Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel just watch you credit card statement! We made a last minute reservation at the hotel only because my daughters flight was coming in really late and the weather way getting bad. When we checked it seem to be smooth and quick but front desk staff is not really welcoming and we didn't receive our welcome gift for being a club member. The hotel is under construction to update the building which we didn't find out till we got off the elevator but at least they are fixing it and I'm sure it will be great once it's done. Our rooms were clean for the most part. The breakfest was good and had a large selection something for everyone. We did use the pool area which was clean but had no towels so we had to go get them from the front desk, again not very friendly. The pool area was really warm so it made it difficult to just sit and watch your kids play. One warning be sure to check your credit card statement after you stay we reserved the rooms with a credit card but paid cash at check in and received the receipts. A few days later I noticed on my credit card statement that they had billed me for a partial room charge. I did contact the hotel and after serve real calls back and forth they have assured me they will be crediting me back the $90 that was incorrectly charged to my credit card. Overall it was a good hotel compared to most in that area. If we were back in that area we would stay again. We would just watch our cc statement. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Stay Great staff, breakfast was very good, free morning paper, quiet rooms. November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by efficient but not hospitable staff was average efficient but definitely not hospitable. I stood at the counter without any acknowledgement for over 7 minutes while the clerk worked on the computer. Then a dull request for a reservation number which I didn't have but had just stopped by for a room. If only a room is needed, then one can go anywhere. Wasn't looking for a song and dance of greeting but just pleasant appreciation of my business and courtesy for a weary traveler. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Nice Place and convenient access. Very Friendly, The kids liked it too. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Peaceful Hotel with excellent breakfast. We have stayed at this hotel before and find the beds super comfortable. The rooms are designed for peace and quietness which we appreciate. We will be sure to stay here again when we are in the Lincoln area. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely go back Only thing was they didn't have a channel listing in the room.. so I had to search thru all the channels over and over to see what was on tv or to see which channel I was watching. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beyond the Call of Duty! My husband left his dental partial in a cup in the bathroom of our hotel room. The housekeeping staff found it and the manager saw to it that it was sent to us by UPS. This saved us hundreds of dollars - thank you so much! October 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Very bad experience. I paid high price for this hotel thinking that I will get the superior service and had a faith on the Brand. But it was very disappointing. I had travel whole day. First the TV remote was not working, call the Front desk she came up and told us that change the channel manually, the thermostat was not working it has a green tape on it says do not touch. There was a left over residue of date fruit in the bed when we asked the Front desk agent she told us that Housekeeping forget to change the bed sheet. One side of the curtain rope was broken. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn Express out there The bed is the most comfortable of any at any hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff is friendly and helpful. The facilities are great. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone coming to Lincoln. It is the best I have ever stayed in and feel there is no reason to stay anywhere else in the Lincoln area. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room !! Comfortable bed, room & bathroom clean !!! Highly recommend !! September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Hotel, not close to any restaurants. Great friendly staff, rooms were comfortable. My only complaint is the cheap TV and remote were terrible. The remote would not switch channels then would switch three or four channels like it had a delay in it. Small problem overall experience was good. Recommend for short stays only since location is middle of nowhere. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms and very modern and up to date This hotel was a very nice place to stay - comfortable beds, spacious rooms - only complaint would have been noise from hallways and rooms above and below. Great place to stay would recommend! September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything very good except... ... Underneath and behind furniture is filthy. Seriously, dust an inch or two thick. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall excellence We stayed in the Lincoln, NE-Airport Holiday Inn Express August 27 and September 2, 2013. We were impressed with the quality of the building, the room, and the breakfast area, the latter was especially clean and well maintained throughout the meal. The second night we were put right next to the elevator which I was not happy about. However, we never heard any noise from the elevator, speaking to the quality of the building. Only two things were a concern: 1. we qualify for AARP rates and were put in a handicap accessible room both nights. Totally unnecessary for us. I hope you are not simply assuming all senior rate guests are handicapped. 2. The night clerk on September 2nd verbally told all registering in front of me their room number.That is plain stupid to announce it to everyone in the registration area. Most clerks simply point to your room number on the room key card holder as sufficient. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The lady at the front desk had ghs best customer service skills I have seen in a while and I travel a lot! She made me feel like an old friend coming to visit. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This Holiday Inn Express ranks highest in our 15 day road trip because of the helpfulness of the staff. They were super with room arrangements, suggestions and directions. A very nice place to stay. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff We checked in at 11:00pm. The staff was excellent with fast check in and asked if there was anything we needed to make our stay more comfortable. You won't find that at most hotels. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not fond of dogs The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are clean and very nicely done. The bathrooms are terrific. The hotel itself is great, very impressive. But, every time I was walking anywhere in the hotel there were dogs, in the lobby, in the parking lot, in the elevator, in the hallway, everywhere! There were also little kids everywhere, at check-in, pushing elevator buttons, doing gymnastics in the room above us at 7am, the pool, everywhere. If you are a family with young kids and a dog, this is an excellent hotel. If you don't like dogs, keep looking. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise they Charge for breakfast I liked the hotel it was located near the freeway entrance ramp. centered well in town room was great. I get off the elevator and smell a great hot breakfast cooking. I had to wait for coworkers to come down and check out, so I made my way to the breakfast area. Not only did they ask me to pay for breakfast The prices were a downright insult. I told the man behind the counter I had already paid for my room once. I walked to the nearest Chain restaurant. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lincoln is always good Lincoln is always a favorite stop and this is the hotel to stay at - always good July 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noisy and seedy Noisy location in a bad area of town. Lots of screaming kids running in the halls. Curtain on the window didn't open and did not block the spotlight shining in the window all night. Air conditioning had two temps- hot and icebox. Don't stay if you want to sleep. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This was my 20th stay here and is the only hotel I will use in Lincoln July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great In Lincoln This hotel is clean and always a place to stay. I have returned there 20 times. No problems - Thanks HIE July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice near the Lincoln Airport My biggest complaint was receiving a call when we were half-way across Iowa telling us that they moved us to a neighboring hotel on our first night because a previous party did not want to leave. This hotel was clean and comfortable - what I expect from Holiday Inn. This hotel was of excellent proximity to the airport, but the area does not provide niceties for an extended stay. If you are going for an extended stay in Lincoln you could probably find options that are better suited for recreation. Loved the Haymarket and development6 of the downtown area. Best meals are Green Gateau and Greta's Gourmet! You can get a great lunch at Toast. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Breakfast were excellent. The only problem was the desk clerk was apparently involved in something in the back room and neglected those wishing to register. This occurred on several occasions and was not an isolated situation. Once the clerk arrived she was most helpful and courteous. June 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, terrible service The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good, but the service was terrible. When my family and I got there to check in there was no front desk person. I asked a cleaning person to see if someone was around and she was not able to find a person. 10 minutes passed and other guests started to arrive. Finally, one of them called the hotel and a person showed up to check us in. They were rude and short with us along with no apology for not being available. Later that night, my wife wanted some more towels and the same front staff person said they were all dirty and could not find clean ones. They finally found some and acted like they just discovered where the hotel keeps them. Not good training if that was the case. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flexible and welcoming staff The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Lincoln Airport was very flexible and welcoming. We were staying for just one night to attend a wedding, but room service was able to clean our room early to allow us to check in and change our clothes before the wedding. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff and very clean and modern room. This is our second stay in the last 10 months at the Lincoln Airport Holiday Inn Express just off I-80 where we will undoubtedly stay again on our trips west on I-80 . We especially appreciate the friendly personnel and very helpful service at the front desk as well as those working in the breakfast area. This Holiday Inn Express is relatively new. . .4-5 years old. Excellent heating/cooling system, very clean and modern shower/bath. We were pleased to be upgraded to a suite because of our Priority Club rewards card (platinum level). Great price too! The person at the front desk provided us directions to the restaurant, Dish, in downtown Lincoln. A very nice and restful experience! June 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not up to holiday inn standards room is overpriced and leased comfortable of the hoilday inns we stayed in on our recent trip. was most expevsive hotel and least favorable/ June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop on a Long Road Trip This was a welcome stop after 12 hours on the road. We got a clean, modern suite with a sitting area for the price we would have paid for a basic hotel room, which is great for families traveling with kids. Very friendly staff. There a few dining options very close but tons of choices a short drive away, closer to the university. May 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>