Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy always I've stayed at this location on a few occassions and have found it to be quite pleasant. The staff is not overbearing, but very helpful and courteous. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best quick Stop Arrived before 10 PM and was on the road by 9:00 AM the following day. Very clean room, comfy beds, nice shower, solid breakfast. Perfect for what we needed December 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay Service not up to HIE standards at this location at all. No recognition for Platinum or upgrade even though there were not many people staying that night. Couldn't even get a late check out set up during the check in process. There was never anyone at the front desk, they were always hiding in the office. No one was taking care of the breakfast area in the morning either. I realize that working on Christmas Eve/Day can be inconvenient but since I'm paying a regular rate I expect regular service. If you are going to run minimal staff if should be reflected in the price paid. There are plenty of other hotels in the area, I definitely wish I had chosen a different one. The lighting in the bathroom is terrible. I also experienced the slow drain in the tub that is mentioned in other reviews, seems to be a common problem here. They have nice Sony Bravia LCD TV's and HBO but the picture is not good, very grainy. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!!!!! Hotel was quiet and relaxing! Greeted right away upon entry, reservation process was qiuck and effcient! Lovely staff and nice breakfast choices available! December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, accommodating staff The staff treats you like family. The breakfast attendant greeted each guest as they entered the dining erea and returned to the table to check on them December 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not usual HIE standards Facility looking a bit tired. TV reception was terrible. Bed lacked support, pillows were lumpy. We always try to choose Holiday Inn Express - don't recall the last one that was this disappointing. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Good Location, staff and property were excellent. I'll return. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! From the moment you walk iin the door your greeted & promptly helped! Customer service is hard to find geuine now days & the front desk seemed to really care make it a wonder experience! Thanks Holiday Inn Express! :) November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff here was amazing. They were very friendly, kind, courteous at every step of my stay. I was greeted by a lovely lady that evening at check-in who was happy to help despite the late hour. The lady responsible for the breakfast bar in the morning was very kind and helpful. It was good to see that she kept busy keeping the area stocked with fresh coffee and wiped down to avoid a large clean up. The gentleman that processed my payment at check-out was very friendly and helpful with directions. I will recommend this location to others. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Accommodating. The staff was very friendly. The same service we have come to love. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok, but needs work First room we were given had really wet carpet around the air condioner and also some roaches running around. Room was on the bottom floor. Given a room on the next floor. Better but could use some better cleaning and new pillows and mattress. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice Hotel Away from traffic so nice and quiet, relaxing, good food nearby, nice people at the hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great upgrade I received an upgrade to a suite. Made for a comfortable weekend! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! The hotel itself as well as the staff was wonderful! As soon as you walked into the hotel, you noticed how friendly the staff was and how clean and inviting the hotel was. The room was tidy and clean, minus an old towel that got shoved to a corner under the sink. I would definitely stay at this hotel again! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was quite, hotel nice, and room was clean I would recommend this hotel everything was excellent. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed n service I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to anyone passing through September 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good property, but staff lacking Everything was good, room and bed comfortable, breakfast choices excellent, property clean and well maintained, but the front desk person upon check in was very distant, and seemed as tho she really didn't want to be there. We were not recognized as IHG members, and seemed as tho she couldn't get rid of us fast enough. A real shame, as we have stayed here before and everything was just fine. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfy room, service decent I always love the bed and pillows at Holiday Inns and Express. I also love the complimentary Bath & Body Works shampoos. We had a great stay. The housekeeping is a little pushy, and the front desk staff is never there until you call for them. Everything else is great. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was fine. I love it! I give this holiday inn a100+. Haven't stayed anywhere better. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Musty Smell and No Hot Water The hotel looks very nice from the outside and in the hallways. However, entering the room you encounter the musty odor. We were offered a different room with the same smell, so we stayed where we were. When attempting to shower the next morning at 6:30 AM, and ,letting the water run in the tub and sink for at least 15 minutes, I gave up trying for any hot water. The breakfast was the only satisfying part of the stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! This Holiday Inn is the nicest one we have visited in years! Friendly people, very helpful....close to restaurants too. Highly recommended! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will return to this location We have stayed at multiple HI locations, and this one was by far the best. The breakfast options and quality were the best we have ever had. The room was larger, immaculate , and the staff above expectations. When traveling this direction again we will be sure to use this location again. August 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Macon The hotel is well kept and very comfortable. But the my first night there when I go to get my car I find that my car and five other cars windows were broken with glass all over the place. The hotel didn't seem to concerned about it nor were they helpful in finding shop where I could get my window fixed. I was there for another night but was not pleased that the hotel said nothing - no apology, they took a few bucks off my bill. I can't recommend the hotel for that reason. They should have shown more concern and been more helpful. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was impressed with the size of the room. The beds were very comfortable, having been updated to modern beds and linens. I was totally pleased with the staff, accommodating me with a handicap room, as I was traveling with my 92 year old mother. All amenities you could possibly want. Convenient location off the interstate. Overall, a very positive visit! June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff This hotel is always consistent with what to expect. They are always nice, accomadating and a great value. They have some repairs that need to be done from time to time but they are always completed by my next visit. Ouiet location, yet so convenient to anything you would want to do while in Macon. Great value. June 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Had some problems... I knew they were booked when I checked in so I didn't say anything about my discomforts. Having said that... 1) My shower did not drain properly so I was standing in ankle-deep water the entire shower. 2) My beside lamp didn't work. 3) I requested but did not receive a wake-up call and was almost late. Left for my conference feeling rushed. 4) A loud bang kept landing on my door until about 1am. Whenever I would check to see if there were children playing pranks, there was nothing in the hall. 5) The room,although very clean, smelled as though it had been closed up for a long time. Very stuffy and musty. May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by broken stuff Room 307 The toilet seat was held on by one bolt instead of the standard two. The sink faucet leaked at the base. The shower/bath tub drained slowly May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and comfortable. I always enjoy staying at this location. It is very convenient to shopping and restaurants. The management is nice and accomadating. My only complaint would be some of the room don't have an office type table and chair. Some have a small square table and you use a living room type chair to sit at it. Very uncomfortable when trying to do computer work. I am a business traveler. April 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room, outside of smell was comfortable Friday night stay--several things disturbed me about this stay. First, when we checked in, person behind desk was alone, answering phone, of which there were several calls, and checking in guests. Eventually, I was asked for my license which I gladly presented. It seemed as though she recorded my license number in the computer. I had never had this happen before. Second, the room was no doubt a smoking room, when I brought this to her attention, she stated if a guest smokes the room is deep-cleaned before it is used again--maybe, but the smell was overwhelming to a non-smoker. Third the breakfast room was attended by someone who was far more interested in speaking with other staff in the prep room, and speaking on her cell phone, than she was with keeping coffee and other food items filled. Although more than one person asked her to refill the coffee, it took her about 20 minutes to get around to it. With no one paying attention, and the coffee being across the room, someone walked in, took a stack of equal and saccharin about 2 inches thick and walked out. In other inns, staff were confined to having their breakfast at the close of the guest breakfasts. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really a nice hotel. I travel for business and spend 4 nights per week in a hotel. This is a very nice hotel with a really nice staff. High recommendation! April 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>