Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking rooms We were put in a smoking room in the smoking floor. Our request of a non smoking room was dismissed because of non availability. No effort was shown to find a solution. The hotel has four floors and the fourth floor is for smokers. I think it is too much to have about 25% of the capacity for smokers. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accessibility of hotel to airport It was a great experience to stay at this Holiday express.The price is excellent & breakfast is great. Shuttle bus is available at the airport & only charge one way in euros. August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Schlechter Service an der Rezeption Ich habe in der Einzelbewertung die Mängel bereits genannt August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good to come back Always a pleasure, simple and easy, not too much hassle. Exactly what one can expect from an HI Express. Will come back for sure next time when I am in the neighborhood. August 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service mind itself Never have service mind for the custimers. I could find dead ant bodies here and there on the wall. Towels look nor clean. Air-conditioner did not work even during summer. They did not check if it works or not. I think they knew it but just gave me a room. They showed unpleasant face against my cliams and never apologized at all. Worst worst staying experience. Never recommand at all. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel mit guter Führung alles in allem waren wir sehr gut aufgehoben und haben uns wohlgefühlt. Das aufmerksame Personal war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Einzige Einschränkung: Das Bett hätte etwas breiter sein dürfen. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel We enjoyed the this hotel on our way into and out of Germany. It was close to the airport, staff was pleasant, room was good value and the breakfast was great. Only downside was that in our second stay the pillows were pretty lumpy. Not enough for us to switch but enough to grumble momentarily about. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The facility and staffs were great. Had a great experience while spending 2 nights in Frankfurt. Breakfast choices are good. Staying at Holiday Inn Express is the best when traveling with kids. The free breakfast is a great help. The staffs were helpful and nice. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy place to stay We stayed here on our last night before returning to the US. The location was great, the service was great. The bar and breakfast were both great. It was a perfectly lovely hotel, with notably kind and attentive staff. July 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very inferior towels, lousy beds i would never stay at this holiday inn in frankfurt again July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mayores opciones de holiday inn La gran ventaja de sus hoteles es la regularidad en la calidad de las instalaciones y en el servicio. Soy miembro del club de IHG Holiday inn y me gustaria que tuvieran hoteles en lugares en los que desafortunadamente tuve que hospedarme en hoteles que no fueron de su cadena tales como Suecia, Dinamarca y Noruega. En esta oportunidad me hospede en 8 hoteles holiday inn en Alemania y en 8 hoteles que no eran de su cadena, ojala en mis siguientes vacaciones consideren instalar mas hoteles de su cadena para que de 16 hospedajes las 16 puedan ser en sus hoteles. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Last Night We stayed here before flying out of Frankfurt International the next morning. They have an excellent breakfast. The receptionist was very helpful in finding us some packing tape to tape up our broken suites. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and near to airport Excellent value as I stayed in a family room with two kids. Staff were helpful and managed to checked us in at 10am as we arrived on early morning. A small improvement on the firmness of pillows can help to provide better sleep. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An average Hotel WE had 2 rooms.It took us a long time to find the hotel with the G.P.S lots of people don't even know where it is.The rooms were small and the towels were filthy and thin. When we phoned the reception they did not even answer,my wife went to complain there was a lady with red hair that was very angery and did nothing to get us clean towels.Then my wife asked her if we could be woken up the next morning she said we should use the T.V. WE tried but it just did not work in both rooms!!!! So we left the next morning very upset . it's never ever happened to us in your Hotels. We are always very pleased with every Hotel we arrive at. So next time we shall not come there. The beds were not comfortabel too. July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay in Summer and bring food with you I planned to stay here for 3 nights, but moved to another hotel after the first night. The air conditioning in the building can't cope with Summer heat. It was cooler outside than in, I was sweating during the night, and it was worse during the day. I slept with the window open and moved the bed closer to the window. I also arrived late at night and the only food in the place is one vending machine which had 2 products left in it - potato chips and a snack bar and there are no shops nearby - this property is very isolated. Staff didn't care - blank faces and..... 'next'. I've stayed at over 100's IHG properties everywhere in the world with little or no problems. This is the first time I've left a hotel early and the first time I've been 'motivated' to write a (negative) review. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便捷,离机场近 干净舒适,价格适中。早餐比较丰富,就是感觉蔬菜少了点,几乎没有,能加点黄瓜,西红柿和生菜的话就更好了。另入住的时候碰到旅游团,不过还好,没有耽误入住时间。 July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendable if the aircon works and toilet floor clean Excellent staff service and breakfast. Unfortunately, first night was so hot and was using a paper fan to be able to sleep. second night, the aircon was fixed however, the ceiling near the vent of the zircon was leaking with water, hence, damaged the ceiling. The aircon must have been a one-off issue and clients must have complained so it was fixed. We saw a number of rooms with open windows, hence, it must not be only our room that wasn't hot. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great AC; Terrible Shower Over the past 6 weeks while visiting Germany we have stayed in 4 Holiday Inn Expresses: in Munich, Heidelberg, Baden Baden and the last stay at the Frankfurt Airport. We found the first three to be exceptional, but, unfortunately, the Holiday Inn Express in Frankfurt fell short of our expectations. First, there was no restaurant on site for evening meals (strange for an airport hotel) and the only two restaurants were across a very busy highway and not very good. Second, unlike the first three Holiday Inns, the shower only had a curtain (the others had an actually door) and as a result the bathroom floor practically flooded when we showered. Third, the bathroom was not very clean and the bath towels were paper thin,rough and grey in color. At first I thought there was a problem with the water not being clear, but the sheets on the bed were pristine white. On the positive side, the staff was very friendly and the air conditioning worked well. The bed was comfortable and the bed sheets were clean.The breakfast was also good (although the coffee was not as good as that at the first 3 Holiday Inns). July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but tiny rooms Nice place for one night of sleep, it was a tiny room with two single beds. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some small improvements This stay was pretty much an overnight stay for personal travel. Check-in was easy. No small store was available for quick needs like toothpaste, razors, or other toiletries items were available. Recommend fluffier pillows. The free wi-fi service did not work and the free computer in the lobby area moved extremely slow. The bed was comfortable. The temperature in the room was good too. The breakfast was good. Check-out was easy. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not really at the airport…. This Holiday Inn is 'around' the airport area but some distance - they do have a shuttle which you have to pay for, and as usual in Europe, you have to pay for parking which is very irritating. No amenities in the bathroom and bring your own facecloth. The outisde needs some help in the landscaping and cleaning of the area. OK for one night but more than that I would not recommend. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prämienübernachtung am Flughafen Ich bin um 22:00 Uhr angekommen und um 05:30 Uhr am nächsten Morgen wieder aufgebrochen. Das wenige, das ich vom Hotel gesehen und benutzt habe, war in Ordnung. Die Entfernung zum Flughafen Frankfurt war das Hauptkriterium für die Auswahl dieses Hotels July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by gutes Airporthotel insgesamt gutes ,preiswertes Airporthotel mit Schwächen in der Reklamationsbearbeitung. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Access The shuttle to the airport is very efficient. While the hotel has no onsite restaurant there are 2 options across the street. A German and an Italian restaurant offer good choises. There is also an Aral gas station a short drive away if you need to refill your rental car. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Praktische Verbindung zum Flughafen Das Hotel ist zu empfehlen für Leute, welche vor oder nach einer Flugreise ab bzw. bis FRA übernachten wollen. Mit dem Auto ist man in etwa 10 Minuten am Flughafen. Es gibt einen (kostenplfichtigen) Shuttle-Service. Weiterhin empfinde ich es als positiv, daß es neben einem abgezäunten (kostenplfichtigen) Hotelparkplatz in der Näche des Hotels auch die Möglichkeit gibt, sein Auto kostenfrei abzustellen. Das Hotel ist ein Standard Holiday Inn Express - funktional und günstig. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable The Holiday Inn was a good hotel for an overnight stay prior to an early morning flight. The hotel was clean and comfortable and had a very good breakfast. The hotel is located approximately 2 minutes walk from a nice German resturant which provides an additional eating option. Overall, happy with the experience and will return again. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value and I have alway been happy with my s I stay here frequently it is what it is - an airport hotel, but the more I stay the more I get to know the staff, the rooms always clean , I have never in about 15 stays been disturbed in the night , its a nice quiet location , shuttle is frequent , limited options for food ( Only Pizza) which is reasonable if you want a quick dinner. 2 local restaurants across the road 200mtrs . For me the big plus is " normal " UK TV stations (BBC/ ITV) allowing me to watch more than the news if I am in the room. Price is always very good. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What you need at the end of a trip This has been a good hotel for over 10 years before flying back to the States June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful hints Fix the shuttle notification problem. I already explained the problem. There is no explanation on the room confirmation e-mail about how to contact the shuttle. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr freundliches Personal Preis u. Leistung TOP! Wir waren für eine Nacht in dem Hotel. 2 Erw. 1 Kind was mir sehr positiv aufgefallen ist , war das sehr freundliche Personal. Preis und Leistung TOP! gerne wieder. June 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>