Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lincoln Stay Very Pleased--Great Service--Front Desk both checking In and Checking Out was wonderful July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place - recommend this was a great hotel. Very good quality room is very clean breakfast was well prepared. I would come back if in town. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best mattresses for sleeping Sleep - a great night's sleep - that's what I want when traveling. This is the place for it. A comfortable mattress makes all the difference in the world. Stayed at another HIE across town the night before with little sleep due to hard mattress. The hotel itself needs some updating - it appears that maybe they are replacing some flooring in the halls already. But who cares when you get a full nights sleep?! They ran out of some breakfast items (milk and yogurt) - and this hotel does not have the "pantry" that some do for late night munchies. For us, it's not the ideal location, but we will stay there again based on the mattresses alone. And it was one of the few that recognize Rewards members. Some HIE give a bottled water or cookies to members - this one does not but at least thanked me for being loyal to the brand. I appreciated that! June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to I 80 This hotel is close to I 80, but pretty much surrounded with industrial park businesses. Very poorly indicated but it does have a huge tall sign to help you find it. Rooms are very spacious and clean. I would say average overall because there is really nowhere to eat so you do need to go down town. Not far, so not a huge deal but if you are exhausted don't count on ordering in. Also this hotel should have express check out as all other holiday inn have where your bill is dropped at your room door. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great,healthy breakfast We we so tired and the lady at the front desk was welcoming-fast and efficient. Got into our room in record time--Room very comfortable--pillows we great(other places the pillows are the biggest problem- Breakfast was stupendous--something for everyone- We had a good experience June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and good service It was an enjoyable, relaxing place to stay. The noise from the highway was not noticeable when the fan was running on the A/C and temperature was comfortable in the room. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We very much enjoyed our stay. Clean comfortable room, friendly helpful staff, good breakfast, easy access to highways into and out of Lincoln. We originally were booked downtown(at another chain) but after reading the reviews changed to the airport Holiday Inn because of parking hassles downtown. We are VERY glad we did. We would definitely stay here again! June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small Parking lot The facility was good and my stay alright but you have a very small parking lot. There is only one entrance into the parking lot and its used to exit the parking lot . Long trucks and long trailers only cause congestion when they pull in only to find out there is no where to leave or turn around except the same way they entered. During my visit I seen several long trucks and vehicles with long trailers attached that crowded the parking lot even one that doubled parked their vehicle in front of another long truck. I noticed upon leaving there were empty lots across the street which they could have used. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem This is a great hotel . . . if you can find it! You can see it from I-80, but once you get off the freeway the signage is absent. In the process of being upgraded and remodeled, this is a clean, comfortable, bright spot in Lincoln, NE. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay! Our stay is what I expect when traveling. Comfortable room, breakfast offered along with nice pool and good gym. A safe location. I appreciated the laundry due to we were in town for 5 days. However the wash machine (all cycles) produced HOT water only. I did let the front desk know that the wash machine was not working properly and that the cold and warm water cycle was scalding hot. Front desk said she would pass along to maintenance however she commented she didn't know how he could fix it. ??? Great location near to the airport. Gas station and McDonalds next door. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service. We love staying at this Holiday Inn....always friendly staff and clean/comfortable rooms. Laila is the best! She makes coming here even more enjoyable-great sense of humor.....jason May 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Interstate, not to food This hotel is convenient to the Interstate but there are few decent food choices in the immediate area. The facility could use a facelift. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle service You need your own shuttle for the airport. I almost missed my plane due to the taxie service the hotel uses. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Stay I have stayed at this location over 35 times. It is a good hotel with good staff. Rooms are comfortable. I did feel that they are cutting corners in some areas now. Pool cold, fixing wall paper issues in the common areas and the sheets were worn thin and needs to be replaced. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rokrunr The receptionist was very personable and helpful. The lobby and common gathering area was nice clean and comfortable. The hallway and elevators were marked well and the lighting was good. The room was organized nicely and was clean, quiet and comfortable. The parking lot was adequate but a bit tight for us with a large trailer. I recommend this property. May 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Property needs TLC Staff is great, property is tired. Baseboards ripped out, elevator floor chipped and cracked. Pet policy lets pets stay in any rooms-- I would prefer not to have a room used by other people's pets. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PRICE AND PEOPLE ROOM GREAT WAS GREAT TO HAVE A CLEAN AND NICE PLACE TO STAY AT May 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Uncomfortable mattress (sunken mattress) We were driving across country and have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express from the West Coast heading East. Since we arrived very late to Lincoln, NE (after midnight) and were exhausted in our search for a hotel. First came to mind was Holiday Inn, it was along the way. The room was a double queen, one of the queen size bed's mattress was sunk in (seems like that mattress has seen better days). There were human hairs under the pillow, seems like someone just finished using that room. The middle of the mattress was so sunk in that it made it impossible to sleep on. I was a bit disgusted, but too tired to complain. I slept on the cushion chair. It was more than a C note to stay the night, I presume it would be a bit tidier. The breakfast had their usual serving of cereal, fruits, bagels, pancakes, cheese omelet, yogurts and juices. The staff were pleasant at the front desk. Didn't take too long to get checked into that room. The biggest disappointment was the mattress, too bad I didn't take a picture of it and post it on here. The cleanliness of the room was adequate. Would we stay at this location again? Probably not, but would stay at other Holiday Inn Express. Please replace your mattress. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dog friendly choice I have stayed at this particular location several times now. My main draw is that it is dog friendly, great value, very clean rooms, close to interstate and room to get up in the night and go for a walk with the dog! Very good breakfast bar in the morning, a plus! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Plain Good Service Never a doubt as to where we are going to stay when we travel. Holiday Inn Express is our first economic choice. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms, clean Nice, large clean rooms and great customer service April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wi-Fi too weak to use Suppose I can't blame the noisy footsteps on the Inn, however the noisy heater fan shouldn't have been. Woke me up when it cycled on. Also, the Wi-Fi was slow and intermittent at best and most of the time couldn't even maintain a connection. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Lincoln NE Airport Great place to stay, clean, quiet, great internet access, friendly courteous staff, and great breakfast! April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Thanks for always providing a great place to sleep when I come to Lincoln. I have stayed here over 30 times and the hotel never fails to provide a good resting place. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to LNK Quick check-in and out. Breakfast could start earlier. April 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly staff and noisy rooms Entire staff was unfriendly. Seemed as if people checking in and out were a bother to them. They continued to allow children to run the halls and be noisy well past 11pm and with repeated requests to handle the situation. Upon checkout, they could have cared less that we chose their hotel to stay. Didn't even try the breakfast because they start at 7am on Saturdays and we had to leave before then. Indoor swimming pool had so much chlorine that everyone was chocking. This seemed like a newer hotel but alot of interior details were left unfinished. I expected better from Holiday Inn. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still waiting for my final bill Checking in was slow due to inexperienced trainee working alone. Check out was done over the phone but I still have not received a bill via email as requested. Most of the time I use express check out at the many hotels I visit but this stay I did not as the bill was not under my door. I had simply forgotten to check out as I left early in the morning. I called the front dest about 20 minutes down the road and asked if she could please email my final bill. I still have not gotten the email.... April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay! I stay at this facility 10 to 12 times a year. Very comfortable. And, even though it's on the edge of town near the airport, there is quick access to most parts of town. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is very good. Only thing better is made to order, but that wouldn't be practical for this location...and it wouldn't be included in the cost. Staff does a nice job keeping the breakfast area tidy and clean. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Very good value! I will be happy to see the redecorating complete. It is a nice update. But finished is always the best phase of redecorating. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Check-in Service Excellent check-in person, friendly, helpful and efficient. March 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing We were there for a basketball tournament weekend and we spend plenty of money with the 8 rooms that we had. We were simply sitting together as a team in the lobby and visiting at a very respectful tone of voice and the receptionist came in and yelled at us and told us we needed to quiet down. We said, "OK", but we aren't being loud. It wasn't even 30 minutes and she was back in there and she kicked us out and shut all the lights off at 9 p.m. That is absolutely awful. We were not interuppting anybody. The closest room to the lobby was one of our coaches room and he was with us in the lobby. So we weren't interuppting anybody. To my understanding thats the point of a lobby. March 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>