Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover between San Diego & Monterey Great hotel and the only complaint I have about this property is that we couldnt find it as the email confirmation sent to us had the wrong ( incomplete ) address, which cost me additional money to contact and findout the directions ! Close to other services, fast food, supermarket and a good selection of restaurants, however these restaurants in our case appeared to close at 9pm ? August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and wonderful staff. I have stayed in Lompoc several times for various wine events and this hotel is among the very best in the area. I definitely recommend that you consider staying at this hotel for your next visit. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for local wine tasting We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Lompoc for wine tasting events twice and are quite happy with the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and the staff friendly. The hotel is located close to the wineries and vineyards for quick and easy access to wine tasting and events. Security at the hotel is good since entering the halls, elevators, and dining area require a swipe of the room key. We'll likely stay at this hotel again next time we visit Lompoc. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again! Comfortable and staff nice, would stay again. Nice place to consider while traveling August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wine and Fire Weekend Clean hotel and a good value. I would stay at this property again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Enjoyed our stay. Staff is friendly and helpful, room was big, comfortable and clean. The location was perfect! I didn't know there was so much to do in Lompoc, we will be back. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heat light in bathroom The heat lamp in the bathroom would not turn off using the wall switch. The only way to turn the heat lamp off was to press the circuit breaker. The staff indicated that this had something to do with the wiring in the hotel. When we arrived at the hotel, the bathroom light would not turn on, so I called the front desk and they told me to just press the circuit breaker to turn on the bathroom light on. Unfortunately, it also turned on the heat lamp, which could not be turned off separately. Therefore, to turn the bathroom light on and off, we had to press the circuit breaker button. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Very impressed with this hotel. Everything exceeded my expectations. I enjoy HIE, and this property validated my opinions. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel ! I called this hotel direct at the last minute when I learned of an early morning meeting at Vandenberg AFB. The desk clerk was fantastic, gave me my choice of room, choice of floor and went to great length to recognize my priority club membership. The building, grounds and room were meticulously maintained and I was impressed by their attention to detail. Great night sleep, good breakfast, what else can I say, 10 out of 10 on my scale. Thank you HIE Lompoc ! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Responsive Front Desk Minor issue with housekeeping. Got immediate response and action right after I called the front desk. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service and advise location was great for us. the front desk took time to find us a place to eat. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay On arrival front desk clerk was excellent from the greeting to us heading to our room. The entire registration process was fast and complete. On arriving at the room we received a phone call from the front desk insuring the room was clean and up to our standards. The room was clean and the bathroom was well stocked with towels and toiletries. The bed was very comfortable and the section of the hotel we were in was real quiet. We stayed for seven days and every morning we went to breakfast. The breakfast bar was well stocked and restocked often to keep up with the traffic. Only one day, Saturday, the breakfast area was extremely crowded and it was difficult for the two ladies attending to the breakfast bar to keep up with the demand but they did an outstanding job weaving in an out of the people waiting in line for food. All other days there wasn't any problems with finding a seat and the amount of food available and it was always hot. The entire staff was excellent and very helpful. Would sure stay here again. . August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Friendly, helpful staff plus a clean, comfortable room and multiple appreciated amenities make this hotel a great value and enjoyable place to stay when visiting Lompoc. August 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Refrigerator did not work damaged funiture the desk chair was damaged and could not be used the refrigerator was broken and the staff did not offer to move us. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff clean property In Lompoc for business nice clean hotel, big rooms and friendly staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, great service Holiday Inn Express is not new to me. I use them often if near my place of visit- always good deal, comfortable beds etc. Some score better than others on service and amenities. This location was great in both aspects. Enjoyed pool/hot tub being open til 10pm. Often have late check ins or after busy day of 'touring' like to unwind in hot tub and thus able to here. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Staff very helpful. Breakfast not up to the quality usually served at Holiday in Express. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we had a wonderful experience thanks to the lompoc team for a great stay. everything was clean and comfortable. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Hotel was nice and the people were awesome. The only thing that I had and issue with which is small is I was there for 3 weeks and never knew when house keeping would show up. My time there I had the room looked over at very random times and as a result never knew when it was safe to go back to my room July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not great improve quality of breakfasts and eating area. Also eating area not staffed well enough during busy period between 8am-10am. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service/Beds are too firm The facility was nice and clean, the staff is very courteous and friendly. The only issue I had was that the bed was too firm and hard. I kind of wish hotels start installing regular, not firm mattresses. I run into this a lot. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A decent hotel I found this Holiday Inn Express to be one of the better choices offered in Lompoc. It is conveniently located in the town and set back enough from the roadway to minimize noise. I was a little disappointed that they no longer offer evening cookies at the front desk, but pleased to see that they maintained the breakfast room along with its cheerful attendant Laura. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Vandenberg Great service from front desk. Breakfast room was clean and had a reasonable selection of hot food. I stayed there trying to catch a rocket launch nearby. Plenty of amenities nearby. Nearby doors of other guests louder than I expected. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay with family Great place for a get a away weekend with daughter and grandkids-Panda Express right next door shopping across the street-Walmart down the block. Pool area very clean and nice. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and convenient location Stay was great, nice staff, clean room and free wi-fi July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unlike my previous visits I've stayed at this particular location at least three times and all three times during different seasons. I will first start by saying that the room is always very clean and the staff is courteous. The interesting thing and I'm not trying to be "one of those people," as I really don't care, but my IHG Rewards Club status was not mentioned once. On previous visit we were offered snacks and minimally a bottle of water. This time, nothing. I was hoping for the bottled water as I was a little thirsty, but oh well, we went to the nearby grocery store to purchase some instead. Also, I never really noticed this in the past, but we could hear the people in the hallway VERY CLEARLY. No big deal when it's during normal waking hours, but not everyone gets up at 7 AM. I understand that it's sometimes difficult to gather your entire family and get to the car, but maybe a sign in the hallway that states to be courteous to those in their rooms and keep your voices down during morning and evening hours? I'll still be back as it's a convenient area, but just thought this visit was a little off from the others. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and clean With the exception of the luke warm shower water the stay was pleasant. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a room to stay in clean and quite and a nice hotel in Lompoc to stay in for business May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Economical Choice for a Family Planed to visit Hearst Castle, Solvang, Santa Barbara. Staying at any of these places would have been significantly more expensive, but Lompoc is not far from any of them and somewhat centralized for our plans. Good choices for food nearly and a few markets too, great for a family. They were also able to accommodate a family of 5 in a large room with two beds and a sofa bed. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean Front desk employees friendly. Location of hotel good. Across the street from grocery store, etc. Room clean, new. Two separate buildings, we were located in the back building, were able to park outside our room window. The pillows are terrible. Need to go with a different brand of bed pillows. The towels good be a little softer. May 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>