Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty halls, noisy rooms, missing amenities I've stayed 2x in the past month, 3 nights in total. One time I was without an iron and iron board (didn't discover of course til a.m.). Once I had no coffee pot or coffee... left a note, returned that evening to find nothing had changed. I could hear the person next doors entire phone conversation of 45 minutes and the refrigerator was noisy and clunking the entire night. 5th floor looked like it had not had it's hallways vacuumed in over a month. I'm a big user of Holiday Inn Express but this one I will not stay at again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renita I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The staff was awesome, seemed like they enjoyed their jobs. There was a grocery store, restaurant, and shopping within walking distance. Would have liked to have a little longer for breakfast, there were a lot of guests that ate at the end of the allotted time. October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to IHG Standards Meeting room was too small. Long and narrow. Carpeting had spots. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and hotel This is a very nice, clean, and modern hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The room was also quiet, and the temperature control was easy to adjust for comfort. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great people Loved the hotel. Front desk help was great, made me feel very welcome. Just one thing, I Hated the roundabout to get to hotel. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very clean, looks real nice, nice staff, nice room, great pool. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hotel visit We were in town to see our son perform in Beauty in the Beast at Minnesota State. The play was awesome. This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. It is a nice hotel, but I have to say the detail to cleanliness is lacking.. Our room was very dusty & the carpet had a lot of fibers, paper etc on it looking like it has not been vacuumed properly., I noticed the hallway & entryway looked the same. Otherwise everything else was great the beds comfortable the breakfast very good. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second to None This Holiday Inn Express looks the part from the outside and is the part from the inside. A beautiful hotel setting that is off on its own and is simply beautiful and new inside. We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expres hotels in the MidWest and this one is second to none when it comes to the overall appearance of the hotel both outside and inside. The rooms are high ceilings and extremely spacious. The breakfast area is spacious which we think is great because too often most of the Holiday Inn Express have too small of breakfast areas which make it a challenge to get your food, find a place to sit, etc. If you are passing through and need a place to stay, there is no doubt that this is the best hotel in Mankato and one of the best in the MidWest! October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Mankato Overall very good. Recommend this property when in the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location/staff....room too cool A/C would not shut off. Great hotel and great staff. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good good, clean hotel. friendly staff and conveniently located in the business area of mankato October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for price Good value for price. Issue with getting room cleaned and towels replenished though September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stop and stay this holiday inn was a great place to stay while a wedding for family and friends. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean customer service was very nice. the lady running the breakfast was very helpful. the front desk ran up extra pillows and the room was very clean and spacious. much more room then the majority of the HI hotels I have stayed in September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Place to Stay Nice hotel with up to date facilities near shopping, restaurants and freeway. Comfortable place to stay. Staff was friendly and helpdul. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and clean room The room was spacious, clean and in good condition. The refrigerator and microwave came in handy. Slept good. I heard no noise from outside the room. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel Great stay...very comfortable and relaxing. The style and furnishings/colors were just beautiful September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice room I will stay here again. The location was perfect for me. Room was clean and linen were fine. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night Only there for one night, but would definitely stay again and recommend to others. August 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience I have stayed at this hotel property repeatedly throughout the past several years. The property has gotten progressively more worn down and less clean, obviously a result of heavy use.' The hallways and eating area are not clean. The front desk is repeatedly left vacant with a sign that staff will soon return. Meanwhile I watched 3 employees standing in the back office. I have repeatedly entered and left with a vacant front desk. I am returning to this city in Sept., and I am staying at a different hotel! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mankato stay I was very impressed with the accommodations at this location. The only suggestion I would offer is to fill the pool towels more often. Otherwise, no complaints!! August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mankato-new site Most expensive HI express I have ever stayed at. Pretty High ceilings August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The customer service was fantastic with everything. From being able to help us find a place to eat, to helping to correct mistakes that we made while booking the rooms. The only thing that I could say that could be improved would be in other Holiday Inn Express', I have been supplied with shower body wash which I prefer over the hotel soaps. The hotel was also not really within walking distance of many places to dine but can still be done if you are really dedicated. Overall however, it was a great experience that I would recommend to any of my family or friends! August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Lax We had a family reunion with 8 reservations. Two or three of the rooms did not get housekeeping one or two of the days of our stay. When notifying the front desk of the housekeeping, they were advised that housekeeping staff had left for the day (4:00 p.m.) and the front desk would have to take clean towels to the rooms, remove the dirty towels and garbage. On the third night stay one room's key no longer worked. Some of the rooms that did get housekeeping did not get coffee or cups replenished and we went to the front desk for those items, and dirty cups were left unattended. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great stay here and during the winters they have an underground garage to help with the brutal winters here. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 5 year old property, great location Nice hotel. Very quiet and restful after a long day of travel. Other than fire alarm going off for no apparent reason, quiet and clean. I did talk to maintenance person about television channels listed on card in room do not match channels on t.v. This is very frustrating for a person that travels extensively and knows times and channel (HBO, TBS etc) but has no idea what channel number is. He apologized and said it would be looked into. I would stay here again based on quiet and location. Plenty of stores nearby in a growing area of town. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great early morning service The young man working in the early morning on the 13th of August did a really great job with early breakfast and newspapers. I have not seen him before during my many stays, but he seems a great staff addition. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel Staff very friendly and helpful, willing to assist to make guest feel at home. Hotel, new and great decor and amenities throughout. Highly recommend as great place to stay in Mankato. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MANKATO Everything was Excellent. Very nice hotel. Very nice inside and out. Hotel, staff, pool, hot tub, and breakfast was excellent. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Needs Training The staff at this property is not at all trained in providing great customer service. They never were able to provide a straight answer or provide any assistance. We had to stay here because all other hotels were already booked. July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>