Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by High quality Customer service Good comfortable stay, cheerful obliging staff in all respects. Good location easy access to Tube although Acton North area has limited options for dining. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel close to north acton tube station. walked to station and took tube to London everyday. great location. great breakfast and wifi. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Perfect location right on Underground line to central London. Area Okay but secure and cost was perfect compared to Central London. For the price of hotels which is crazy in London to stay a little bit out and travel in by underground this is the perfect hotel. Rooms well laid out, air conditioners work well, Internet is slow but great. Full British Breakfast Buffet and all I can say is you have a car get there early as they only have a few spaces available. OVERAL GREAT HOTEL. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff & customer care From the moment I checked in until I left there was nothing that was too much trouble for the staff at this hotel. Excellent examples of how customers should be looked after. Breakfast had a reasonable selection, should be enough choice to satisfy most needs. My booking was a company reservation at a discount rate, I would definitely not have been willing to pay the advertised rate at the desk for the room for the location is not the greatest, but it is right by a local station for a quick connection into the centre of London. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and comfortable stay I enjoyed my recent stay very much. My room was comfortable, the breakfast room was attractive, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The woman who checked me in was lovely; she allowed me to check in early and was attentive to any possible problems in the room (there weren't any!). On the Fourth of July, I even found a muffin with an American flag in it, a bottle of wine, and a note wishing the American guests a happy Independence Day awaiting me in my room! Tube service into London and connecting with the Heathrow Express and Heathrow Connect trains at Ealing Broadway was excellent, with Tube trains arriving every minute or so. The lone caveat for single travelers at night is that one must walk up a long ramp or set of stairs behind the hotel from the Tube station, but they were well lit. I will definitely return on my next trip to London. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Stay Put in the disabled room which was shoddy and smelt damp. Room next door seperated by ajoining door which the occupant tried to open several times. I knew there was at least three adult males in this room and as I was alone felt too intimidated to complain. They were noisy right up to 2am even though they were only talking I could hear them cleary. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Hotel is right next to the North Acton tube stop on the central line. Hotel was comfortable and staff were friendly helpful and inviting. Wifi connection was not great so difficult to work if internet needed. Disappointing choice at breakfast on arrival to the dining area not much hot food left, more was bought out but we had eaten cereal by then. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good staff, great service This is the first experience of accommodations in London and I can say that my expectations have been confirmed for the price paid. Positive feedback to staff and management July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant................. For my stay of the 15/06/14 I was greeted by Pedro who instantly recognised me from previous reservations and made pleasant conversation asking how I was and why I was back in the area yet again. I was delighted with his attitude, I was made to feel very welcome and thanked for be a Platinum Elite IHG member. Well done Pedro you are a credit to the reception staff.... My room was very clean and my sleep excellent as always at IHG hotels. My only gripe would be the bar had no draft beers, as I normally have a pint before bedtime, that said bottled beers were available. I will be returning shortly. Overall a most pleasant experience. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy stay Comfy hotel with friendly staff I would recommend to my friends. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay This was my 2nd visit to this hotel, the 1st earlier in the year was most unpleasant.... Review posted.... This stay however was excellent, staff were most helpful, friendly and appeared knowledgable. A very clean room with a great nights sleep. Breakfast was ok also with piping hot food and scrambled eggs being light and fluffy!!!! Back again 15th July. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Muy recomendable Estuvimos toda la familia una semana y disfrutamos de la estancia. Su cercanía al metro lo hace un hotel muy cómodo para pasar unos días en Londres, es muy correcto, el personal muy atento, la limpieza corectisima, el desayuno un poco repetitivo, pero no falta de nada y si se termina ponen más, la habitación con cama de matrimonio y sofá-cama, la cama un poco blanda para mi gusto (el colchón me gustan tirando a duro) y el sofá-cama esta pensado para dormir niños, la TV solo en ingles (podían poner canales internacionales), la Wifi en la habitación un poco justa, pero para el correo y whasapp funciona de maravilla. Por lo general, una habitación muy decente para lo que es Londres. Una sola pega, pliegan las toallas después de ducharte y al día siguiente aun mantienen la humedad, o las cambian o las dejan estiradas. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Most things were good in this hotel. Little far from central London. The tube station do not have escalator or elevator. The hotel towels have a stale smell from washing, I do not know what they used during washing, but it should have a fresh smell. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable but ...... The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. There were pillows on the beds labelled firm or soft and a notice saying they would provide any toiletry item you may have forgotten if you ask at reception. Great attention to detail and very impressive. However the one thing that would stop me coming back was the breakfast. An English breakfast should include bacon, there was none. Not sure why but I'm hoping it's not down to Muslim preferences. The food we ate was very nice and plentiful. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located and good value for money Friendly staff, close proximity to underground, nice break fast and overall good value for money June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Direction I booked the Holiday Inn Express as I was searching for some where to stay with my 2 nieces (age 15 & 9) for a long weekend break in London for One Direction concert @ Wembley, found it so easy getting around from the hotel to London with the tube station next door. Room was comfortable enough for the 3 of us with the sofa bed in the room, room was cleaned daily. Not one for a big breakfast, everything I could want available & regularly topped up. Would absolutely stay here again & recommend to any one. Thanks Holiday Inn! June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent hotel. Close to public transport, easy to find. What more can one ask for June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff are brilliant throughout from welcome and check in to checking out. Very efficient. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortabel für Geschäftsreisen praktisch, weil direkt an U-Bahn-Station North Acton gelegen. Kein besonderer Komfort, aber alles was man braucht. Sauber, gute Betten. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We had a great stay here. The rooms were clean and air conditioned, which we especially appreciated after having just spent a week in Paris with no AC. The underground station is on the central line and is right behind the hotel. It does take about 20 - 30 min to get into the heart of London, but with the comfortable, cool room and the station so conveniently located, it was worth the train ride for us. The most impressive thing however was the staff. Every person we interacted with was helpful and seemed genuinely interested in making sure we had a great stay. This was only reinforced when my son had lost his iPod sometime between a visit to a museum and returning to our hotel. When I asked the girl at the front desk whether the underground had a lost and found she stepped right up to help me fill out the form and make some phone calls. She was able to happily help me and help other guests at the same time, making each person feel that they had her complete attention. I can't remember the last time I stayed at a hotel with such a genuinely friendly and happy staff. I would definitely stay here again. As a side note, I am happy to say that the iPod was found. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama y almohada muy cómodas pero entraba mucha luz por la cortina Cama y almohada muy cómodas pero entraba mucha luz por la cortina. La televisión era muy moderna y permitía conectar un USB y ver películas. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Produce Show Stayed at the Park Royal. Clean and tidy, very friendly staff though the room needed to be black as very light at 5am. Other than that very good location for business. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel This Hotel has excellent transport links to central London, with North Acton underground less than 30 seconds away from the main door. The rooms are modern clean and spacious with the usual flat screen high definition TV, tea and coffee facilities. My only criticism of the room was it felt the bed mattress was a little dated and not as comfortable as other IHG hotels i have stayed in, but we all have our own personal preferences. If i am honest the hot breakfast is not that good as other IHG hotels either with no Bacon, However Sausage, Scrambled eggs and beans are available, their is a good continental selection with the usual juices and tea/coffee. That said they did say they don't have the kitchen facilities to supply a full breakfast. The evening meals available are out sourced to a third party and this service i have to say was better than i expected with the food being delivered within 30 minutes and was excellent quality. Overall i was very happy with my stay and would return to this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by family trip great service, comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff, near tube station, we would come back any time May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Manager I had the opportunity to experience how a General Manager with excellent customer service skills works for their customers. We had a problem with our room and complained to the front desk staff. Within 30 minutes the manager and the housekeeping manager knocked on our door and quickly moved us to another room. The management team cannot improve the neighborhood, the location, or the size of the rooms; however they can provide great customer service. That is why I gave this hotel a 5 Star Rating. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, we recommend Great location being close to the metro station. In 15 minutes you are in the heart of London. Rooms comfortable, clean, properly sized. Breakfast in the media, does not change. The only drawback, as in the whole of Britain ...... the lack of a bidet in the bathroom May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotelstay Friendly welcome both at reception desk and in breakfastroom. Clean room, good beds. Very good connection to London eg Oxfordcircus in 20 minutes. Tubestation 2 minutes walk. Overall experience: a well managed hotel May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very polite staff We enjoyed a very satisfing stay at this site, very clean, very polite staff, perfect located to underground station. Coming back to London, we will book again. Very nice pub, "The Castle" nearby. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Staff The hotel is very convenient for tube, just a short walk away, and i mean short just around the corner. All the staff we met were very polite and attentive, nothing to much trouble. Hotel and rooms are very clean. Room we had was for three adults with double bed and sofa bed. Still had room to move around, not much a admit on for one or two nights its was fine. Breakfast was very good ,but some of the items could have been hotter. ie. eggs / beans. but a part from that it was most enjoyable. We will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely stay there again when next visiting London. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay in London The hotel is located in an excellent position, very close to the tube station of North Acton (zone 2). The distance to the london centre is about 20 minutes. The breakfast should be improved, the rooms do not have any wardrobe but are very clean. The staff is very kind, always smiling :-). I recommend this hotel because it is quiet and not expensive. April 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>