Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Uncomfortable mattress (sunken mattress) We were driving across country and have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express from the West Coast heading East. Since we arrived very late to Lincoln, NE (after midnight) and were exhausted in our search for a hotel. First came to mind was Holiday Inn, it was along the way. The room was a double queen, one of the queen size bed's mattress was sunk in (seems like that mattress has seen better days). There were human hairs under the pillow, seems like someone just finished using that room. The middle of the mattress was so sunk in that it made it impossible to sleep on. I was a bit disgusted, but too tired to complain. I slept on the cushion chair. It was more than a C note to stay the night, I presume it would be a bit tidier. The breakfast had their usual serving of cereal, fruits, bagels, pancakes, cheese omelet, yogurts and juices. The staff were pleasant at the front desk. Didn't take too long to get checked into that room. The biggest disappointment was the mattress, too bad I didn't take a picture of it and post it on here. The cleanliness of the room was adequate. Would we stay at this location again? Probably not, but would stay at other Holiday Inn Express. Please replace your mattress. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dog friendly choice I have stayed at this particular location several times now. My main draw is that it is dog friendly, great value, very clean rooms, close to interstate and room to get up in the night and go for a walk with the dog! Very good breakfast bar in the morning, a plus! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Plain Good Service Never a doubt as to where we are going to stay when we travel. Holiday Inn Express is our first economic choice. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms, clean Nice, large clean rooms and great customer service April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wi-Fi too weak to use Suppose I can't blame the noisy footsteps on the Inn, however the noisy heater fan shouldn't have been. Woke me up when it cycled on. Also, the Wi-Fi was slow and intermittent at best and most of the time couldn't even maintain a connection. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Lincoln NE Airport Great place to stay, clean, quiet, great internet access, friendly courteous staff, and great breakfast! April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Thanks for always providing a great place to sleep when I come to Lincoln. I have stayed here over 30 times and the hotel never fails to provide a good resting place. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to LNK Quick check-in and out. Breakfast could start earlier. April 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly staff and noisy rooms Entire staff was unfriendly. Seemed as if people checking in and out were a bother to them. They continued to allow children to run the halls and be noisy well past 11pm and with repeated requests to handle the situation. Upon checkout, they could have cared less that we chose their hotel to stay. Didn't even try the breakfast because they start at 7am on Saturdays and we had to leave before then. Indoor swimming pool had so much chlorine that everyone was chocking. This seemed like a newer hotel but alot of interior details were left unfinished. I expected better from Holiday Inn. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Still waiting for my final bill Checking in was slow due to inexperienced trainee working alone. Check out was done over the phone but I still have not received a bill via email as requested. Most of the time I use express check out at the many hotels I visit but this stay I did not as the bill was not under my door. I had simply forgotten to check out as I left early in the morning. I called the front dest about 20 minutes down the road and asked if she could please email my final bill. I still have not gotten the email.... April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay! I stay at this facility 10 to 12 times a year. Very comfortable. And, even though it's on the edge of town near the airport, there is quick access to most parts of town. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is very good. Only thing better is made to order, but that wouldn't be practical for this location...and it wouldn't be included in the cost. Staff does a nice job keeping the breakfast area tidy and clean. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Very good value! I will be happy to see the redecorating complete. It is a nice update. But finished is always the best phase of redecorating. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Check-in Service Excellent check-in person, friendly, helpful and efficient. March 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing We were there for a basketball tournament weekend and we spend plenty of money with the 8 rooms that we had. We were simply sitting together as a team in the lobby and visiting at a very respectful tone of voice and the receptionist came in and yelled at us and told us we needed to quiet down. We said, "OK", but we aren't being loud. It wasn't even 30 minutes and she was back in there and she kicked us out and shut all the lights off at 9 p.m. That is absolutely awful. We were not interuppting anybody. The closest room to the lobby was one of our coaches room and he was with us in the lobby. So we weren't interuppting anybody. To my understanding thats the point of a lobby. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mit;s Everything was awesome except for the pool experience and that was because of the rude teenagers horsing around in the pool (area). March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Everything was great, the staff, te clean rooms and the nice breakfast. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep This hotel is very clean and up to date. The location is great for any activity in Lincoln. I would stay here again. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at this motel! This was my first experience with the Lincoln Airport Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly, and appeared happy. The room was very clean, even though it was a pet room. I felt welcome, and I felt like my geriatric Jack Russell Terrier was welcome too. I hope this motel is able to continue maintaining the high standards I experienced. I travel through the area three to four times a year on leisure and business, and I will stay here each time. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service & beautiful property My family and I stayed at The Holiday Inn Express by the Lincoln Airport recently and had a fantastic experience! From the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out we were treated wonderfully by all the staff! The hotel was recently remodeled and looks wonderful! Our room was very spacious and had everything we needed. We will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone we know needing to stay in Lincoln. We will also be staying at other IHG hotels in the future. Thank you to all of the staff!! March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn by Airport - Lincoln We love the location of this hotel. Just a few minutes of busier downtown. We stay here often, especially during state athletic tournaments. The location of hotel makes it easy and accessible to all venues where games are played. Breakfast is good. Staff is courteous and helpful. Pool was great for our grandsons but we did have one concern when the chlorine level was very very strong which caused us, as well as other visitors to have to leave the pool area because of the strong fumes. I hope that situation is fixed by the next time we stay there. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place I stopped here late at night without a reservation. The employee at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming. The room was much better than I expected: beautifully furnished, clean, and comfortable. The next time I'm driving through Nebraska, this will be my preferred overnight stop! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellet Hotel choice Hotel is easy to reach, clean, secure, staff is friendly, few locations that offer a Happy Hour with beer / wine and snacks. I will use this hotel again on my next trip. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Stay was good. Staff was excellent. Rooms are clean. Managers reception was okay. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lincoln Holiday Inn Express @ The Airport The staff of the Holiday Inn here are stellar, they go out of their way to accommodate and provide a relaxing environment. Commendable in every respect. Five nines from here. 99.999 % good throughout. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Computors The computors in the guest computor room are very slow, February 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place but problems I stayed at the Airport Holiday Inn in Lincoln so I could catch an early flight home and not inconvenience anyone to take me to the airport at 5 am. The hotel advertised an airport shuttle, but they use cabs to take you to or from the hotel. I scheduled a pick up for 5:45 am with the evening person, who evidently did not get a confirmation from the cab company. So the cab was not there in the morning. The night clerk stepped up to take me to the airport, but I barely made my flight. Also, there was once heck of a party on my floor that lasted until 3 am, so I got little sleep. The rooms were not particularlily soundproof..... January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Travel to Lincoln, NE UNL related Most friendly front desk agent is the Australian women. Cafe attendants are very friendly in spite of lack of variety in foods. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed When we arrived at the Holiday Inn Express at the Lincoln Airport, it was very cold. The service provided in checking in was friendly and welcoming. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here! Clean, comfortable and friendly staff! Perfect stay! January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep but renovations were ongoing The room was very nice and comfortable. The breakfast was good. There was construction going on in the hotel at the time of my stay and the paint fumes were unpleasant. The ice machine was unhooked and there were paint cans in the vending/ice area on my floor. The staff was excellent and friendly. I will stay here again on my next trip to Lincoln and would recommend it to others, especially after the renovations are done. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel just watch you credit card statement! We made a last minute reservation at the hotel only because my daughters flight was coming in really late and the weather way getting bad. When we checked it seem to be smooth and quick but front desk staff is not really welcoming and we didn't receive our welcome gift for being a club member. The hotel is under construction to update the building which we didn't find out till we got off the elevator but at least they are fixing it and I'm sure it will be great once it's done. Our rooms were clean for the most part. The breakfest was good and had a large selection something for everyone. We did use the pool area which was clean but had no towels so we had to go get them from the front desk, again not very friendly. The pool area was really warm so it made it difficult to just sit and watch your kids play. One warning be sure to check your credit card statement after you stay we reserved the rooms with a credit card but paid cash at check in and received the receipts. A few days later I noticed on my credit card statement that they had billed me for a partial room charge. I did contact the hotel and after serve real calls back and forth they have assured me they will be crediting me back the $90 that was incorrectly charged to my credit card. Overall it was a good hotel compared to most in that area. If we were back in that area we would stay again. We would just watch our cc statement. December 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>