Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!! Completely enjoyed our stay in Lompoc! Thanks for the attentive service and comfortable room. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. Grea Breakfast! This hotel was a welcome stop on our bicycle tour down the Pacific Coast. Exhausted after just completed the Harris Grade we were relieved and comforted by the warm greeting we received at the front desk. The rooms were great, comfortable and spacious. The breakfast was spectacular and a great way to get the needed energy to continue our next days trek down the coast. I can't reccomend this hotel enough! September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good overnight stay This hotel mat all our expectations and was just right for our overnight stop in Lompoc. Comfortable room, easy access, attentive staff and a good night's sleep. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wirral family england Recommend this accommodation to all clean comfy beds and excellent choice of breakfast . September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff was very friendly and helpful. My niece and I really appreciated the cleanliness of the room, even the second day. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion stay Very comfortable room. Quiet. Breakfast serving was well-staffed, clean and nice choices. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice property and good location the rooms are clean and the desk personnel are helpful. I come to this area often and always stay here September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Great Hotel.our room was clean and spotless. Rooms were spacious. we stayed for 2 nights my kids love it Complementary Breakfast in the morning service gave a welcoming feel.All the staff were charming. I would totally recommend this hotel and would stay again! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and comfortable Two really important comments that I have are as follow: 1- These hotels should do away with old AC system that says cool or hot and the level. If you choose either of them, the stupid AC system runs all night and uses a lot of power/electricity that is not needed. You should provide a thermostat and the unit should come on only when needed and not all night. It makes a lot of noise, is not needed, uses a lot of electricity, and you wonder if you turn it on or keep it off. 2- If you are going to provide breakfast which is great and highly appreciated, you should also provide the personnel to provide the basic service of being able to get the food and everything else on time and within a reasonable timeframe. Putting only one person there is not enough and the service is really bad. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by When staying in Lompoc IF you are on per diem in Lompoc chances are you will be staying here or at hotel down the street. The HIE doesn't have the same level of breakfast and happy hour, but the internet is faster and more reliable. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value - Great Rooms I was very pleased to stay at this property. Frankly I was surprised at how nice it was because the of the great price. Mostly I was impressed with the very helpful staff. They made my stay fantastic. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Overnight Stay Friendly customer service during check in and check out. Offered extended check out time when recognized as IHG member. Very satisfied with the quality of the facility as expected. The room is big, clean and quiet, the mattress and pillows are very comfortable for a good overnight sleep. Easy access and safe surroundings. The complimentary breakfast buffet and WiFi are great plus as well. A trust brand to stick with definitely. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover between San Diego & Monterey Great hotel and the only complaint I have about this property is that we couldnt find it as the email confirmation sent to us had the wrong ( incomplete ) address, which cost me additional money to contact and findout the directions ! Close to other services, fast food, supermarket and a good selection of restaurants, however these restaurants in our case appeared to close at 9pm ? August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and wonderful staff. I have stayed in Lompoc several times for various wine events and this hotel is among the very best in the area. I definitely recommend that you consider staying at this hotel for your next visit. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for local wine tasting We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Lompoc for wine tasting events twice and are quite happy with the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and the staff friendly. The hotel is located close to the wineries and vineyards for quick and easy access to wine tasting and events. Security at the hotel is good since entering the halls, elevators, and dining area require a swipe of the room key. We'll likely stay at this hotel again next time we visit Lompoc. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again! Comfortable and staff nice, would stay again. Nice place to consider while traveling August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wine and Fire Weekend Clean hotel and a good value. I would stay at this property again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Enjoyed our stay. Staff is friendly and helpful, room was big, comfortable and clean. The location was perfect! I didn't know there was so much to do in Lompoc, we will be back. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heat light in bathroom The heat lamp in the bathroom would not turn off using the wall switch. The only way to turn the heat lamp off was to press the circuit breaker. The staff indicated that this had something to do with the wiring in the hotel. When we arrived at the hotel, the bathroom light would not turn on, so I called the front desk and they told me to just press the circuit breaker to turn on the bathroom light on. Unfortunately, it also turned on the heat lamp, which could not be turned off separately. Therefore, to turn the bathroom light on and off, we had to press the circuit breaker button. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Very impressed with this hotel. Everything exceeded my expectations. I enjoy HIE, and this property validated my opinions. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel ! I called this hotel direct at the last minute when I learned of an early morning meeting at Vandenberg AFB. The desk clerk was fantastic, gave me my choice of room, choice of floor and went to great length to recognize my priority club membership. The building, grounds and room were meticulously maintained and I was impressed by their attention to detail. Great night sleep, good breakfast, what else can I say, 10 out of 10 on my scale. Thank you HIE Lompoc ! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Responsive Front Desk Minor issue with housekeeping. Got immediate response and action right after I called the front desk. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service and advise location was great for us. the front desk took time to find us a place to eat. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay On arrival front desk clerk was excellent from the greeting to us heading to our room. The entire registration process was fast and complete. On arriving at the room we received a phone call from the front desk insuring the room was clean and up to our standards. The room was clean and the bathroom was well stocked with towels and toiletries. The bed was very comfortable and the section of the hotel we were in was real quiet. We stayed for seven days and every morning we went to breakfast. The breakfast bar was well stocked and restocked often to keep up with the traffic. Only one day, Saturday, the breakfast area was extremely crowded and it was difficult for the two ladies attending to the breakfast bar to keep up with the demand but they did an outstanding job weaving in an out of the people waiting in line for food. All other days there wasn't any problems with finding a seat and the amount of food available and it was always hot. The entire staff was excellent and very helpful. Would sure stay here again. . August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Friendly, helpful staff plus a clean, comfortable room and multiple appreciated amenities make this hotel a great value and enjoyable place to stay when visiting Lompoc. August 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Refrigerator did not work damaged funiture the desk chair was damaged and could not be used the refrigerator was broken and the staff did not offer to move us. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff clean property In Lompoc for business nice clean hotel, big rooms and friendly staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, great service Holiday Inn Express is not new to me. I use them often if near my place of visit- always good deal, comfortable beds etc. Some score better than others on service and amenities. This location was great in both aspects. Enjoyed pool/hot tub being open til 10pm. Often have late check ins or after busy day of 'touring' like to unwind in hot tub and thus able to here. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Staff very helpful. Breakfast not up to the quality usually served at Holiday in Express. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we had a wonderful experience thanks to the lompoc team for a great stay. everything was clean and comfortable. July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>