Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect base for trip to Woburn safari park A comfortable and convenient place to spend the night before heading off to Woburn next day. Two families from different parts of the country met up here easily thanks to the proximity of the motorway, and we were pleased to find that we had been given interconnecting rooms so the children could go back and forwards to see each other without going into the corridor and perhaps disturbing other guests. Staff could not have been more helpful and provided an extra duvet on request. Plenty of breakfast options as usual though we missed the hash browns we have enjoyed at other locations! Recommended. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good modern clean Good location for business in Milton Keynes. Typical/good for Holiday Inn Express October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern hotel, really friendly staff Only stayed for one night, but really couldn't fault this hotel. V comfortable room, lovely staff who organised taxis/travel arrangements for our night out. Very reasonably priced and in a nice quiet location. Conveniently placed for our night out in nearby Bletchley. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel ideal for our annual visit to santa pod raceway room great but air con unit noisy for sleeping but too hot to leave off great harvester pub across car park free breakfast though basic sets you up for start off day September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lift out of order and Difficult Staff As in second block at the back of the hotel proved difficult when lift was out of order and have a large case for three people.When asking Manager and Staff when it will be in use could be 24hrs or more seemed difficult when asking for more milk staff reluctant to help as in second block and lift out of order shame! This wasn't the case the first time we stayed at this Hotel, a few other minor problems (Toaster on fire,noisy air conditioning unit and the price has gone up considerably in a year) makes me come to say would not stay in this hotel again,unless management can put the faith back in to why we would want to stay at the hotel again. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I've stayed at this hotel twice now this year through work, and will be coming back to stay for 4 weeks in October. The rooms are comfortable clean and the beds are excellent, in the morning there is a good verity of breakfast items to chose from, the staff are fantastic and always very helpful,. I would recommend this hotel to any traveller looking for a place to stay weather it for one night or long term. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIE, friendly You know what you are going to get at HIE, but the difference at Milton Keynes was the friendly, helpful and cheerful staff. Made us feel very welcome. Clean, tidy well presented hotel September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Helpful Staff Arrived late in the evening and was warmly welcomed by the staff who quickly checked us in and gave us the necessary information. The hotel was quiet and we had a good night's sleep. A nice breakfast in the morning followed by an efficient checkout. We would have no problem returning to this hotel or reccomending it to others. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Well looked after by staff lovely room comfy bed would recommend this hotel to family friends September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean hotel, comfortable bed and lovely breakfast We enjoyed a very good two night stay and would recommend. Only 2 mins in a cab to the town centre and hub too. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sparklingly clean, superbly comfortable, easily accessible! We were greeted by friendly, efficient staff in a bright and airy reception area. The "king" room that we stayed in was absolutely spotless and extremely comfortable. Breakfast was fresh, plentiful and tasty. All in all a perfect stay. Thank you, we will certainly be back! September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by family trip we had a lovely room and our grandchildren loved the choice of breakfast. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had an excellent stay Overall I really like this Holiday Inn Express and will likely be staying there again. The hotel is comfortable and well located for leisure activity around the nearby lake. I was happy to find that the internet on this stay was much more robust throughout the hotel, and so I didn't need to pay for the faster internet access as I've had to in the past. I recommend bringing your own soap, shampoo, and conditioner. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by poor example poor standards, solitary location, dismal breakfast, room so noisy next to reception, expect much better from this chain that i use often. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Opinion of Holiday Inn Express Eastlake Park Milton Keynes "It does exactly what it says on the tin" stayed here many times as we use it for Santa Pod weekends, rooms are good enough for a short stay, it would be nice to have a bath/shower but at the price offered can understand why it is only a shower, but I think they can stretch two a couple of biscuits to have with your cup of tea in the room! (shame, just seems a bit mean) Staff are friendly and helpful. The common area seemed a bit cold when relaxing at the end of the day, the air con was running and it seemed un-necessary, I suppose we could always ask to have it turned off or down, like wise at breakfast, Overall fit for the job and a descent stay. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check room details before booking Having booked a room and been offered a King Size room for the same price i thought it would be a good upgrade. But upon arriving in the room we found it was a 'through' room to next door. These rooms aren't the most sound proof as we found out. Make sure you ring and check before booking September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would visit again I have visited this hotel on several occasions in the past year and find it comfortable, quiet and comfortable. My only reservations are that I would like second chair in the room and greater selection at breakfast, e.g. Bacon and fried bread. Reception very helpful. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation Great value with excellent facilites and friendly staff. The rooms were bigger than others I have stayed in with a nice king size bed (very big) September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Stayed here on business and although being sited in what seems like a business park overall I was happy with my stay. The only two points that let things down was the lack of car parking space and the restaurant food which I found although reasonably palatable did not have very big portions, as if they were trying to get you to order more dishes and courses. Felt it was cynical corporatism at work and somewhat spoiled the trip. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay not as comfortable as previous visits but hotel very busy as bank holiday weekend September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience We stayed over two nights and were pleasantly surprised with the level of service at Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes! The front desk were very helpful and accommodating, the room was clean, functional and well maintained. I did find the bed a little hard and the mattress was not one big mattress but two smaller ones - but once we realised this we were bale to avoid sleeping in the 'join'! I would certainly choose to stay here again when visiting the area. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Silverstone 2014 Really nice stay with friendly staff will stay again September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by motogp visit not your typical location for a hotel night stay (but the only one we could find with availability for night required due to moto gp) but very comfortable and spotlessly clean everywhere a good nights sleep in a comfortable and clean bed staff very well presented, polite and eager to please - a credit to the hotel ! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYABLE STAY Excellent location, friendly staff from the GM to the room attendants. Very comfortable rooms and good breakfast excellent service. Plenty of parking spaces and the Harvester is on site. Highly recommend. Thanks to all the staff. Fazel. M.A. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed break Hotel easy to find off motoway. The staff were excellent could not do enough to make stay enjoyable September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value and Comfort Nice stay for a business trip. Grea breakfast and silent, clean rooms. Wifi connection is rather good. Always found place to park my car there. September 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed.... Have been here before, but will not be returning. The food was limited in selection, and the quality was poor. The eggs tasted like protein mush, and the sausages...well. There also did not seem to be enough staff on hand to clear the breakfast tables. We found ourselves having to wait around for a table. The air-conditioning unit in our room seemed to be alive. We could not sleep all night with strange sounds emanating from it. Though reception were very apologetic the next morning, asking if we wanted someone to take a look at it. Overall experience this time round....disappointing. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great night in Milton Keynes Good hotel, very friendly staff, very nice breakfast. overall a good place to stop to rest for a night or two August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bank Holiday Stay Having not been to Milton Keynes before and travelling late at night we unfortunately got lost getting to the hotel. We didn't realise that we had passed it due to the signage not being lit. Very dark on entry and still missed the way round to the hotel. Staff were polite and checked us in being that it was passed 11pm. We were a family of 2 adults and 2 children. Room was ok. My only negative comment was the state of the toilet. It really smelled. It was that bad that we had to close the door. Breakfast was from 6:30 to 9:30am which ment we could not have a lie in. The amount of food was plentiful and hot. I would stay here again but hopefully in a different room. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cross (but not by nature) family review As we have already stayed more than once in the Holiday Inn Express hotel in Milton Keynes they have always been warm and welcoming experiences with modern, clean rooms and good food. My only concern as I mentioned earlier was that I wish they could have provided bacon and some potatoes or mushrooms as my husband is on a gluten free diet and found there wasn't a lot of selection for him. August 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>