Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need improvement in breakfast menu Overall experience is good. Nice location and easy to commute. But need improvement in breakfast menu. Its the same menu I have had for 23 days. Also need some more variety of dishes. December 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and good service. But..... .....it was a terrible nights sleep and the room was very hot even with the thermostat switched off! There was a loud vibration reverberating in the room, all night. We worked out, in the morning, it was caused by a cement works right next door to the hotel. Also the pillows were too flat. Not good!!! The plus points were: Clean, brilliant shower, good free breakfast and nice to have tea and offer making facilities. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business in London I enjoyed my stay at the Limehouse Holiday Inn Express. It is easy to get to / from the Limehouse DLR station. The DLR has good connections into central London. It really is a 5 minute walk from the station to the hotel. The breakfast was a no fuss affair with a good choice. The hotel was clean, quiet with a well stocked bar for that drink on arrival. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff were very friendly and helpful, a slight mix up when we arrived and found ourselves given someone else's room, but the staff were very apologetic and sorted us another room. Would defiantly stay there again. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good comfort at reasonable price! Good spot for a weekend trip, good for families, close to the DLR, just 2 stops to the center! Clean rooms, comfortable beds, English breakfast - the choice was a bit better in the Holiday Inn Park Royal last year. But really ok for a reasonable price in London! November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by DETAILS MISSING No welcome gift in room as platinum member No points offered (300-500) based on free drink v points Phone didn't work in room Heating set at 17deg on a cold autumn night Rooms were clean and well maintained Staff helpful and pragmatic on check-in when my booking credit card was not with me November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not receive wake up call Asked for wake up call at 8 a.m. Awoke on own at 8:30 so I was behind schedule from the get-go. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, excellent wifi connectivity, attention to detail Loved everything about my stay; staff were very friendly, rooms very clean and there seemed to be real attention to detail on the whole. Didn't LOVE the bed and pillows, but I'm spoilt at home with a memory foam mattress. Also would've liked a choice of vegan food choices on the breakfast menu (non dairy margarine etc), we basically couldn't eat anything. That aside though, price was very good for what was a trouble free stay with very friendly and helpful staff. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NFL Weekend Great hotel close to DLR, room was perfect clean and well looked after, all any visitor to London could want. Staff were pleasant and eager to help. Breakfast was great a real bonus , the hotel was full but the staff made sure everything was there for the breakfast. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable friendly and efficient service Was impressed by the friendliness and efficiency of the service on the Reception desk. The room was pleasant, comfortable and clean. The breakfast could have been better if there had been more choice. There was only sliced bread for example so better bread and/or some crispbreads would be an improvement. Didn't have cooked breakfast so can't comment on it. Overall good.. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better Holiday Inn's that I've stayed in Our welcome could have been better... the girl on the desk wasn't rude, but not friendly either! She did however change our room to a double room rather than a twin, when she saw that we were a couple, which was great. The room was large, clean and comfortable. There were no noises to keep us awake and the bed was comfortable. We didn't use the bar.... but it was still open at 2.20am when we returned to our room, with quite a lot of people using it, so this is good if you like to have a drink! The breakfast was my main let down really... there wasn't a lot of choice of fruit or cooked breakfast. Check out was pleasant, although we weren't told when we left that we needed a token to leave the car park, even though the member of staff had just done the transaction with is for paying for our car park use. This meant that my husband had to leave the car at the barrier to go back inside and get a token, which was annoying! Overall, this is one of the best Holiday Inn's I have stayed in and if I was in the area, I wouldn't hesitate to stay again. As I side note, while we were staying here, we visited The Narrow Restaurant, which is only a short walk away... the food was lovely here and it overlooks the Thames. I would recommend a visit here too if you have the time. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not for business mattress was thin and uncomfortable. the location next to a cement factory whole area feels grimy. not recommended. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good comfortable place to stay This hotel is good value and comfortable. Staff very helpful, room good size and everything works. Decor and furnishings probably above average. The free breakfast is very good. We we're very lucky having arrived at 10am the staff were kind enough to let us check in straight away. If I needed to be in this part of London wod stay here again. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff The hotel is in a great location, only minutes away from the DLR station. The reception staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was as expected -quiet, clean, comfortable bed. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Hotel with Car Parking Enjoyed a short stay at this hotel, when visiting the sights of London. Area is not very glamorous, but you are only sleeping there. Transport links to city centre worked well using DLR/Tube about 30mins ( lots of walking). Will definately use again. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good quality hotel I had a nice stay here the customer service was good the only downside being it's not in the best of locations. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay As a first-time visitor to London from the States, I found the staff very helpful, going out of their way to help me settle in and find my way around. The room was quiet and comfortable and the location was good -- a bit east of downtown, but near transportation. I will strongly consider staying here again the next time I have the opportunity to visit London. October 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A little tired and drab Had a good rate on my room and the location was good for my trip. However, couldn't get the Wi-Fi to work which was quite inconvenient and whilst I don't expect to hear a pin drop in Central London, being right next door to a cement depot was neither aesthetic nor peaceful! I'd have thought this should have been made clear on their website. The place was fine but not for more than a short one night stay. Also - not so well connected to transport links. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Becoming a regular... This is the third or fourth time of using this hotel and is perfect for one or two night stays. Staff are friendly, the breakfast is basic but good quality (why no bacon) ? The wifi (free) usually works fine. Main benefit for us is the reasonably priced car park just outside the congestion zone and the 5 min walk to Limehouse DLR station. The only issue this time was the musty smell in the room/bed. As we only reported it on check-out they didn't have an opportunity to offer us a different room so they get the benefit of the the doubt and we assume it will be OK next time. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for London Holiday Inn Limehouse is a great value for those traveling to London. They have clean comfortable rooms, free breakfast and internet and a friendly efficient staff. Although it is located near a busy highway and cement factory, my room (in the back) was quite quiet. Breakfast choices are a bit limited and the internet at times really lagged but both overall were acceptable. I had a problem with my bill at check-out and it took some time to resolve but the staff did finally take care of it. I would highly recommend this property. A Gold Elite member. September 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by somewhere to crash after a party Arrived after 7pm on a Saturday night, check in was quick, however, i did think that i had paid on line at the time of booking but was assured by the reception staff that the rooms had not yet been paid for so paid at check in. Rooms were fine, basic but quiet and comfortable. The shower is one of the best I've come across in a hotel. Went to the bar before heading to a party in the West End but was disappointed that the hotel didn't have any vodka. Got back to the hotel about 4am and crashed out in the very comfortable bed. Didn't make breakfast so can't comment. Upon checking out about 11.30 i was again asked to pay for the room, the male receptionist was insistant that we hadn't yet paid but i refused to hand over my card as i explain i had paid upon arrival. The receptionist glanced at his papers and said, ok don't worry, but didn't apologise for being incorrect. Not the sort of impression you want to leave a hotel with. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Had a pleasant stay, room was clean and tidy and had plenty of facilities in there. Had to borrow the iron and board unfortunately it did get hot enough even on highest setting so my husbands shirt didn't look to good. We found that there were a lot of children playing with the lifts so being on the higher levels we found we couldn't get down to ground floor without having to stop at every floor for nobody to be waiting to use it. Took a while to check out waited for ten minutes before being seen as both members of staff had a string of people and there didn't seem to be anyone else to assist. Other than that easy to get to tube station great views from higher levels of canary wharf the shard, gherkin and O2 arena and Olympic statue. Would use again September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel, Comfortable room This is a very nice Hotel. The rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately they serve a very lousy breakfast. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Value We stayed here for 2 nights to visit the sights in London but had used the pre-booked non-refundable option. The staff were very helpful, recommending local restaurants [La Figa just across the road was lovely]. After reading other reports, I e-mailed ahead requesting a room at the rear of the hotel, which was honoured. The room was compact with tea/coffee facilities, clean bedding, clean bathroom, air conditioning, etc. The power shower was nice and liked the Dove shower/hair shampoo!! Breakfast was sufficient with cereals, croissants, sausages, scrambled egg, backed bean, yoghurt, fruit and of course hot drinks. The hotel is close to the Docklands Light Railway and is 2 stops from Tower Hill where the Tower of London and other sights are. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit London with an affordable price tag. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK but they turn off AC at night Room was OK, but a bit small when we opened the sofa bed for our daughter. Room became humid overnight because they shut off the AC. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic stay in holiday inn limehouse london The staff there are very friendly and helpful. The rooms and beds are large and comfortable, we got very nice sleeps there over two nights stay. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who will visit to London. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything very good, no complaints ! Location: 1.6 miles (25-30 minute walk) from Tower Bridge. Hotel on a very busy street, but rooms were quiet nevertheless. Everything clean, very friendly staff. We were travelling with bicycles and staff was very accomodating in helping us lock them inside overnight. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and Good I only stayed here for one night so may be a little difficult to give an accurate description. I thought this hotel was very good. The location was great. The DLR railway was literally a 5 minute walk if that. Also there were plenty of shops around to buy snacks and also get a bite to eat. It took 2 stops to get to the underground. I wanted to get to Westminster so all in all it only took 20 minutes from catching the DLR to Westminster which was absolutely fantastic. So the location is brilliant. The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. I felt the receptionists were very friendly and were always there to help. I stayed in a family room for 3 people which I felt was a little too small for children. That was the only downside. The beds were clean and so were the bathroom which is important. There were plenty of fresh towels and other toiletries. It was basically simple and clean, which I was expecting. In the morning there were newspapers to read in the breakfast areas and a fairly good choices of breakfast from cereals, croissants, juices, tea, coffee, beans, eggs and sausages. That's it. I would recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay here again. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, but not huge. Very quiet rooms. Room was comfortable for the price. The location was great and easily accessible from the DLR. we made several easy trips into London to see the sites. Nice touch having a bar to be able to grab a nightcap. La figa was an awesome Italian restaurant in the neighborhood. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The stay was without problems and the price was good. The location is not in the center but the dockland light train at 5 minutes walking and the river Thames also at 5 minutes walking. Canary Wharf at 10 minutes and the Tower of London at 15 minutes. Some good restaurants at 10 minutes walking along Narrow street a historic street near the Thames. August 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>