Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Choose another place Arrived late, room was given away, no other rooms available. Magically, a filthy room became available with no working TV. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel great stay pool was fun This hotel was overall good. Friendly staff, nice rooms and great pool. Only complaint was the internet. It was not working and I called tech service but did not hear back from them regarding this matter. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest at last I had to travel on a very quick trip to mover my daughter home in Indiana. I traveled through Macon on way down and stopped at a competitor on way down. room was ok at best, ran out of coffee in breakfast area and service was ok but not overly friendly. on way back my night was to stop in Macon again, I thought I would try Holiday inn express, about same cost I was greeted with a guy very glad I stopped there, room was quiet and clean, ( there was a large group of kids) breakfast was good, Had coffee, will use them again next trip July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel comfort Our stay here was nice and we were able to have a good nights rest without any worries. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just a place to saty for the night Shower curtain in room did not stay in tub, too short, water on bathroom floor. Breakfast very poor. Carpet in room made white sock black from dirt. Sketchy traffic cutting through parking lot constantly. July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not very clean We checked in to 2 rooms with our 4 kids. Both rooms had dirty walls especially by the trash cans where it looked like people had thrown cans at the wall. The bathroom walls had dried boogers on the wall. We checked our bed sheets because we really started questioning the cleanliness of the rooms! The sheets were clean so we stayed in the rooms. We won't chose to stay here again! July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible.. Worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at.. Unfriendly welcome... Bed had holes in the sheets. Room was dirty ... Pillows were pancakes..... July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay during a road trip This hotel is just south of Atlanta and a great place to stop and relax. Great staff and priced right. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and great breakfast Clean room, slept great and enjoyed the warm cinnamon rolls at breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. One of the rooms I booked had a broken curtain, but staff responded quickly and repaired the problem. I was extremely pleased withe quality of the hotel for the price. Excellent value. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't get what I wanted I had requested two connecting rooms. At check in staff said there weren't any available. Staff said for those kind of requests reservations should be made directly with hotel and not through reservation site. It would have been nice to know that when I made the the reservation. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as I've known it to be This has been my 'home away from home', numerous times over the last several years. I have meetings to attend, from time to time, at Middle State College. It has always been a no-brainer for me, when it comes to making reservations......I don't even look around, I simply make my reservations. However, this stay was not up to par with past visits, and may prompt a change. The desk staff.....wonderful, as usual. Since I am used to having no issues, during my prior stays, it was disturbing to find facility issues. The in-room phones did not work, the wireless service was going in and out (which rendered it, virtually, unusable), the air conditioning in the hallways and on the elevator was not working (it's June....so this was an issue) and the carpets needed cleaning. It saddened me to find these issues which may be indicative of a slide in quality. Hopefully, other guests will be verbal about these issues and corporate will get the ball rolling and put quality, back as a priority. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of this hotel is decreasing. I am thinking about changing hotels when I stay in Macon, Ga. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Bound Very nice property and hotel staff was great! I would highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in the Macon, GA area. Easy access to the highway if passing through. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home. Although we arrived about 7:00 pm, we were able to eat dinner and then retire to our room. The staff was very courteous and friendly and informative. We had a restful sleep. Breakfast was delicious. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet- restaurants nearby Typical HIE-comfortable rooms, good service, more than adequate breakfast June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Wonderful experience, bad internet but overall was a great experience, my 3rd year staying here and will be back next year. maybe the internet will be awesome then like the staff June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomadations This was a great spot to spend the night when traveling between Tampa, FL and Nashville, Tenn. We stayed here both ways and found it to our benefit. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I liked everything except the breakfast, which consists mainly of things I don't normally eat as I am on a diet. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Enjoyed our stay - we were not there long but all was good June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Nice Place Would have been a nicer place to stay if we had not found the very large roach in the closet upon entering the room. At least it was half dead, so that must mean they spray for bugs. Made us very nervous for the night, so did not sleep very well. Kept everything up high and zipped shut, for fear of one getting in and coming home with us. Also clearly was not vacuumed well. Used Q-tips under the bench to put suitcases on. Bed must have had plastic on the mattress. Makes for a sticky night of sleeping. The breakfast was good. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The over all experience was a pleasant one. Everything and everyone was professional and polite. We enjoy your hotels immensely. My only complaint was your vending machines. I believe since your organization has chosen to have theses machines on your property they should be properly stocked and at a temperature that is pleasing to the customer. I tried machines on all three floors and found the selections to be lacking and if I actually did get a selection to either be stocked or function properly it was more warm than cold. This could obviously be remedied by buying off site and storing in your refrigerator which I did after day 2 but........ G.A. Link May 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by DISAPPOINTED BEWARE!!!!!!! While the hotel itself is decent, the surroundings are somewhat sketchy (do not walk anywhere) . The beds are decently comfortable and the breakfast is a step above continental. HOWEVER, I was charged $221 for the incidentals (which were supposed to be only $75 for the 3 nights I stayed). When I called to discuss this with the manager (and keep in mind I was livid), I asked to speak to someone at a higher level than him. He refused to give me the name and number of the individual(s) I would need to speak with. DISAPPOINTED and TICKED are the best words to describe this experience. $75 versus $221 is ridiculous and looks REAL SHADY for a hotel that is supposed to have reputable name. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a very nice, clean and updated Holiday Inn Express. I was impressed with how updated and clean this Holiday Inn Express is and would definitely stay here again if in the area. May 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very good, but staff & service unacceptable Two problems: 1.) Printer in Business Center did not work and staff could not fix the problem. 2.) Requested late check-out (1 to 2), but staff would not permit beyond 12 noon. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall appearance Beautiful secluded location. Wonderful curb appeal complete with flowers. Would definitely stay again. Large comfortable room an king bed April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel except WIFI This hotel was very good. Clean room, nice breakfast, kind staff... But I did not have WiFi signal in my room, so I had to go out to lobby every time I wanted to use internet. Other than that, this hotel is good. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel and staff! We made a quick detour on our trip in Macon, GA and we were able to make the reservation the day before. The website offered a discounted rate, but I also had a coupon from another site attached to IHG. Upon arrival the guest services agent did not recognize the coupon but told me who to speak with the next day in order to get it taken care of. We had a wonderful night and the room was large and a very comfy bed! After waking up the next morning, my husband and I went downstairs to speak with Eric. He was a pleasure to work with and very accomodating! It turns out the coupon was not valid, but because there was confusion, he honored the rate I was expecting to receive. We had a wonderful experience and I would certainly recommend it to my friends! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great hotel and great service overall. I love the location and the hotel March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This was a great stay. Very clean and great service. The hotel was booked and the service was still very good. That says alot !! March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed to low I have stayed at this hotel before, however this visit the was really low and the mattress was hard, I was unable to sleep comfortable. We will stay there again, but we will ask for a higher bed. Our overall visit was great. March 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>