Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room Anytime my wife has no complaints and like a hotel room, it is a great experience for the both of us. The staff was most helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend this location. July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but really? I always stay at this property while I am in town. When we checked in, it was not even acknowledged that I am platinum, no gifts, no upgrade, no explanation of why no upgrade, barely a word. The night before checkout we sent our son downstairs because our room had no toilet paper, even though it was serviced that morning. He was told by the man at the counter that the hotel had no toilet paper and was given a handful of paper towels to use ... Really? You want me to use paper towels and then flush them? Went downstairs the next morning and walked into the open housekeeping closet ... Grabbed some from the supply they had, 20 feet away from the front desk. Nice lady checking us out of our room seemed a bit surprised when we relayed the story. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean room, overall great property Overall, this was the perfect stop for us to spend one night with our 3 kids on our drive to Florida. The hotel is nicely decorated, clean, and staff is friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a larger room at check-in. It was great to have the couch area to give us a little extra room for the kids to spread out. Hotel location is great, just off the highway. My tip: visit El Agave Mexican restaurant in the plaza next door for a great meal at a reasonable price. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and beautiful guest room. I was impressed with the cleanliness of this hotel, from the lobby to the guest room to the dining room as well. The service was great and the staff friendly and informative. I was so impressed with this hotel that I stayed there on my return trip and requested the same room. June 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Met Expectations No serious complaints other than usual staff miscommunication and inconsistency and high noise level due to thin floors. Hotel is beautiful, conveniently located near various service locations. I would stay again. June 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Its a nice place clean would stay there again. Chic-Fila is in the same parking lot. Cracker Barrel just down the road. Room was clean as the was the hotel, except for a lone peanut on the countertop in my room. Guess they just overlooked it when cleaning? After that I gave the restroom and bed a real good inspection and found nothing alarming. Never called the front desk just raked it into the garbage and went to bed. For the lone peanut I give it average rating but would still stay their again if in the area. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. Not recognized as Priority Club Member. Front desk not as helpful as we have previously experienced. Not real familiar with area, so not that helpful. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good comfort and service Beds slept good; personnel was very helpful; room was spacious; good value for the money. I would recommend to anyone. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, not excellent We stayed on our way home from Florida and met with friends at OB's BBQ before checking in. The room was good as was the staff, but considering this is a non smoking hotel it was interesting that the hallway on 4th floor smelled highly of marijuna! There was car show nearby and several of the guests must have been part of the show as they kept revving up their cars out in the parking lot, plus the smell of "pot" was in the air. At 1:30 in the morning when I called the front desk and said I was not fond of the noise or the smell at that hour of the morning, it didn't stop. The next morning when we went down for breakfast the room down the hall from the elevator had the door propped open and housekeeping was in it... not hard to figure out where the smell had been coming from the night before! Glad I didn't need any drug testing done, the second hand smell would have probably made me test positive. We have stayed at this hotel a few times during our trips to Florida and this was the first problem we have ever encountered. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience From the moment we checked in the the moment of our departure the experience was the absolute best. The facility was clean, well laid out, everything was in perfect working order, and the staff was extremely helpful. Of all the hotels I have used this is one of the top two. We were shocked at the upgraded amenities in the room. There was everything we could possibly need. When we departed (before the breakfast was ready) the desk attendant went and got a hot bun for both my wife and me. It was an above and beyone effort that we will never forget. April 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta I left my computer cord--- no problem I called them up an they sent it (charging me) I have left items before at express an never charged. The room charge was like I was staying in San Francisco for a night. I guess if you are going to be a sucker be a quiet one. just a reminder I will drive a little farther next time the following night was about half the price. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location for Atlanta Motor Speedway The hotel was clean and we enjoyed our stay. We felt like the property was well kept. Good location if you are going to the Speedway as well as other "things to do" in the Atlanta area April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff When we arrived the desk clerk was over loaded w/five guests waiting to check in and while I was in line she had 5 phone calls about openings for that night. She was calm and polite to all, great staff , great stay. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Everything was amazing at this hotel, the only complaint I would have is that there was only 1 elevator. March 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room- no quiet possible We arrived after 12 hours on the road simply wanting rest and quiet; we were greeted with the information that a great group of children and adults were staying ( austensibly a baseball tournament); we were met with running in the halls like at a racetrack- when I approached the parents, they were rude and allowed these children to run wild; we later saw and heard many children outside (10:30 at night) in the street and on the property, yelling and running about with the adults watching; after reporting this they became a bit quieter; we heard the next morning that the adults merely swore at the management when asked to be quiet!! I believe the police should have been called and these people should have been evicted; The corporate offices should answer to this lack of control over their building March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean. Quiet even though 100% booked. Perfect indoor pool great location.good parking. Exiting is a little congested when an adjacent drive thru is busy at lunch . Awesome Coffee shop within a block two superb restaurants (Mexican ) and An (awesome home cooking with great meats and tons of veggie choices. With $5.99 lunch specials March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay The stay was nice but our shower head fell off the wall so we aere unable to take showers before hitting the road. they may want to check all of their equipment for safety! March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Overall it was a good experience, the room was clean and relaxing. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Georgia Review My McDonough Holiday Inn Express visit was not my first. I choose this property because I enjoyed my stay on my last visit. I have family in this area and if we have a larger affair that require hotel stays, Holiday Inn Express in McDonough will be at the top of the list. March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Lobby was Undergoing Renovation Location Lobby undergoing renovation caused a bit of inconvienient but not enough to encourage not using location. Room booked was on the 3rd floor of a 4 story building and noise above and on my floor was a bit distracting from other occupants. February 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Construction in lobby Great location, but lobby was under construction with no discount. The front desk staff wasn' t very informative nor did I receive my Priorities treat. Also one of the more expensive rooms on my trip. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed we had during our vacation Loved the bed. Breakfast was very good and hotel very clean which is always the number one priority for us. Not the least expensive hotel in the vicinity, but was best choice for us. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room, clean and great service I was pleasantly surprise to get a room without a reservation. The desk clerk was pleasant and we got a great room. I was disappointed that we did not get complementary water and cookies. Normally, we get water and a treat for being Priority Club members. Our stay was very enjoyable and we would stay there again. Thank you. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay. room was clean & comfortable. The room was quiet. We got a good sleep & a great beakfast in the morning January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we expected Usual HIE experience. Courteous staff, clean room, comfortable bed. There was an indoor pool which I did not expect. Good location, right off I75, lots of choices for restaurants. Only complaint, the breakfast was an omelet with peppers. I don't like peppers. Would have preferred scrambled. Minor detail. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location for a Northbound Stopover A very nice place at a good price, with a lot of good places to eat near by. I was driving North to Indiana when I stopped over. I waited until 9:15 AM to leave the hotel to let the Atlanta rush hour die down and I was breezing past Marietta at 10:15 AM. Easily my best drive through Atlanta in over 25 years! January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most friendly staff The young lady that worked at the front desk was EXCEPTIONAL!!! She was warm, friendly and cheerful even checking in a large group. When customers waited in line, she acknowledged everyone with a kind smile and a gracious attitude. SHE made this experience more than a clean building to sleep in. It was like staying with friends. Please let her know how much I appreciated her warmth after a very long drive. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and great service We loved the suite style room with the mini-fridge, microwave, coffee maker, sink and cabinet filled with neccesities such as paper plates, paper towls, and dish liquid! It was very comfortable for us and our three children. The fold out couch bedding was clean and stored in a plastic case. The pool and dining areas were clean and inviting. Finally, the staff was super friendly and helpful (especially Rachel who checked us in and helped us choose a place for dinner). January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Had excellent staff and was clean and comfortable. Nice place to stop to break up a long journey. Close to alot of restaurants etc. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, quality furniture, comfortable bed My family and I stayed at this location during this past Chrismas and the eperience was great! Starting with Linda, the front desk clerk, she was extremely helpful and fostered a feeling of being at home. Everytime we passed the desk she was smiling and asking how was our stay. We felt she genuinely cared about our well being during our stay. She made a positive difference in our stay from being just an average one to being an memorable one. Of course the room was clean, neat and orderly. We were pleasantly surprised and will be returning. January 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>