Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok room The 2 issues I had were that we could not control the room temperature and the tub floor was extremely slippery. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds and huge bathroom We especially enjoyed the quiet in your hotel. Even though you had a nearly full house and quite a number of children, we were never disturbed as we have been before in a number of hotels! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with a few glitches In town for college business. Hotel is clean and well run. Ran into a few small problems with the room and previous renter pranks. Maid didn't catch that the phone receiver was unplugged and TV was set so volume worked and no picture. I had to unplug the clock radio next to bed to use outlet, so didn't know if that was pranked also. Also, someone forgot to order those good express cinnamon rolls and we had to do without. August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by will stay again It appears the hotel was renting out the conference room for childrens' birthday parties and using the pool. But all in all, again a very good stay at this location. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for Vikings training camp I love the fact that this hotel is not near the campus so it is more quiet and relaxing. Love the hot tub/pool area. My room was very nice and spacious. The only downfall to my stay was the recumbent bike seat could not be adjusted in the workout facility. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Staff and Great Stay This was a Great Hotel and super nice staff!!! AAAA+++++++++++++++++ Thank you August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was excellent! Thank you so much for such excellent service and amenities! Your property is beautiful. Your staff is wonderful. The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and we were extremely excited to get into our room when we did! I was also extremely excited to get into the bigger room at such short notice! thank you!!! If there was anything I would comment on was the fact that there was an apple slice under one of the beds and there were no sheets in the closet for the sleeper sofa. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything Great location. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to others. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of towels My one and only complaint was the lack of towels. More than once we had our room cleaned and when we got back there were no towels left at the room. We were given the same answer they are being cleaned. So we had to wait before we could take showers, until they would bring us new towels. Other than that, the hotel is amazing the property was clean and modern and the amenities were great. The staff was amazing. If there was no towel issue this property deserves an EXCELLENT rating. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Houskeeping issues We had an extended stay and no one came in and straightened up the room. Its a lot of money to pay not to receive housekeeping services. I did not feel satisfied with the explanation or did I feel much would be done about it. Only problem though nice room friendly staff, good location August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Pool! I loved the separate kiddie pool that was heated! No purple lips and wanting to be in the hot tub for the young one of the group. YEAH! August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by had a good stay I was here for a week very comfortable hotel looks new and is very clean, breakfast is always on time, the staff is very helpful and friendly July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not your ordinary HEI....Staff goes above and beyond! I have tried most all of the hotels in Mankato. This place is by far number 1 for the business traveler AND should be listed as number one when doing a google search for Mankato hotels. I once mentioned to the manager and staff that they should move the lamp from the desk which has outlets to the nightstand because i travel with a CPAP machine.. They told me they would note it in my profile and do it... Well guess what???? my next stay sure enough they had moved it just like they had promised... Gerald seems to have a knack for hiring friendly, go out of their way employees as every time I have stayed here they have done it! If you have not tried the place... give it a go... you will be sure to be greeted with a smile when you walk in! PS...the cinnamon rolls in the morning are to die for! YUMMY! July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mankato Excellent hotel, great room, did not feel cramped. Would return. July 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly staff A nice place. Pet friendly so unless you like dogs in the breakfast area in the morning you should rethink your stay. The person tending to the breakfast area was petting dogs and then tending to the breakfast foods. There are many different conference areas on the first floor and there were people being loud and drinking in these rooms until after midnight on 2 occasions when I was there. Would not recommend staying on the first floor near these rooms. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely stay in a lovely hotel From the moment we walked into the walnut-paneled lobby we were impressed with the hotel. The rooms are very comfortable, with everything we needed close at hand. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff; excellent experience at hotel Melissa at check-in and Sue over night are always personable and helpful. The new Bath and Body Works shampoo and lotion are a great switch and really appreciated. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Clean and Modern Holte with a Great, Friendly Staff May 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Center Business Center computers did not work. Fitness Center needs significant upgraded equipment. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean and great service. Staff was great, room clean, comfortable beds, water was hot and plenty of it. I started out at ********. Decided to move here. I was not dissapointed with the switch. Highly recomend. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We arrived to find out the 4 of us, My husband, two daughters and myself were in a room with a King bed. After some time, it was figured out and we ended up getting a larger room with 2 beds. Bo was very kind and patient through the whole thing and he had phone calls ringing in along with other customers to help. The overall stay was pleseant. The rooms were very quiet and everyone respected each other. The hotel was run very well and if we get a chance, we will stay here again. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good accommodations and service We stayed at Holiday Inn Express for two nights since we were in town for our kids sports activities. We received great service and the accommodations were wonderful. March 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is awful Had to change rooms because sheets had not been changed. New room was flthy. Floor dirty, bathroom sink had not been cleaned, food particles and food smears lefto coffee table. This was my second try at this hotel. I will never stay here again. It was awful. The breakfast was not ready or coffee available until 7 AM one morning. I let the staff know about the condition of the room, whil I was in thebreakfast area there were several other people complaning. I am a Platinum member and stay at alot of Holiday Inn Express hotels, they are usually not the same caliber as a Holiday Inn but this one was awful. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn Great hotel, enjoyed ourselves. We had a very large group and hung out in big lobby. Great amenities. Staff helpful but a bit crabby. Maybe because it was busy? Our room key only worked one time and then we had to get them to issue a new key each time which was a complete pain. Our room appeared clean althought he toilet had been used and not flushed so that was gross. Other then that nice hotel Beds were comfy and rooms were spacious. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! IHG really does a great job with their Holiday Inn Express locations, and the Mankato location is no exception. The hotel is clean, the staff friendly, and the rooms large and well appointed. I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks for the consistently great service and accommodations. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge rooms! Huge room. Although since I'm a priority member I was hoping for a free upgrade, I was happy that the room was huge with a refrigerator and microwave! February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, Clean & Friendly This building is just off the main hwy, which makes it very accessible. The building is near gas stations, a mall and other retail locations should you need something on the fly. It has a large parking lot. The breakfasts were good & warm. I asked for an dining location near the civic center, and the recommended location was just great. Such local insight was greatly appreciated. January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always reliable We always stay at Holiday Inn. Fantastic staff and wonderful service/breakfasts and pool area. This time we had a tub that took a long time to drain. didn't notify staff since we were leaving in morning, but it was a bummer to have that happen since it makes the whole experience feel "dirty". Would stay again, however, since I'm sure this was an anomoly January 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, marginal cleanliness I always enjoy the HI Express properties. In this case, the fact that I was a Priority Club member was mentioned only in passing, no forms of recognition (i.e. gifts) in that regard as compared to other sites. In addition, our room just wasn't clean. We stayed 2 nights. The same lint, etc. that was on the floor when we got there was still there when we left. Dust/dirt has been building up a long time around the walls. You can do better than this. January 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing I always love staying at this hotel and we do often visiting relatives. This Christmas was an unfortunate exception. The room was far from clean, both phones didn't function as we found out to try to call and complain that the hot tub was stone cold. We had gone down late after celebrating Christmas Eve and didn't want to track to the desk in our wet suits, but when we got upstairs at 10:30 we found we couldn't contact the front desk and just wanted to go to bed. No real apology in the morning either, more of an admonishment for not telling them. I know its no fun to work on Christmas, I did it for years, but at least a little common courtesy. January 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>