Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable room and attentive service This remains one our favorite places to stay in Milwaukee, especially for Summerfest and State Fair. Park/ride lot for bus service to these events is actually walking distance (or a very short car ride) away. Beds are always comfortable and room clean. Staff attends to our needs (thanks Eddie - front desk). This location has never disappointed and will remain one of our favorite destinations. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean in all areas. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room odor the only complaint was the odor in the room. It smelled musty but was tolerable after I sprayed room deodorizer I had with. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 So-so We have stayed at this hotel a few times now. The experience was okay but in the future I will consider other hotels. The second last time we stayed here we had a friend staying as well. My wife is in a wheelchair and we need an accessible room and in this case one that had a pull out couch as well since there was only one bed. They were able to give us one. I knew I was going to stay at this place again so I requested the same room to be booked for us. The room was spacious for wheelchair maneuvering. But when we went to check in last time they had switched rooms on us and put us in a room where the accessible bathroom did not even have a shower chair. The path to the bedroom was so narrow that my wife could not even get into the bedroom. The breakfast is okay. The time before last we stayed there was some confusion between the check-in staff and breakfast staff. We were told that breakfast was from 7.30AM to 10.30AM and food was being put away at 10.00AM. Come to find out that it was from 7AM to 10AM. We were not the only ones; at least we had gotten our food but few others were just walking in. In spite of all of this I would like to commend Mario, the service person. He was extremely professional, courteous and helpful in resolving the accessibility issues we had during our last stay. Comment to management - hire more people like Mario, ensure that there is communication between different staff groups and train staff, especially the reservation staff with regards to needs of people with disabilities and follow through on reservation requests. Thank you. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean We used this hotel as my husband had a scheduled surgery at a local hospital so I only needed the hotel to sleep in so didn't really get to experience any of the accommodations except to sleep. The room and bathroom were very clean which is the most important factor. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service for a hotel bed, it was very comfortable and the pillows were the best I've slept on in a hotel. The room was clean. The service was great. The pool area was clean. I really enjoyed the hot pool. The breakfast was very good. And the dining area neat and clean. I really enjoyed my stay and would not mind coming back the your hotel. Thank you so much. June 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Little things... So if I had written this review the night of my stay, I would not have been happy. So many little things were off in this hotel. Peeling wall paper. Odd marks on the wall. Computers in the foyer having difficulty. Only one exit from the parking lot (that also doubled as the entry). Little things. And then big things like the thermostat being inside the heater... which had a hard time keeping the room a constant (and enjoyable) temp. Then we got to breakfast. This place has a great breakfast. Really turned things around. Then the extra 10k points that we paid for as part of the room package didn't post. Not pleased about that. Or about the actual accommodations. 4 stars on the breakfast... probably 1.5 everywhere else. It would have been much more bearable had the points posted properly. Internet was fast enough, and the front desk was nice. Upkeep pictures included in the review. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice experience My husband and I checked in during a very busy time. There were 10+ people in line to check in, but we only waited 15 minutes or less to check in to our room. We found our room to be very clean and the space exceeded our expectations. Our only complaint for our three night stay was that the pool was ideal for children, with a shallow play area and depth only reaching 4'0", but no room for the adults to swim. The hotel did have a nice sized hot tub, which we used without complaint. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYED IT! Our stay was very nice, Lacy was so helpful and the hotel was warm and inviting. We plan to stay at this hotel the next time we're in Milwaukee. Thanks for such a great experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was very good We were busy with Jehovah's Witnesses convention, The motel was used only for sleeping, witch was very adequate for what we needed. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Updated and clean The stay was mostly very good. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful however breakfast staff was not as accommodating. The rooms were very quiet with comfortable beds. The overall cleanliness of the hotel was excellent. The pool area was great, especially for little kids, just make sure you have your bracelets with you as they do check and enforce that rule. The only negative was that breakfast "closed" early so we were left only getting the left over muffins and juice as opposed to the full complement of food. Plus both pancake machines were not working both days we stayed further limiting breakfast choices. Overall the stay was very good. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Milw Airport The property is in good condition and well run. Eddie does a great job greeting guests by name and welcoming on arrival. The rooms are clean and spacious. The breakfast area is well stocked with many great options. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was great !!!!!! I would love to thank Erika at the front desk for all her help during our stay. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean Hotel for Fair Price This hotel was updated and clean. The front desk staff was friendly upon check in and check out. The breakfast was nice, and the pool and fitness center are nice. My only problem was that our room never got cleaned, and we ended up making our own bed and taking our towels to the front desk to get new ones. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing family time Great service. Comfortable, large rooms. Convenient location. The "Kid's Suite" was a great extra. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Milwaukee Airport Holiday Inn Express Thanks for a pleasant stay! Room and breakfast were as expected. Consistency and predictability are important. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value The only thing that I would change is the temperature of the room. Turned the A/C off when I arrived and it was srill too cool. Hospitality room was great. Breakfast was very good. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by major league baseball Comfortable bed. Reasonable price for guest laundry. Refrigerator and microwave in the room. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty reasonable, except for the fire alarm at 130am I was in town for 4 nights for a wedding. The hotel was pretty reasonable overall, probably slightly better than an average HIX. However, there was an unexplained fire alarm at 1:30am Saturday morning which pretty much ruined the evening and most of the day (which was the wedding). No explanation was offered by the front desk staff, nor was any sort of "all clear" advised. There were a lot of confused guests trying to figure out what to do. Also, Sunday morning's breakfast was extremely busy and therefore basically out of everything. The lady was doing everything she could to keep things stocked but was not succeeding. I'd probably stay here again if I was in the area, but the fire alarm with no commentary from the front desk was extremely annoying. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location Easy to get too from I 94. Close to downtown but not too close. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation While we enjoyed our time in Milwaukee, our hotel stay was very disappointing. Although we were just staying 2 evenings, we expected our room to be cleaned, new towels and linens changed. We hung the “Please change towels/linens” sign on our door and upon returning to our room that evening, it was evident our room hadn't been cleaned (plus the sign somehow disappeared!#. My husband went to talk to the front desk and was told the new “rule” is that in order to have our room cleaned, we have to stay at least 3 nights. He stated we hung our sign requesting our room be cleaned and the front desk told him they don't really pay to attention to that, we should have called earlier in the day. At least they provided clean towels and toilet paper #we ran out of that, too!#. Huge inconvenience, and having 2 young children, we tend to have a little more “trash” #diapers, snacks, etc.# and go through towels quicker. Apparently they only clean the pool area every so often, too. We visited the pool Sat. evening and when we left Monday morning, there were still empty pizza boxes #from Sat night), garbage all around the deck. Fresh pool towels were never provided and both basketball hoops were broken and sitting off to the side of the pool. Overall disappointing, with no recognition for being a Rewards Club Member. We typically try to stay at HIE when we travel, as we have always received good service and found the facilities to be accommodating and clean. I may look elsewhere for our next vacation. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fire alarm Fire alarm went off at 1:30am or so and we never officially found out from Holiday Inn staff if it was real or not. People wandering around motel lots never even got out of bed. Glad it wasn't real. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My stay The hotel was beautiful. But the pool area was misrepresented on the web page. It no longer has a water slide that should really be changed. And my 8 yr old son was not allowed in the hot tub by us even though the rules posted on the wall clearly stated it was ok with a parent. The security guard in charge of the pool area was very rude. The pool room itself was huge but swimming space is very limited. We will probably be choosing a different hotel next time. May 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Room and property were clean and comfortable. Staff especially security were not helpful or friendly. Breakfast was easily the worst I have had at a Holiday Inn Express. Both pancake machines were off and the other items were cold with an overall poor selection. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistantly Good I always know what to expect here. Great service, comfortable clean room. Missed breakfast this time because I had to leave at 4:00 AM, but it has always been good in the past. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE MIlw Airport The staff here is excellent. They always have a smile and make everyone feel welcome during their stay. The hotel was extremely busy but was maintained excellently. The breakfast area was well stocked with many selections which was difficult with the number of guests. The room was spacious and clean. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and convenient! The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. The shuttle service was efficient and our vehicle was safe. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The location was great as well. Our shuttle left for the airport before any continental breakfast was available. Providing a sack breakfast would have been a nice extra. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel staff was great. They allowed us to check in a few hours early as we had a wedding to attend in the area and needed to shower after long flights. They were friendly and helpful. The room was great - almost like a small suite as there were two televisions, and a couch in a separate living area. My only complaint is we could not figure out how to turn the AC down on the control unit in the main room, and had a very cold night. There were not thick blankets or anything, so we had to bundle up with clothing. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Home Stayed here three times the last 6 months. Place is definately going in the right direction recently. I like the room assignments and the Happy Hour special which serves free drinks. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay..... Another stay before a flight - everything was great (as always.) Recommended place to stay.... April 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>