Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient location and good breakfast. I stayed with my family for three nights. The hotel is very near to DLR station. The check-in was quick and the staff were eager to help. The breakfast was good and quite substantial. The rooms were ok though bit small for our family. The main bed was ok but the extra bed was not very comfortable. The room and bathroom are cleaned daily and the towel are very clean. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of sleep and clean room Enjoyed our stay as the room was very clean and pleasant and well insulated against the busy road noise. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent locality. Quiet rooms. This hotel was very near the limehouse tube with one change into central London. 5 min walk from Hotel. Car Park was a bonus and reasonably priced per day. We would use again for central Londonas it was so easy to travel around from the Hotel. Breakfsast could be improved if organized better.Hard to find toaster. No bacon or choice of eggs!! Overall service was good and rooms comfortable and clean. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reliable Holiday Inn Express Good location, close to DLR station, cheap parking, super friendly staff August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly and very helpful The Holiday Inn Express located at Limehouse was exceptionally clean, the bathrooms were perfect, great showers, slept like I was at home and the staff couldn't have been any more helpful. Would recommend to anyone. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Family Getaway! We stayed for 3 nights this past week and it was excellent. Its about a 5 minute train ride into central London but the Tower of London is only the next stop away. The breakfast was very good as well. The staff helped us many times with directions or good places to eat etc. The only thing I didn't like was the beds, they were a little hard but besides that the hotel, room, and location was excellent. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bien en general La estancia fue correcta. Sin mas que reseñar diferente a la encuesta August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay A reasonable stay, room was very clean, but major downfall was after a long day sightseeing there was no food option on return. No evening meals or snacks availAble, if we wanted food it had to be ordered in from local pizza place. Breakfast was very basic, not filled up often enough, so in the end didn't bother. Wasn't very family friendly, probably best for business stays, wouldn't stay again. I am a IHG member and there was no recognition of that either. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family trip Lovely staff and good links to the places we wanted to visit August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable friendly As above could not fault the hotel and friendly staff, willing to go that extra mile. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Sound choice Well run Holiday Inn, good location adjacent Docklands Light Railway Limehouse station. Good access to the city. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations for the price Purchased this accommodation option through a combine Expedia flight. Very affordable. Family of four shared a room. Great Customer service! Free WIFI... wasn't expecting this. Two stops away from Bank Station. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to London Trying to balance the cost of a hotel with being close to the usual attractions in London can be difficult but don't be put off by the apparent distance on the tube map of this hotel. Rooms were very clean and breakfast, although the usual basic 3 hot items of Sausage, scrambled egg and beans was the best I have had in my many stays in Holiday Inn Express hotels. 3 minutes walk to Limehouse station on the DLR and then 10 minutes or so to Bank with multiple choice of lines into Central London and Beyond. Although this hotel is on a main road the double glazing cuts out most of the traffic noise. Staff were very accommodating and even gave us an extra single quilt. Not because it was cold but my two teenage girls were arguing over who had more of the double. I would fully recommend this hotel for a trip to London. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cold shower Stayed here after a night in town, on check in told no double rooms left, oh we'll never mind we'll move the beds together, some people tell you in such a negative way. 20 seconds later hay presto double bed. Next morning, no hot water, phone reception, apparently fire alarm switched water heater off, great fire alarm, I didn't hear it, I suggest a porky as advised try again in 1/2 hour, made no difference, just be honest the place is not upto the volume of guests. Ranks as worst hie I have stayed in. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to metro The hotel was clean and the staff helpful! the breakfast was not express-- it took 1/2 an hour to get thru the line for breakfast. this was every morning. A hotel this size needs to rearrange the breakfast set up to allow more people to move thru in a shorter period of time. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express London Limehouse Comfortable well equipped rooms with a good shower in the en-suite. Only minor gripe would be the lack of variety of cooked food at breakfast, although there were plenty of other options. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and location We visited this hotel in July 2014 and overall were very happy with the quality of the accommodation and the location. It is only 5 mins from the DLR so it is easy to get into central London, Greenwich etc. Staff were friendly, efficient and courteous. Our only criticism would be the lack of facilities within the bedrooms compared to similar price-range hotels we have used in the USA. No fridge or microwave, for example. A mini-fridge for keeping baby food would have been useful, although the staff were more than happy to keep food in the hotel fridge. This is, therefore, a minor point compared to the positives and we will certainly use the hotel again. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillow I appreciated the choice of pillow and the welcome on arrival July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Great location for visiting City of London and to go along to the International Hockey taking place at Eton Manor. Hotel was very comfortable, breakfast very good would suggest moving either the toaster and/or drinks machine to a different area as ended up having to queue for hot food. Overall stay very good July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast disappointed loved just about everything, but my partner, who is picky, couldn't find a selection for the hot breakfast-no tomatoes, mushrooms, bacon. A/C was good. parking was great, staff were good and price was amazing. It looks a bit tired now , but ok. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location - But Breakfast Problems For anyone travelling to London through London City Airport, the Limehouse HIEX is probably the most convenient if you have business or leisure activities in the city. Less than 5 minutes walk from Limehouse DLR station, you are 25 minutes from LCY and onlyone stop away from Bank where you can connect to either the underground network or the national rail network. When the hotel is busy however, the breakfast facilities are inadequate. On my visit I attempted to get breakfast at 0800 but the queue was the full length of the dining area. After waiting for 30 minutes I gave up and went back to the room. I tried again at 0900 but the situation was the same so had to give up. Still my favourite London HIEX but the breakfast problems need to be addressed and made easier. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor location, small room The hotel is next to Cemex, a big cement factory, which makes you feel that you are at an industrial area. It is not convenient if you are visiting downtown London. Walk to Thames river is only 5 minutes, but you can not work next to the river at all. There are buildings next to the river, and you are on the street behind the buildings. Too little restaraunt choice close by. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by on business but was made to feel at home over the years I have stayed here many times and I have always looked forward to staying.when I check in I feel the long term staff have been friends for a long time and things are good. never any problems and the staff can't do enough to make life away from home bearable. big thumbs up for the limehouse link holiday inn express. looking forward to staying there very soon. thankyou July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing environment Staff were excellent, credit to the hotel always there to help. Always been happy to stay here when I visit London for work. July 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room and NO broadband I arrived early to do some work before dinner, the room smelled of smoke and someone had smoked in the bathroom very recently. I don't smoke and I thought this was illegal!. The hotel made a big play on FREE wireless broadband throughout the hotel, this was available but not working, but the engineers were working on it, I hope they got it fixed, I never found out. Haven't used Express for a while, we won't be seeing each other for a bit longer. July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Limehouse missing: safe (for passports and laptop), frige, closet for cloths and the tub is VERY sliperry. crew is very plesant and helpfull. Surrounding isn't nice but Limehouse station is nearby. O.K for solo travellers that coming only to sleep with low budget July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Businesslike hotel at convenient location to visit London Clean quality hotel with friendly staff at an excellent location when coming by car from the South (hotel has a car park outside the Congestion Zone). The rooms accomodate up to 3 adults in one room, including complementary breakfast and WIFI, which makes it a good deal for 3 persons on a city trip to London. The neighbourhood is not fancy, but Limehouse station is at walking distance for entering the city of London. Ideal location for city visits with the family and arriving by car! July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable pillows Had a overall good experience will recommend to others for short stays. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only one little complaint The only complaint I have was the breakfast, I understand there are all nationalities staying but I really missed a full English breakfast. Bacon and mushrooms would have made a big difference as I am sure I have had them in other Holiday Inns. I was doing the Race for Life later that day and a few more breakfast items would have been good for my energy levels. The breakfast I had was tasty but lacking. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are fine, breakfast really isnt worth paying for. Rooms were fine, basic but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was appaulling, not worth paying for, better off heading to a local cafe. July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>