Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs in bathroom Bugs came out of the faucet in the bathroom when turned on, not once but two separate times. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! I've stayed at this particular hotel a few times now and have been so satisfied each time. From the front desk to the servers at breakfast, it's a friendly atmosphere. When I have friend traveling to Manchester, I always send them your way. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, Good stay The hotel is conveniently situated right off the highway, and across the highway from the main shopping mall, lots of different restaurants close by as well. The front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. Very pleasant stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient updated motel Room was updated, very nice and clean. Would recommend this motel. Nice breakfast. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Manchester NH Holiday Inn My wife and I were pleasantly surprised to find that we could use the shuttle service for an extended period of time. After we checked in we dropped off our rental car and had the shuttle pick us up and the following morning, we went directly to the airport to catch our plane. No hassle with the rental car. Excellent service for the shuttle, very courteous personnel at the front desk, clean hotel. Every thing we could ask for. Thank you June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Nice breakfast Good coffee Good laundry benefit Nice service Ample parking June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Would highly recommend this hotel. Our stay was was a positive one! Room was clean and spacious. While our room was located near the elevator, traffic going to and from the elevator was never heard in our room - very quiet. The location of the hotel was near the interstate and served as well getting around the places we wanted to visit. The breakfast selections were great and the gals made sure they restocked food timely. Will stay here again! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around! Holiday Inn Express Manchester, NH Reads: 0Updated: 06/25/2014 10 Overall Without a doubt, one of the best accommodations I have ever had! This was very conveniently located to the airport, restaurants and strip malls. Room was quiet, clean and modern in design. 10 Ease of Use Very convenient to airport with free shuttle service also. We arrived at 4:00 AM due to travel delays and upon arrival we were told that we could go to the breakfast area for fruit, yogurt, coffee, juice, etc. , even at that ungodly hour. A nice treat since we had been unable to get anything at Baltimore airport (all places were closed) and had not eaten since lunchtime! 10 Features Free breakfast consisting of cold and hot cereals, fruits, yogurt, a pancake maker, coffee, tea, juice, milk, cinnamon rolls, bagels, muffins and toast, a different kind of egg dish each morning, sausage, bacon. Couldn't ask for a nicer selection and all included in price of room. Warm cookies served in the evenings....such a nice touch! 10 Customer Service Fantastic. Special kudos to Maria, in the pantry/kitchen area who kept the food trays full and who made both me and my grandson feel like we were very important. She spoke with my grandson about their common love of soccer, which was on TV in the lobby area and we enjoyed her personable attitude. And, also to Kim and Jade at the front desk. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite room The rooms are great. The pool was great. The food was good. The employees were very nice. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My hotel stay was perfect. Very, very clean room and bathroom. Friendly, yet professional staff. Great breakfast. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay at Holiday Express Manchester N Recommended by Southwest Airlines check-in staff after cancelling our flight, so not in the best of moods upon arrival. Very pleasantly surprised re condition and cleanliness of motel--I'd somehow thought "Express" meant "less". Courteous staff, very clean and well appointed room. Only small complaint is that air conditioning unit somewhat aggressive. Wakeup routine worked well. Special kudos to shuttle bus drivers. We'd stay here again. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to the airport. Nearby restaurants. Clean, comfortable room. Very accommodating and pleasant staff. Comfortable room. A little noisy in the halls but otherwise a wonderful stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Spoiled by unruly guests. Stay was unpleasant due to unruly/rude guests from north of U.S. Holiday Inn staff tried to quiet down hockey team members who were playing ball and roller blading in the halls well into the night. Their chaperones were useless. Police should have been called to escort them from the premises. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Was only there for 1 night but the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Getting the shuttle to pick us up at the airport and making sure we made our flight the following morning and providing us with a take with us bag with pastry and fruit. Big help. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was comfortable and bed and pillows were comfy We have stayed at this hotel several time for special occassions or a night of relazation we work 7 days a week and have 6 kids, sometimes we need to just get a way or we come here for our anniversary. we also stay at the one in tewksbury mass sometimes visiting family. This was probley the worst stay we had as far as quiet time and relaxing. We had continuious load noises with kids running above us and kids plying in the hallway with hocky sticks my husband poked his head out but it didnt stop we called the front desk about the load running noises above us but it just continued if we wernt so tired we would have left and asked for our refund. We never complain but this was crazy we would have had a better night sleep at home and it would have been alot quieter. We may think about somewhere else next time but we love this suite at the hotel its normally peaceful and relaxing but not this time. People should control theyre noise of their kids and they should not be able tp be playing in the halls. I know when we go with our kids they are respectable of other renter in the hotel. Other than this issue i love this hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy Besides the kids screaming and running through the hall and the dog barking, the water pipes were sooo noisy. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable room and convenient location Confortable, clean rooms and convenient to the airport. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, great amenities for the price point We enjoyed our short stay. The room was clean, the linens were nice, the bed was comfortable, the furniture was in good shape and didn't appear worn out. We try and stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling and we have never been disappointed (especially since their remodel a few years back). While our room was quiet, the hotel was at capacity, with numerous families staying at the hotel for some type of event. Therefore, there was some bumping of the walls, lots of giggling, etc. However, the staff was very attentive at requesting everyone observe the quiet hours. Holiday Inn Express also offers breakfast. This is probably my least favorite part of the stay. I like the coffee, and can always get juice and a bagel. I am not a fan of the eggs -- which are neither scrambled or fried. I don't really know what they are going for on the eggs. The bacon is also in the shape of a disk, but does taste like bacon. I find I am much happier if I stick with the basics such as cereal, oatmeal, etc. They have a great selection of yogurt, milk, fruits, muffins. The pancakes also looked fine, but I didn't try them. Overall, you can't beat Holiday Inn Express. It is a fantastic value for the price point. The rooms are clean, comfortable and the beds are great. We will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manchester Airport Holiday Inn Express Great room, great breakfast(where can we get a pancake maker machine for the home), the thermostat thing was a little weird but once we got that figured out all was good! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem in New Hampshire We were in Manchester to celebrate the working life of a colleague and were very happy we chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Manchester. Right off the highway and an impressive sight as you approach the hotel. The grounds are beautiful and amenities at the hotel were excellent! The breakfast, included in the price, was beyond our wildest expectations! We have never seen such a varied spread when the breakfast was provided at no charge. If you are ever in the Manchester area be sure to stay at the Manchester-Airport Holiday Inn Express! You will not be disappointed. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Hampshire This Holiday Inn Express was a very nice stay. The staff were all friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and well furnished with the travelers needs. There was a microwave, fridge, and a few eating essentials for the longer stay and the wake up calls were on time. The shuttle was comfortable to and from the airport and the drivers informative about the area and the airport rules. It really helps to know where you need to be! The food in the area is good as well and can be delivered. Lots of shopping in the area as well. Very nice stay Holiday Inn Express. Thanks! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service One of the best holiday inn's ,and would stay again. I have family in Manchester ,holiday inn makes the trip great. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations and friendly staff My dog and I enjoyed our stay very much! The room was spacious, beds comfortable and the staff friendly. I was nervous about traveling with my dog for the first time but Holiday Inn made it easy. We were on the first floor with a quick access to the side entrance which had a nice long strip of grass. They even had a bag dispencer with a trash can underneath for number 2 deposits. I would definitely use them again, especially when I bring my dog along. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Good hotel. Great price and good shuttle service to and from airport. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay I was in town for a week on business. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was kind of annoying that they chose to run a vacuum down the halls between 8:30p.m. and 9:00p.m. everyday. Other than that my stay was quite pleasant. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE We stayed at this hotel because we are IHG members and like Holiday Inn in general. The room was very comfortable and clean, the decor was homey and the TV was a nice flat screen. Honestly the only problem we had was the breakfast. There were quite a few guests in a large group that placed the tables together in the dining room and just sat there to visit and drink their coffee. Most of the other guests were forced to take their food back to their room. Maybe there should be a sign to ask folks to eat and find someplace else to sit around. Or the hostess could nicely ask them to move. There were many people standing around with no place to sit. Very unfortunate. I would stay there again, but would and to find an alternate place to have breakfast, as I would not depend on the free one here. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people The staff was very personable and helpful. Internet was week and kept disconnecting. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, amenities, and location, but needed some fixing We came to NH for graduation and chose Holiday Inn for its reputation as well as the amenities offered by the hotel. Because we were traveling by car for our trip, we needed a hotel that offered breakfast, laundry services, and kitchen facilities in the room. Everything about the stay was wonderful except for some minor repairs needed in the room. Arriving very late, we entered the room with our belongings and began to settle in. The room was clean and taken care of, but was missing an outlet cover on one of the outlets, had a hole in the wall behind the bathroom door, the bathroom vent/fan did not work or was nonexistent, and there were marks on the wall by the table. We did inform the staff of the outlet cover and hole in the bathroom wall as we felt these were important. They were going to pass the information along to the maintenance staff. We did not pass along the information about the vent or marks on the wall because we couldn't determine if a vent was a part of the bathroom amenities and assumed the marks on the wall were most likely caused by the table being moved in previous stays. Aside from those small minor repairs that were needed to the room, we had a wonderful stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to NH. It is clean, the staff is great, has the amenities a traveling family would need, and is located close to major roads in the area. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St Anselm graduation We stayed here with several families celebrating our children's graduation. It was a wonderful part of our weekend. We had a fantastic breakfast together. Our room was large and beds comfortable. The only negative I would find is our bathroom didn't have a vent so after a hot shower we had to wait to use mirror. Other than that I will absolutely stay here again May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a great Value The check-in experience was great...kind of hard to do that except with attitude and the attitude of the woman checking me in was outstanding. She managed to juggle a person on the phone and me without missing a beat or making either of us feel neglected. The only challenge I put to improving this hotel is to update the rooms. May 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>