Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is Refreshing... Beds are bedrock hard. Staff was nice. Location good. Maybe this hotel will be better after refresh. It's pretty rough now. Big room for improvement but safe to stay. January 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need updating Staff here is excellent. You can tell this location gets a lot of guests. Consequently, room furniture, carpeting and baths need upgrading. Showing wear and tear. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by topnotch! relaxing enjoyable night's rest.....great breakfast! November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and friendly. It is always a pleasure staying at this hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and a relaxed atmosphere are always enjoyed. It is convenient to shopping, restaurants, and the interstate. My only complaint this visit was a strong, sour smell from the shower curtain. Still though, five stars from me! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is a great hotel. The staff is nice and courteous. Very clean inside and out. The bed is very comfortable and room very clean. The a/c is nice and quiet so it won't keep you up at night. November 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated rooms and mildew I've stayed here for years at festivals in Suwannee...the hotel is getting dated and needs to be upgraded. the room smelt like mildew and gave us continual allergy issues. The bed was maderate and all teh furniture needs updating as well. Considering other nearby options. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Same breakfast every day. Some people dont like sausage. Try to change it up with a little bacon or ham. I have been traveling Here off and on for a month. This is the best of 3 hotels in the area. On my first visit when i asked for a refrigerator i was told they only have one. We are on extended stays for work and need a frig. We i asked the general manager, she had a bit of and attitude and said we could try another hotel. If it wasn't for wanting the reward points i would have left immediately. Also the hot tub hasn't worked in a month. October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Betsy in food service is wonderful and Shannon at front desk very helpful. We missed the exit on I-10 for HI Express in Tallahasse. We were pleasantly surprised then to find the Live Oak Florida exit, not too far beyond. Try it and be pleasantly surprised. It's a great little old Florida town, with good food, nice people and a Walmart if you need something. We arrived in the evening and Shannon at the front desk was welcoming and gave us a great dinner idea in town. Betsy, the lady who runs the breakfast area is very friendly and on top of her game. Everything perfect there. The front desk lady on the morning we left must have been having a bad morning. Everything else was great! September 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Kind of smelly Room carpet smelled, and the bathroom floor was ice cold. Staff was great, breakfast was OK. Bed was hard as a rock, couldn't sleep on it at all. What bed maker actually makes a bed like that? Clean. but not comfortable. Should be half the price. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay along I10 Staff was excellent...especially Becky! Inn was clean,breakfast was wonderful and attitude was a plus.Would stay there again next time I am traveling that way. Thanks to all the team. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean comfortable room / bed and great breakfast! We picked Holiday Inn for the hot breakfast and we were not disappointed. Coffee all day! We slept well and will return when in Live Oak visiting family.. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Arrived later than expected due to accidents on highways...but when we did finally reach the property we were treated like we were the only guests around. Loved the attention I know this stop will be on our agenda next year. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff One of the better Holiday Inn that I have stayed at, Shannon at the front desk recommended a excellent family restaurant. called Live Oak gathering café.. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old for Holiday Inn Express Most HI Express' I stay in are newer and you usually can count on a better stay. I don't mind paying a little bit more for quality. The quality is not here at this HI Express. It's an older place, the security door didn't even lock to the outside door, anyone could walk inside. Breakfast choices were weak, no cinnamon rolls and the only fruit was bananas. It is not up to HI express standards. I will stay at HI express again, but NOT this one. July 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by stained up room Yuck. The lamp shade and carpet in the executive suite I was in was very stained up and dirty looking. I stay in motels every week but will not stay here again. The clerk checking me in said I see you are a platinum member so we put you on a higher floor. No gift bag no thank you I would hate to see the room if I wasn't a platinum member. June 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! Awesome staff, great location and the breakfast was nice. However, my room had a terrible odor and they had no more rooms. I asked the lady at the front desk if she had something I could spray and she was kind enough to give me something. We had to spray the carpet, curtains, linens and walls each time we left the room and left the AC as cold as we could. Even with that, we had to spray each time we came back to the room! I've stayed here before and I've always had a great experience. This was a first! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Live Oak Stay The stay here was a nice experience. Was very pleased. The desk clerk even reminded me about AARP discount. Thank you. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slick8194 Enjoyed the stay, would recommend. Very nice area and people. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great The best holidaiy inn I have ever stayed in. Elmployees are great. Room always very clean. Stay there in Live Oak once or twice a year. Employees always remember me & call me by name. My stay there could not be any better!! April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rainy festival respite Quiet refuge after long drive to soggy festival grounds. Hot shower. CLean room comfy bed. March 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Very nice but not up to other Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed at. Breakfast was excellent and staff was friendly. An old Holiday that has been revamped. Best for the area. Would stay again. March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, very clean. Staff is much above average, very accommodating, great spot to stop when traveling south to Florida. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, Clean with Great Service Very nice place to stop over on the way to Disney World. Quiet, clean, friendly staff with great hot breakfast included! Located right off I-10. Definitely recommend this hotel. February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good beds Good and friendly service. Rooms clean. Wish there was better lighting in rooms. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! The staff at Holiday Inn Express in Live Oak is wonderful. Shannon handled my reservation with excellence. She recommended a local restaurant and gave us tips on things to do in the area. I'll be back!!! January 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel because we know what we can expect. The beds at this Inn were harder than we have encountered at Holiday Inn but everything was clean and comfortable. My only complaint about this particular Holiday Inn was the room deodorizer that was all over the building. Because I have allergies it was difficult to breathe at times. The smell was not in the room but in the hallways and public areas as well as the lobby. Wish they wouldn't use it. Also wish Holiday Inn would cook fresh scrambled eggs instead of frozen. Would probably be cheaper and not much trouble but that holds true for all and not just this location. Employees were extremely friendly. The suite was large though the furniture placement was ackward. That said, would definitely stay again (if they get rid of that deodorizer). January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great experience I was really impressed with this "hiidden nugget" in north Fla. January 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis in the dessert There are not too many nice lodging options between Tallahassee and Gainesville. This was one of them. Very nice. January 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We are always greeted very warmly and graciously. The rooms are always clean and omfortable, and the breakfast buffet is well run with a nice selection of foods. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I had a different experience I read all the poor reviews and was a little nervous making my reservation but I really needed to stay in the Live Oak area. When I checked in the staff were friendly, the room was spotless clean, the room rate was reasonable, the breakfast meal was very good, the heat worked perfectly, in short everything was just fine. I do not understand what the problem is that people are complaining about, this is a nice hotel. January 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>