selection but had everythig I was looking for (cereal and toast#. My only gripe was the checking out staff, I waited behind one person #block booking# for 10 minutes whithout any recognition I was even there. Staff talked about how good they were and how bad the other check in staff were as he was picking up the peices after a 2 week holiday. This was very unprofessional. After 10 minutes I slid my keycard over and asked for a receipt to be sent to me and walked out so never really got to check out #good thing I had paid the night before) although he did shout after me that it would need to be emailed. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff, great position Lovely position, next to canal. Easy to walk into town. Very friendly staff, rooms comfortable. Car park right next door to the hotel. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay A good place to stay for a business overnight apart from the internet access could be faster November 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Not the greatest hotel - bed was comfortable but was put in a disabled room with basic wet room facilities. There was an adjoining door to the next room which although I kept locked from my side concerned me as a female staying alone. Breakfast was poor. Poor choice on dinner menu - no good if you want to eat healthy. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Staff I have never encountered such genuine and delightfully pleasant and helpful people in a busy city hotel before. They were thoughtful, kind and highly professional in their approach to me and other customers. When I ask for some help to find the place where I was going to be interviewed on the following day, the member of staff whom I spoke to printed me off a map and directions without prompt or request. I was wished well for my interview the following morning when I checked out - which was such a lovely personal touch! I work in a people oriented professional context, where interpersonal skills and the ability to relate to others is paramount. Good people, well trained is the impression that I came away with! Thank you. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! The hotel offers a great location to access the city easily. The friendliness of the staff is what stands out, nothing is too much trouble. The free breakfast sets you up for the day. I would highly recommend the hotel for business or leisure! November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most enjoyable A very enjoyable weekend break, a pleasant quite area next but the breakfasts were not good due to lack of choice. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location quiet and comfortable room. Enjoyed our weekend break in this hotel easy walk into centre of Leeds (10 mins) and close to the bus station. Staff were courteous and helpful and the included breakfast was fine. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room - Poor breakfast The room was very clean, quiet and pleasant with a decent shower. The hotel was let down by the poor quality of the cooked breakfast especially the eggs, poor croissants and limited choice of cereals eg no bran flakes. The overnight parking in the car park next door was subsidised but still expensive as it was overnight and the car park was almost empty. November 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Holiday Inn quality Besides a very helpful and friendly staf I cannot recommend this hotel. Not clean at all. Staines on all the furniture and floors. Glad we didn't have to use the sleeping sofa. That was covered in staines. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fantastic stay! As always, great friendly service from all the staff. They always go the extra mile for their customers. I had a lovely evening meal, my room was as always clean and tidy and a great nights sleep. Keep up the great work! November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good base I visited the Leeds Armouries on a business trip. the hotel was ideally located with good value car parking adjacent. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. would recommend to friends and colleagues, November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean hotel Friendly informed staff. Room very comfortable and clean representing excellent value for money. Breakfast could have more choice of hot plate however plenty of food available November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for the Royal Armoury Hotel conveniently placed for access to the Royal Armoury. However, an additional £8.00 charge for parking was disappointing. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Perfect Location Breakfast Included Excellent value with breakfast included Staff very attentive Location perfect - only 10 m inutes walk into Leeds Centre October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great service stayed in this hotel 3 times now and love it. Staff are amazing cant do enough for you. its got good secure car parking. close to city centre. breakfast is great as well. i normally come to leeds to see a Leeds utd match. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A week at Holiday Inn Express Armouries, no complaints I'm so used to the quality one can expect from in H-Inn-Ex (I'm sure there's a better abbreviation) that I had no hesitation choosing it for a Sunday-to-Friday stay. I was working in Bradford, but preferred to stay in Leeds. The parking costs extra, £8 a day, so you have to factor that in. And after a few days, the choice of scrambled eggs only rather than fried, gets a bit samey for breakfast. But no complaints. Oh yeah, the light over the bed is a nice design feature, but it makes a noise when it's cooling down, which is just when you're trying to get to sleep, so beware of that minor inconvenience. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leeds Armourieds Does what it says on the tin, convenient city centre location, reasonable value, I would happily stay here again October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A cut above Having not stayed at a Holiday Inn for some time i must say our experience was a cut above many of their rivals. Whilst standards elsewhere appear on the decline, Holiday Inn have in our opinion highered theirs. The staff we encountered were all exceptionally pleasant and attentative, exceeding expectations. The hotel and the accommodation within were well designed, light and airy. The location of the hotel is also excellent, laying on the opposite bank of the canal from the city centre, in a quiet area, directly next to The Armouries, whist being no more than ten minutes steady walk from the centre. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected I had to stay in Leeds for health reasons and was pleasantly surprised with the courtesy and efficiency at which my stay was managed. I was able to access my room early and everything was clearly explained in detail and exactly as described. October 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>