Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Customer Service Breakfast better than most. This is the only hotel I know of that provides free weights in the workout room. Employees were very accomodating when I requested a room change due to traffic noise that was beyond their control. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, fast internet, great service Everything you would expect from a very good hotel, whether you are traveling for pleasure or on business. We were especially pleased with the computer desk and high-speed internet connection. A free hot breakfast onsite meant we did not have to drive or walk elsewhere. Coffee available in room. Pool and hot tub were both enjoyed by us. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice in Missoula This HI is fabulous! Some of the best staff with whom I've had the pleasure of interacting. I had a problem. They solved it immediately. The facilities were terrific, and the access to the town, university, and restaurants was excellent. I give it my highest recommendation. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfort Everything was beyond our expectations. The staff was efficient, room was very clean and comfortable, price was great , secure. Just an all around wonderful experience. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value with a Good Sleep We stayed in a King Suite room on our way through to Kalispel, MO. We were lucky to get a room because of May graduation was going on as well. The hotel staff was terrific, the room was spotless, and the breakfast was good. We had stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in Twin Falls the previous day. It was very good too. The Missoula HIExpress experience convinced us to stay at the HIExpress in Kalispel. It was equally as good. Go figure! Thanks International Hotels Group. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel, my favorite place to stay in Missoula This is a wonderful hotel and perfect for anyone traveling with families. They have family suites with a kids room that is perfect, something our daughters look forward to when we stay here. They also have a great pool and a game room on the main floor -- another great feature for those traveling with kids. Even if you're traveling alone or for business this is a great hotel -- very clean, great central location in Missoula. Highly recommended. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel This is our 3rd stay at this hotel, staff are helpful and very pleasant. If i were to return to Missoula i would stay there again for sure. . May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Beds were not very comfortable. The Holiday Inn Express in Kalispell's beds are way more comfy. If you use fitness facilities in hotels regularly you will find this hotels cardio equipment extremely outdated. On the plus side at least the dumbbells go to 50lbs and there is a fit ball. Pool and hot tub are nice. I had to ask for a vacuum as the room floor was littered with popcorn from the kids the night before but when they came to make up the room the next day they left the floor dirty and did not leave any extra towels even tho the towels were clearly needed. Staff were very friendly. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sparking rooms and exemplary customer care As a repeat Holiday Inn Express customer, I was delighted that when travelling out of state, the same top-notched experience was available in Missoula. It's comforting to have predictable levels of room quality and customer service even when the repeat visit is in a different state! I appreciate the apparent standards set for this chain because it builds my confidence as a traveler. The one drawback to being on the front side and ground level room at this location, they allow trucks to take up 3-4 spaces and then the truck warms up for 20 minutes before leaving - and that was disruptive in the morning as well as inconvenient at night because parking wasn't sufficient. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but not on first floor We have always been fans of HIE, and this hotel is the nicest we've stayed in to date. We were fortunate to obtain one of the last available rooms on a busy Saturday night. Unfortunately, that room happened to be on the first floor, near the pool, breakfast room, and exterior exit. The noise from the heavy exterior door constantly opening and banging shut, in addition to the conversation of people walking down the hall, made for a late night and an even earlier morning. March 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just wanted to sleep! This was the worst hotel experience. I remember asking the check in clerk if this was a private and quiet hotel and asked if I could have a room in the more quiet part of the hotel. He assured me that it would be quiet. It was everything but quiet. I know it was out of his control (clerk). Parents allowed their children to run up and down the hotel halls and play ball. The ball continuously kept hitting my door. I tried to call down to the front desk several times and no answer. After an awful night of listening to the persons above me walk around, I got up the next morning and wanted some coffee. The only thing in the room, was decaf. I was very frustrated at this point, so I thought I would take a shower and head to Starbucks. Your not going to believe this.....the showerhead was broke. This stay could not have gotten any worse! I tried yet again to call down to the front desk, busy signal, again! I got dressed and left after complaining at the front desk, as nicely as I could. Poor guy, gave me some coffee, but my experience at this point, was not going to be fixed. They should put up quiet signs to help be courteous of other guests. I am a mom and I get it, but this was beyond unreasonable for noise and time. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blizzard I would like to thank the Staff for the help that was provide during the blizzard during my stay. The wind was blowing about 25 to 30 miles per hour and snowing. While leaving the parking lot, my rental car became stuck in the snow trying to exit on to the road so one of the staff came out to help me out . The car was unstuck the staff member waived me on down the road . Thanks so much still made it to the airport in time to make my flight. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We stayed at this hotel February 1st for one night. We called the hotel as we were coming into town and were able to get an upgrade to a room with a fold out bed. We have 2 children age 18 and 10 so it was nice they could each have their own bed. Breakfast was great, the pool and hot tub were very nice. We were able to get a late checkout to noon. Staff was very friendly and attentive. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We enjoyed our over night in Missoula. The hotel did a great job of meeting our needs. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best From our first contact with this hotel when making reservations to final checkout, this was a truly enjoyable experience. The room was spotless and the service impeccable. Every staff member with whom we had contact was friendly, professional and courteous. We will stay here again, and highly recommend this hotel. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice stay very nice stay 7 we would recomend this property to anyone looking for a nice stay January 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Good but they offered compensation We stayed here and the first two days we had no hot water to shower. This was a major problem because my son was there to play hockey and couldn't shower after his games. The toilet broke and we had to have someone come fix it. We were moved rooms once and they wanted to move us again but I didn't want to pack up twice. The manager gave us a discount and I was satisfied with the compensation. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for making us feel welcome! We were in Missoula for a hockey tournament. We were there for 5 days and 4 nights. The staff was absolutely welcoming and very accommodating. We used the great room for a pizza party we had with the team. Plus for games and just general socializing together. It was a great place to be when so far away from home. The only few issues we had was that we had one day of cold showers, there was no safe in the room, and it would have been really nice if breakfast went to 10:30 or 11. Other than that we had a great stay - nice pool and hot tub, games room and work out room. Oh ya - we had a 1 bedroom suite and although the main room with two queen beds was made up every day, our room/king bed was not. I thought that was kind of weird. When I mentioned it to the chamber maid, she said it was because we had stuff on the bed.... Also, the kids would have loved a water slide..... January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay! I had the best stay with a great room and great price. We had great customer service from Ben at the front desk. He made sure my team had sack breakfasts each day of our stay as we had to start our day before 6 a.m. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff, which means quite a bit, and very clean rooms and property. The breakfast was nice and an attendant was there at all times keeping everything clean and stocked. Rooms were quiet and comfortable. Each time I walked by the front desk they greeted me and were very willing to help answer any questions and ask if everything was ok. This Holiday Inn Staff was so much friendlier than the Holiday Inn Downtown where I stayed on a precious visit. Missoula is a fun town with lots to do, the hotel means a lot when you can get a good nights sleep and good breakfast to start your day. Plus complimentary shuttle from airport... and we arrived late at night! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service Thank you for the best service ever. I look forward to my next stay. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will Choose Again Overall great stay. Rooms clean and comfy. Ate breakfast at the hotel. Restaurants near for lunch and dinner. Shuttle available which we used. Used exercise room which had 4 cardio machines, dumbbells and more. I'll book another stay at this hotel. Only a few minutes from airport. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Customer Service Thank you very much to ALL the staff working Nov 22-24/13! We brought in approximately 40 people including 19 hockey players (ages 12-14) and 3 coaches and a number of parents. The booking went smoothly, the rooms were very clean the breakfast area was at our disposal for dinners and nightly get togethers. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. The staff were very accommodating and happy to assist our large group in every way. You helped make our stay the success it was ! Everyone at the Hotel showed what true customer service really is.... I truly hope your General Manager appreciates each and everyone of you. Thank you from the Bantam AA Bronks November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite stays! Every time I stay at this HIX in Missoula, it's an awesome experience. My room is always comfortable, clean and fresh; quiet. The staff is always very friendly, helpful, and takes the time to ensure they've done everything they can to maximize my experience with them. I'm never sad when Missoula comes up on my schedule, because I know I'll have a great home away from home! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Missoula I have stayed at this location several times and each has been a pleasure. I will continue in my trips to the area. Thank you HIE! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great. The Staff was great. The Hotel was close to everything. It was very clean. I will stay there again when I return to Missoula. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Complaints We arrived around midnight with 4 small children. They were wound up a little after having been woke up to transfer into the hotel and struggled to relax again and fall asleep. A little after 1 am the front desk called our room to let us know that a neighboring room had complained about the noise our children were making. Then, less than 6 hours later, the manager knocks on our door and informs us that the people downstairs from us "heard a loud thump and wanted to know that everyone was ok". First of all, the 16 month old and 3 year old were the ones having the hardest time relaxing again; however, their noise was not loud. In fact, had we been watching TV, the volume would have been louder. So are we not allowed to make ANY noise in the hotel? Second, we have no idea what the "thump" was they heard. It may have been one of the kids getting out of bed from one of the bunk beds. We have stayed at numerous hotels with our children over the last 10+ years and have never had anyone complain about our children until now. We do all we can to be respectfull of the other guests around us. And we think it very unprofessional that the staff would call our room in the middle of the night to inform us of a complaint. The staff should have been more considerate of the time of night and the fact we had small children and dealt with the complaints without disrupting our stay, and sleep in particular. Two complaints in less than 6 hours during the night? Really? November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly This hotel was full for the weekend, but our room was quiet, clean and nicely appointed. Breakfasts were OK. The microwaved omelets and sausage patties were a bit odd, and wished that there was some fresh fruit. Thought the price a bit high, but seems average for Missoula. I was happy with our room. One inconvenience: with the hotels being so full, we couldn't find a parking spot around the Holiday Inn, and so had to park on the other side of the neighboring hotel. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location The hotel is close to the airport and a few places you can walk to for meals. Large breakfast area, I've been to some Holiday inn's that are very cramped compared to this place. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay.. This was our first time at this place, and it was excellent. October 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>