Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and responsive staff, good breakfast, good location The best part of my experience was the friendly and receptive staff. The room was clean, but did not have enough chairs for everyone, so it makes it difficult to sit and relax in the room at the end of the day. The extra price supplement for a third person seemed expensive, especially since the bed for the third person was a sofa bed; however, this may be the price practice of European hotels. The breakfast was nice and the dining room was bright and clean. The location of the hotel was nice and quiet. I would stay again if a 1-2 person group, but would reconsider if more people. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel!! This hotel was nice. The room was always clean and the location was good. I felt very safe in the neighborhood which was important to me since it was myself and my daughter visting. It was close to Pimlico station and also to Victoria station. The staff was very nice and helpful. Our room was down in the basement so the only downside was the noise but since my daughter and I were visiting on holiday and did not have to attend meetings or work it was really not a problem. We just went with it. I would suspect that any hotel in those buildings would have a little problem with noise. If you need to work the next day you might ask for a room on a higher floor. The breakfast room was down in the basement so there was a little more traffic by our room on Saturday but it was not that bad. The breakfast foods were good. It was a good light breakfast. If you want a full breakfast there is a bakery not far from the hotel which was very good. The breakfast server was really nice and friendly. She kept everything well stocked. Overall we had a really nice stay. One more thing around the corner is a Pizza Express which was very good. We ate there several times during our stay. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Staff We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. It's an older property so it doesn't have all of the efficiencies and amenities we typically find in an HI Express, but we didn't miss having A/C when we got to stay in an older part of town. We just opened the window and enjoyed the street sounds. The staff was warm, helpful and friendly. The breakfast staff was great in restocking and clearing tables, so that even though it was a steady stream of guests, there was always a table and the food was fresh. The hotel is between Pimlico and Victoria tube stops, and there are plenty of good pubs within walking distance. June 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nicht der gewohnte IHG-Standard Das Hotel entspricht in keinster Weise dem üblichen Standard. Obwohl bereits 6 Monate im Voraus gebucht, bekamen wir als GOLD PRIORITY CLUB - Member ein Zimmer im Erdgeschoß, wo sehr wahrscheinlich der Mindesthygienestandard mit Chlor erhalten werden konnte (zumindest roch es den gesamten Aufenthalt über so!). Da das EINE Fenster ZUM MODRIGEN HINTERHOF nicht zu öffnen war, konnte auch keine Abhilfe geschaffen werden. Die Mitarbeiter waren bei unserer Ankunft eher genervt als hilfsbereit. Ein Mitarbeiter (leider habe ich den Namen nicht notiert) war an unserem Abreisetag super hilfsbereit und sehr nett, allerdings die absolute Ausnahme! Als weltweit tätiger Geschäftsreisender kenne ich den englischen Standard (poor),aber das war eher noch darunter. Wir hoffen sehr, in IHG-Hotels nicht noch einmal eine solche Erfahrung machen zu müssen. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed our stay nice place to stay, staff very friendly and the room was clean and tidy, plenty of choice for breakfast and only a short walk from the train and bus station which was a bonus. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience and stay A nice and comfortable stay! The location was also very good since it was in walking distance to Victoria station, something that made the transportation from/to Gatwick airport very easy.The nearest tube station was Pimlico, which also made it easy to travel since we were using the tube very much getting to different stores located at different streets. It also made the shopping trips so much easier for a 4 year old child who didn't need to do so much walking from store to store. Very friendly and helpfull staff, the room and bathroom were cleaned every day.We did not experienced any trouble sleeping since the hotel were located in a quiet and calm street. Simple but good breakfast. We would definetly recomend the hotel to others and hopefully be back for more shopping too! May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff Good hotel for sightseeing, clean rooms and very helpful staff, breakfast room sometimes very busy May 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reception and breakfast staff excellent The hotel was convenient for transport and for the purpose of our visit. We were very well received and looked after by the staff, particularly the young man and lady, who were on duty at reception each afternoon/evening. The breakfast was good, even though the room is a bit small for the number of people, and Jasmina deserves special mention for her attentive and friendly service. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Value, Location and Staff This was a great location for me at a very reasonable price. The Hotel was spotless and the staff were professional and extremely helpful. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, Friendly staff, and good breakfast We visited with our daughter and her husband, and two grandaughters(aged 7 and 4)who were on their first visit to London. We had a warm welcome from the friendly staff, and found the accomodation good, and a wide variety of breakfast foods available. The only slight problem was in seeing where things were in the breakfast buffet. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Good Value and Location and Clean and very friendly and helpfull staff May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and helpful staff An ideal base for visiting London, close to the Victoria coach station and in a quiet (for London), clean residential area. Plenty of cafes, restaurants and local stores for general supplies within a short walking distance. A good choice for breakfast , though I chose to have a full English at a local cafe - the sausage, scrambled egg and beans in the breakfast bar just didn't cut it for me. Frequent bus service, though an Oyster card is very helpful, and the location and area is well known by the black cab drivers. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Breakfast especially on weekend should start early as 630 am. Some tourist like us wants to start their day early. Or early check out should be able to grab something for fast breakfast. May 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mother of the bride The hotel was clean and basic. the breakfast the same, however during busy times everything ran out including crockery, The staff did their best but were obviously under staffed. The reception staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and bent over backwards to fulfil our requirements as much as possible. Everywhere was clean and I would recommend the hotel to anyone and it was good value for money considering the location. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Marathon Weekend Stayed at the Holliday Inn Express for the London Marathon 2013, Staff couldn't do more. At Breakfast Vahida couldn't be more helpful. Two minutes walk from Plimico Tube or 5 mins from London Victoria. Great place to stary whether you are running 26.2 miles or not! April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, good service We stayed at this hotel for the London Marathon, staff are excellent at this hotel, you could here outside noise in the bedroom, but overall a good hotel April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tourist Family Stay We are a family from India - parents and two grown up kids. And we made that once-in-a-lifetime visit to London to see all that we had read about. We wanted a central location, close to the Tube, clean, comfortable and within our budget. We were avoiding B&Bs, as we are told sometimes you can get nasty surprises. Hence we went for an international many times tried and tested brand - Holiday Inn Express. It was perfect. We had a great holiday and it was lovely coming back to this nice warm hotel after a hectic day of sight seeing. Must mention that the breakfast was very well managed by Vahida and Yasmin, though the location in the basement was a bit funny. All in all - a good deal and highly recommended for tourists. We followed up by a visit to Edinburgh, where we again chose HI Express! April 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed Lovely hotel, the staff are all very friendly and helpful, the rooms were spotless, we could not have been happier with out stay, the traffic outside which I had read on other reviews, did not bother us at all. Great tube link's for Central London, all in all very very nice. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Underground; friendly, helpful staff Hotel was just as advertised. Clean room, a bit austere, but appropriate for the rate and other Holiday Inn Expresses. The staff was very helpful especially the breakfast staff. A couple of blocks from the Pimlico Underground station -- a real plus after a long day of seeing London. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place I will always stay here. Perfect location in London, the center. Buses near and metro. Great restaurants near the hotel. Staff went out of their way to help us! Our first trip to London, nervous about being on our own, but the staff gave us great advice and directions. Can't wait to go back to London and we will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet location Everything about this hotel was really good, apart from breakfast. We were warmly welcomed And found our room easily. Very comfortable and adequate room. Easily within walking dance of the Theatre we were attending. Quiet location and a good nights sleep was had. Breakfast left a lot to be desired - there was plenty of cereal and yoghurt! Only two fruits on display and the only hot food was sausage, beans and scrambled egg - and there was very little egg left!!! April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night stay It was a nice hotel, close to subway and some sites. Didn't have time to stay too long but our short stay was good. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room Recommended hotel - great service and helpful staff. Comfortable room. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Victoria The room was loveley.Staff was very kind as well.Brekfast a bit to poor but it wasnt so bad.The only thing i didn't liked was a bit noise from a street at night.So my sleep wasn't perfect. The rest was verry good. Its a good place to stay! April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. After a late dinner with partner, opted to stay at hotel as it is a brand I'm familiar with and happy using. The reception area was lovely and clean, the receptionist was very helpful and welcoming. Although the room was a bit small it was adequate for our needs for the night. I would stay again on short notice basis, but not for prolonged period of time mainly due to size of room. Apart from that everything was lovely. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our needs! We needed to be in Victoria for 48 hours and stayed at this hotel. We travellled via Victoria and also went to 'Wicked' which was awesome. The hotel staff were polite, helpful and courteous. The hotel was perfect for our needs and I would definately return again. Breakfast was basic but satisfactory. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A hotel that understands the 'Business User' whilst providing leasure guests a 'Brand they can trust' I was a little apprehensive when I booked here for the first time as the hotel is effectively made up of two or three older houses in the Pimlico area of Westminster. Upon my arrival I was pleasantly surprised that it really does look like the brand on the inside, from the reception desk with the 'Cheeky Girls' (two very happy and welcoming reception girls), to the room, amenities and comfort. This is one of a very few properties in the area to have an elevator to all floors. The guest room is clean, quiet and comfortable and again, is a 'Holiday Inn' room from the style to the phone. A very pleasant atmosphere and a quiet and peaceful sleep. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warmest of welcomes and great service throughout. I cannot express my thanks strongly enough for the wonderful welcome and service we received during our recent stay at Belgrave Road Holiday Inn Express. On opening the foyer door the young lady receptionist sprang to her feet with a beaming smile and welcomed us. Her attitude then and throughout our stay was the friendliest I have ever received at a Holiday Inn. This level of service and courtesy was maintained by all the staff for the duration of our visit. This was a special visait for us, to celebrate my wife's 80th birthday, and it could not have been bettered Thank you all at Holiday Inn Express, Belgrave Road, Victoria.. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good size room clean comfortable I have stayed in hotels in pimlico area with small bedrooms and very small shower rooms no clean towels provided no breakfast included in price . i paid little extra for holiday inn express and was pleased with proper size shower room . room service every day duvets on beds and really freindly staff . breakfast included in price with good choice of food . i hope to return to holiday inn express on my next visit to london .holiday inn express within walking distance of victoria station . March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay The best part about my stay was the kind and welcoming staff, breakfast was great and the room was clean and tidy. I will return very soon! March 23, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>