Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Only complaint is the smell of urine coming up from the ground floor of the stair well, when using the stair well. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is next to cement works i was very disappointed to be disturbed during my stay by the noise from the cement works on the east side of the hotel. The lorries and diggers worked into the late evening and made it difficult to rest. I was offered a change of room when I contacted reception but declined as it was already late by then and I assumed that the noise would soon stop - I was wrong! I would strongly advise against staying here - if you have a choice. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Hotel with low standard. Not for business traveller The location is noisy with both streets, party and night life in close proximity. This seems to sttract a certain group of guests. Walls of hotel room very thin. Neighbours partied long. If you need to work in Canary wharf the next da, do not stay here. No recognition for IHG Rewards Club membership. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, family friendly hotel We stayed here for three nights with our daughters aged 9 & 10. Staff were friendly, attentive and efficient. The room was fully made up and very clean. Ample space for us on our short break. Breakfast was a choice of fruit juices, hot drinks, cereals, fruit, yogurts, toast, pastries, sausages, beans and scrambled eggs. No need to go hungry. Staff work hard to replenish foods and keep tables clear. The hotel is situated on a busy road but the noise didn't penetrate the rooms in the hotel. The Limehouse DLR tube and the number 15 bus (good for sightseeing) are only 5 mins walk from the hotel. We drove to the hotel and used the car park. This is accessed by a barrier and very good value at £10 per day. We will be staying again. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would recommend Clean, comfortable room. No noise problem. Will stay here again. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay and helpful staff I have stayed here at the Holiday Inn Express at Limehouse, London on an off over the past 7 years. The staff are always welcoming at the front desk, polite and nothing is ever too much effort for them to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. They do a great job of keeping the hotel tidy and comfortable, eager to do as much as they can for you if they can help as far as travel information, places to eat nearby, attractions to visit and any other information that could help. They are always well presented and very polite, a great asset to the holiday inn express. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for exemplary service with a smile. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and clean rooms throughly enjoyed our stay (2 adults 1 child), staff were very friendly and helpful. great location, only few minutes from nearest tube station. no complaints with breakfast - very well organised and good selection. would return here again, favourite place to stay in London so far! May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to stay in The hotel is somewhat out of the way; however, it was reasonably close to a train station. Overall we were pleased with our experience in this hotel and we would stay there again without hesitation. Tibor was fantastic and very helpful! Only complaints are that the room was warm at night and we never could seem to make it stay cool. The other complaint is we would have liked to stay closer to the city center but it was cost prohibitive for a decent room. The area the hotel is located in seems a bit rough. We never felt any danger but we were diligent about paying attention to our surroundings. May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr lautes Hotel an Vielbefahrener Straße Preis Leistung stmmt nicht eine ordentliche Rechnung für Geschäftsreisende zu erhalten ist ein Ding der Unmöglichkeit May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Thames and Transport One block from Thames walk and two from Limehouse DLR station. Good breakfast spread. Wifi is free but at limited speed May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic family stay Despite the drab exterior of the building, I was extremely impressed with the quality of the interior and bedrooms. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good quality and had a great choice. The family room was quiet and comfortable. The location was convenient and easy to reach for central London. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business trip good value, comfortable, liked the location, internet didnt connect May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place - would recommend I wasn't expecting too much from this place when i walked past the cement works next door, I was pleasantly surprised. The 1st floor lobby was fresh and modern as was the entire hotel. The front desk was very welcoming and informative; I took them up on their recommendation of a nice restaurant nearby and was not disappointed. Room was clean and comfortable with a decent powerful shower. I enjoyed a good restful night. There was a good selection for breakfast and most looked very appetising however the sausages looked a bit ropey. About a 5 minute walk from the Limehouse DLR station. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good hotel and staff Nice aaaaaaaaaaaaa bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb ccccccccccccccc dddddddddddddddd eeeeeeeeeeeee May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable room The hotel was very clean and the rooms were well furnished and well looked after. The rooms were comfortable but I could have used a bit more light in the bathroom when shaving! There could also be a wider variety of cooked options at breakfast, but overall the inclusion of breakfast and wifi in the price made the hotel great value - especially for London! May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed and b/fast bed was comfortable and b/fast was very nice but the rest of the my time was working in the west end and city May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfotable and convenient A short walk from Limehouse DLR, the hotel is located on a busy main road and next to a concrete truck centre. I was worried about noise but my room; 102 overlooked a back street and was very quiet. The room was large and bright. The bed was very comfortable and the staff were friendly and efficient. I only booked due to the potential tube strike but I will be back. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed/ Good Service Our stay was a pleasant experience with a good service provided. My only criitisisms were the breakfast was very basic and I personally prefer a bath rather than shower, especially after I had ran the Marathon. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Spent a Friday night here over Easter and we had great service. We stayed and had a few drinks at the bar before we went out and staff were nice and had a chat and provided great customer service. We would stay here again April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Hotel with Parking Pro's - Only hotel in the area with car parking Location was great for my business trip Clean and modern looking hotel Good breakfast spread even tho bacon was missing Would stay again if in the area Con's - £10 car parking charge Getting out of the secured parking area was difficult. You have to leave your car to push a button on the other side of the barrier then hope you have enough time to drive through Internet access was advertised but connection and speeds were so poor I gave up and used my mobile dongle Organised late check out but then go the cleaners banging on the door trying to turf me out at 12noon instead of the agreed time of 2.30pm April 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok if you can get it cheap It's a Holiday Inn Express so I didn't have much expectation; yet the hotel still failed to meet it. The hotel is off the main road and pretty far from the city (which to be fair I had known); the receptionists didn't speak English that well and didn't offer me anything for being a Platinum member; the room was super noisy, hot, and tiny. Breakfast was poor but again it's free so I guess I shouldn't have expected much. I complained about the lack of Plat benefits so I was granted a late check-out, but it was super annoying because the cleaning staff (the same girl!) would knock on my door every 30 minutes to check if I would check out earlier so that she could clean the room. In all fairness, for the price that I paid (especially on the Marathon weekend), it was a decent choice and I should give 3 stars to the hotel. But I decided to cut back 1 star, because I had written to them TWICE (2 weeks and 1 week before the stay) to ask for a slightly early check-in, and yet I did NOT receive any response. A "No" would have been fine; a total negligence is however not. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ruby Wedding only spoilt by weather The hotel proved to be an excellent base for our Ruby Wedding celebration weekend. The staff were friendly and the accommodation all that we expected. We originally selected it as a base for observing the London Marathon, but their date moved away from ours, and although out of town, we used the frequent bus service to get in and out for shows, dinners and sightseeing. April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Lost my glasses during weekend stay in London - didn't realise until I arrived home. Checked with hotel just in case I had not removed from my room. Staff checked room, rang me back within 20 minutes to say they had found them and posted them to me carefully packed, immediately April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Friendly Staff, Great Location very close to DLR Comfortable Room, Great Bed, Good nights sleep! Nice Breakfast which I was able to eat in my room as I was so close to the Breakfasting room. Would recommend and stay again, as I often have. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect weekend break excellent service from the moment we arrived to when we checked out. All staff very friendly and helpful . Would recommend for a weekend break . April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room very good andbeds very comfortable the staff and bedrooms were of a very good standard. The only disappointing thing was the breakfast. The warm coissants and bread rolls didnt seem fresh and were not very warm. hot breakfast was also a little disappointing. omly sausages , beans and scrambled egg. Egg had no taste and seemed to be a re consitiuated type. Has to be said though the sausages were very tasty April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small room pull out bed. Good service - clean and tidy -good food - average location. room small sleeping arrangements - pull out sofa bed = very uncomfortable lack of sleep. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for DLR service I chose this hotel because of its easy access to the DLR and tube networks. It is literally a 5 minute walk to the station. Getting to the 02 was straightforward and only took 20 minutes if that. The hotel is on a main road, but my room was situated at the back of the hotel so noise wasnt a problem. Room was clean, no issue there. Breakfast was good, variety of choice. The only thing that would put me off staying there again is if I was on my own at night the walk to the station was a bit run down and disused in some parts and a female could feel a bit vunerable.. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Limehouse experience I stayed at this hotel which was ridiculosly expensive £200 a night as there were no other IHG hotels available in the City. It's a fairly routine HI Express on a busy road but within easy walking distance of Limehouse DLR station. However, on arriving, Tibor the receptionist was exceptional. He gave me a voucher for a free drink and then gave me very detailed instructions to local restaurants. Every time I passed the counter afterwards he greeted me like an old friend. He is clearly very good at his job. If possible can you mention my gratitude. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay This hote is great if you aren't looking to be in the middle of everything. I don't mind using the trains and underground so for me this was the best deat, specially when it come to price. Plus the train was only about 5 mins walk; far enough so the noise didn't bother but close enough for you to walk to it, The price wasn't low but then gain it is London so can't complain. The Staff whas GREAT! very friendly and very helpful, I arrived a bit earlier than scheduled check in times and was worried I wouldn't be able to get a room but the staff went our of their way to accomodate me which for me is something I don't see very often. My sister and I travel around Europe and that was the best cervise I received in over a month and a handful of hotes. Again if you aren't looking to party where you can stuble back to your hote, this is the place, although there are a few bars and restaurants just around the block. Great stay, highly recomend Alex April 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>