Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 179 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good TV and internet

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel and its rooms was clean and comfortable. All the TV channels were clear and mostly HD. The WiFi was fast enough to keep up with some of my video streaming. There was a good variety of foods to choose from for breakfast. They close by 9:30 AM on weekends, which I thought was a little early. I was able to hear noises outside of my room quite easily. The air conditioner made certain parts of the room considerably cooler than other areas. During check in, I was reserved with a different room rate than what I signed up for online. This was brought up to the attention of the staff which insured m it would be corrected. During check out, I noticed that the wrong rates were used. This caused a delay during check out, as the rates needed to be readjusted to the online rates.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2016

Great Stay. Nice Hotel. I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

nice amenities

By

July 18, 2016

club

this is an excellent hotel as long as you do not mind that the air conditioning unit is always on, you don't plan to charge your electronic devices, and you do not plan to have a good breakfast. The area for the food service is tiny and the food offered is not very good.It is prepackaged and more in line with what is provided at a low rate budget hotel. All the outlets in the room are either hidden or are connected to a light switch so that when you turn off the lights, the outlet also is off. the TV color could not be adjusted and all the people were orange.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 23, 2016

We needed to stay almost a week. My only complaint was the thermostat in our room wasn't working. Once we figured this out, it was easier to set the air to our liking.

This location felt safe and it was located close to all that Atlanta has to offer.

Just make sure to add an extra 30 minutes to whatever the GPS says because Atlanta traffic is horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Regular visit to HIE

By

June 22, 2016

club

Overall a good stay. AC unit did not cool well and was loud. We arrived late in the evening and just crashed. Room never got "cool" but was tolerable. Breakfast was very good and fresh. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great time staying in Atlanta

By

June 22, 2016

club

The staff was great and very friendly. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel and plan on staying here the next time I'm in the Atlanta area.

Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

June 21, 2016

Rarely am I disappointed by HIE. I have been a priority club member for more than 20 years and the stay in this hotel was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

stay ok

By

June 21, 2016

club

nice stay little pricey for what received. the breakfast food could have been better

Read More
Read Less

STAFF WAS GREAT

By

June 20, 2016

club

The Staff at this Holiday Inn Express was GREAT!!!!

The company and or the owner of the Franchise should HAVE TO SPEND AT LEAST A WEEK in this hotel!! Rooms are small and the doors to the bathrooms and room to room doors are a JOKE. Who was you architect? The rule to lock the door to the pool side at 10pm is a joke! Really, the door opens to that side of the hotel, but not to the pool its self. You want in the pool, just open the door. You have to walk around the hotel to get back in, BUT, you can still get in the pool.
THIS HOTEL WAS NOT MY CHOICE. ANOTHER PERSON IN MY GROUP WANTED TO STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
I sincerely apologize that you were less than satisfied with you recent stay. This is not the experience that we want our guests to have. I have forwarded your concerns to our management team so that the issues can be immediately addressed. Thanks so much for bringing the issues to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

comfortable beds and pillows, pool was great.
breakfast was great. staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quality and cleanliness are going down at this location

By

June 14, 2016

club

As the title says it.....it used to be a great location to stay at, but clearly something has changed........maybe new ownership? Who knows, but the quality and most of all, the cleanliness is close to rock bottom.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
I sincerely apologize that you were less than satisfied with you recent stay. This is not the experience that we want our guests to have. I have forwarded your concerns to our management team as well as housekeeping so that the issues can be immediately addressed. Thanks so much for bringing the issues to our attention. Seema Patel
Read More
Read Less

clean and nice

By

June 14, 2016

The rooms were really clean and the staff was very polite and welcoming. They have really good cinnamon rolls. No bacon but turkey and pork sausages.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
I am happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It is very pleasing to know that our staff, location and amenities were very accommodating to you. We thank you for your feedback as it helps us to continue to be the best. We hope to see you back again soon in our wonderful city. Sincerely, Seema
Read More
Read Less