Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly adequate, no frills but clean, tidy and polite service within walking distance to the o2, perfect if you're going to a show. Overnight parking charge was reasonable for London. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Had a lovely time here. It's away from the hustle and bustle of City Centre London and the Clipper service is excellent. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ideal for concerts great location comfy safe hotel would definitely use again if I go to more concerts at o2 July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for 02 Nice clean hotel in a good location for the 02 but traffic noise a bit of an issue on the first night. The staff were extremely approachable and helpful and moved me to a different room which improved the situation. I was impressed with the security at the hotel (only guests can access the accommodation floors and a security guard was visible at all times). I'd definitely stay there again when visiting the 02. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large clean rooms with nice bathroom, great breakfast Awesome location for a good price! So close to the O2 arena and the North Greenwich Tube stop, great value for money! Rooms are up to date, large and clean with comfortable beds, bathroom is large and roomy, showers have good water pressure as well. No free hotel breakfast beats the Holiday Inn breakfast! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Hotel is close to the O2 and North Greenwich tube station and Odeon cinema nearby. Room was clean and beds comfortable. Good range of options included in the breakfast and staff were very helpful and friendly. Would stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for O2 Arena I normally avoid the inflated prices of staying near a venue but being reliant on crutches after an injury I needed a hotel close to the O2 for a concert. Cost was way above what I would expect to pay for a budget hotel, even taking into consideration the location. However apart from that I had no complaints, The hotel was easy to find (but do stay on the left hand side of millenum way if you are walking down and don't make the mistake of crossing to the right side of the road to get to the hotel) this is a nice hotel the staff were friendly and helpful, we had a twin room with two good comfortable beds, the room was spacious and clean with a good sized bathroom with good quality large towels which are hard to come by in hotels so this was pleasing. Breakfast was hot there was a good choice and the coffee machine served good strong, hot coffee. I'd reccomend this hotel for its proximity to the O2 arena. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel I enjoyed my stay. This is my second stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. Just a short walk to the O2 without having to worry about tubes and taxis. Only thing not great is the breakfast, more choice on the hot food options would be good. I would stay here again. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Snacks!!! It would have been great if some snacks, sandwiches were available to buy when we arrived. We had to walk to the nearest supermarket and although it was only 10-15 mins away it would have been more convenient to get something at the hotel. Apart from that everything was great. 02,and nearest tube station, only about 15 min walk. Would stay again!!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Was fantastic. The staff were very helpful. Great customer service. Thank you July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Beds! Shocking beds. Like truck springs covered with a sleeping bag. Not at all IHG or HInn standards. Also need more than 2 coffees in room. But I cannot stress, beds are 1 star at best. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD OVERALL EXPERIENCE THIS HOTEL IS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF THE 02 ARENA AND SEVERAL SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS. YOU FEEL VERY SAFE HERE BECAUSE OF THE SECURITY PRECAUTIONS THAT ARE IN PLACE. THE BAR AREA WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE BUT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF THERE HAD BEEN MORE SUBSTANTIAL SNACKS AVAILABLE AT NIGHT. THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE ADJOINING CHINESE RESTAURANT WAS AMAZING...A PROPER CHINESE RESTAURANT! OUR ONLY COMPLAINT WAS THAT THE MATTRESS WAS NOT VERY COMFORTABLE AND THAT THERE WAS NO BACON FOR BRAKFAST. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very satisfactory stay. Full marks - except for the quality and cleanliness of the bathroom. Although clean it was not up to the standard of other properties I have visited and did not match the quality of the rest of the room and hotel generally. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for Monty Python at the O2 Very convenient, courteous and helpful staff. Bar food selection was a bit limited but considering most 'Express' hotels don't do evening food, this was more than acceptable for our purposes. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 day stay very happy with stay. hotel is quite a walk from North Greenwich tube - 10/15 mins July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by O2 concert overnighter It's the nearest hotel to the O2 venue, a fifteen-minute easy walk, even at night. Same distance of course from the Jubilee line, bit further from the Clipper Thames shuttle. It seemed to have parking spaces even after the concert. Room was all ok and as expected for this level of hotel. Clean and tidy, everything worked (except for window which was jamming), reasonably quiet. Not enough staff for when everyone turned up from the O2 at 11 o'clock and wanted various bits from front desk, drinks from the bar. Not disastrous, just a bit slow. Friendly staff throughout, hotels seem to be getting this bit right nowadays. Breakfast nothing special in fact but most seemed to be ok with it, choice was ok too. We'd stay there again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel great throughout. This is by far the best hotel we have stayed in during the last two years of travelling. The room was very bright, clean and well equipped. Hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. Very good location if you are visiting the o2 for any reason. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay close to O2 This is an ideal location for the O2 and it's walking distance (or quick bus ride) to Greenwich, which has some interesting sights. Would definitely recommend as a clean, standard Holiday Inn Express Hotel with a decent bar area. Didn't experience the food but the staff were especially helpful with every request, e.g. closeness of amenities, bus numbers and iron and ironing board. July 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some Dissapointments Check-in was an unpleasant experience because our rooms were still dirty and that is not what you want to hear on arrival. It was eventually sorted by swapping our rooms to ones which had been cleaned. Our corridor rooms had very noisy guests shouting and banging in the early hours (2am) during our stay making sleeping difficult. Cooked brekfast was poor with a choice of sausage, scrambled egg and beans only. This hotel is comfortable enough, but is overpriced. There are cheaper hotels in London who offer more - I know this from recent experience. It is ideally placed for the 02 venue though. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located Hotel The Holiday Inn Greenwich was a perfectly situated hotel for the O2 and the tube into central London. No nightlife around the hotel so very quiet but also meant no other choice of after show drinks than the hotel bar. Once the bar had closed there was nowhere to get drinks or snacks. not even a vending machine. Overall a pleasant/ relaxing stay, a hotel I will definitely use again. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely pillows! Great hotel with really comfy beds and lovely breakfast. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first class staff good hotel ideal for O2 would stay again. very impressed with staff July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for the O2 We chose this hotel because it is only a 10 minute walk from the O2 Arena. We arrived early and were offered an early check in right away. Thank you Trevor! Our room, on the 5th floor, was bright , clean and perfectly adequate for our one night stay. With the free breakfast the following day this hotel was great value for money considering its prime location. Car parking was a reasonable £7 for the overnight stay. I can happily recommend this hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We stayed at the hotel for 1 night as we were going to the O2 our stay was enjoyable our room was very clean with a choice of pillow soft or firm the bathroom was also clean with piping hot water the room was very quiet considering the road outside was very busy, There was a good choice at breakfast including drinks. After the O2 venue we went back to the hotel bar and had an enjoyable couple of G July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very handy for the o2 We stayed here as we were going to a concert at the o2 - only about 10 minutes walk so didn't need to think about tubes etc. Hotel was fine, room clean if slightly tired in terms of carpets and curtains. Breakfast was good considering it was included in the price, not a massive array of choice but certainly enough. Staff very helpful :) Would be nice to see a smokers area away from the main entrance as the smell comes into the main hall and up the stairs! July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate for 1 night stay for location near O2, go somewhere else for breakfast Room was ready on arrival, check in quick and simple, pleasant receptionist. Reception area on the first floor, nice modern, relaxing atmosphere. Two lifts serve the hotel so there is a wait for these at times. Room was on the small side but clean and adequate. There was no fridge in the room and no mirror above the desk so getting ready for a night out meant standing up using the wall mirror. There was a small sofa next to the bed making the room comfortable when watching TV. Hotel a very easy 10 minute walk from the O2 which was the reason for our visit. Slept well, bed a standard double size was comfortable. Not a great selection at breakfast (no bacon, tomatoes, mushrooms, fried eggs). I would stay here again purely because it served a purpose for visiting the O2, but I would walk back to the O2 in the morning for breakfast in one of the restaurants there instead of eating at the hotel. When the new hotel next to the O2 opens this one will have to up it's game to compete. I would recommend it for location however and the reduced parking for guests was welcome (but would have been even better if it had been free to paying guests). July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good value and would stay again convenient location and comfortable hotel with plenty of cheap parking. Breakfast a bit basic, but free. Rooms very nice but you should go for turning the air con off to avoid noise and cold droughts. I would go again and can recommend this hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly hotel Great distance from the O2 - only 10 mins walk - staff friendly and helpful - only downside was the constant traffic noise all night!! got to be expected in Central London I guess!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fabulous Reception Staff Stayed at the hotel for 1 night to attend the O2. The reception staff were marvellous - Eamon was just so attentive and courteous. The distance to the venue was a little further that I had imagined so got a taxi was only £5 so well worth it. Would certainly return if I was to be visiting the O2 again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for Money Good location with plenty of parking at a reasonable rate of £7 per 24 hours. Room was clean and fresh with TV and free wi-fi available. Easy access to tube, O2 and ExCel and choice of restaurants within a few minutes walk, or the O2 is a short taxi journey away. Top tip - book your taxi through the hotel as it's much cheaper and they will give you the card of the taxi firm to call for your return journey. We used them to/from the ExCel and O2 and they were very reliable. June 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>