Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillow I appreciated the choice of pillow and the welcome on arrival July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Great location for visiting City of London and to go along to the International Hockey taking place at Eton Manor. Hotel was very comfortable, breakfast very good would suggest moving either the toaster and/or drinks machine to a different area as ended up having to queue for hot food. Overall stay very good July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast disappointed loved just about everything, but my partner, who is picky, couldn't find a selection for the hot breakfast-no tomatoes, mushrooms, bacon. A/C was good. parking was great, staff were good and price was amazing. It looks a bit tired now , but ok. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location - But Breakfast Problems For anyone travelling to London through London City Airport, the Limehouse HIEX is probably the most convenient if you have business or leisure activities in the city. Less than 5 minutes walk from Limehouse DLR station, you are 25 minutes from LCY and onlyone stop away from Bank where you can connect to either the underground network or the national rail network. When the hotel is busy however, the breakfast facilities are inadequate. On my visit I attempted to get breakfast at 0800 but the queue was the full length of the dining area. After waiting for 30 minutes I gave up and went back to the room. I tried again at 0900 but the situation was the same so had to give up. Still my favourite London HIEX but the breakfast problems need to be addressed and made easier. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor location, small room The hotel is next to Cemex, a big cement factory, which makes you feel that you are at an industrial area. It is not convenient if you are visiting downtown London. Walk to Thames river is only 5 minutes, but you can not work next to the river at all. There are buildings next to the river, and you are on the street behind the buildings. Too little restaraunt choice close by. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by on business but was made to feel at home over the years I have stayed here many times and I have always looked forward to staying.when I check in I feel the long term staff have been friends for a long time and things are good. never any problems and the staff can't do enough to make life away from home bearable. big thumbs up for the limehouse link holiday inn express. looking forward to staying there very soon. thankyou July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing environment Staff were excellent, credit to the hotel always there to help. Always been happy to stay here when I visit London for work. July 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly room and NO broadband I arrived early to do some work before dinner, the room smelled of smoke and someone had smoked in the bathroom very recently. I don't smoke and I thought this was illegal!. The hotel made a big play on FREE wireless broadband throughout the hotel, this was available but not working, but the engineers were working on it, I hope they got it fixed, I never found out. Haven't used Express for a while, we won't be seeing each other for a bit longer. July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Limehouse missing: safe (for passports and laptop), frige, closet for cloths and the tub is VERY sliperry. crew is very plesant and helpfull. Surrounding isn't nice but Limehouse station is nearby. O.K for solo travellers that coming only to sleep with low budget July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Businesslike hotel at convenient location to visit London Clean quality hotel with friendly staff at an excellent location when coming by car from the South (hotel has a car park outside the Congestion Zone). The rooms accomodate up to 3 adults in one room, including complementary breakfast and WIFI, which makes it a good deal for 3 persons on a city trip to London. The neighbourhood is not fancy, but Limehouse station is at walking distance for entering the city of London. Ideal location for city visits with the family and arriving by car! July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable pillows Had a overall good experience will recommend to others for short stays. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only one little complaint The only complaint I have was the breakfast, I understand there are all nationalities staying but I really missed a full English breakfast. Bacon and mushrooms would have made a big difference as I am sure I have had them in other Holiday Inns. I was doing the Race for Life later that day and a few more breakfast items would have been good for my energy levels. The breakfast I had was tasty but lacking. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are fine, breakfast really isnt worth paying for. Rooms were fine, basic but clean and comfortable. Breakfast was appaulling, not worth paying for, better off heading to a local cafe. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel correcto - mala ubicacion Los Servicios del Hotel, tanto los trabajadores como sus instalaciones son correctas, incluso la zona es muy bonita, exceptuando, que colinda con el Hotel una "cementera". Al estar todo el dia fuera, en el centro de Londres, no molesta, però es desagradable, y mas a primera vista, cuando llegas. En general el hotel esta bien, en relacion calidad-precio para estar a 15 minutos de Londres, eso si tomando DLR y metro. Lluis - Tarragona July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel for a great price My favorite part of the hotel was the customer service, Mihaela, Khalid and Umutoni provided some of my best customer experiences ever. kudos, keep up the great work! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, Clean Hotel, Great Nights sleep!!! **** Friendly,Helpful, Polite. Clean and tidy hotel.All you need when away from home and need to relax and unwind when you get in from a busy day. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and (potentially) quiet room Have stayed here before and this time was on the top floor, at the car-park end, in what should have been as quiet a room as one may find in a busy area of London. Regrettably, next-door room was very noisy until very late.................. Breakfast was as usual more than adequate - hot food, rolls, cereals, fresh fruit, etc., and the staff excellent in providing a good customer service - thanks Libor, Khalid and colleagues, once again ! Short walk to local (Limehouse) DLR station which connects both to Central London and to the East and South, via DLR (above ground) and Tube (below ground) lines, with all-day travel tickets throughout the system and bus services from 0930 for £8-90 from the unstaffed machines. The station has lifts to platform level, and steps for those able to use them. Overall, another good stay, though the hotel isn't able to control some other guests whose anti-social behaviour was not helpful. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, average hotel Convenient for London City Airport and the City of London but rather average and dull. Room was tired and need of a refurbishment, the breakfast was reasonable but lacking much variety. On the plus side the staff were excellent doing all they could to make my stay pleasant. The cost was expensive for what was provided and there are better value hotels in the area. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Una opción muy buena En general me alojo en esta cadena de hoteles para viajes de distinto tipo. En verdad fue un agrado toda la disposición amable del personal en especial de Natalia (recepción). En general cumple con la calidad de cualquiera de estos hoteles, obviamente no es un hotel de lujo y se deberá comparar con una cadena similar. Como tenía un Congreso en Londres en Excel, me quedaba sólo a unas paradas del DLR Limehouse. En general uno se puede mover muy bien a distintos lugares dado que se encuentra muy cerca de la estación (2 calles aprox) y el Servicio de Transporte en Londres es buenísimo. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Eniola It was nice staying there with my family, we all love it except the scramble egg June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Reception Staff Friendly efficient staff at Reception. Both Rinko and the Polish gentlement whose name I forgot were very accommodating, efficient and re-assuring. Check in and check out were quick with no hassle. Breakfast was very pleasant as the staff was efficient and we never have to wait for a long time for food to be replenished in the breakfat buffet. I would have rated higher if there was room service. We came in tired and hungry but our mistake was that we did not ask if food was served at the restaurant. I would also have rated higher if there were shower caps in the bathroom or at least provided when requested. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I will recommend this hotel to other people visiting this area. My opinion of Holiday Inn express did not match what I experience. It was a nice stay June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Only complaint is the smell of urine coming up from the ground floor of the stair well, when using the stair well. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is next to cement works i was very disappointed to be disturbed during my stay by the noise from the cement works on the east side of the hotel. The lorries and diggers worked into the late evening and made it difficult to rest. I was offered a change of room when I contacted reception but declined as it was already late by then and I assumed that the noise would soon stop - I was wrong! I would strongly advise against staying here - if you have a choice. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Hotel with low standard. Not for business traveller The location is noisy with both streets, party and night life in close proximity. This seems to sttract a certain group of guests. Walls of hotel room very thin. Neighbours partied long. If you need to work in Canary wharf the next da, do not stay here. No recognition for IHG Rewards Club membership. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, family friendly hotel We stayed here for three nights with our daughters aged 9 & 10. Staff were friendly, attentive and efficient. The room was fully made up and very clean. Ample space for us on our short break. Breakfast was a choice of fruit juices, hot drinks, cereals, fruit, yogurts, toast, pastries, sausages, beans and scrambled eggs. No need to go hungry. Staff work hard to replenish foods and keep tables clear. The hotel is situated on a busy road but the noise didn't penetrate the rooms in the hotel. The Limehouse DLR tube and the number 15 bus (good for sightseeing) are only 5 mins walk from the hotel. We drove to the hotel and used the car park. This is accessed by a barrier and very good value at £10 per day. We will be staying again. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would recommend Clean, comfortable room. No noise problem. Will stay here again. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay and helpful staff I have stayed here at the Holiday Inn Express at Limehouse, London on an off over the past 7 years. The staff are always welcoming at the front desk, polite and nothing is ever too much effort for them to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. They do a great job of keeping the hotel tidy and comfortable, eager to do as much as they can for you if they can help as far as travel information, places to eat nearby, attractions to visit and any other information that could help. They are always well presented and very polite, a great asset to the holiday inn express. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for exemplary service with a smile. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and clean rooms throughly enjoyed our stay (2 adults 1 child), staff were very friendly and helpful. great location, only few minutes from nearest tube station. no complaints with breakfast - very well organised and good selection. would return here again, favourite place to stay in London so far! May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to stay in The hotel is somewhat out of the way; however, it was reasonably close to a train station. Overall we were pleased with our experience in this hotel and we would stay there again without hesitation. Tibor was fantastic and very helpful! Only complaints are that the room was warm at night and we never could seem to make it stay cool. The other complaint is we would have liked to stay closer to the city center but it was cost prohibitive for a decent room. The area the hotel is located in seems a bit rough. We never felt any danger but we were diligent about paying attention to our surroundings. May 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>