Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Construction in lobby Great location, but lobby was under construction with no discount. The front desk staff wasn' t very informative nor did I receive my Priorities treat. Also one of the more expensive rooms on my trip. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed we had during our vacation Loved the bed. Breakfast was very good and hotel very clean which is always the number one priority for us. Not the least expensive hotel in the vicinity, but was best choice for us. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room, clean and great service I was pleasantly surprise to get a room without a reservation. The desk clerk was pleasant and we got a great room. I was disappointed that we did not get complementary water and cookies. Normally, we get water and a treat for being Priority Club members. Our stay was very enjoyable and we would stay there again. Thank you. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay. room was clean & comfortable. The room was quiet. We got a good sleep & a great beakfast in the morning January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we expected Usual HIE experience. Courteous staff, clean room, comfortable bed. There was an indoor pool which I did not expect. Good location, right off I75, lots of choices for restaurants. Only complaint, the breakfast was an omelet with peppers. I don't like peppers. Would have preferred scrambled. Minor detail. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location for a Northbound Stopover A very nice place at a good price, with a lot of good places to eat near by. I was driving North to Indiana when I stopped over. I waited until 9:15 AM to leave the hotel to let the Atlanta rush hour die down and I was breezing past Marietta at 10:15 AM. Easily my best drive through Atlanta in over 25 years! January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most friendly staff The young lady that worked at the front desk was EXCEPTIONAL!!! She was warm, friendly and cheerful even checking in a large group. When customers waited in line, she acknowledged everyone with a kind smile and a gracious attitude. SHE made this experience more than a clean building to sleep in. It was like staying with friends. Please let her know how much I appreciated her warmth after a very long drive. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and great service We loved the suite style room with the mini-fridge, microwave, coffee maker, sink and cabinet filled with neccesities such as paper plates, paper towls, and dish liquid! It was very comfortable for us and our three children. The fold out couch bedding was clean and stored in a plastic case. The pool and dining areas were clean and inviting. Finally, the staff was super friendly and helpful (especially Rachel who checked us in and helped us choose a place for dinner). January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Had excellent staff and was clean and comfortable. Nice place to stop to break up a long journey. Close to alot of restaurants etc. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, quality furniture, comfortable bed My family and I stayed at this location during this past Chrismas and the eperience was great! Starting with Linda, the front desk clerk, she was extremely helpful and fostered a feeling of being at home. Everytime we passed the desk she was smiling and asking how was our stay. We felt she genuinely cared about our well being during our stay. She made a positive difference in our stay from being just an average one to being an memorable one. Of course the room was clean, neat and orderly. We were pleasantly surprised and will be returning. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, plan to use again! The hotel was a great place to stay, and was sold out for the night. We had a double bed suite and were very impressed by how clean the hotel was! The front desk person who checked us in on the 28th was very friendly and cheerful! The next day the maintenance worker and front desk person were just as friendly and cheerful, it appeared that they enjoyed working there. They were a little short on breakfast rolls in the morning, but they were sold out and we got to breakfast late. Would definately recommend this hotel and will stay again, if our travels bring us by again. December 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My last stay Love this hotel. Have have two different trips to Atlanta wonderful place to stay December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service........spacious rooms! An amazing place. The rooms were large, the beds were comfortable and the service was excellent. We'll stay there again. December 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable shoes grat place to stay outside of Atlanta on the south side of town below the airport. hotel beds were great! staff was very friendly and helpful. mexican restaraunt next store had large margarittas and edidible food. will stay again. December 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk clerk was delightful and very helpful. Beds were good. Clean, comfortable hotel. Standard HIE breakfast selection. November 29, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great king size bed.... The staff was very friendly and nice. Breakfast was yummy. Unfortunately, cable interference/problems made tv viewing difficult at best. November 25, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Lack Of Attention I'm a big fan of IHG hotels, but once in awhile one gets a loser. My one night stay at this property was a disappointment, probably due to the single overworked clerk on duty. My Priority Club status wasn't acknowledged, too long a wait while clerk was on a long phone call, room was hot and AC directions were confusing, and the sink drain needed to be snaked (very slow draining). No TV guide made searching for entertainment time consuming. Breakfast buffet was typical of the Express franchise, too much of heavily processed foods. The beds were great. Location was convenient. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay very comfortable and would book a room again. Had to made and unexpected trip to Atlanta. Arrived to hotel and room was available. Very good only stayed one night. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience. After driving nearly 13 hours I stopped at this hotel on a complete chance. I was happily surprised. The woman behind the desk that checked me in was thoroughly helpful and a pleasure to talk to. I was given a very nice room. I stay in many hotels associated with business travel and most are good to very good. My stay in Mcdonough was excellent. November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I 75 access is very convenient... Frequently traveling between Florida + Kentucky makes this location desirable.. November 15, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not to Standard I spend over 60 nights a year traveling for business. Upon arriving to the room at check in found trash on the floor, blood on the toilet, a wet towel in the bathroom and then a needle on the floor next to the bed. Was moved to an acceptable room but no one should have ever been put in the room I was originally given. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best suit ever.. I stay in the Holiday inn Express often. Yours have the best suite ever. very nice and quiet. Thanks! The gentleman that help me at my arrival was very nice and polite and very helpful, but need to work in his appearance and grooming. Other than that...excellent facility to stay.... Love my room! November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stayed twice due to experience clean, quiet and great staff, parking is a bit creative but would recommend in a heart beat! October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHAT A PLACE TO STAY! This property excels in every aspect of providing a comfortable, convenient and priced-right place to stay. As a business/leisure traveler for over 25+ years, I have to say this one makes my Top Ten List of best places to stay! This "Excellent Rating" results from a staff that's courteous and professional, rooms are immaculate and comfortable, the selection of complimentary breakfast items ranges from oatmeal to biscuits n gravy and the hotel is conveniently located to coffee shops, fast food and restaurants, shopping (especially nearby Tanger Outlet Mall) and easily accessible to I-75 for travel north or south. For the past several years, we have made this property a stopping point on our way to and from Kentucky. What A Place To Stay! October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good nights sleep Reserved 2 rooms back in May for two nights 10/5 & 10/13. After an 8 hour drive we were ready for checking in and having supper. We were greeted with a smiling face at the front desk. Our check in took less than 2 minutes. We were surprised by our rooms. They looked brand new. The place was spotless including the bathrooms. The front desk person recommended the Mexican restaurant next door & gave us a discount coupon. We all had a great meal there. Our king sized beds were very comfortable & all of us got an excellent nights sleep. Morning breakfast was buffet style and was good with eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, etc. Our stay on 10/13 was also after a 10 hour drive from the Smokey Mountains and we were greeted at the front desk by a different person. Our experience was the same, a smile & a two minute check in. The hotel is easily located just off I 75 but you cannot hear the highway from the rooms. Free WIFi worked well. I would recommended this hotel to other travelers. October 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5