•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jan-31-2015)
(e.g. Feb-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay This has become our go to Milwaukee hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean, quiet and up to date. Nice fitness center too. January 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Overnight stay for our wedding anniversary as this was where we stayed our wedding night. Everything was perfect and staff was incredibly friendly. January 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Service Encountered an issue with the booking when arriving very late at night, staff was very accommodating in addressing and resolving the issue January 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tina The staff was outstanding. While we were there we came down with the flu. The staff did everything they could to make our stay comfortable. We had to stay an extra day because we were not well enough to travel anywhere so they made sure we had liquids and soup. Thank you for everything. January 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Milwaukee without the City Price Rooms are clean, modern and quiet. Beds are comfy! Breakfast selection is good. Great value compared to downtown hotels and still close to Milwaukee. Only suggestion would be to boost your wifi signal and provide a few more outlets for electronics. Will continue to stay there in the future. January 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Bed and Quiet I had to be at the airport for an early flight so I decided to stay nearby. This was an excellent choice. I left before the official start of breakfast, but someone was already working on it so I was able to pick up a cinnamon roll and some juice. The bed was good and in spite of the fact that there was a large group of high school kids on-site, I found that I couldn't hear them and had no problems. January 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GRRRR fustrating The staff here is wonderful but that is about it :( There was a problem with check in that was handled by the manager and very much appreciated. But once we got to our room we We did not get the room we paid for. The room we got was not comparable yet the price was the same. The "pool" is not as pictured there is no swimming area, no slide and the hot tub was not hot. It was a great play area for little ones but the paint was falling apart and would stick to the kids and pool toys. The chemicals seemed off too. Once at the pool another guest got in a fight that lasted awhile and even though there were at least two complaints from onlookers they were not asked to take it to their room. The pancake machine was broken, we only had omelets that are advertised once in our three day stay and one of the days everything was overcooked and they ran out of items. The atm was also broken. On the first night I wrote a letter to the manager and we did not even get a response. I do not feel like I got what I paid for and we shop hotels so I am very disappointed. January 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could of been better During my stay at the Holiday inn i think the pool area could of had more towels.The pancake machine did not work in the breakfast area, and the noise outside the room was very loud at 7 am. Other than that the staff was wonderful. January 2, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>