Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good quality hotel I had a nice stay here the customer service was good the only downside being it's not in the best of locations. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay As a first-time visitor to London from the States, I found the staff very helpful, going out of their way to help me settle in and find my way around. The room was quiet and comfortable and the location was good -- a bit east of downtown, but near transportation. I will strongly consider staying here again the next time I have the opportunity to visit London. October 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A little tired and drab Had a good rate on my room and the location was good for my trip. However, couldn't get the Wi-Fi to work which was quite inconvenient and whilst I don't expect to hear a pin drop in Central London, being right next door to a cement depot was neither aesthetic nor peaceful! I'd have thought this should have been made clear on their website. The place was fine but not for more than a short one night stay. Also - not so well connected to transport links. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Becoming a regular... This is the third or fourth time of using this hotel and is perfect for one or two night stays. Staff are friendly, the breakfast is basic but good quality (why no bacon) ? The wifi (free) usually works fine. Main benefit for us is the reasonably priced car park just outside the congestion zone and the 5 min walk to Limehouse DLR station. The only issue this time was the musty smell in the room/bed. As we only reported it on check-out they didn't have an opportunity to offer us a different room so they get the benefit of the the doubt and we assume it will be OK next time. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for London Holiday Inn Limehouse is a great value for those traveling to London. They have clean comfortable rooms, free breakfast and internet and a friendly efficient staff. Although it is located near a busy highway and cement factory, my room (in the back) was quite quiet. Breakfast choices are a bit limited and the internet at times really lagged but both overall were acceptable. I had a problem with my bill at check-out and it took some time to resolve but the staff did finally take care of it. I would highly recommend this property. A Gold Elite member. September 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by somewhere to crash after a party Arrived after 7pm on a Saturday night, check in was quick, however, i did think that i had paid on line at the time of booking but was assured by the reception staff that the rooms had not yet been paid for so paid at check in. Rooms were fine, basic but quiet and comfortable. The shower is one of the best I've come across in a hotel. Went to the bar before heading to a party in the West End but was disappointed that the hotel didn't have any vodka. Got back to the hotel about 4am and crashed out in the very comfortable bed. Didn't make breakfast so can't comment. Upon checking out about 11.30 i was again asked to pay for the room, the male receptionist was insistant that we hadn't yet paid but i refused to hand over my card as i explain i had paid upon arrival. The receptionist glanced at his papers and said, ok don't worry, but didn't apologise for being incorrect. Not the sort of impression you want to leave a hotel with. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Had a pleasant stay, room was clean and tidy and had plenty of facilities in there. Had to borrow the iron and board unfortunately it did get hot enough even on highest setting so my husbands shirt didn't look to good. We found that there were a lot of children playing with the lifts so being on the higher levels we found we couldn't get down to ground floor without having to stop at every floor for nobody to be waiting to use it. Took a while to check out waited for ten minutes before being seen as both members of staff had a string of people and there didn't seem to be anyone else to assist. Other than that easy to get to tube station great views from higher levels of canary wharf the shard, gherkin and O2 arena and Olympic statue. Would use again September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel, Comfortable room This is a very nice Hotel. The rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately they serve a very lousy breakfast. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Value We stayed here for 2 nights to visit the sights in London but had used the pre-booked non-refundable option. The staff were very helpful, recommending local restaurants [La Figa just across the road was lovely]. After reading other reports, I e-mailed ahead requesting a room at the rear of the hotel, which was honoured. The room was compact with tea/coffee facilities, clean bedding, clean bathroom, air conditioning, etc. The power shower was nice and liked the Dove shower/hair shampoo!! Breakfast was sufficient with cereals, croissants, sausages, scrambled egg, backed bean, yoghurt, fruit and of course hot drinks. The hotel is close to the Docklands Light Railway and is 2 stops from Tower Hill where the Tower of London and other sights are. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit London with an affordable price tag. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK but they turn off AC at night Room was OK, but a bit small when we opened the sofa bed for our daughter. Room became humid overnight because they shut off the AC. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic stay in holiday inn limehouse london The staff there are very friendly and helpful. The rooms and beds are large and comfortable, we got very nice sleeps there over two nights stay. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone who will visit to London. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything very good, no complaints ! Location: 1.6 miles (25-30 minute walk) from Tower Bridge. Hotel on a very busy street, but rooms were quiet nevertheless. Everything clean, very friendly staff. We were travelling with bicycles and staff was very accomodating in helping us lock them inside overnight. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and Good I only stayed here for one night so may be a little difficult to give an accurate description. I thought this hotel was very good. The location was great. The DLR railway was literally a 5 minute walk if that. Also there were plenty of shops around to buy snacks and also get a bite to eat. It took 2 stops to get to the underground. I wanted to get to Westminster so all in all it only took 20 minutes from catching the DLR to Westminster which was absolutely fantastic. So the location is brilliant. The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. I felt the receptionists were very friendly and were always there to help. I stayed in a family room for 3 people which I felt was a little too small for children. That was the only downside. The beds were clean and so were the bathroom which is important. There were plenty of fresh towels and other toiletries. It was basically simple and clean, which I was expecting. In the morning there were newspapers to read in the breakfast areas and a fairly good choices of breakfast from cereals, croissants, juices, tea, coffee, beans, eggs and sausages. That's it. I would recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay here again. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, but not huge. Very quiet rooms. Room was comfortable for the price. The location was great and easily accessible from the DLR. we made several easy trips into London to see the sites. Nice touch having a bar to be able to grab a nightcap. La figa was an awesome Italian restaurant in the neighborhood. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The stay was without problems and the price was good. The location is not in the center but the dockland light train at 5 minutes walking and the river Thames also at 5 minutes walking. Canary Wharf at 10 minutes and the Tower of London at 15 minutes. Some good restaurants at 10 minutes walking along Narrow street a historic street near the Thames. August 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience Room facilities were only average and for the amount we paid not good value at all. The bed was on the small size at 4ft 6 and not very comfortable. The breakfast was comprised of very low quality ingredients and poorly presented. How you can provide a cooked breakfast with no bacon, no fried eggs and non-meat sausages is beyond me. Also there were long queues for the food and if you missed anything first time round you had to go to the back of the queue and start again. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend this hotel The room was very good, clean and a brilliant powerful shower. I requested a room at the back based on other reviews which were right, the main road out front is very busy at all times and noisy, the room at the back was quiet. The staff were all helpful and friendly at all times. The breakfast was a bit limited, same thing everyday and we stopped for 3 days so could have done with a bit more variety and on the last day the hot food ran out virtually but it wasn't the end of the world just a bit disappointing. We booked this hotel as it was outside the congestion zone and the parking was cheap. It was also easy and quick to get into central london and to the Olympic stadium. We didn't try any bars or restaurants nearby as we ate at canary wharf and near tower bridge but we did get a pizza late on saturday night from Basilico on commercial road and took it back to the hotel, the staff were really friendly and the food lovely, they even told me where i could get provisions just down the road. I would recommend this hotel for all the reasons above. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A warm welcome Selected this hotel due to having visited others in the chain and needing somewhere close to East London attractions (Olympic stadium and Spitalfield market). The hotel is easy to find, within 10 minutes stroll of tube station, although there is not much in the way of pubs, restaurants or shops in the vicinity. Really useful being on the DLR route as this is much more user friendly and pleasant than the underground. We were made to feel very welcome upon arrival, dropping off our cases to head offf out for the day and upon our return in the evening - the front desk quickly organised a taxi for us to head out in the evening. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable, the bathroom very clean with a good powerful shower. The only criticism is that the dining room is effectively crammed into reception and so is not a pleasant environment, also all the food is on one counter, all in a row, which encourages people to queue for ages, even if they don't want to visit each option. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean Hotel.. Friendly Staff Great location from London. Only 2stops to Tower Hill. 5min walk from DLR stop to Hotel.. Room was very clean, comfy beds, We had a Family Room, my daughter slept on the pull out bed, not as comfy as the double ,, Nice choice for breakfast,, sausages, scrambled egg, yogurt, fruit, toast,, but bacon would have been nice. Would stay here again rates were excellent for the location, August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff are the jewel Good location to visit london without having to drive and go into the congestion charge. The best and most memorable thing were the staff, they all went above and beyond what was expected. The hotel is a carbon copy holiday inn express but the staff made this a hotel I'd prefer to use again. Thanks guys, you helped make our weekend August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Leisure and Business The Hotel is fresh and comfortable, Staff were excellent and happy to deal with any requests. Helpful and knowledgeable and couldn't do enough. Down side the air conditioning in the rooms didn't seem to want to change. but was a minor point on a pleasant stay. Hotel is sited very close to the DLR station which means tourist and city London are within 5 minutes of this hotel. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Thank you to all the staff at Holiday Inn Limehouse London. From the moment we arrived we were treated in a friendly and welcoming manner. We received a quiet, cool room as requested and the room was always serviced to a high standard. Despite a busy breakfast room, staff were very efficient in keeping tables clear and breakfast bar well stocked. Well done and thanks again. We hope to be back again soon! July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location for 02 Arena Well priced, standard sized room. Good aircon in room. Breakfast average - a bit slow to replenish hot food, but quite busy. Well located to get to 02 Arena. July 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value hotel in London Booked this hotel as I needed to be close enough to City airport yet close enough also to the city. this was somewhere in-between. Overall the hotel is well maintained and a good HI express. Price is excellent when you compare to its closer to London city hotels. The lady on reception gave us a very nice quiet room at the back of the hotel,which i was pleased about as the road on the front is a main artery road into the City. the only real downer is that there is no restaurant,so no evening meal selections. They do provide leaflets for take-aways, which is what we did and ate in the dining/bar area. unfortunately there are no napkins provided at all and the lady on reception couldn't find any for us so she advised us to go and get some toilet paper form the hotel public toilets. Oh well, the Chinese take-away was good and quick in coming. Good sleep, up early next morning, fast checkout and breakfast was just starting at 7, very good. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Arrived too early to check in but it was no problem for the staff to find us a room to get changed in as we were attending a wedding. Very helpful in giving us best directions to get to venue from the hotel. Would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. The reception staff are excellent and cannot do enough to help Thank you July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure stay at Limehouse This is the 4th time i have stayed in Limehouse Holiday Inn. Every time i have stayed here the staff have been very friendly, welcoming and the rooms have been fine for what is required. There is no fridge in the room but on several occasions the reception staff have let me put champagne in their fridge downstairs. The location is reasonably central and I would definitely recommend this as a relaxing location for both business and leisure. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always kept to a good standard Having used this Hotel over many years now , staff are excellent and management keep the hotel to a good standard. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and friendly staff I would rate holiday inn london-limehouse as quite good in terms of comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff. Breakfast choices/quality can be better. Enjoyed the stay. Got my money's worth. Thanks to the staff!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely stay Stayed at the Limehouse for a couple of nights in May. The hotel was situated perfectly for our needs, and in a great location. Certainly would recommend La Figa restaurant, and also a walk along the Canal. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by well placed for 02 and the excel complex 3 minute walk to Limehouse DLR and main line station. Some good restaurants/pubs near to hand June 18, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>