Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up To Holiday inn standerds Everything was "okay" but most of the hoiday Inn express rooms I have stayed in were much nicer. Could have been more clean, room smelled like carpet conditioner or something covering up a smoke smell. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 FRANKFURT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS Good location, no wash cloths available, food ok but limited selection dinner and breakfast. November 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service The hotel should indicate the shuttle waiting point in FRA1 properly. I asked by terminal's inter phone where I should stand at, then the receptionist said terminal 1 arrival. There are two signs "Hotel shuttle" in terminal 1, one in exit A and another in exit C. I missed 2 shuttles and waste 80 min since I was standing at exit C. Just write "FRA1 arrival exit A" in booking confirmation. Why you don't do this simple thing?? November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Waiting to get on a flight? None better! The staff .was nothing but helpful and professional. They answered all questions and recommended restaurants without being asked. The rooms were spotless and very comfortable. I will always stay here when in the area. Nice little bar in the lobby too November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RUhe für den Stopover Ein ideal in Flughafennähe gelegenes Hotel, nur Schade, dass es ausschließlich kostenpflichtige Parkplätze beim Hotel gibt, sonst weit und breit nur "Halt-/Parkverbot". Das Zimmer war sehr komfortabel und zweckmäßig gut eingerichtet. November 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, but.... Comfortable room, good breakfast and good value. However, the only restaurant within walking distance was an Italian restaurant with flies. Also, the front desk will not wake you up in the morning. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect place to stay A excellent hotel with god value for money. Inspite of its quick accessibility and closeness to the motorway all the rooms at the backside are quite enough to enjoy a good sleep even with the window open. Perfect air-conditioning with short reaction time allows for a pleasant stay after along and tedious day! November 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Restaurant Nearby Hotel is close to the airport and has a good shuttle schedule. Can only take about 7 passengers at once so make sure you book the shuttle when you check in. The room does not have any outlets near the bed so my CPAP machine had to be plugged in on the wall opposite the bed and I was forced to sleep backward on the bed (not great for TV viewing). TV stations are numerous but not a single North American based channel, so be prepared to hear nothing about what happens in that part of the world. At least 40 middle east and asian stations though so they are well covered. Only reason I stay here is for the great restaurant a short walk away. Home-cooked Italian food at its best, Restaurant Tomassi. November 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review This hotel was average and a little out of the way. Fine if you have a car. November 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Schlechter Service der Rezeption gefolgt von einem Zimmer mit defekten Geräten schlecht geputztem Bad und einem Bettlaken mit Löchern. Das die Rechnung wie üblich falsch ausgestellt war, ist da eher schon niedlich... Auf die Reklamation an das Hotel bekommt man eine Nachricht das innerhalb von 48 Stunden eine Reaktion erfolgt. Das war es dann auch schon: so geht richtig schlechter Service! November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for stop-over nights at Frankfurt Airport shuttle to the airport, free internet - italian restaurant across the street - 20-30 min travel time in the rush-hour to the airport (shuttle) or 15-20 min with no traffic. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The rugs are threadbare - gives a bad impression but you can fix it The threadbare rugs on the upper floors give a bad impression. You can easily replace them. The shower post in 226 was broken but I assume you have fixed that. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experience in Frankfurt Airport I got first Room 324 in which the pone did not work. I was given then Room 323 which had the inconveniance of having its window on the Street side and the corresponding trafic noise. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Hotel Great Business Hotel. More than met my needs. Great value. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 一贯稳定的服务 每次在法兰克福机场如果租车就习惯住这家酒店,服务不错,价格合理。早晨还可以,当然没有那么奢华,但水果,面包和肉品,咖啡,果汁等都齐全了。酒店餐厅有免费的水和wifi. October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smoker or Non smoker rooms. The room stated that it was a non-smoking room. But, I had to keep the window open all night to offset the smell of a smoke absorbed room. The final blow was the shower head falling apart and then having no soap for the shower. I stayed at several IHG over this trip and was completely satisfied with all of them except this one. October 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Considered close to fair for the price paid Waited for more then 50 min. for airport shuttle Pillows are too soft (no other choices) October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gut erreichbares Hotel mit ordentlichem Service und schönen Zimmern Wir sind immer wieder gern im Holiday Inn in Walldorf weil es dort noch so etwas seltenes wie ein Raucherzimmer gibt. Außerdem waren wir IMMER sehr zufrieden mit allen Angeboten des Hotels October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Overnight Stay Other than WiFi access unavailable in the guestroom, my stay was very satisfactory. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not as others The AC is wasn't working well. Also the pillows were so bad. When I said that to the reception they offered me another room but same AC issue. October 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable hotel for the value The staff was very friendly and helpful. The standard room is quite small, and the location is not really that close to the airport; However, it is quieter. The breakfast buffet is pretty good. October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Service .....im großen und ganzen, gibt es nichts großartiges zu bemängeln. Lage ist gut , nicht weit von der Autobahn. Leider muss man für Abendbrot wegfahren. Die Mitarbeiter waren durchweg freundlich. Schneller Check in sowie check out. Die Qualität der Zimmer (Flecken auf den Stühlen, Wand hatte Flecken) sowie die Frühstückauswahl ( es liegt halt etwas da an Auflage, kein Rühr- oder Spiegelei) sind nicht der Brüller und auf jeden Fall verbesserungswürdig. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice atmosphere Although it seems "out in nowhere", there are a couple of restaurants across the street and down the lane. Really enjoyed our stay. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room size Too small. Could hardly fit me, wife and baggage. No room for her walker. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Erreichbarkeit zur Autobahn A5 Typisches Holiday Inn Express. Gewohnte, einheitliche Umgebung mit Wohlfühlcharakter. Lediglich der standart Internetanschluß ist sehr langsam. Leider nur gegen Aufpreis eine normale Daten-Geschwingigkeit. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by we like the HI-Moerfelden..................but............ leasing/renting a car from Renault/Peugeot the logical choice before returning to the US is an overnight stay at this hotel. The lack of such amenities as soap & shampoo (common in Europe ) but a standard in the US is one thing, providing drinking glasses ( even plastic ones ) should be a standard item in each room. It was not in our room. So, the coffee cups provided served as beer, wine, water, coffee , teas and teeth container. Sorry guys............but I had to put this in. PS: Harry F. the Renault/Peugeot Rep should be mentioned for his great service ( since years ) October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always a good experience I booked this hotel for the second time for my parents wo stayed in Frankfurt for a number of days.The staff of the hotel were superb and friendliness can't be topped.Thank you for making my parents stay a good one.The hotel has everything you need and is close to the airport.The rooms were small but if you out and about you don't need more.The ladies at the breakfast room are helpful and nothing is to much to ask for.Everyone was just perfect. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, close to airport Nice hotel, good price. Rooms were nice, lobby was clean. Stayed on the main floor and it was quiet. Only issues we had were pillows were lumpy and the air conditioner didn't seem to cool the room, even at lowest setting. Bathrooms were clean and nice. They did not provide a bar of soap or wash cloths like US hotels. Seems to be the norm in Europe though. Breakfast was nice, typical European, but good! Hotel shuttle to the airport, 5eruros/person for the whole stay. I would recommend, it is a nice hotel, staff was polite and helpful. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Adresse Insgesamt angenehmer Aufenthalt- Gut wäre es beim Flughafenshuttel vom Airport zum Hotel nach Anruf dem Fahrer auch eine Namensliste zu geben wer Angerufen hat----das gedränge !!!! ist unmöglich und die Rücksichtslosigkeit der Menschheit ist nicht normal.Da meine Frau Gehbehindert ist war dies erschreckend. Leider konnte mann mir auch keinen Parkplatz anbieten October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected We were concerned that the hotel was in a 'rough' area of the city. What we discovered was that it is right smack in the middle of many shops and restaurants with thousands of people out and about. It was centrally located to all of the sights that we wanted to enjoy. The agents behind the desk were very helpful and the folks servicing the breakfast area did quite a good job of trying to keep up with all of us. (there were many people staying at the hotel from all around the world). To make the breakfast better just add a third coffee machine and mix up the lunch meats now and then as we stayed there for 4 days. Only serious complaint was that it was very difficult to connect to the wifi network. This is easy to fix if one chooses and would have resulted in an overall Excellent stay. We have stayed in other Holiday Inn Express hotels in Europe and this one was one of the better ones. October 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>