Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice near the Lincoln Airport My biggest complaint was receiving a call when we were half-way across Iowa telling us that they moved us to a neighboring hotel on our first night because a previous party did not want to leave. This hotel was clean and comfortable - what I expect from Holiday Inn. This hotel was of excellent proximity to the airport, but the area does not provide niceties for an extended stay. If you are going for an extended stay in Lincoln you could probably find options that are better suited for recreation. Loved the Haymarket and development6 of the downtown area. Best meals are Green Gateau and Greta's Gourmet! You can get a great lunch at Toast. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Breakfast were excellent. The only problem was the desk clerk was apparently involved in something in the back room and neglected those wishing to register. This occurred on several occasions and was not an isolated situation. Once the clerk arrived she was most helpful and courteous. June 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, terrible service The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good, but the service was terrible. When my family and I got there to check in there was no front desk person. I asked a cleaning person to see if someone was around and she was not able to find a person. 10 minutes passed and other guests started to arrive. Finally, one of them called the hotel and a person showed up to check us in. They were rude and short with us along with no apology for not being available. Later that night, my wife wanted some more towels and the same front staff person said they were all dirty and could not find clean ones. They finally found some and acted like they just discovered where the hotel keeps them. Not good training if that was the case. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flexible and welcoming staff The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Lincoln Airport was very flexible and welcoming. We were staying for just one night to attend a wedding, but room service was able to clean our room early to allow us to check in and change our clothes before the wedding. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff and very clean and modern room. This is our second stay in the last 10 months at the Lincoln Airport Holiday Inn Express just off I-80 where we will undoubtedly stay again on our trips west on I-80 . We especially appreciate the friendly personnel and very helpful service at the front desk as well as those working in the breakfast area. This Holiday Inn Express is relatively new. . .4-5 years old. Excellent heating/cooling system, very clean and modern shower/bath. We were pleased to be upgraded to a suite because of our Priority Club rewards card (platinum level). Great price too! The person at the front desk provided us directions to the restaurant, Dish, in downtown Lincoln. A very nice and restful experience! June 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not up to holiday inn standards room is overpriced and leased comfortable of the hoilday inns we stayed in on our recent trip. was most expevsive hotel and least favorable/ June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop on a Long Road Trip This was a welcome stop after 12 hours on the road. We got a clean, modern suite with a sitting area for the price we would have paid for a basic hotel room, which is great for families traveling with kids. Very friendly staff. There a few dining options very close but tons of choices a short drive away, closer to the university. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Just passing through and needed a cheap, clean room. Room was very clean, and very affordable. Hot tub and pool area was a great ending to a long day of driving. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great Excellent place to stay. They could put out ice tea on the counter. Also offer pop at the manager social time. Not just offer wine and beer. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly excellent The staff and cleanliness were excellent, as was the location. The only issues I have with all Holiday Inn Expresses are that the beds are too soft, the plastic mattress cover makes me sweat and the bathing amenities produce too much waste due to the packaging. I want to love this brand, but the inconsistencies in service make me just like it a lot. April 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO SERVICE The second night of are stay the TV wouldn't work. Only one person on staff at 6pm. I had to go down to the lobby to get a new tv controler. On the next day we left the hotel at 9am and came back at 7pm. Room was never cleaned and the front desk just said they were short staff. I only seen about 8 other guests the whole time we were there. I don't understand that being my fault that they are short staffed. why would I stay there again. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay from the minute i walked thru the door it was a great experience. i was greeted with a smike Connie was very proffesional and she got me checked in quickly and i was in my room relaxing . breakfast was great. January 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but a bit disorganized... There are not a lot of quality choices around the Lincoln airport, and this property is one of the better ones. The facility is typical Holiday Inn Express...clean, roomy and nice amenities. My only complaint was the disorganization at the front desk. There was only one person on late night through early morning, and they were brand new. He tried to be helpful, but just wasn't experienced enough to be running the show alone. It was a bit noisy in my room, with people (kids) running around on the floor above and making a racket till late at night...but that was probably my bad luck in being under that room. One big caveat...the hotel advertises an airport shuttle. This is not true...they do offer to pay for a taxi to the airport (5 minutes away). Unfortunately, when the taxi arrived to get me, the front desk clerk couldn't find the vouchers for the cab, so I ended up paying the fare to avoid missing my flight. One of the main reasons I chose this property was for the advertised airport shuttle...not the best way to get return customers when you don't provide what you advertise. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express in the winter The room was good except for the light shining directly on my window. The coffee at any time was real nice.The staff were friendly and the manager specials were excellent. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home on the Road. Staying with the folks who take care of the Holiday Inn Express Airport in Lincoln, Ne, makes for an experience much like being being in your own home surroundings. Helpful and considerate in every respect. They recognize you when you come in and do all they can to make the stay relaxing and leisurely. Fabulous facility and staff. None finer in any respect. Kudos to the staff and management for establishing a standard by which other facilities could learn. Genuine and sincere in every respect. Better than staying at Mom's house. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel all around I had to attend a funeral in Nebraska and I also had to work. I chose this hotel and was very happy with the staff, service and my ability to do my work on the internet. My compliment to the Management for have such a staff developed to run the hotel so well. The hot breakfast was always fresh and tasteful. The breakfast bar staff was friendly and curtious. This hotel and staff made a trip for an unpleasant task, very pleasant. November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fast and Friendly Staff Lincoln Airport Holiday Inn, is one of my favorite hotels as I travel between Colorado, Chicago and parts of Michigan. The staff is always quick at getting me settled in and more than willing to help with any needs, I may have. No matter the time of night or early morning. November 5, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Stopover Heading west we like the convenience of getting past the Omaha/Lincoln metro-area with a traffic-free shot to I-80 West in the morning. This facility offers easy off/on access to the interstate. While it doesn't offer an in-house restaurant, the immediate area offers several low cost fast food places including Perkins. This Holiday Express meets the level of quality you would expect. There is I-80 road noise, and sometimes fails to meet housekeeping expectations. On my latest visit there was a coffee spill in the elevator that never was addressed by the staff. Breakfast was convenient and offered a variety of choices including several flavored coffees. We will return again if in the area. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good accomodations The bed was comfortable. I did leave my housecoat there on the floor and now sure what to do to see if they would send it to me. It was white. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY VERY CLEAN AND QUIET Upon arrival, we were immediately greeted by the front desk female employee, whom promptly checked us in early as the hotel staff already had our room cleaned and ready. Everything was spotless from our room, to the halls, to the breakfast area, even the elevators! This hotel sits close to a freeway and airport, yet we did not hear any highway or airplane noise. I would stay here again!! October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice Very nice staff, clean and updated rooms, and a pretty good breakfast. Stayed here on a gameday weekend and had very good rates. October 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5