Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking and Shuttle Really appreciate the parking and airport shuttle service at Holiday Inn Express through Priority Club. Very friendly staff all hours of day and night. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alway a great experience This is a favorite location due to consistantly good service and staff. Keep up the good work, but put some knives in the breakfast area. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around excellent The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, and it's easy to get work done there. It is also a good place to relax. The complimentary breakfast is decent but there are places close by if you want breakfast elsewhere. I stay here once a month and haven't had a problem or concern yet. April 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly is a dirtraction My wife and I stayed here a few weeks ago. Overall our stay was average. The property does a robust business in park and fly customers. Because of this, parking is an issue. We ended up having the desk clerk tell us to park in the fire lane overnight. I spent the entire night wondering if our rental car would be there in the morning because they didn't take our car details at check in. I'm glad we had a reservation for a better hotel downtown for the duration of or visit. April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. Good location to the airport and we have stayed here many times, but the parking is terrible. We have trouble finding a spot to park in every time we arrive. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All the extras! Nice that I was able to leave vehicle in lot and take shuttle to airport. Morning shuttle was friendly and very helpful. The return shuttle was on time; I'm sure I beat some of the other plane passengers to their cars. Hotel was more than I had expected! Very nice. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay anywhere else I travel into the Milwaukee area every month. i found this property about 3 years ago. It is part of a management firm called Wisco And they have properties across the state. Every Wisco property I've stayed at (Madison, Fond du Lac, Wausau,etc.) has also been great (clean, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff). They offer quality hotels and train their people very well. When I stay at the Holiday Inn express at the airport, they treat me like I'm family. Always friendly, know me by name, I always feel like I get special treatment. I own my own company and this hotel is great value. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express Airport The staff is always friendly and accomodating here. I was arriving early for meetings and wanted to see if there was a chance to check in early to drop off my luggage and business equipment. The front desk staff contacted housekeeping who was able to verify a room was ready early which was very helpful. The rooms are always neat and clean. The breakfast options are good. Staff has always gone out of their way to make it an enjoyable place to stay when on the road for meetings. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Had a last minute trip to visit a client and went to Milwaukee in March. It was colder than I remember in past years but none the less a good trip. The hotel I choose was close to my meetings and the shuttle from the hotel to the airport was quick and timely. My room had a great tv and layout for work and I had no issues, sometimes I do when I travel with the internet - I connected right away. The breakfast was ample and the service was great. Hotel looks newer or is very well maintained. Peggy and Brock went out of their way to make me feel welcome. I was stressing a little becasue I forgot my phone charger and they let me borrow their personal one! How could you beat that for service! I will probably return when the weather is a little warmer! March 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Still waiting for points The hotel is in a out of the way location and the rooms are not that great. I only booked a room because of the bonus points package and after a few weeks still do not have them. The regular points have shown on my account and its getting old having to constantly fill out the missing points forms for bonus points stays. There is suposed to be rapid check out for Priority Clum Members but I diod not have a bill put under my door. When I went to the desk to get the bill it was more hassel than it was worth. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Milwaukee Airport Location This is a very nice property and the staff has always been helpful. I had an issue with the television and the staff went out of their way to help get this fixed. They do an excellent job of upgrades when available. The breakfast is good as always. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool area for 3 year old This was our second stay at this hotel and we came back because the pool area is perfect for our 3 year old. The pool maxes out at around 4 feet and there is a seperate but connected shallow area that was great for him to run around in. The big draw though is the slide and the warm water. If we need to stay in the Milwaukee area again we will stay at this hotel! February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! This was a wonderful surprise. Sometimes airport hotels aren't the best, but this hotel was excellent! The bed was so comfortable and the room sparkling clean. We stayed before our early morning flight to Las Vegas and couldn't take part in the wonderful breakfast. We grabbed fresh fruit that was available, and my husband managed to grab some eggs and sausages to eat on the run. I wish we would have had more time to eat the delicious breakfast. Thanks for a terrific stay! February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great plce to stay Always great to stay at a Holiday Inn Express, especially this one in Milwaukee. The staff is always very gracious and helpful making sure all your needs are taken care of. The breakfast far exceeds any continental breakfast at any other gotels I used to stay at. A big thumbs up to the staff at this Holiday Inn Express for all their hard work and efforts they put in to making this a very nice hotel to spend your time away from home. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and comfortable Being Milwaukee is my home town I try to visit as much as possible. With my mom's health worsening I have had to come to town more often lately. I rarely like to stay at hotel's as I usually cannot sleep anywhere except my own bed. I do not have that problem at your hotel. I sleep so well I don't want to get out of bed in the morning. The Front Desk staff is always so friendly and helpful. I look forward to staying at your hotel when I'm in town again. Very peaceful, clean and comfortable. Thank You for the great service! February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Express Airport Property I am in this area at least a few nights a month and have always enjoyed staying at this property. The staff has been friendly and courteous every time. The rooms are up to date and comfortable. The property is close to the expressway and airport for convenience. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A special thanks to Maira at the front desk.... We were allowed to check in early on Saturday much to the delight of my 3 kids. I met Maira when I was checking in. She was very friendly and welcoming. I had seen the Kids Suites on line and asked for future reference how many there were at the hotel. Without hesitation, she offered to check to see if one was available for my stay and there was. I truly appreciated her kindness. I am a Priority Cub member but was using points for my stay with my children. Needless to say, my kids went crazy for the room.They had a blast and were sad to leave the hotel. Thank you Maira for your generosity. You didn't have to upgrade our room, but you did and you made my kids very happy. Little things like that mean a lot. We've stayed at many HI-Express' across the country but we now have our new favorite! The kids also loved the pool and the breakfast...BTW and so did I! January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised We were pleasantly surprised at their fun pool for kids. Mom relaxed in the hot tub while the kids had a fabulous time on the water slide and in the pool with basketball hoops. We enjoyed our pool side view as well. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!!!! I love this hotel great Service!!!! Erika the front desk rep was so informative she made my stay that much better. January 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Concern I sent an email to Holiday Inn regarding my bill. I used reward nights for the 4 night stay. This was an uplanned trip from Gillette, WY to Milwaukee (900+ miles) for a funeral. The burial schedule changed and I went down to the front desk on Monday and said I was checking out and asked for a print out of my bill. The attendant said they do not print bills for reward night stays. So I thought I would see the adjustment on my credit card statement. I checked my card and was charged for four nights, I stayed three. As of today, I have not received any replys from Holiday Inn. January 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy with stay I have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express hotels and this is by far the worst I have stayed at. The girl that did the breakfast set up was extremly rude! We went down at 8:45am and the scrambled eggs looked like they had been sitting for hours, there was hardly any bagels or muffins left in the bin and no fruit. When I asked if we could get fresh eggs, she completely ignored me and walked away. The cinnemon rolls (which are the reason I stay at these hotels!) were rock hard and uneditable. I was not the only one in the breakfast room at this time, there were 13 of us (I counted) who were just as upset with the breakfast and trying to get her to put out fresh food, which she never did. To make matters worse, she turned off the juice machine at 9:20am and when 2 of us asked her to turn it back so we could get juice, she was very rude about it by rolling her eyes and stomping off to get the key. Then she turned it on, let us fill out cup and then turned it back off. I asked if she would keep it on until the end of breakfast incase others in the room still wanted to fill their glass and she snapped "No". Sure enough, a few others walked up to try to get more juice and she wouldn't turn on the machine. When we left the breakfast room I tried to talk to someone at the front desk to let them know about the girl but got no where. The girl working check in didn't seem to care about the rudeness we experienced. I asked for a manager and was told there wasn't any available. As for the room, it was just average, not very clean but tolerable. I would not recommend this hotel just based on the rudeness of the staff. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Airport Hotel Had a very good experience at the hotel. The shuttle driver was courteous and quick to pick us up. The front desk was great & the room is what I have come to expect at Holiday Inn Express. Highly recommend. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK but all a bit average Nothing special. It is a pity that there is no restaurant nor bar. If you have no car, then it is a bit of a walk to get to a restaurant. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip The staff has always been courteous and friendly during my stays. I am at this property about every month for a few days of meetings and enjoy it each time. December 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Very afforable hotel, with very large, comfortable rooms. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is a terrific property. The rooms are well kept and spacious. The staff is courteous and helpful. The breakfast is always enjoyable. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised! Guess everyone thinks Peggy is an asset as I do too. First time staying at this hotel and would stay there again. That Oct review about being un-safe is surprising, we didn't feel that at all!! Staff were all very nice and helpful. Showerheads were nice and high for my tall family, room and bathroom very clean, 4 pillows on each bed with different softness, loved the granite in the bathroom. Needed more towels first night due to extra showers and they were delivered within 5 minutes. Down side was I went on the website to see if there was a pool or hot tub and it was not mentioned anywhere so we did not take swim suits. There is an adult hot tub but the pool is really for small kids, but would have liked to know about that. December 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room; no air condistion This is the second time we stayed without air condition. I love the hotel and the manager, Peggy. They are pet friendly. And it's clean!!! Pool area is NOT for adults! Strickly a child's place. :( My only complaint really, is : do something about fixing all the air conditioners. November 28, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Specialty Pool - Overcrowded and Poorly Maintained They've got a specialty pool to aimed at youngsters, but it also attracts the local overnighters. The pool is small, so any size crowd then over whelms it. Rest of the Hotel was at Standard or Better for breakfast and in-room services and comfort. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, great service Many thanks for excellent accomodations, upgrade , and social hr at Comfort Suites. Will stay and recommend to others. November 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>