Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 318 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    8

Moving Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was very clean, the bed was super comfortable and the room was quiet. We were driving cross country for a move and needed a good place to rest. I would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Airport

By

July 14, 2016

Friendly staff. Could be a little more careful with vacuuming, Quiet. BUT the bed needed a new mattress which caused a bad sleep night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy to see that you appreciated our friendly staff. We strive to provide our guest with a restful stay and are saddened that your rest was interrupted. Your concerns have been shared with the appropriate staff. It is our hope that you will visit us again and enjoy a relaxing stay.
Read More
Read Less

very good hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

I stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in Missouri, same experience, very clean, good service. The only thing I missed was somewhere really close to get food in the evening. We arrived very tired and would have had to go out by car to get food. Other than that, it was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy your stay was wonderful and we hope to have you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Getting off the Road

By

July 08, 2016

club

The Express has a clean crisp look and provides a peaceful stop for the road trip warrior.

If you keep up your driving pace during the day, you can take some time to enjoy yourself at the Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It was our pleasure providing you with a peaceful rest during your travels. We hope to have you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

June 28, 2016

My stay at this location was positive, comfortable beds, rooms were clean, overall perception of hotel was clean and well kept just check your rates upon check-out as I was charged a higher rate than quoted... Hotel staff, after 3-4 days, have yet to respond to my calls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear MavMom, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be comfortable, however, we are concerned that you said there was an error in your billing. We have recently had changes in staff and encourage you to reach out again so that we can review your billing with you.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

June 13, 2016

club

We were greeted by friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable. No problems,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It was our pleasure to provide you with a comfortable and welcoming stay. We hope to have you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Not a good property

By

June 08, 2016

We only stay at Holiday Inn Express, and will continue to in the future due to price and breakfast in the morning, but were very disappointed by the Lincoln Airport Holiday Inn Express and will avoid staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing with us. We are devastated that your stay left you not wanting to return. We encourage you to reach out to us directly.
Read More
Read Less

Lincoln Hotel

By

June 06, 2016

Nice Hotel, Staff were friendly, room clean. Had a slight musty smell, could be from air conditioner otherwise had no issues

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our staff and your room. Our engineers are double checking all a/c's to make sure that every room is fresh. We hope to have you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 02, 2016

club

excellent hotel, wish there was a waffle machine instead of pancake. also would prefer bacon and scrambled chicken eggs instead of pressed sausage and cheese inserted in chicken egg as an omlett.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for sharing. We do have a rotating breakfast schedule that does include bacon and scrambled eggs. We do not, however, serve waffles. We hope to have you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price

By

June 02, 2016

club

We got a suite for a great price and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We are thrilled your room was comfortable and you appreciated our great value. Please do visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Blue Angels

By

May 31, 2016

We stay at Holiday Inn Express locations frequently and this one is always a great experience. Curt at the front desk provides top notch service and all of the staff is charming and hospitable. The food and the cleanliness of the hotel is refreshing. Thank you for providing great people and facilities!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your patronage. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are thrilled that you enjoy our staff's efforts as well as our breakfast selections and facility. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay as usual

By

May 25, 2016

HIE is a great value for the money. Mostly, all I expect in a hotel stay is a decent breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed, hot water and a TV/remote that works. HIE always delivers on the above. If I want fancy... I'll stay at the usual fancy places. when on business, all I want are the above, and again... HIE always delivers!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for your patronage! We are thrilled that we delivered. Please do visit us again.
Read More
Read Less