Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great manager's cocktail reception Everything was great except for the time it took to check in. Unfortuately their was a gentlemen in front of me that had 3 reservations. I do not know what all the problems were with checking in, but I waited 20 minutes to get check in that took less than 2 minutes. At times when difficulties occur at the front desk, then the on staff manager needs to stand up and assist or at least someone else. There was no attempt to get any additional help as the check in line continued to stack up waiting on one customer to get checked in. Plus there was no recognition of my status. This was the first time that that occurred. October 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room This was my second time staying in this hotel but sadly it will be my last. My room was very dirty, I found a used syringe on the floor in the room! The wallpaper was peeling, the toilet hardly flushed and the ice machine was broken on my floor. When I was trying to relax and watch TV the cable kept cutting in and out for no apparent reason which was very frustrating. I did not receive two requested wake up calls and housekeeping came into my room while I was sleeping even though I had the do not disturb sign on the door. The only positive thing about the stay was the happy hour and bar staff but unfortunately that will not be enough to make me want to come back. Overall very disappointed with my stay and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for location and service We stayed at this hotel due to the convenience of being close to the airport for air travel the next day. The staff is very friendly October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A Mixed Bag Our room had unstable WiFi. Also, skip the eggs, they are not good. Other breakfast items are fine and what you tend to find at other free breakfast hotels. Great pool and spa experience for kids. Staff very friendly. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you would want From Staff to Facilities, this place is great! Cannot think of anything that would be improved. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spa/tub Great stay, except smoke alarm right above bed and the light on the alarm bothered me. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Milwaukee Airport Stay I stayed at the Airport Holiday Inn Express. Front desk staff very accommodating- pleasantly surprised to have a happy hour!. The gentleman at the bar was conversationally engaging and interesting to speak with as were several of the other guests. Hotel is in wonderful condition- clean and quiet- great nights rest. Breakfast is good- the standard Holiday Inn Express standard- staff member was very pleasant. One of the nicest Express stays! October 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Stay in a While I was truly disappointed in my recent stay. Room was sub-par with peeling wall paper, dirty carpet, dirty office chair, outdated furniture, clogged bathroom sink and slow flushing toilet. Overall with all my business travel and hotel experiences this one rates the lowest and I will not book again at this hotel. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Shuttle service Shuttle service was wonderful and helped the pocketbook - as a retired man that helped a whole lot. We MUST get away from throw away breakfast cutlery - figure out a way to wash and use more than once. Using oil products for throw away is not OLD SCHOOL it is DEAD school. Pool great - need more nearby food options, going out at night on foot to the corner restaurants is recommended only for one those who can defend themselves. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 con headquarters friend and I were attending a convention - very convenient, all the essentials. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NavCon The hotel was very wel kept up and comfortable to stay in October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice large clean room with great bed Flying out of Milwaukee is made easy with the Holiday Inn. The shuttle you to the airport very early in the morning for our 6 am flight. It is also great to come home and have the shuttle pick you up within 5 minutes and get your car from the hotel parking lot. Have another flight planned in December. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Would highly recommend to others. Staff was extremely helpful making recommendations for the area and in scheduling airport shuttle service. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in South Milwaukee Everything a Business traveler needs. Affordable, comfortable and friendly. Minutes away from just about everything of interest in Milwaukee. Would definitely stay again. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MKE stay Nice HIX but very busy and somewhat crowded with a conference going on. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay Spent time there to meet mom after she flew in before driving both of us home. We both found Mario to be exceptional - when I couldn't find her after I got there and she did not leave a note in the room and when I had key card difficulties. She loved the pool and we both found the room to be comfortable. My only complaint was the toilet is way too low. I do not really need a handicapped room but a higher toilet would have been much easier for me. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Person checking me in was not the friendliest. Although I would not rate it as a negative experience, I would just say he did his job, but did not go out of his way. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE South Milwaukee This property is nice. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The happy hour and breakfast area is well maintained and a great extra. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. September 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse experience ever I always choose Holiday Inns when I travel and this was the worse experience ever. Front desk staff not available and at desk eating food. Room smelled rank. The toilet seat was broken and the shower door fell off track. The hot food was Awful Fitness room had only dirty towels, the cleaning staff person came in and sprayed something rank on glass within inches of my face, made a few cursory wipes and left. My room cleanliness was the same. The remote control didn't work. The list is endless. When I checked out and shared with front desk staff and showed pictures, she had no response. It was AWFUL!! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfortable stay, great to use parking and airport shuttle September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF! We stay in a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels, and we are never disappointed with this hotel. All of the staff that we interact with are always friendly and very helpful, specifically Brock, Jaryn, Mario, and Cassie. The shuttle service to the airport is always on time, and it is so convenient to park and leave the car. The happy hour from Monday to Thursday, is always a nice welcome, after a long drive. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by need to go there again the lobby reminded me of a grand hotel. The staff was very polite and helpful. As always, wonderful linens and a great bed with lots of pillows. My room off the indoor pool had access thru a separate door with a little patio- like sitting area. So sorry I wasn't able to stay longer to enjoy the room and explore the area. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great price This is a very nice hotel in a convenient location. I had a nice relaxing stay with only one exception: the pool closes too early! I got back from a late dinner and was excited to relax in the hot tub when I found out that it closed at 9pm. That's too early. 10 would be acceptable and 11 would be best! I stay in hotels weekly and this is the earliest pool closing anywhere I've stayed. Other than that, it's a great place! September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and friendly staff Stayed there for a weekend with my 2 kids. Staff were friendly and the hotel was clean. The hot breakfast was a plus. We are normally use to the waffle makers in the hotels. However, this one offered mini pancakes that took too long to make. Other than this, our stay was nice! September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my Stay Hotel was easy to access from the main road and drive to the airport was straight forward. The rooms were large, comfortable, and clean. I enjoyed my stay. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service and no breakfast The location and service was excellent. The only really bad thing was the breakfast. Between the hours of 7-10am it was out of everything. One lady working by herself with no help. Many people got hardly anything to eat. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Friendly, Good Breakfast I traveled with a team to this hotel. They went out of their way to make us comfortable. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Milwaukee Airport Good hotel. Happy hour is above average. Get a room not connected to the pool if you are planning on sleeping during the daytime hours though. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and exactly what we wanted Everything about this hotel was great - the beds were comfortable, the correct number of towels were in the room, the shower had good pressure, and although it was only 2 miles from the airport, no need to get on the freeway, we didn't hear any airport noise. We toured a few sites in Milwaukee and they were easily accessible. Overall a wonderful stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable/Clean Rooms and Great Breakfast Could not get a room in downtown Milwaukee due to a triathalon in the city. Used this hotel as an alternate and it was still very close to downtown and was a great value. Rooms were in great condition, there is a very good hot breakfast in the morning, and the pool area is excellent for kids. August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>