Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property Well Maintained Great staff great property nice location freedom to staff to take care of situations makes things easier that you can see implemented here by managers keep up the good work great staff also with so much heavy traffic well maintained keep up the good work owners and managers July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff and Hotel is very good. Hotel rooms are very clean and quiet. Staff is always very helpful with customer needs. Grounds are clean and well maintained. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and very clean my stay was very short but awesome. great customer service. i give ths hotel in maspeth stars July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Funeral Easy to find. Only drawback was limited parking space July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Excellent stay,staff very polite made us feel very comfortable, would recommend to friends,, food above average July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by FAir Value Excellent Location, However, Needs more attention to cleanliness July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning Maid service needs to clean bathrooms with disinfectant cleaner. Need to clean shower heads and remove stain and mildew. The hotel is not in a bad location and other than cleaning bathrooms better, not bad, however, gym needs updated equipment or at least equipment that works properly. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectation Great newly remodeled hotel amidts an average surrounding - not in best location. Inside was immaculate and felt safe. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Close to LGA and Manhattan Room was immaculate and staff was SO friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Normally when you get to a complimentary breakfast at the last minute, they have taken everything away 10minutes prior to closing time. At this hotel, they were bringing out fresh food at 10AM to accommodate the last minute guests. They really wanted us to enjoy our breakfast even though we got there at the end. Food was good, too! The ladies working the breakfast room were FABULOUS! Cant' remember her name but it was something like Darba, she was fantastic! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our visit We enjoyed our visit to this hotel. We had three rooms (2 doubles and one king suite) and all three were clean and comfortable. The staff from the front desk, housekeeping and breakfast area attendants were extremely helpful and friendly. There weren't many locations close by to eat (Google maps showed a McDonald's next door but it was being built and a Chinese restaurant was less than a block away) but we ordered Joey's pizza after 10:00 p.m. and it was delivered in a timely manner and was of good quality. I thought we would have an issue with noise because the highway is pretty close but it was a very quiet and comfortable stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Bed and Bath made it so comfortable... The room was a bit small from what I am used to, but I am from the US - South so it was to be expected in a place like NY. The bed was so comfortable, which includes the blankets and pillows. The bathroom was comfortable too. Plenty of room to move around and shower, or do whatever you need to. There was no bathtub so don't expect to soak, but if a shower is all you need it will fit you just fine. The room had a nice size TV and a desk which I was sure to make use of. The problem with this hotel is that it is located off the path, really not close to any form or transportation like subways for example. I had to call or flag down a cab every time I needed to return to the hotel from Manhattan and their shuttle only goes to JFK. If you are like me and went by train to Penn station, it can be a bit of a chore to get to the hotel. Also if, with the exception of a Chinese takeout and a McDonalds being built, you need to walk a good few minutes to find a place to eat. HOWEVER, when I did need a pick up from the hotel, the hotel employees quickly called me a private car and suggested other ways of calling a ride should I choose to do so. Location is probably the only downside to this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful front desk staff Only stayed 1 night while attending a reunion in a nearby city. Was not familiar with the area and the staff were very helpful June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the 9/11 Memorial & Museum Great location, easy to get in and get out. Parking is limited so if you get a space you will want to walk around so as not to lose your parking. Restaurants are a short drive away, but there is a well stocked service station across the street. I was visiting for the 9/11 Museum Dedication so it was the least expensive hotel option in the area. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This property is located fairly close to LGA, and has a free shuttle from LGA. Also, there is a subway terminal close that the shuttle will take you to on the hour. ALL staff were very helpful and accommodating. Assisting with multiple cab reservations, sub way maps and information getting to NYC. Great alternative to the high price Manhattan hotels, and subway makes Manhattan only 30 min away. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Oh No, say it isn't so! I have stayed at this hotel often when on business for several years. I was a guest when it was opened only a few weeks and it was lovely. However, until my two last stays there. People are still great and helpful, the location is great for me but it is looking worn out and in need of some good cleaning and repairs. My last visit I was in Room 221. The counter in the bathroom was marred and it looked like someone tried to fix the ceramic with something beige, not black. As I was adjusting the drapes away from the A/C they are so dirty. You can feel it, you can see it and it is gross. Other places I noticed like the hallway on 2 and 3 were dirty by the vents. I went down stairs to wash some clothes and the laundry room was a smelly mess. Looked like it had not been swept or garbage emptied in quite some time. Please do not allow this beautiful hotel to fall apart. I have always loved it there but I may have to reconsider another stay unless I know that at least the drapes have been cleaned. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Faboulous Breakfast Buffet The food offer at the breakfast each morning was very good, and great staff service to help with anything you need June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good deal for the money Hotel is is within one hour of midtown manhattan hourly shuttle to subway and airports until 8pm the only promblem is arriving after 8pm you will need to take a taxi to hotel that will run approx 20.00 from Laguardia airport not sure about the price from JFK several ethnic restaurants and bakeries within walking distance ask staff how to get to bakery near Catholic Church as well as polish deli both are excellant. room was clean recommend requesting room facing parking lot instead of freeway. Good deal for the money much cheaper then any hotel in midtown Manhattan.. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I just needed a basic hotel in the area for one night and chose this hotel for its price, so I was not expecting much. However, I was very surprised with my overall experience. The staff were very nice and very helpful, the room was very clean, the bed was great, nice big tv, and the bathroom was very clean. There wasn't anything I needed that wasn't supplied. I rarely eat breakfast in the hotel but I did eat here because of the quality and variety offered. I came back pretty late at night, but still found parking in their lot, which I was nervous about because it looks small. It is a great value considering everything you get, and I have already recommended this hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location with free parking Quality motel with free parking, friendly staff, and a nice continental plus breakfast. Some very good dining close by in Maspeth. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great hotel, it is clean and staff is very nice. The breakfast is great! Not far from the city. The only problem I had one night when we came back late is the parking lot was full. We had to park on the street. Other than that I recommend June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find and convenient This HIE is a little gem in the Brooklyn area. Very clean and safe and extremely polite and helpful staff. Rooms are fresh and up to date with VERY comfortable beds. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable bed, great breakfast and courteous staff! One of the best Holiday Inn we've ever stay. Enjoy the convenience of the shuttle service. Professional and friendly staff from the front desk, room service to the kitchen....all five stars!! I will be back. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay We were in town to watch college baseball games and stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Check In was friendly and efficient. Had 2 great nights sleep in their comfortable bed. They provide excellent choices for pillows! There were soft and firm pillows, with both labeled so you could choose. The bedroom furniture is very basic. TV worked great, as did the internet service. Breakfast was fine with healthy choices. All the staff were friendly. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always, very good experiwnce. My wife and I have stayed at the HI Maspeth a number of times and would recommend it to all. April 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst customer service ever Upon booking our stay, we prepaid 10 days in advance. When checking in, the employee at the front desk asked for the credit card to have on file in case of any damages. Rather than remaining on file in case necessary, the employee charged the credit card for a second time, as well as charged the "in case" fee. When arriving back home and having checked my statement, I realized their mistake and called immediately. Keeping me on hold for an half hour at a time, and when finally getting back on the phone no one had any answers for me. It is now 11 days past my stay, and my money is yet to be returned to me. It is safe to say I'll never return here again. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good room. Good and reasonable. Good Wireless. Shattle service to station and airport is not good enough. on demand call may help. March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I guess the reviews are screened...... I wrote a review about the lack of a secure rear door in a degrading, questionable neighborhood where anyone could enter the hotel. Also mentioned the very noise HVAC unit and the traffic noise so loud all night that I was unable to sleep.. My review was never posted....... Take any positive review with a grain of salt......... This is the 2nd review of a below standard HIEX property that never got published. March 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Masbeth, NY The hotel was clean, the rooms were up to date, but the towels in the bathroom were old, raggedy and dingy looking, they felt like sand paper . February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A visit to New York I stay at the Maspeth Holiday Inn Express on business and enjoyed the safety of a clean well ran hotel. The room was clean,comfortable and the staff friendly and welcoming . A nice IGH property just off I 495 February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Hotel Great staff, clean rooms Great value Oh yes Free parking February 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>