Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 356 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Another very good stay @ HIE-Minnetonka

By

July 22, 2016

club

Had another very good stay at this property. Very friendly and accomodating staff. Quiet rooms. Very comfortable bed. If you are visiting Cargill's Excelsior Crossing location, you don't have to get on the freeway. Takes only 10-20 mins., traffic dependent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and service.

By

July 08, 2016

My son and I stayed here for two days, including Independence Day. Every staff member we came in contact with was very professional and friendly. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

Read More
Read Less

Refrigerator

By

July 07, 2016

I am a sales rep that travels a lot. I like to take my own food with me. For the price of the hotel, I would prefer not to have to pay $20 for a fridge. It would be nice if you offered this free to rewards members.

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel front desk staff were very accommodating both at check in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Hello Thank you very much for taking the time out and giving us a review. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay. At the Holiday Inn Express Minneapolis-Minnetonka, we strive to ensure our guests receives the best accommodations and services. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great site

By

July 01, 2016

club

Very nice hotel and staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great and internet speed was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for taking the time to review and rate our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to see you return in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet surroundings

By

June 22, 2016

Clean, quite, nice location, great staff. Have stayed in this motel a number of times. Good location to downtown and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear GJD1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you continue to enjoy staying us here in Minnetonka. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the Minnetonka area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff--clean room--comfortable bed--great value

By

June 21, 2016

My wife and I stayed for a weekend while in town for a wedding. The staff was friendly and quickly accommodated our late check in and early check out. The room was clean as expected, and we got a lot of bang for our buck. We would be happy to return!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear btkostelnik, Thank You for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that the staff was able to accommodate your requests. We look forward to seeing you again during your next stay to the Minnetonka area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

June 17, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Comfortable bed, fast internet service and very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Aramis I. Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the Minnetonka area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 15, 2016

club

The staff was excellent, and the hotel was nice. The pool area was darker than I would like and there was an odd smell in the room we stayed in, but nothing that would stop me from staying there, otherwise a good hotel for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear bri987, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the staff exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the Minnetonka area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The rooms

By

June 15, 2016

I didn't want to leave the rooms , the room was so comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear mnfargo, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful rooms. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the Minnetonka area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

June 14, 2016

Holiday Inn Express is my first choice for travel accommodations whether in the United States or overseas. My experience has always been that they are reliable for cleanliness and comfort. That is a priority for me and my family.

I have always had a good experience with friendly and helpful staff at all the Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at.

I will be using the Holiday Inn Express in Dublin, Ireland this coming July and looking forward to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Travelin Sisters, Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear that you always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels when travelling. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the Minnetonka area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good choice for business traveler

By

June 09, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express would be a good choice if you have business in the vicinity. Even guests without a car can find decent food options nearby, and the hotel has enough basic amenities to make it a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Good Day 2winechicks, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to the Minnetonka area. Taylor Nelson Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less