Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The daytime or evening front desk person, Matt, was fantastic. Very kind and happy to help! The later staff could have been a bit more friendly. The breakfast staff was fantastic, we came in late due to an early soccer game and the staff was very accommodating, making sure we got what we needed! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Clean room, efficient, reasonable price. the staff was friendly. I have no complaints. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite place to stay in the Twin Cities Always a friendly and helpful staff. The new renovations make this hotel even better than before. We have stayed here for years and will continue to do so whenever we visit the Twin Cities. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Stayed at this hotel for five weeks and the staff made the stay enjoyable. Great hotel and the price is right. I would highly recommend this hotel and will be staying here again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First one I saw I was traveling 5 hours away from home to a doctors appointment for my son in an area I have never been to. It was at the end of the day and I was ready to stop driving and I saw this hotel and decided to try it out. It happened to be just down the road from the clinic. The staff was very helpful with printing maps and explaining where to go. I would certainly stay here again if we have to go to the clinic again. Thank you June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay We have stayed here that last two years for my daughter's soccer tournament. The remodeled breakfast area is very nice and the kids enjoy the pool. We really enjoy staying here. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, awesome service , great breakfast Awesome service each and every stay, breakfast is always tremendous , however refrigerators in each room would be nice. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sheila50 I had to stay 3 months because of water damage to my condo. The stay was wonderful! The staff was great! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel in a Great Location Nice clean hotel and a great value with wonderful restaurants next door. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff is amazing!! Newly renovated hotel, and this place is spotless. Cleanliness of this hotel is out of this world. Very impressed also with the comfort of the beds. I generally never sleep well in hotels but this place became my home away from home. The most impressive aspect of the entire stay was the staff! They have some people who work nights that genuinely care about there guests! They will do whatever they can to make your stay that much better. Two thumbs up on picking your staff, they really deserve recognition for the willingness to help, clean, and take care of us! I would recommend everyone to stay here!! Thank you for providing excellent service, in a time where good service is sometimes hard to find. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This is an excellent hotel. A very nice touch was the pillow cases indicating which pillows were soft and which were firm. The breakfast was excellent, and the Great Room where it was served was lovely. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I wish all HIs where like the Minnetonka HI. Everything was PERFECT! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grand opening Thank you for the fantastic party for your Grand Opening. Way to treat us like royalty. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean! Love the remodeled space. Very nice, would stay here again. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the beds Holiday Inn Express has the best beds ever. They are so comfortable, I almost hate to go home. The staff is awesome. We have stayed there several time and will continue to every time we go to the Mart. A special shout out to Hannah who works 2nd shift. She is so kind and helpful. Keep up the great work! May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable place Enjoyed stay once again. Redecoration well done, looks great! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel I found this hotel experience to be excellent, although renovations were being made, all efforts were made not to inconvenience guests. Breakfast was delicious and well prepared, cookies were delicious in the afternoon. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay I reviewed the previous comments from prior guest and was hesitant to book. But since it was the nearest hotel to the event I was to attending, I booked .I found the hotel to be very nice. the front desk was friendly and helpful, the room was great and the breakfast looked great. I attended a breakfast at another location so missed out on what the hotel had to offerer,and it was my loss. My only complaint was that the bed pillows were too big. Very good value for the price. April 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel Mess The hotel lobby was a mess due to the ongoing remodel. There was no space available so the breakfast was served out of one of the guest rooms. When I called to make the reservation I asked the front desk if they were undergoing a remodel and the person I spoke with down played it and said the disruption was minimal. I found it difficult to sleep due to the smell of paint fumes. Additionally, our room was about 7/8 completed. The doors scraped the floors and could not be opened all the way and the showerhead leaked, spaying water over the shower curtain. The room was clean and comfortable, had the construction been completed, our stay should have been better. March 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Currently this hotel is under remodeling and they do not tell you that when you make a reservation! The breakfast area is unavailable and what breakfast they have is very limited...not what I have come to expect. Snow removal was done between 3 - 3:30am. Construction workers were still making noise after 10pm...not very much sleep. I had a newly remodeled room tub faucet wouldn't stop dripping and shower water was luke warm. I have stayed here many times due to this being one of our corporate hotels, I am letting our corporate travel area to aviod this hotel until the remodel is complete. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, bad jacuzzi The room was good, no real complaints. Great for the price. But the jacuzzi was extremely loud. To the point that I was afraid to use it out of fear of annoying my neighbors...otherwise, great experience. January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction experience We have stayed at this hotel numerous times due to its location and fairly decent pricing. There have been issues getting maid service, a TV to work, etc., but the staff generally helps out. However, this recent trip was a big disappointment. When we made our reservations no one bothered to tell us that they are renovating. Things were a mess, we were always stepping around the workers, only partial breakfast service was given and forget about trying to rest in your room past 7:00 am or during the day. Unless you like listening to hammers, drills, etc. This was supposed to be a vacation. When we truthfully answered the staff about how our stay was, they informed us that it was management's decision to wait until people checked in before telling them that they were renovating and that customers would be given the option of finding another hotel. First of all, no one said a thing and second, who wants to find another room after driving in a car for 6+ hours? This is a horrible way to treat repeat customers. I'd like management to try spending their vacation in that! Well, hopefully the much needed renovation is done soon but from what we could see, they were cutting corners. The carpet was nice but the doors were the same old ones where you can see out into the hallway through the crack around the door. I hope they get it figured out. Like I said, it's a convenient location for us. I would try once more, but that visit would have to be stellar. January 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It's okay. As a business traveler who spends over 100 nights per year on the road I was less than impressed with what I have come to expect at Holiday Inn Express. Granted, I've stayed at worse hotels, but this wasn't what I was expecting. If the price is cheap I would come back again, otherwise I will stay elsewhere. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff during renovations We stayed at this hotel over the Christmas holiday. The staff was very friendly at the front desk and quick to assist us when they found out room service had not visited our room during the day. The hotel was undergoing renovations during our visit and the contracted workers were very polite and waited patiently for the next elevator when guests were waiting to use the elevator. They also held doors for us and spoke politely while we attempted to make small talk. We are eager to stay again in one of the newly renovated rooms. December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good service We stayed here for 4 days at thanksgiving and again for one night at Christmas,,,, the sheets need to be replaced and the beds are not great!! The staff is wonderful.. There was some construction and elevators and some halls were dirty but I think it was because of the construction. We would stay there again because it is close to family and a good value. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and nice room This hotel exceeded my expectations. The king room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was excellent, and Octavia at the front desk went above and beyond to assist me. December 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean room The breakfast staff was superior, the food was always available no matter how late you came to breakfast. The desk staff was helpful, the motel was close to my daughters where we had Thanksgiving so would use the facility again. The bed was not the greatest, I slept on the window side and my bed squeeked and was uncomfortable. it might be time to replace some beds.... thanks for giving me the opportunity for feedback. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in clerk was over-whelmed/new Have stayed there many times when in Minneapolis....everything was adiquate....on check in (and out) desk clerk was inexperienced but determinded to get it right for us....I give her credit for that.... November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No surprises Hotel I have stayed at this property several times for business travel and never been disappointed. Staff has always been great so I keep coming back..... November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful. My son loved the cookies that were available at the front desk when we checked in. And the whole family enjoyed hot chocolate. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. There were a few minor cosmetic issues...a hole in the wall above the shower that had been recently repaired by not yet repainted and a small chip in the bathtub but nothing serious. The breakfast was your usual Holiday Inn Express breakfast. My parents did comment that the bacon wasn't very flavorful but that was our only complaint with the breakfast. The pool area was clean and both the pool and hot tub were a nice temperature, not freezing or steaming hot. The local is great, easily reached from 169, 494, etc. I would recommend this property and would stay here again. October 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>