Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by shocked I was surprised at what Holiday Inn calls a suite. When I booked the room I asked for a suite with a couch and two beds. I thought I would get two rooms with a combination of 1 bed 1 couch and 1 room with one bed or 2 beds one room and one room with a couch. What I got was a room with two beds. I was told by the front desk clerk that this room I had was a suite and he had no other rooms to give me. Just for clarification: suite noun \ˈswēt, 2d is also ˈsüt\ : a group of rooms that is used for one purpose : a group of rooms in a hotel that is used by one person, couple, family, etc. Merriam Webster has it correct Holiday Inn does not. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front a Desk staff had great customer service skills Room was clean but the bed spread had a stain on it. The bathroom was clean but mildew was present under the caulking . There was only one person on the Front Desk and she had to multitask check in, the store and answering the phone. She did not get flustered and handle everything with a smile. It would of been nice if she had help. I have stayed here twice and would return again I liked that there was no extra charge for my dog. The dog area garbage can and area needed to be clean. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here! Our flight was delayed due to weather. Every single employee that my family came in contact with at this property went over and above in friendliness and customer service, I have stayed at 4 star hotels around the country that did not offer this kind of attention and customer service as this hotel. The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. If there was any questions or issues at all during our stay they were addressed immediately and in a friendly manner. Many people were staying here because of missed flights due to blizzard conditions and I am certain that the staff was exhausted and the guests frazzled. No staff member ever let any sign of stress or exhaustion show one bit. They even put the breakfast out early at 4:15 am so that my family could grab something quickly before catching our early flight. Thanks to the staff members from maintenance, to housekeeping to the front desk to the van driver for such a pleasant stay in an unpleasant circumstance! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL STAFF We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Manchester and had a problem with our air travel due to weather issues. The staff at HIE were exceptional in helping us. A very special thank you to Ben who insisted on making a reservation for us "just in case" and to Sherry who made sure my 2 grandchildren had ample snacks for their lengthy trip to Logan Airport. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, convenient and quiet My stay was for a business over night trip. Staff is friendly and helpful. Property is well kept and clean, as well as very conveniently located. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! the staff was very friendly and helpful. They gave me an early check in and were very nice about it. Rooms were updated and very clean. would stay here again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked well I popped in late got a short but comfy sleep and the shuttle took me to the airport. My car is sitting in the snow waiting for me to return from the south. Not too sure I want to go back north. Good value December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Immaculate Room I spent 5 weekends in a row at the Holiday Inn Express in Manchester, NH. The staff was so friendly and very, very helpful. The rooms were always clean. I have nothing to complain about. I highly recommend this facility. December 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loud and full of junior hockey teams with no parental supervision I have stayed at Manchester Holiday Inn Express several times and each time I have received no sleep due to loud children running around and no parental supervision. this seems to be the place most junior hockey teams stay at and apparently the parents feel it is ok for the kids to run around all night long making noise while they sit around and drink. several complaints to the staff made no difference. I will no longer stay here. Ironically they allow dogs in this facility and the dogs are all much better behaved than the human kids and parents. So it seems to me that the money the management receives from the hockey teams staying here is more important than the rest of the guests having quiet peaceful evenings. Also my room instead of heat had ice cold air blowing in it. after several complaints and the nicest man trying to help it took over 3 hours to get it fixed. Not ok in cold winter months. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We went to NH for a shopping trip with family members, the staff were wonderful, the suite was clean and the breakfast was exceptional. I have rebooked this hotel for next year. I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay if you are vacationing in NH. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just your average Holiday Inn Nothing special, nothing bad about it. Only con was that my room didn't have a refrigerator or microwave.. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Most comfortable stay ever! Never had a more comfortable stay in a hotel... ever! Friendly, helpful staff. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay at Ho;iday inn Express Our stay was over the top what we ever expected ! The hotel and staff we very friendly and help full. The room was amazingly large and confortable. The breakfast was full serve and delicious. We will go back again and again ! Told friends and family all about it ! Thank you Holiday Inn Express November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property.... Will definitely use this HIE again - as business brings me to Manchester, NH 3 or 4 times a year. Everything you would need is nearby. The Mall of NH - and plenty of restaurants to choose from. Easy access on and off the freeway, Shower was hot and the bed was comfortable. Brand new refrigerators were being placed in all the rooms. Friendly staff. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parent Weekend Stay. We had a great experience. The hotel lobby was clean and welcoming. The staff was friendly and efficient. Our room was great. We had a nice stay while visiting our son at his college for Parents Weekend. Hotel was centrally located to his school. It was easy to get to and from the campus. One suggestion would maybe ask management to speak to the hockey league parents about keeping their kids from running and yelling up and down the hallways and not to bang on guest room doors...it's not amusing. Being a parent too I know kids are kids but rules should be given. October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Other guests make the stay less than it should be This hotel would have been fine except for the group of coaches and about a dozen upper elementary/middle school boys who did not have consideration of other guests in mind. I knew when we were registering and this group came in it might be an issue, and indeed, it was. We had an early flight and needed to get to sleep and I believe guests should be quiet after about 9:00 p.m. These boys were running in the halls, slamming doors, and generally being unruly. I endured it until 10 and then decided no one was going to stop them and so I took the matter into my hands. I opened the door and ordered three of them to stop it and obviously, it worked. They were quiet the rest of the night; however, at 11 I was awakened by their loud coaches. I guess we couldn't expect any more from the boys being chaperoned by their rude coaches. I guess a course in manners might be recommended. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, Great Breakfast, and Very helpful staff The room were great and staff very helpful. Easy to find and close to the Manchester airport. Thanks for a great nights sleep Breakfast was enough had a wide choice of food items. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, got no sleep Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Walls are paper thin beware if your room is by the pool it opens at 5:30 am ! October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The pillows were amazing. I did not feel like the rate was in line with other surrounding motels. When I first called the front desk clerk suggested that I get online to get the better rate instead of taking care of the rate herself. Being the owner of a hotel, that would have pushed me to stay else where but....most owners/managers aren't aware of some things that happen at the front desk. I was also at the front desk when the price my friend was paying was negotiated and the clerk took $30.00 off his room rate just for asking. Never felt that was an acceptable experience. I never had much interaction with the employees during my stay so nothing stands out beyond the above mentioned situations. Parking is terrible. I don't like parking so far away in a lot at night. Not really sure how you correct that other then light it up more so a single woman feels safe walking across the back of the motel parking. The shower head was fantastic, the pillows were wonderful and i love the way the room stayed at one temp without the up and down of the thermostat. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfy and great stay We were in NH to visit my son at college, the Hotel had a very comfortable feel all around. We had a King Suite and we were able to bring my 3 small dogs with us. Our bed was very comfortable and he room very clean. I knew they had a continental breakfast but they had much more then expected, I thought thought the value of this hotel was great! We will stay again, and I would recommend as a first choice all around. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service All staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. It was overall a very comfortable experience. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, nice selection for compementary breakfast Overall this hotel was great. I cant say enough about the front desk crew that projected professionalism and hospitality. The room was clean and bright. Bed was not very comfortable and needs an upgrade but the quality of the linen was good. The complementary breakfast was not bad and the overall cost was competitive. Would definitely recommend to others, and if all Holiday Inns are this accommodating then I would gladly stay at there establishment while traveling. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, staff is friendly as ever I stay here quite often, new management this spring as I understand it. I made comment on my last visit of a bulb that was out in my room, oddly, we received same room, same bulb was still out 6 weeks later. Perhaps a coincidence, but we mentioned it again. Also mentioned on our last viosit there were very few open plugs in room, for a king suite, there was no place to charge both an ipad and a phone at night without leaving them in kitchen. Have to unplug lamps and clocks to do so. Extra plugs would be great, they make lamps for hotel industry that have plugs on base, thus eliminating need for an electrician. I do enjoy the dog friendly atmosphere, everyone always seems happy to see my "boys" there and that is definetely worth a lot October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Stayed in this hotel for two nights. It was clean and the staff were nice and courteous. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by abosolutly recommend Great people work here and the place is so Beautfu, l with new beds and slot of new updated modern feel. King suite has 2plasma tvs fireplace, livingroon, dining room, fridge with fer, coffe pot sink, jacuzzi, cali king bed beautiful October 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cockroach The staff was very helpful at the motel and I felt the other amenities were fine. However, there was a cockroach behind the hairdryer in our bathroom. My son noticed it partly sticking out. My husband killed it and flushed it down the toilet. Unfortunately, this prevented me from relaxing in the room as I was always apprehensive that another one might show up. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful all around Every stay is an excellent stay here. The staff is friendly and the surroundings are comfortable. The only minus was the pool area. The chemical smell was so overpowering that we were not able to enjoy the pool. I believe someone may have over shocked the hot tub or something. Fix that and I would give this place a perfect 10. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and good breakfast Most comfortable pillows and great service from the front desk regarding information on local businesses. Breakfast was yummy. We are repeat customers. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Service, with Lots of Conveniences Nearby I work for a convention and visitors bureau in Central Florida, and have done dozens and dozens of accommodation site visits next to Disney, as well as stayed at a variety of properties. I have also been a VIP concierge, so I think I'm a pretty good judge of hotels and good service. When I travel to Manchester, NH, my preferred hotel is Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am minutes away from the airport, have a mall next door, dozens of restaurants, and can hop onto the highway or enjoy the back roads to get around. The staff is so accommodating, that I feel like I'm staying with family. From the front desk to housekeeping, I couldn't ask for better service. And what a great way to start the day with a hot and cold breakfast variety, and those awesome warm cinnamon rolls! For comfort, convenience and great service, I highly recommend "my" Manchester, NH hotel, Holiday Inn Express and Suites. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really like this location The beds and sheets are so nice. We find express location to be the best! September 26, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>