Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What kind of room service is this? Was disturbed about 7 times in the morning even after the room Service knoew that I was in the room. They came in to the room even without knocking. The worst Service I have ever had within IHG Group. Never again. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean I stayed one night in the hotel and found it quite comfortable, quiet, clean and close to the airport. I won´t hesitate to stay there again when tranfering in Frankfurt April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super günstiges Hotel in der Nähe des Frankfurter Flughafens Wir können dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt hier wirklich ! Die Zimmer sind einfach, aber sauber. Fön und Wasserkocher sind vorhanden. Moderne Duschen. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist inklusive und für den Hotelpreis wirklich einmalig. Neben frischen Brötchen und Croissants gibt es Eier, Joghurt, Obst, Käse, Schinken, Müsli und tollen Cappuccino / latte macchiato. Es gibt für diesen Preis wirklich nichts zu meckern. Der Transfer zum Hotel vom Flughafen ist zwei Mal stündlich. Bei teureren Hotels geht der Transfer öfters. Dies ist wirklich der einzige Minuspunkt. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good location for people who need to take an early flight Easy to access from Frankfurt Airport less than 15 minutes travel time. Clean and comfortable room. April 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive for what was offered I stayed in this hotel for one night for business purposes. The room was too small for two persons and in general it felt uncomfortable. However the bed was really comfortable, so I overlooked the rest of the room, since it was only an overnight stay. The bathroom was in excellent condition. What was really disappointing, was the fact that the hotel did not offer any kind of dinner, even though I did not arrive very late there. The only available food was a poor choice of some ready snacks, whereas the nearest restaurant was too far to reach - and it was also closed. Since this hotel is actually targeting business travelers, I believe it should provide some more options. What also disturbed me, is that in the early morning, for a reason unknown to me, someone actually opened my door and woke me up! I am not sure whether it was hotel staff (I never asked for a wake-up call OR visit!), or some other guest by mistake, who managed to open the door because of a faulty door lock! This is really unacceptable. I also suggest not to charge the shuttle to the airport. It was not a comfortable ride and a hotel named "Frankfurt Airport" should provide free shuttle service, especially given the high room-rate charged. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Delighted with our stay here - a very good airport hotel, excellent value. Friendly and helpful staff, good clean rooms, good standard breakfast buffet. A nice touch of free coffee/tea in the foyer while using free wifi. Very good shuttle bus from the hotel to Frankfurt airport. Opposite the hotel is a camping site with two restaurants: we had a good meal in the German restaurant (the other is Italian). Would definitely stay here again if passing through Frankfurt Airport. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by für Menschen mit Handycap zu empfehlen Für uns war der Aufenthalt entspannend. Das behindertengerechte Zimmer mit Bad entsprach den Bedürfnissen eines Menschen mit Handycap. Wir wurden sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend vom Personal bedient. Der einzige Nachteil war, dass sich vor unserem Zimmer ein Reisebusparkplatz befand und wir in der Frühe durch die wartenden und dabei laut erzählenden Gäste und die Motorengeräusche des Busses gestört wurden. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt und wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen. April 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Daumen runter Leider gab es Schwierigkeiten mit der Kreditkarte, allerdings keine Infos im Gegenteil sogar eine Buchungsbestätigung, so das ich beim Einchecken nicht mein Frühbucherangebot bekommen habe sondern ein deutlich teureres Zimmer nehmen musste und es leider keine Kulanz auf eine Rückerstattung gab. Aus diesem Grund würde ich es auch keinem weiter empfehlen! April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel, leider viel Lkw-Laerm Das Hotel ist empfehlenswert, sowohl was den preis wie auch die Hotelqualitaet entspricht. Sie sollten allerdings kein Zimmer an der Ostseite des Hotels buchen, da der Lkw-Verkehr auf dem benachbarten Grundstuecks frueh morgens und spaet abends doch sehr nervt. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Limor GREAT Hotel !!!! We enjoyed the stay and wonderful breakfast ! March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for an one night stay I stayed there on a saturday night. Efficient checkin, as a Gold member I got free internet and a drink voucher for the bar. The room was ok, clean, just large enough. queensize bed. The free breakfast was also ok, cofee, juices, cold cuts, jam, some fruit, youghurt, cereals. All in all good value. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and responsive staff The staff were exceptionally helpful in booking a room for a team member when the travel agency failed to book all of us together. The breakfast area had plenty of seating and the variety of food for breakfast was what I expected. The bed in the room was comfortable and the bathroom was spotless. I would recommend this hotel for people who want exceptional value and service. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel mit Schönheitsfehler Ein Receptions-Mitarbeiter hat sich inakzeptabel benommen. Auf Wunsch kann ich den Vornamen nennen. Ich wollte aus dem Zimmer ein Taxi bestellen. Nach ca. 20x läuten bei der Reception habe ich eingehängt und bin persönlich zur Reception. Antwort des Mitarbeiters: Ich habe das Telefon nicht gehört und hatte auch keine Zeit, weil ich beschäftigt war. Etwas später: TV-Apparat funktioniert nicht. Anruf bei der Reception wird diesmal auch nach 30x läuten nicht abgehoben. Gleiche Ausrede des Mitarbeiters! Etwas später bin ich nochmals zur Reception und habe um Streichhölzer gebeten. Wieder der gleiche Mitarbeiter hat mich deswegen 7 Minuten warten lassen! Ein anderer Mitarbeiter hat mich dann "erlöst", der nicht an der Reception beschäftigt war und obschon er schon etwas vor drei Stunden Feierabend gehabt hätte. Danke. Die anderen Reception-Mitarbeiter (zu andern Zeiten) waren freundlich, namentlich der jüngere grössere Herr, der erst seit kurzem hier beschäftigt ist. Man möge sich vorstellen, es braucht in einem Zimmer jemand Hilfe und an der Reception wird nicht abgehoben. February 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Lots of things not working … Arrive there and even though I get the two-drinks for free offer the lady at the front desk doesn't mention it. She basically tries to discourage me from those since it's close to 10pm when I check in. No good route from airport to get there other than a cab. Internet didn't work at all and neither did the TV and when I told the person at the front desk she basically told me 'good luck!'. Wireless only works in lobby, and even then it didn't really work. Breakfast was spectacular - shuttle costs $5 to get you to airport. Probably would have found another option had the reviews here been honest. February 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom needs fumigating Staff was courteous, room was OK. Bathroom smelled of urine, needs fumigating and air freshener. February 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay during roadtrip One night stay during roadtrip to South Germany. Came in late. Desk service efficient and everything arranged but no recognition as Gold member nor small talk. No mentioning of internet possibilities. Holiday Inn Express unfortunately still has very hard mattresses. Family members in the hallway going from room to room. Due to location near airport guests leaving at all times during the day/night which didn't promote sleep. Breakfast was excellent. Unfortunately, 10 euros parking fee for location out in the boonies. Overall average experience. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tolles Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal Meine erste Bewertung obwohl ich schon mehrfach hier zu Gast war. Freundliches Personal, sauberes Zimmer und ein leckeres Frühstück. Genau das was man sich für einen kurzen Aufenthalt braucht :) WDR bestimmt nicht das letzte mal hier. Danke an das ganze Team für die Gastfreundschaft..... January 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Elite Member? Who cares! A direct comparison with the same hotel in Munich will be made. Conveniently located within 10 minutes from Frankfurt airport. Shuttle bus available like Munich but apparently it is not free of charge for Platinum Members (at least this is not being told) Upon check-in no status recognition. Perhaps the lady at the reception was poorly trained. No restaurant available inside the hotel (in MUC you find it). Thankfully there is a good italian one within a walking distance inside a camping zone. You may try the "carbonara", it is not in the menu but if you ask they will prepare it for you. No WiFi, either in the room or in the common areas (lounge, breakfast area). The free wired connection in the room is very fast. Either you get a portable hotspot or goodbye iPads and WiFi equipped mobiles. WiFi in MUC is simply great. Breakfast is good, plenty of choices, you will not be disappointed. Room is standard, according to HIE brand and therefore ok. Price is barely acceptable (if compared to MUC). All in all a fair property which you may use for one night stop. If you manage to be prepared then you minimise your disappointment. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad Had to stay in Frankfurt for a night and didn't want to stay at the airport. This hotel was inexpensive and very clean. I had a nice stay, but when booking the hotel online the reservations showed that I was going to have ten people sleeping in one room. If they are able to get ten people shoved into that amount of room they should call Guiness and check on a world record. Anyway, because of this I was charged almost four times the amount quoted. When I brought this up the staff was very helpful and fixed the issue quickly. If you like to talk to people from all over the bar was the place to hang out. I was able to meet several people from all over the world. If I ever have another overnight layover in Frankfurt I will book here again. January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel near Airport Would like to pay less, if only one Person stays in the Room. All other Amenities where good. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes einfaches Hotel außerhalb von Frankfurt Das Hotel ist in direkter Autobahnnähe. Dennoch sehr ruhig. Es gibt genügend Parkplätze und die Ausstattung entspricht einem HIE. Das Frühstück könnte variationsreicher sein ist aber HIE-Standard. Leider gibt es keine Steckdose in Bettnähe. Als einfache Unterkunft auf Geschäftsreise (wenn Frankfurt-City ausgebucht ist) oder Zwischenstopp vor einem Flug (Shuttleservice zum Flughafen)bestens geeignet. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Businesshotel nahe zum Flughafen Das Hotel liegt nahe zur Autobahn und Flughafen, ist aber trotzdem sehr ruhig ! Die Betten fand ich imVergleich zu anderen HI Express Hotels nicht sonderlich bequem. Ansonsten ist das Hotel in gutem Zustand und für eine Nacht gut. WLAN ist leider nur in der Rezeption verfügbar, auf dem Zimmer zwar LAN, aber nicht jedes Gerät hat einen Anschluss. Frühstück fand ich gut, kleines aber ausreichendes Buffet mit guten Croissants und Brötchen. December 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by An uncomfortable night We were finishing up a 16 day trip touring Germany. We had a wonderful time and stayed at many good places. This Holiday Inn Express was not one of them. It was an uncomfortable evening. It was warm and the air conditioning did not cool down the room. Trying to take a shower in the warm room made it more uncomfortable. We got very little sleep due to being uncomfortable. Not a good way for flying home in the morning. We had to pay for parking. There was no WIFI in the rooms but there was in the lobby. The amenities were skimpy. The breakfast was the worst we experienced during our 16 days in Germany. We will not stay there on our next trip. Not up to Holiday Inn Express' usual standards. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap, Comfortable but noisy Room was clean & well appointed. Bed was comfortable & sofa bed for kids was good. Breakfast was ok, cold buffet only. Biggest problem was noise. When I entered the room it was so loud due to busy street outside I thought the window was open. It wasn't, double glazing required. Ask for a room away from front of building & this is a good budget hotel experience. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with good HI Express standard My stay at the HI Express Frankfurt AIrport was ok, check in procedure very quick, room as booked, some status recognition by extra IHG points voucher. The room was clean, comfortable bed with enough pillows (in different varieties), internet connection with reasonable speed. The Breakfast was according to usual HI Express standards, the available items were of good quality and there was good avaialbility of alle items on offer, although the selection could be a bit better. What I especially missed were one or two other egg dishes beside the boiled eggs on offer (like scrambled eggs). All in all good HI Express standard. I would stay there again. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a place to rest and go a place to rest and wait for the next flight. excellent facilities and comfortable beds, shower and tv November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best express Many thx for the staff.They are so gentle and kind. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The check in was smooth, problem with the room kettle was resolved immediately with a replacement, clean drinking water in the restaurant was available at all times, quiet and a clean room helped in making the stay comfortable. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lacking Furniture was cheap. No wifi in room. Had to buy an outlet adapter from the vending machine. November 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Only as a last option.... ...very basic hotel, use only if everything else is booked up. October 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>