Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 90 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

90reviews

  • 5 Stars
    68
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel and very helpful staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

I am a teacher and brought 8 students to work on planning for next year. We were treated very well and had a great time. We were very impressed with how nice the stay was.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great stay, Comfortable beds, great staff, Quiet Room

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great. Rooms were big and clean. Free breakfast was good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Cycat7, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. I will be passing your feedback along to the rest of the team. We greatly appreciate any feedback we receive as it helps us to continue to deliver the level of service you've come to expect from The Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Thank you for being a platinum rewards member and choosing our hotel. We look forward to seeing you next time! Sincerely, Janell C. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, great service & breakfast

By

July 17, 2016

stayed in a 2 queen suite. very nice size room and amenities. clean. comfortable beds. the free internet access was a breeze to connect to and fast. best we've had. Great breakfast with lots of variety. better than other hotels we've stayed at. staff was extremely helpful and friendly upon check in, stay and breakfast. very nice, clean hotel. very quiet stay. would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear JC1658, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, from our hot breakfast bar to our friendly staff! Here at The Holiday Inn Express & Suites we strive to ensure all our guests have an exceptional stay. Thank you for being an IHG Club member and choosing our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back next time! Sincerely, Janell C Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Mankato
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 11, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express at Mankato was a pleasure to stay at. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful and attentive. I could not ask for a better business hotel travel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear EriConcentric, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! It was especially nice to hear how excellent you found our staff to be. We were glad to have met the expectations that you have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. We hope you will stay with us again next time you are in the Mankato area. Sincerely, Janell C Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Mankato
Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Room was very clean and comfortable and made my work visit easier

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear MPWEEKEND, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! I appreciate your feedback. I will be sharing it with our housekeeping team. I'm sure they will be glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and found everything clean and comfortable! Thank you for being an IHG platinum rewards member, we appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next visit! Sincerely, Janell C Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Mankato
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very comfortable bed.

By

July 05, 2016

Very good greetings as we arrived to the hotel. The staff gave us a better rate cause we were there for a funeral and I didn't expect a hotel to ever do that. It has never happen to me before. Thanks to the staff. Everything was perfect for our short stay with you. I'd recommend this hotel to everyone. Thanks for the great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Stuek, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! I am delighted to hear you had such a great stay with us. Here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites our staff is trained to do whatever we can to ensure you have a comfortable stay with us. I'm sorry your trip wasn't for happier reasons, but I do hope you get the change to stay with us again soon. We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Janell C Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Mankato
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional place to stay.

By

June 29, 2016

Wonder facility, well maintained, accommodating staff, competitive prices, clean comfortable rooms, great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Kent8687, Thank you for leaving us such a kind review! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites we take great pride in our customer service. I am delighted you got to experience some of the great benefits of staying with us. Again, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you will stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Janell C Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 21, 2016

club

It is a very nice place to stay, I have always been very satisfied staying at Holiday Inn Express Hotels.
I try to stay at them if I can.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Finny61, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! I am happy to hear you had a nice stay with us. Our staff does everything we can to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible. Thank you for being an IHG club member! We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand and are happy you enjoy staying with us! Sincerely, Janell C Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed--sketchy guests

By

June 20, 2016

This is a very nice hotel. A bit dated but a wonderful staff. Through no fault of the hotel the guests staying there were suspect. People constantly smoking at the front entrance and a family trying to scam the front desk while we were there. My only suggestion would be to have a designated smoking area somewhere away from the front entrance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear BBBanquet, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm glad to hear you had a pleasant experience with our staff. At the Holiday Inn Express and Suites we value all feedback, both good and bad, as it gives us an opportunity to see how our guests view the product and services we provide. I apologize for the smoking issues you encountered during your stay. I assure you, this is not our standard. We do have a designated smoking area at the side of the building. We will be using your feedback to help us better inform our guests of its location. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review! Sincerely, Janell C Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 18, 2016

club

Clean, comfy, very nice. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Idaho Falls Reviewer, Thank you very much for the kind review. I am delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us! I am also glad to hear you were able to enjoy our spacious rooms and contemporary facility. Our staff takes great pride in delivering excellent service to our guests. Thank you for being an IHG club member and choosing to stay with us. We hope you will chose our hotel for your next trip to Mankato! Sincerely, Janell C Guest Service Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Mankato
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Mankato

By

June 17, 2016

This is a very nice hotel, but the rate seems rather pricey compared to other HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Bigshosh, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level Holiday Inn Express & Suites is known for. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Janell C Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less