Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This hotel stay was what you expect/hope for, but very rarely get these days. My wife is very picky and she didn't have any complaints. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast had great selection and everything was prepared properly. This was our best hotel experience in the last 3 years. We had drifted to other hotel chains but our next stay will be at Holiday Inn Express. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience God experience; excellent price, good breakfast, comfortable room as always in Manchester. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Motel Clean room and friendly staff--Have stayed at this motel many times and will continue to do so in the future. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I'm a frequent traveler and a Platinum Member with IHG. I will say that my overall experience with "this" hotel was very good except that it has mice......that's really my only complaint. Once I saw them scurrying around the base boards, it was a little unnerving the rest of the evening trying to work on my laptop, sleep, etc.... Although I made it a point to mention it to the Front Desk and they cringed to hear about it - nothing was offered to me in terms of a comp on the room of any kind. I would have thought that would be the first thing to come to mind when a customer mentions they have mice in their room, especially one of their frequent guests. Again - take the mice out of the hotel and everything was great. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service-clean room Enjoyed the friendly staff and ease of check in after a long day of driving. The room was very clean and the breakfast was a good value since included with room. We would stay here again. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel This was a great hotel huge room with a jacuzzi was great and breakfast was delicious September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No surprises Everything was as I expected with no surprises. It's a wonderful hotel! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice HI Express Very nice location and modern and up to date Express September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Tammy Made It Great As I travel quite a bit I encounter many desk clerks that seem as they are doing a job they really don't like. Tammy made our stay she was helpful, cheery, caring and professional. We did not have a reservation but were very tired travelers calling from a gas station and she made us feel like a top tier member, (I am not). The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Nice stay and one I will remember. Thanks Tammy September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like this place Only problem I had during this stay was that this room must have been a previous smoking room. When I first checked in there was a stale smoke smell, after running the a/c for a while it seemed to clear up a but to a bearable state. September 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel, but I was expecting much better Hotel appearance was nice, both inside and out. Rooms were nice. We felt safe at this hotel. Cleanliness of hotel was above average except for our grandson finding an empty beer can somewhere in the room. Ran into a few minor maintenance problems, but they were addressed ok. Front desk clerks were very friendly and they were probably the most valuable asset of this hotel. However, though I was greeted as a Platinum Elite member, for the first time ever I was not offered any kind of perk at an IHG brand hotel - not even a bottle of water. I never mentioned anything to the desk clerk hoping there would be a surprise waiting for me in my room, but that "cupboard" was bare also and I sort of felt like that unlucky kid who got a box of Cracker Jacks without a toy in it. We were able to get a cup of hot coffee from the breakfast area. Breakfast items were adequate, but breakfast counter was tiny and could only be accessed by two people at a time. I'm not sure what the going rate for hotels in the Manchester, TN area is, but this hotel seemed very expensive for what it offered compared to other HIX hotels I've stayed at along my route. That was half the reason I chose this hotel hoping the amenities would match the price. I'd recommend this hotel, but only to anyone who has to stay in Manchester for business or pleasure. It's clean, safe and friendly, but there are more appealing IHG hotel options along my route to Florida. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service Got in late - and was tired and very grumpy - and the staffs attitude and chipper attitude - changed my outlook immedietly - she was helpful, attentive and made me feel like I was welcome, important - and most of all - appreciated as a customer.. very much happy customer! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Front Desk Service Melissa did a wonderful job of taking care of my reservation. She made sure to be able to accomodate my situation. Jeremiah was wonderful at check in time also. I will be staying at this hotel for all of my future reservations when I am in this area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very nice, comfortable and good hospitality. I would recommend staying here if you are in the Manchestor area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Service and accomadations Staff was awesome, met every need and request ! Beds nice and comfy, great variety of food for breakfast and pool was the best ! Encourage others to try this hotel when traveling. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will not go back to Manchester, Tennessee Holiday Inn 1. Received a better price using AARP card instead of Holiday membership card. 2. Our charge card was billed overbilled by $15.00. We contacted Manchester about this and " was told this was standard procedure for Holiday Hotels. The $15.00 should be reversed with 48 hours of check out or please call Manchester back". 3. Cost of this room was $50.00 MORE than our room at the Holiday Inn (Elgin, Illinois - 8/16/2014). 4. Best items on the breakfast: warm cinnamon bun and good coffee. 5. Room needs to be refreshed. It was dated. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice for the Location Good choice for the area, they are aim to please. If you like firm pillows you may want to bring your own. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Yes - But Room and lobby all smelled strongly. Floral smell like trying to cover an order. Ended up taking allergy pills my entire stay. My room also smelt like smoke was being covered even though they told me it was a non smoking room. Note that it did not have a non smoking sign as others on the floor did so this makes me wonder August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manchester Always clean and staff is very welcoming. No hassles checking in or out and bill is always accurate. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were welcomed at late arrival and hungry. We asked for cookies but they were all gone. The manager got us snacks, water, apples and bananas. Way above what we expected. Breakfast and dining staff were excellent. The only bother we had was our room and bed felt damp evidently from the air condition not functioning well. Over all our experience was excellent. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a very good rest after working all day People in staff are great and helpful, I enjoyed the experience from the moment of arrival. My rest was very good as needed since i was facing long days while at there. Congratulations, guys! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll return--expect a nice stay We liked this Express because it was clean and comfortable and close to the interstate but enough off the road so that there isn't any road noise. Breakfast had some nice choices such as cinnamon rolls. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay at holidayInn express i have stayed at many hotels and resorts over the years and this one was at the top of the list,, the room was great, very clean and comfortable, slept like a baby, the food was great and the staff and cleaning people could not have been more friendly and helpful, i was very impressed and the holiday inn express will be at the top of my list when i travel. thanks for making mine and my wife's stay enjoyable July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but pillows could be fuller or thicker whatever I enjoyed my stay every time I come to Manchester and employees are just great and friendly as well. Thank You ! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great stay People were friend;y, courteous and helpful.Food was good. Overall a -pleasurable experience. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, friendly staff I was only there for one night, but the staff was friendly and helpful after a very long (12+ hour) drive. My room was ready, it was clean and neat as a pin. I'll probably be in Manchester on business again in the near future, and have no doubt that I'll stay at the Holdiay Inn Express. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room! I used some of my points to get this room for my sister who was traveling from Chicago to Florida to be with our mom. When she got to her room she texted me "Great Room, Thanks!" It certainly made me feel good that I could get her the room and it was more than she expected. Thanks July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service My entourage encompassed three rooms at this facility. We were met with pleasant and efficient service by all staff. Our rooms were clean, comfortable, and pleasant. The only complaint I have is "turkey sausage!!!" LOL! I highly recommend this facility to fellow travelers. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The best part was walking into freshness and friendliness. Not to mention the extremely comfortable beds. We stayed here on a trip between Missouri and Florida, great place to stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly staff The staff was friendly. The room was quiet and clean. The bath was a little dated and the pillows were not the best. July 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>