Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Check-in was a breeze, friendly staff, very well maintained property except for the pool area which could have used pressure washing, security and lighting appeared to be adequate. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay I would highly recommend this location and will stay there again if I'm in the area. I was traveling alone with 2 children and felt very safe here. Our room was spotless and nicely decorated. The bed was extremely comfortable. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The property was very nice. My room had a flat screen television that powered on but did not work which was okay as I was very tired. The computer in the lobby was difficult to access to print a boarding pass. Overall, I would stay here again. The location and facilities were excellent. The breakfast people were very polite and accommodating. You won't be sorry if you choose this inn. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied This hotel was one of the best ever, I've stayed in holiday inns and express, but this one was the best. I came for my uncle funeral but this was just like a mini vacation. The staff was perfect , the food excellent each day. The price reasonable . I wanted to stay a little longer, but had to get back to work. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK...price and appearance needs works This particular Holiday Inn Express was really small compared to others I've stayed at. The price was pretty spendy for the compact accommodations. The elevator stunk like old liquor or beer and when we got in, the carpet had a huge stain that apparently was the culprit for the funky aroma. But on the lighter side, my family and I had a great night sleep, the beds were comfy. No kids running up and down the hall, like in some of the other reviews. The accomodations are modern, the only cleanliness issue was the funky booze smell in the elevator. I didn't like the price for the small accomodations, but I guess that's location, location, location. I would recommend this place to you if you or your family need a place to stay in a pinch. Perhaps, if you are really tired of driving or driving with the kids and need a place to crash that's mostly clean and have great beds. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than the Other Hotels I have stayed at a few of the other hotels on the South side of I20 along Thornton Road, this time I decided to stay on the North side of I20 and it has been the best so far. Even though the room sizes are slightly smaller than at the other hotels, I think that you get more for your money here. The beds were more comfortable here, there were a lot of options for tv channels, it was very clean, the staff was very friendly, and the automatic pancake maker was awesome! I don't normally write reviews, but I was pleased with this hotel so I though it deserved a review. If you don't mind staying in a slighly smaller room for a slightly smaller price, this is the place to stay! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel was very nice and updated bed was great Really liked this hotel really clean and modern and the staff was very nice April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by your Snack Bar Has very little choices almost empty. $2.00 for a 50 cent candy bar and only 2 choices is ridicules April 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room Desk had no lamp to see to work at There were no plugs at all to plug computer into March 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience There were kids running up and down the halls. Notified gentleman working at the desk and nothing was accomplished by that call! Finally got quiet about 2 am. Then went down for breakfast and the lady working at putting out breakfast was VERY rude and could not keep up. People were lined up waiting on eggs sausage biscuits, ect... there was no bread English muffins bagels. The pancake machine was out of pancake mix when I ask for pancakes she said I have to make some more and it will be awhile. We travel a lot and are platinum members and have never experienced this kind of service before. I would not recommend this Holiday Inn. March 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Less than stellar performance When i arrived i found i was upgraded to an executive suite. I thought that was great. However, upon entering i noticed the bathrooms were tiny and found out later , were not maintained properly. The next day started poor because that shower rod was crooked and the fell off completely when i was in the shower. Didnt sleep well either because the sheets were rough and the pillows were not supportive. Though friendly, the staff really didnt do anything other than appolgize. This really was a bad experience and i stay at holiday inns regularly. Hopefully, this letter will reach the right person and that hotel will be better in the future. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Excellent hotel. Stayed here for business. Excellent value and breakfast selection was great. Will be staying here when I do my return business travel. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! The service from the staff was one if the best experiences I have ever had. The front desk staff (and owners) were very professional and friendly, even the young man that was just training. We were more or less stranded at the hotel due to ice and snow. Te staff kept us very comfortable. The property is well maintained and clean. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience First timer with HIE and I was pleasantly surprised. We will be moving cross-country in the spring and we will use them on the trip for sure. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and a great hotel The staff at this location goes above and beyond. The facilities are clean and are in close proximity to restaurants and the interstate. I would recommend this location to anyone. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Quiet Had a great time when i was there. I was able to great a good night sleep without hearing anybody running down the hallways at night time.Will come back anytime Im in Lithnia Springs, GA. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Be Back Nice property, nice people, enjoyed my stay. Try the Greek/Italian restaurant next door. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, great bed, nice staff I wanted to be on the west side of Atlanta to be able to miss the brunt of morning traffic when headed out I20 W, so this location worked well. Bed was super comfy - always a plus. My only slight disappointment was that the pool is outdoors, so being November and raining, unusable for this stay which was one thing I was looking forward to doing. Otherwise, this hotel was great! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Place! - Great Service! - Nicki at the front desk was awesome! She took care of us promptly and was very professional. November 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Nice stay except housekeeping kept waking me up.I should have put do not disturb sign out October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit This was our fourth time staying at this property. They always take care of our needs. Eric, at the front desk is always so friendly and helpful he seems like family to us now. I do recommend this Hotel if you are visiting this area. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by conveniently located near Atlanta Great hotel, nearest place to Atlanta and closest to all attractions. Quiet and restaurants are all close by. Staff was great, room was comfortable. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, great service, and conveinent location We had a great experience at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We got reservations at the Holiday Inn Express - Katy, Texas because this stay was so nice. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were in town to attend a sporting event at the Georgia Dome. The hotel had a very neat and clean appearance. The room was clean and well stocked with all soaps, shampoos, and mouthwash we needed. My only complaint would have to be the breakfast offered. We came down from our room at 9:40am only to find that they stopped offering breakfast at 9:30am. There was nothing out and everything was already cleaned up. Where we come from 9:40am is still breakfast time. There were plenty of choices just beyond the threshold of the hotels front door. If we were in the area I would consider staying again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and very clean I stayed there about a week ago and the room was perfect. My daughter had so much fun there and we slept great! the staff is very nice and respectful. Definitely stay here! August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff is extremely friendly and will go out of their way to make you feel at home. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and very helpful staff. We stayed at the Lithia Springs Holiday Express, on a Sunday night, in order to reduce our driving time to the Atlanta Airport on Monday morning. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, the staff very helpful, and our grandchildren were glad they didn't have to get up at 4:00 AM Monday morning to drive to the airport. We were able to awake at 7:00 AM and eat a hot breakfast before driving 20 minutes to the airport. It made our trip to Fort Lauderdale, Florida much more pleasant. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Comfortable beds and fairly clean. We love holiday Inn express but very disappointed in the breakfast. Ham was cold. No breakfast cinnamon rolls at all. That's the Holiday Inn express motto. Notify this on your web sight please so others will know ahead of time that you don't serve them. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel / Rooms a little small. Very nice hotel, great staff, but it gets a little cramped for family of four with two small children. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Great Staff Nice rooms, nice staff at front desk. Quiet rooms, and a nice stay overall. Close to Six Flags! June 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>