Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, very clean, friendly staff The hotel is conveniently located and the staff was friendly and accommodating . Would stay there again. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff check in gave me little bit of hard time only because I told her the I was a rewards member and didn't want to take time to look up June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast was good I like all the choices you have for breakfast and it is part your stay. bacon scrambled eggs muffins juice milk coffee cereal not cereal sausage June 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rude maids - wrong room I just wrote a complete review for it to get lost somehow. Now this will be brief. 1. Booked a suite with 2 queen beds. Received regular room 2. Contacted front desk -no response 3. Two very disappointed grandsons. Too late to pursue further. Requested late Checkout - maid ignored this 1. Had Di not disturb sign on door 2. 9:30 am maid knocking to come in. Woke boys. Now two tired & hungry children 3. Have to go elsewhere for breakfast bc too late for yours. 4. Maid remains outside my door talking to other staff & knocking every 15-20 minutes even though I informed her I had late checkout and she could come I. When I left 5. She ignored this and the harassment continued until I screamed I was contacting management. 6. Totally stressed out and upset with such rudeness and harassment. Someone needs to inform staff when there are late checkouts and they cannot start before 12;00 which is the check out time unless the room is empty. Totally ruined my stay. Plus no cups or creamer for coffee. June 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff It was a busy weekend with soccer and baseball teams staying at the hotel. We were not there for either of the events, but the staff were great. The hotel was in a great location to go to the Manchester Fisher Cats game, our only concern when we got back was there was not a single parking spot anywhere. The staff handled it great and were very apologetic. They told us to just park right outside the door in the loading area and not to worry. The staff at the breakfast area were great considering the crowds they had. It was nice to see another staff member that was not part of the breakfast staff come in to give them a hand because they were so busy. Great teamwork!! June 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Friendly and Affordable We had a pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and available. We were not greeted as Reward members so that was disappointing. And where were the cookies we've come to expect?! We always appreciate the hot breakfast and the abundance of coffee. Would love to see the hotel take part in recycling and composting. We couldn't get the room temp below 72, which was warm for sleeping, and the beds were not remarkable. The pillows were awful. Overall we stay here again. We like cleanliness, location and staff. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manchester HI First time at this property. Usually at Brown Ave. May be my new choice in the future. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Service A good night to start our vacation - the suite was well set up and had plenty of room for my family of four. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:23:36.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_MHTNH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>