Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay Overall not a bad place to stay. Only bad thing was that the Internet was down and wasn't fixed during the night of my stay. Breakfast the next morning was OK but the eggs and sausage could have been hotter. Staff was very friendly. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay We just did an overnight stay on the way to Pensacola but the staf treated us as though we were on a long stay July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND CLEAN ROOM IN SPITE OF THERE BEING SEVERAL GIRLS SOFTBALL GROUPS STAYING IN THE HOTEL THE SAME WEEKEND I STAYED THERE THE NOISE WAS NOT A FACTOR. ONLY PROBLEN WAS THE ELEVATOR WAS SLOW. OVERALL A GOOD EXPERIENCE AND BY FAR THE BEST HOTEL IN LIVE OAK. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay! Great hotel, front desk staff was super friendly and helpful. I arrived early before check in and the girl went out of her way to see if my room was ready. She was super sweet. The room was very clean all around. the beds and pillows we very comfy and the AC was ice cold. The free breakfast was one of the best I have seen in a long time. Thanks for a great stay! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. You just needed to ask for something and it arrived. The pool was always clean and the pool area was kept up. June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Repair and Remodel Shower dripped, a/c noisy, bed uncomfortable, needs painting, toilet didn't flush well, room not well cleaned. Heard enough? Drive a little further to Lake City and enjoy variety of hotels and many places to eat. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing pause on a road trip all inns should have breakfast until at least 10am . on vacation we do not get up early. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased The front desk staff was very welcoming. The rooms and general areas appeared very well kept. The breakfast offered a good variety for everyone from myself (health conscious) to my pastry loving 5 yr old. An overall positive experience at a great value. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 I wish hotels would not provide only foam pillows. Hard to review because we arrived around 2 AM and left early. Everything in the room was nice except for the uncomfortable pillows. The black-out curtains did not close fully, but we were too tired to notice that. I tried talking to the staff at breakfast and was ignored twice. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Praktisch für die Durchreise Praktisch am Interstate gelegen. Typisch HI Express, grundsätzlich sauber, bequem und qualitativ hochstehend. Doch setzt sich dieses HI Express nicht über den erwarteten Durchschnitt hinweg. Nichts Ernsthaftes zu bemängeln, aber auch kein überdurschnittliches Erlebenis. Dennoch eine Empfehlung für 1 Nacht auf der Durchreise. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by live oak The experience at the Live Oak hotel was excellent!! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Business Stay It is obvious that this is a newer HIX property and the amenities are all new and in great condition. The business center is very nice and easy to use. The PC's are new and the printer works! Pool area is fantastic. Sat in the sun and was able to be connected to the Wifi for work. Awesome sauce! June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel made easy Very nice after 8 to 10 hours on the road to get a nice hot shower in a clean spacious room sleep in a very comfortable bed then get a nice hot breakfast before getting on the road again I enjoyed 7 different location on my recent trip and it was nice to find consistent quality and comfort in all the locations that I visited May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed was very hard average room for HIE. Bed was hard, not firm but hard. Breakfast was not quite up to HIE standards. May 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Holiday Inn Horrible place-not a three star property. Poor front desk help, shabby rooms, cardboard towels and maintenance not a priority here. Really sorry we stayed and it was the most expensive of the three Holiday Inns on this trip!!!!!!Did not help that their hot water boiler broke???? Will never stay here again. This should not be part of the Holiday Inn chain. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for our needs we were attending a nearby music festival and this was ideal for location, amenities, comfort, and value. and the staff were the friendliest of anywhere I've ever stayed! March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room at an excellent price Very nice Holiday Inn. I stayed at two other locations in the last 5 days of this stay and it was overall the best of the three. Only real complaint is same old breakfast at all locations every day. Not a huge deal if its night or two stay but if on a 6 day trip it gets old. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Internet is the other con......in this day and age you expect to have good wifi, it was horrible here! I've have better dial-up. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable Hotel This hotel is soooo good. I stayed here for 2 nights. The beds are wonderful, the pillow was soft and nice. I could just breathe class with every air. bathroom was clean and compact. The rooms had every facility I'd need any given day. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice Hotel Great staff; friendly and informative. Really liked the place. Would definitely recommend and would come again. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but a couple of problems I have two complaints for this hotel. The first is the TV. Great flat screens but analog signal on every channel. No HD. In this day and time that is inexcusable. Just saving money I suspect. The second is the height of the chair at the desk. This hotel, like many, have either limited the height adjustment of the chair or simply bought chairs that are too low. Since I travel on business it is important to have a good work space for my laptop. In order to get to a comfortable typing level I have pile up pillows to sit on. This should not be the case for an average height person. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with all amenities Most enjoyable stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend it. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Holiday Inn Express at Live Oak, Florida is conveniently located with easy access to I-10. The hotel is very clean and comfortable, making it an excellent stop while traveling. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything very good! Everything was very good at this sight! Will stay again and will recommend! February 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 disappointed in my stay which is unusual for our regular stays at Holiday Inns under renovation at the time and customer service not very helpful was traveling alone and only offered one room that they had and it cost more than I wanted to pay...not the usual accommodation from Holiday Inn that we are use to.Really feel since this was the only room a reduction of price should have been offered since we stay in holidays inns a lot.Sincerely Mr. Arthur hOWLE February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable environment Very nice experience staying at your hotel. I will stay there again. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Crash On our way home from Orlando to Texas, this was a great place to stop: Outside the big city, country atmosphere, great place to walk the dogs nearby, and very quiet, low-key. We arrived after midnight, but the Manager was still on-duty and very courteous and helpful. The Frog Palace nearby was not our cup of tea, so fortunately the breakfast provided at the hotel was fine, though a little cramped, setup on card tables in the hallway because of remodeling in progress. The outdoor pool was too cold to use for our visit in January, but it have a nice workout room…it was below freezing overnight during our stay. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We booked another hotel nearby but discovered it was a dive, so we cancelled that and stayed here instead. The bunk bed rooms are great for kids, but a little cramped. The food choices in the hotel were fast-foods, so we ate nearby but there are many restaurants that are close. We ended up going to Universal Studios, so we should've stayed at a different hotel in the northern part of the city. This location is great for Disney World, and IHG is building their own park nearby, but we did not have time to visit that. The pool looked nice but it was outside and too cold to use during our visit in January. January 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is Refreshing... Beds are bedrock hard. Staff was nice. Location good. Maybe this hotel will be better after refresh. It's pretty rough now. Big room for improvement but safe to stay. January 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need updating Staff here is excellent. You can tell this location gets a lot of guests. Consequently, room furniture, carpeting and baths need upgrading. Showing wear and tear. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by topnotch! relaxing enjoyable night's rest.....great breakfast! November 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>