Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by old with face lift old with a facelift, small rooms, small bathrooms, air con worked well just very noisey. Bathroom had flaking paint that had been painted over around doors did not look good and with the grey doors looked like a prison. Breakfast items took about 30 mins to be replaced. Have stayed at holiday inn lots of times this one is not the best, August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff with a beautiful Hotel The staff was very inviting and wanted to anything they could to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Very clean Hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient location Easy to find the place and some convenient restaurant around. Clean room and good internet service. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some outside noise but comfortable Overnight stay from a day of travel. Always prefer Holiday Inn Express, but this hotel did not find me listed in the HI Rewards Program and made no effort. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Eager to make you feel welcome & appreciated! I stay in IHG properties about 75 nights / year because of consistant expectations. This is the 1st time I have stayed at this property but it will not be the last. The staff was very cordial and anxious to assure that I was happy with my accomodations and stay. Nice job! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Quiet This hotel was very comfortable. I was able to relax after being in training all day. I had an issue one day where my card would not open the door. The staff was very friendly and quickly reprogrammed my card. The only other issue I had, but did not express, was the odor of the room. It wasn't a bad smell per say, but it wasn't what I was expecting. Maybe it was due to no circulation in the room prior to my checking in. Other than that, it was a nice experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sad Experience We arrived at this location around 11pm and had to ring the bell several times before someone opened the door. The representative was not pleasant and was very short. We also did not receive a receipt from this location. I would also like to suggest pushing the breakfast availability to 11am as families are traveling and we are there to relax not rush to get to breakfast. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and good service I had a wonderful experience and will choose this location again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaints We stayed two nights. My grandaughters liked the pillows and enjoyed the different firmness. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by small bathroom Don't plan to do more than change your mind in the bathroom. Not enough counter space for more than your toothbrush. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok sorta First time staying at this location and last minute plans because the other Holiday Inn did not have any rooms available, so the location worked for us. We have stayed at many Holiday Inn hotels and this one had to have the smallest room, bathroom was tiny and no counter space to put anything, there was some sort of leak problem in the bathroom as well with all the walls having water damage dripping stains, surprisingly not on the wall with the shower so unsure of the source. Two of the bath bulbs were blown out but we didn't bother to call the front desk because the light near the shower lit up the tiny space well enough. There was a loud group checking in on our floor late in the middle of the night that was not very mindful of their volume level but what can you do. Breakfast was just starting the morning we were leaving so we had to wait for all the items to be placed before we could start breakfast. Sadly the juice machine was not working properly and both the Apple juice & Orange juice were not drinkable because they were completely watered down and tasted nasty. My go to for Chocolate milk as a last resort was denied when there wasn't any available in the mini fridge breakfast area. So dry breakfast not a great start to the day. Hopefully next time we are in the area the other Holiday Inn will have rooms available. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good cost and reatures if location works for you I normally stay in Holiday Inn chain, so for my work, this was the right place. The local neighborhood is not wonderful. The hotel has to take steps to keep locals from using the premises. This just means using a key at night on all door including the front. I had no problems with the population other than noticing. / / I liked the pool a lot. It was big and the temperature and chlorine level were good so it was great for lap swimming when I got it alone. Towels are kept just inside when season was semi-rainy as it was when I visited. Someone had misused the first aid kit and rescue ring one day so I cleaned it up. No jacuzzi, which was good as I swam more than I might have otherwise. / / The Italian restaurant in front of the hotel is owned by Greeks, so get the Tour of Greece plate. Reviews of the Italian food are more mixed and that plate was substantial and very good. I also ate at the Shoney's which was OK but not the best Shoney's salad bar I have seen. OK for one of a few nights. Those close early (and I did not feel like driving after work) so one night I went to the McDonalds to eat and work a bit (free wireless). McDonald's lobby is open until 11 weeknights and staff is very friendly and attentive. Waffle House, a place I love once a year, is across the street. If you have never been, it is a special place. Amazing hash browns and they have grilled chicken if the rest of the menu does not fit your diet. / / I worked in the lobby for a while when I was tired of working in my room. It was a nice change and had a TV I could control. / / Atlanta traffic is rather hectic and local patrols are glad to take advantage with radar, so staying close to where you work or visit is a big advantage. Plan on going the speed limit of local roads and slow highways. / / Using / / because they run all the paragraphs together. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff This hotel was not as good as what I expect from the Holiday Inn group, but ok overall. This location was not as out front on property as what you usually find for a Holiday inn. The rooms were good and clean and the staff did a good job. Coffee could be a lot better by my standards. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Nice hotel and friendly staff. Clean rooms and well kept. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this hotel experience! I recently stayed overnight at this hotel and loved it!! I'm usually very uncomfortable staying at hotels, but this experience was different. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were so clean that I felt like I could actually walk on the floors barefooted! (Which is saying a lot for me) The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom and shower was so clean, actually cleaner than at home, and I loved the shower head...it provided a very good water pressure which enabled me to take a relaxing shower. The breakfast offered a variety of food choices and the home cooked food was very tasteful. I wish ALL my hotel experiences could match this one. GOOD JOB!!! June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and convenient. Very Clean. Plenty of resturants within walking distance. We would stay here again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Check-in was a breeze, friendly staff, very well maintained property except for the pool area which could have used pressure washing, security and lighting appeared to be adequate. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay I would highly recommend this location and will stay there again if I'm in the area. I was traveling alone with 2 children and felt very safe here. Our room was spotless and nicely decorated. The bed was extremely comfortable. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The property was very nice. My room had a flat screen television that powered on but did not work which was okay as I was very tired. The computer in the lobby was difficult to access to print a boarding pass. Overall, I would stay here again. The location and facilities were excellent. The breakfast people were very polite and accommodating. You won't be sorry if you choose this inn. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied This hotel was one of the best ever, I've stayed in holiday inns and express, but this one was the best. I came for my uncle funeral but this was just like a mini vacation. The staff was perfect , the food excellent each day. The price reasonable . I wanted to stay a little longer, but had to get back to work. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK...price and appearance needs works This particular Holiday Inn Express was really small compared to others I've stayed at. The price was pretty spendy for the compact accommodations. The elevator stunk like old liquor or beer and when we got in, the carpet had a huge stain that apparently was the culprit for the funky aroma. But on the lighter side, my family and I had a great night sleep, the beds were comfy. No kids running up and down the hall, like in some of the other reviews. The accomodations are modern, the only cleanliness issue was the funky booze smell in the elevator. I didn't like the price for the small accomodations, but I guess that's location, location, location. I would recommend this place to you if you or your family need a place to stay in a pinch. Perhaps, if you are really tired of driving or driving with the kids and need a place to crash that's mostly clean and have great beds. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than the Other Hotels I have stayed at a few of the other hotels on the South side of I20 along Thornton Road, this time I decided to stay on the North side of I20 and it has been the best so far. Even though the room sizes are slightly smaller than at the other hotels, I think that you get more for your money here. The beds were more comfortable here, there were a lot of options for tv channels, it was very clean, the staff was very friendly, and the automatic pancake maker was awesome! I don't normally write reviews, but I was pleased with this hotel so I though it deserved a review. If you don't mind staying in a slighly smaller room for a slightly smaller price, this is the place to stay! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel was very nice and updated bed was great Really liked this hotel really clean and modern and the staff was very nice April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by your Snack Bar Has very little choices almost empty. $2.00 for a 50 cent candy bar and only 2 choices is ridicules April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room Desk had no lamp to see to work at There were no plugs at all to plug computer into March 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience There were kids running up and down the halls. Notified gentleman working at the desk and nothing was accomplished by that call! Finally got quiet about 2 am. Then went down for breakfast and the lady working at putting out breakfast was VERY rude and could not keep up. People were lined up waiting on eggs sausage biscuits, ect... there was no bread English muffins bagels. The pancake machine was out of pancake mix when I ask for pancakes she said I have to make some more and it will be awhile. We travel a lot and are platinum members and have never experienced this kind of service before. I would not recommend this Holiday Inn. March 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Less than stellar performance When i arrived i found i was upgraded to an executive suite. I thought that was great. However, upon entering i noticed the bathrooms were tiny and found out later , were not maintained properly. The next day started poor because that shower rod was crooked and the fell off completely when i was in the shower. Didnt sleep well either because the sheets were rough and the pillows were not supportive. Though friendly, the staff really didnt do anything other than appolgize. This really was a bad experience and i stay at holiday inns regularly. Hopefully, this letter will reach the right person and that hotel will be better in the future. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Excellent hotel. Stayed here for business. Excellent value and breakfast selection was great. Will be staying here when I do my return business travel. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! The service from the staff was one if the best experiences I have ever had. The front desk staff (and owners) were very professional and friendly, even the young man that was just training. We were more or less stranded at the hotel due to ice and snow. Te staff kept us very comfortable. The property is well maintained and clean. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience First timer with HIE and I was pleasantly surprised. We will be moving cross-country in the spring and we will use them on the trip for sure. February 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>