Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overworked staff A hotel that did its purpose for us, however the staff must get a mention. Firstly it was quite difficult to understand them with the different foreign accents on offer, and also it was what originally seemed a frosty reception, however a couple of smiles from me, and a couple of smiles from them, happiness was restored. After a drink in the bar, and watching the other guests checking in, I can now understand the staff's original frostiness, they are over-worked and treated awfully by other guests. How they put up with the rudeness off people I do not know. But they did put up with it, and gave the appropriate service that other guests needed. Our second time coming here, and we will come again, as we always use Holiday Inn's, as typical British we are, "we know what we like, and we like what we know!" January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by disabled access and room We required an accessible room, which was a good size and more than adequate for our needs. The staff were friendly and helpful and disabled parking was provided,although not guaranteed. Breakfast was all that we required given that it was included in the overall price. The Hotel was very clean and we have no complaints All in all given that this is a budget hotel good value for money. January 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing first stay. Great location for the M1/M25 Motorway and the A406/A1 roads. only six miles from the West End, Bus services directly outside the hotel, a short bus ride away to the Tube Network. Modern clean property. No FREE WiFi in the room, Very Small TV with very limited channel choice. Mattress and Pillows hard. Close to the Brent Cross shopping Mall. No Microwave or Fridge in the room. Parking can be limited depending on time of arrival. You can park on local streets. Staff friendly and polite. Recommending only because of location and cleanliness. January 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly easy to find great freindly staff and free parking for guests makes this a good place to stay breakfast was good with lots of variety from cereal to a cooked breakfast December 30, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel. Night staff let the place down!! The room and hotel were excellent as per usual standards of Holiday inn. The night staff however were not as friendly. It was my first time at the hotel and The staff were not very accommodating or friendly. I was rushed to my room. and was told that that this hotel did not have room service which I find quite strange, and do not believe this as it has been provided for me at other holiday inns in the country. When I came down to have my evening meal, the menu was very limited. The card that the menu was printed on was very cheap quality and had been laminated, which in my opinion is not the standard of the Holiday inn Hotels. Also the staff that was present to serve me the evening was very unwelcoming and did not seem to care whether I was there or not. She continued to change the channel of the television in the dining area, even though she saw I was there. Only attended to me when I asked to see the menu (It should have been obvious that I wanted to have my evening meal since I had seated myself at one of the dining tables). Even when I had asked regarding the menu, she refused to converse with me and handed me the tacky menu. In the end, I left and went outside to get a meal. All in all. The building and the room were excellent. The night staff were not and I would recommend having more training given to these people, in regards to friendliness and having a welcoming nature/facade when a guest first arrives. I cannot comment much on the day staff as I had very little contact, but they seemed better than the night staff December 27, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay Reasonable stay, at a reasonable price. Location suitable for where I needed to be, but disappointed at lack of evening dining options within the hotel. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We were travelling as a party of 14 people and arrived late due to distance travelled. The welcome at reception was good and our complicated mix of rooms was quickly allocated. The breakfast was excellent with a good choice of cereals and the sausages and scrambled eggs were very tasty, we all ate plenty at breakfast and items were restocked quickly when needed. I have passed this hotel several times on my way into London and having stayed this first time won't hesitate to book this Express Inn again December 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stopping place for central London with a car We really enjoyed our stay here. The free parking was the initial attraction, which worked out very well. Transport to the Centre was very easy with a bus stop and direct route right outside. I would strongly recommend getting an Oyster Card first though to keep the price down - very expensive to pay on the bus. The restaurant was closed in the evenings while we were there , but breakfast was good - a step above other holiday Inn Express's in that some hot items were available. They also had Kosher food for those who wanted it. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms clean, well equipped, and comfortable, although since we booked a family room for 3, it would have been nice to have more than 2 cups! Another was quickly supplied when we asked for it, but the cleaners took it away again every day! November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL and SATISFACTORY Will come back over and over again as a result of staff cordiality, politeness, and, satisfactory services. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Staff were friendly and professional, hotel is very clean! November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel near North London This hotel is one of the best hotel in North London. The staff are extremely friendly and kind to hotel residents. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all-round service Having stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Golders Green I would recommend it to anyone wanting to be in the Hendon Area of London as it has every comfort and is very well situated. November 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable; well placed for London transport; car park. We really enjoyed our 3 night break. Our room was very good, with everything provided for a comfortable stay. It was great to find a London hotel with a car park, and the bus stop for buses either direct to central London or to the nearby Golders Green tube station is right outside the hotel. The staff are all lovely people - the only little 'niggle' being that they weren't very efficient. Also, if one of them was attending to you at Reception, other members of staff would feel free to interrupt, and the one who was dealing you would go completely off task in order to attend to whatever the other person was needing. The only evening we went down to the bar after a day out, there was no red wine, and only one dish available (chilli con carne). We ended up having a packet of crisps and a glass of rose wine, as there are no other restaurants nearby. These two points could be easily remedied and, as I said, we did enjoy our stay, and would return. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff This hotel is recommended to everyone. The staff are very friendly to hotel guests, which is now very important amongst hotels. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This is probably the best Express we have stayed in, it is our regular hotel when visiting London the staff are the best, very friendly and always happy and it is spotless, very handy for getting around with the bus stop just outside and the Tube just five minutes down the road. November 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in most respects The location was convenient. The reception was welcoming and effecient. Rooms were clean and breafast adequate. Most of all extremely good value! November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value London hotel This was my fifth stay here and I would always choose to stay at this Holiday Inn. It is clean, staff are friendly and helpful and breakfast is more than adequate. It has a bus stop right outside the door and ease of access to central London is another plus. November 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good ? The Hotel and rooms were of a good standard. The Breakfast was very good too. The only criticism was the bar shut early 10.30 on the Sunday evening . The beer we did have was flat but nobody knew how to sort it and as residents we were not allowed a drink Draught or bottle after 11. Never known that in other hotels i have stopped in November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and good service A small, nice hotel in which we were able to relax; A very good service - in all areas of the hotel: Reception, room cleaners and breakfast staff; If there were closets (instead of shelves) for our clothes - it would be better. If we ever go back to London - This will for sure be the hotel we choose. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Great value for money. This is a very nice, modern, comfortable hotel, with convenient access to the tube ( 3-4 minutes by bus, right from the hotel doorstep). The staff was very nice & helpful. The breakfast area was good, and the breakfast staff was extremely nice. We chose the hotel due to the optional kosher breakfast, and found that not only the hotel has kosher breakfast, but also - there are many choices within walking distance to have kosher food (Grocery store, bakery and several restaurants) Only one drawback - there were no wardrobes in the room, and we had to keep most of our things in the suitcases for the duration of our stay. In overall - the hotel is great, and (if you don't mind being far from city center) - highly recommended. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected gem We found the whole experience surprisingly good and great value for money. The staff on reception and at breakfast were exceptionally helpful. October 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel & Friendly Staff Very good experience. Staff were friendly & helpful. Rooms clean & quiet. Breakfast on time & decent quality. No problems encountered. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodation and relaxation A well located, clean, friendly and comfortable place to stay; privides good value for money; I would stay there again. October 20, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAR HAS THIS HOTEL NEVER HEARD OF RED OR WHITE WINE the experience was unbelievable we were told they may have bottles we asked for one glass of each to no avail. Bar staff rude. Training needed. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff :-) Mum and I stayed for two nights. We received wonderful service from all the staff - especially Beverly. There was a happy and friendly atmosphere in the hotel which was beautifully clean and very well presented. We really enjoyed our stay with you. Many thanks. October 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Both mornings NO croissant!!!! Love the croissants... Missed them Came down early 2nd day, the croissants had already finished. They are the best thing on the breakfast menu!!!!!!! October 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great overall experience after reading review about this hotel is was wondering if it was going to be as bad as some people had wrote. So here are my honest thoughts. Hotel very clean and comfy. Staff Excellent and helpful. No restraunt for dinner or lunch but 5 minute walk there is plenty restraunts (Zizzi's was great and cheap). Breakfast was basic but enough choice for everyone. Road noise wasnt bad. was noisey when window open but once window closed never heard much. Car park on our first night we got space no probs. on second night very busy but there is plenty street parking around. Overall i would recommend this hotel and i will be staying there next time we are at ally pally. October 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by value for money comfortable and clean, staff are friendly, bus stop nearby, approx. 10mins walk to finchley central train station, enjoyed the free breakfast, free parking but only cons is not enough parking space for everyone, first come first serve basis parking, overall, satisfied customer. October 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable experience We were warmly welcomed and the staff were very helpful. The room was very comfortable and it was good to be able to open the window which is not always possible in some hotels. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast. There was no bacon on offer which is an integral part of a cooked breakfast. However, overall, we had a very comfortable stay and I would not hesitate to return to this hotel. October 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best location Had very good experience of staying at this hotel. Prompt check-in by courteous staff. Very comfotable and spacious room. Parking facility. Good breakfast. Great location for Northwst London and surrounding area. October 1, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>