Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 706 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place at nice location

By

July 19, 2016

It was a wonderful place to stay after long tiring day at national park. Excellent staff and nice room, morning breakfast was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice hotel

By

July 11, 2016

We stayed here while we were on a family trip to Arches National park and Canyon lands National Park. It is actually our second time visiting this area in as many years and we are repeat customers of this hotel. This hotel provides a great location and was very accommodating for our group of 7. We got two separate rooms of two queen bed suites which also each had a pullout sofa. So, our accommodations were very comfortable. The rooms are large and clean. As always, all of our group from kids to grandparents enjoyed the included continental breakfast. So nice to have that much choice at an included continental breakfast that is quick and easy. Great stay and would stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

It is nice to have a complimentary breakfast. I think you should just focus on the basics--coffee, tea, juice, cereal, fruit, etc. It's hard to have good omelets, pancakes, etc. that are already cooked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your post! We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again. Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Great Family Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay in Moab. The hotel was great. The pool is fabulous! It is really close to tons of activities and 2 national parks. We had a wonderful family vacation!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Moab Stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Air Conditioning was broken, but the hotel staff promptly checked out the problem, and upgraded us to a suite when the air condition was deemed unfixable. The pool was great. My Kids loved it.
My only issues would be that it took awhile to get our breakfast, and the eating area was chaotic, but it was not a big deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest room

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff were welcoming at reception and although we were trying to check in early that was no problem and we were able to go to our room. In all respects the reception staff were efficient and knowledgeable.
Excellent room with good air con (It was essential as temperatures outside were over 40C).
Pool good although its location in relation to our room meant we heard two doors being opened and closed not always quietly.
Breakfast was the disappointment. Staff were under pressure and we had to ask for our table to be wiped. The quality of the food was average and did not match our European palates that well. Plastic used to avoid washing up but this meant a great deal of waste disposal. The personal touch that reception staff were so good at was missing here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

great stay near Arches

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

We'd been on the road for a week or so and were getting tired. The staff here welcomed us, helped us get acquainted with the areas and gave us some helpful tips.....things that really helped this brain-dead traveler! I appreciated their sincere help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Great amenities

By

July 06, 2016

One of the best Holiday Inn hotels I have stayed at, great amenities in room and around hotel, awesome pool, good breakfast variety, great location just couple of minutes from town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Cool place on a hot day

By

July 01, 2016

Desk staff were great-very helpful with any question thrown at them. Water and snacks upon check-in, cookies later in the day. Cool pool, Entire property very clean. Location just out of town, only a few minutes to everywhere we wanted to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Moab

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

We loved the pool and the comfort of the beds. The property is in great shape and the staff are very helpful and courteous. The AC worked great and was a nice respite from the hot desert.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Visit to America

By

June 20, 2016

ENJOYED OUR STAY IN MOAB. LOVED THE HOTEL, AND THE STAFF ALL WERE CHEERY AND HELPFUL.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful pool and comfy beds

By

June 19, 2016

club

I booked this hotel primarily because it had the nicest pool (for the kids). The view from the pool was BEAUTIFUL. Hotel is just before you get into town which made it quieter and more relaxing. Hotel bedding usually grosses me out but this looked clean and was super comfy.

Downside: the hot breakfast items (omelets, meats, pancakes) were gross. Yogurt, bagels, and coffee were good.

Also I had read a review that the one end of the hotel smelled like a diaper genie. We stayed in room 248 and sure enough that entire wing reeked like a diaper genie. Must be a boiler room or something just below.

I would stay here again but request a room on the other side.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less