Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! As always. This HIE location has great service, very friendly staff, good facility. All of their personnel take pride at what they do and are consistent at what they do. For an extensive traveller, this is good because for all intents and purposes, this is my home away from home. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good We were tired and decided to stop here for the night. The hotel was busy and there were no standard rooms available. The desk clerk gave us an upgraded room for the lowest discount price for a standard room. In my opinion the price was a little high for a standard room (paid about $20 less in Valdosta, GA a week ago), but good for the room we got. The room was clean. The sheets were itchy, which may be due to the type of detergent used, so my sleep was not as comfortable as it normally would be. The breakfast was very good. Excellent selection. The staff could not have been more pleasant. The person taking care of the breakfast area was slammed and garbage was overflowing, but one of the desk clerks went above and beyond and pitched in to help. So overall the stay was very good, with the only exception really being the sheets. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Convenient to where I was going, clean, and quiet. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manchester-Conf Ctr(Tullahoma) Great hotel This is a great hotel to stay at. The staff is very courteous and professional. The agency I work for uses this hotel when we stay in the area for work. Excellent place to stay! November 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Take care of the property Stayed here as part of a family trip. The tv did not work. Complained twice and was told it was the service providers fault even though the lobby TV was working great. The compressor was going out on the air conditioner so it make a loud rhythmic banging and the fan squeaked. The refrigerator also had a whine to it when it kicked in. Overall, an awful experience. Basic upkeep on the room would address the problems but apparently that is not occurring. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Manchester Great stay. Great people. Would stay here again. This is a frustrating review site. Why can't I make a review of any length that I want? October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Stop All was great. Will return if plans dictate. Travel plans are open to future trips that might include this area. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jen Is Awesome Jen did a great job checking me in and making sure I could get the nights I needed even though there was a corporate event taking place at the hotel. Thank you very much! September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE EVERYTHING WOULD HAVE BEEN OK HAD THE AIR CONDITIONER WORKED. I CHECKED INTO THE ROOM AND IT WAS WARM. I CHECKED THAT THE AIR CONDITIONER WAS ON AND SET LOW (65 OR SO). I WENT TO DINNER, RETURNED AND THE ROOM WAS STILL WARM. I SHOWERED AND CHANGED TO LIGHTER CLOTHING. I THOUGHT THE ROOM WOULD COOL BUT IT DID NOT. IT WAS TOO LATE AND TOO MUCH TROUBLE TO HAVE SOMEONE LOOK AT IT OR CHANGE ROOMS. I HAD A HARD TIME FALLING TO SLEEP. THE ROOM COOLED SOME AS THE OUTSIDE TEMPERATURE FELL. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met All Expectations As always, our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was a pleasure. As IHG members, we were upgraded to a Jacuzzi suite without even having to ask. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility This was a very comfortable and hospitable facility. I would highly recommend it to anyone in the vicinity needing lodging. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room with good beds While we were in Manchester only one night, it was a pleasant stay. Rooms were in good shape, to include the beds. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second chance Having had a not-so-pleasant experience just a week earlier in another location..., I'm glad we didn't give up on HIE. Everything here was in the excellent range that we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. August 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Platinum Service I have stayed several times at this hotel and have never been treated like a Platinum Member other than my name on a board. I have never been given an upgrade (always say they are full) yet the parking lot is almost empty. No water at check in or in the room. This property is more expensive than most and less gratifying. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was excellent experience Enjoyed the stay, will be back. Great quality for the price. Have yet to find a HIexp to be unacceptable. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay when in the Mancester TN area This Holiday Inn Express location is one of the better ones that I've stayed in. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The place is clean. The breakfast is ok considering it's free. You can buy breakfast outside if you get tired of it. June 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay, this property is always reliable The staff never fail when it comes down to hospitality. They make every effort to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. The property has had some recent upgrades for added enjoyment and comfort. June 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very smelly room, like old cigarette smoke We checked in after driving 850 miles from Florida. The room they gave us wreaked of cigarette/cigar smoke. We immediately requested a different room which they gave us. However, this room had exactly the same smell!! We were too tired out to complain again or go to a different hotel. Upon returning from dinner that evening, I mentioned this to the front desk staff and was told the rooms were previously smoking rooms and they couldn't get the smell out. Well, imagine that! The entire hotel is in serious need of an upgrading, bathroom was dingy, everything was old and outdated. Staff was friendly, but should have told us we were getting previous smoking rooms. We would then have been able to find another hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no hot water after a long drive wanted to take a hot shower. wow no hot water. same problem in the AM..front desk did not offer to compensate for the inconvenice. what good is being a platium member?? April 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my best stay Not my best experience staying at a HIexpress Woke up for an early morning meeting and NO WATER The shower had no water. The toilet and the sink worked fine I had to rush downi to the desk, which they helped but by time I got a key to a new rooms gather my things to take a shower in another rom then go all the way down the hall back to my room I was running late !,,, No desire to stay at that location again. I checked out and moved to another hotel for the next night Not happy with HI. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks! Very nice place, clean and quiet. Pleasant atmosphere. Great breakfast and very pleasant breakfast hostess. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean and comfortable. You can always depend on Holiday Inns consistency. Great staff, clean rooms, plentiful breakfast, and it doesn't break the bank. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soft towels Outstanding hotel and staff, one of the best I have visited. My wife raved about the soft towels, and if she is happy I am happy. March 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Diminished quality and value I have stayed at your hotel property once a year for the last 7 or so years for an annual meeting I attend and I have to advise that I have noted a serious decline in the room quality for the increased price I am paying each year. The chemicals used for cleaning my room gave me serious allergic reactions and the odors it produced were not acceptable. The linen and pillows appeared soiled and also had an unpleasant odor to them. Upon entering the lobby, there is a constant odor of cigarettes that permeates the entry and some of your staff also smelled strongly of cigarette scent that is very unpleasant to be greeted by when you are a non-smoker. FInally, I arrived after 4pm to check in to my room and it still was not ready. This experience will have me reconsider my choice of hotels upon my future visits to Manchester, TN. March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping Room We had a very comfortable bed, and were able to make the temperature what we wanted. The only problem was the heater/air conditioner vibrated constantly. Tried to put pressure on it, but must be internal. When we told the front desk staff, they seemed to be genuinely interested, so hopefully its been taken care of. Breakfast is very boring, typical standard Holiday Inn Express. They really need to expand the choices, and get rid of the ridiculous cereal containers, they crush the food before it hits the bowl. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff We left something in the room that was necessary for the remainder of our trip. The housekeeper, Shawnte, turned it in to the office and Mary mailed it to us at our Florida destination. That was going above and beyond . Thank you. February 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed Only booked location for hot tub and pool - both closed for maintenance wish when booking would have been told, very disappointed. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay and Hard to find Once we got to the hotel it was an enjoyable stay. Comfortable, quiet and clean. Breakfast is the same stuff, eggs and sausage are below par. Changing ceral once every so often would be a good thing. The hard part is finding the road to turn onto to get to the hotel. It is very poorly marked. It may need a larger sign or lighted sign by the turn in but something needs to be changed. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Availability Spacious & nice but the carpet was filty & stained. Availability was not a problem. January 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water I had stayed at this facility versus the one in Murphysboro due to the reviews indicated that that facility had a problem with hot water for showers. It is funny how things turn out. I did not have any hot water for my shower that evening or did my husband have any hot water for the following morning. I had called the front desk and was told they were aware of this problem and waiting for a part. This is upsetting as when I go to a hotel, I expect a clean comfortable bed to sleep on, a room cool to sleep in, a TV to distract myself and hot water to take a shower with. If at check in they were aware of this, they should of mentioned this. When I called the front desk I was informed my Priority Club points would be credited back to my account. This was not done as of this time, 12/9/2012 at 1923 December 9, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>