Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reservation accuracy The reservations were not always accurate. Plz work on training. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Always stay here when within 50 miles of whatever function attending never disappointed May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay The employees were all very nice and made me feel at home during my stay. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by your advertizement signs everything was good we had a problem on 80 you should have better signs saying exactly were you are. we passed Crackel Barrel 3 times but did not see the Hotel behind all the trees. they were in full bloom & u could not see the hotel in a small shopping center entering the lot Crackel Barrel has a BIG sign u have a little H that doesn't cut it for out of towner's Please make your sign BIGGER You had our reservation you did not put the air conditioner on in the room it was 80 degrees when we got there in the room it would have helped if the air conditioner was on other then the sign & air conditioner being put on evrything was wonderful thank you for a great Breakfast & the complimentery home made cookies at the desk May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Space Love the treatment for being (an earned) a Platinum IHG member. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Neat area; close to Cracker Barrel. Easy access to highways and local attractions. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Quality Loved the pillows & the comfortable bed. (Nice quiet hotel!) The only thing I would recommend. Is a better system of breakfast utensils, plates & napkins, so the breakfast line flows more efficiently. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds & pillows All in all I had a very nice stay here. Many amenities (coffee pot, microwave, fridge, breakfast & dinner available! etc). My only criticism would be the very scratchy, stiff towels! However, their scratchiness was negated by the unbelievable fluffy & plush pillows (and plenty of them!) I'd rate this place 4 3/4 stars. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice the front staff person was very helpful in providing area directions; very cordial; room was clean and quiet. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice bed,good dinner cannot comment on breakfast as i am never their for it but dinner is nice.only complaint is wake up calls keep getting screwed up.and people who have nothing to do with hotel park in large vehicle parking.Also some of the maids are more observant then others.have had towels from previous guests on curtain in shower before.But not recently.Also never get a baggy when i present my card like i do at other places.but dinner makes up for it.ladies at check in nice.Guy more troublesome. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, good service My spouse and I are regular customers at this facility, it in a good location and the prices are reasonable. On 02/03/14 we had just went out for a little while and when we came back to our room a few hours later, there was loud music playing in the room next to us, in which we tolerated for about 3 hours. When it was time to turn the light out the music was still playing loud and I'm pretty sure that it was a inconvience to others on the floor. So I contacted the front desk and asked them to the handle the loud music complaint that I complained about. After about 7 minute, the music was turned down and about 10 minutes later it ceased. Therefore I believe that they should incorporate some type of policy that deals with loud music / noise would not be tolerated and should be kept to a minimum so that it dose not disturb other on the floors. I do thank the front desk staff for their quick response in resolving the issue. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Experience I recommend the Holiday Inn Express at Mount Arlington, New Jersey to business travelers. The staff take honor in their hotel, which is evident by the highly organized accomodations and quality of rooms, lobby, elevators, and breakfast areas. Check-in and check-out were expedient. The room was clean and the furniture in excellent condition. No problems with the internet connectivity. The breakfast was standard Holiday Inn Express fare. I did not explore the amenities like pool and weight room, but if I ever go back here I will try the sauna. As a business traveller who stays at many hotels, I can whole-heartedly recommend this hotel as a safe and comfortable choice. Chris February 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and less than peaceful We stayed in room 312, not too far from the elevator. The noise of the elevator arriving on the floor was very noticeable due to the gap between the floor and the bottom of the door. Why do hotels not realize that sound travels through any open space and so any gap in the door makes for a noisy room and an unpleasant experience. Even if you can't fix the doors with a simple door sweep... turn off the elevator noise. People can tell the elevator is there when the door opens, it's magic! We noticed that the hot-tub rooms are right in front of the elevators... sure hope their door gaps are not as wide on those rooms considering the extra premium price. Our room heater/air conditioning unit was also extremely noisy when the fan kicked on. Luckily the room maintained the heat fairly well without it or we would have been woken even more than we were when it turned on. Otherwise, the rest of the hotel was fine. Bed was comfortable enough, although the pillows were lacking support even in their "firm" pillow. Room and bath were clean and tidy. Coffee and breakfast items were more than adequate and seating area was nice. Location was easy on/off to Rt. 80 and local area. Nearby to casual dining (Cracker Barrell) and dunkin donuts. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home 2nd stay at this Holiday Inn. The front desk clerk greeted me with a smile and was very welcoming. Offered the morning papers at morning coffee and inquired about my sleep. Can't ask for anything more! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Great staff, very helpful. Good value at a great price. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good handicapp room. I travel with my handicapped sister and find that this is the place to stay in the area. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good except The stay was good except..... The scrambled eggs at breakfast. They were dried out and horrible. Other than that the stay was very nice. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean!! As soon as we walked in we were pleased to see how clean the room and bathroom were. That's very important to us. The bed was extremely comfortable as well. It's our second time staying at this hotel and we absolutely love it. Definitely would recommend to friends and family!!! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I had a great stay..the Jacuzzi was perfect after a day of hunting. The staff were helpful and friendly. Would recommend and will be back. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Excellent hotel, friendly staff, great experience, clean rooms, peace and quiet to get work done November 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GF unfriend They don't have a restaurant here, which is fine, so they make a point of bringing in two dishes (sometimes with a salad) for a simple dinner, which is a very nice idea. I stay here for work and every single time, the two dishes are pasta dishes. The last time I was here, I asked if they could ask the restaurant which caters the meals to make one of the two a GF dish -- e.g., rice based rather than pasta based. I'm here again and nothing has changed, so either the conversation never happened or they aren't listening. Same with the "Thank You" bag we get at check-in -- water plus two gluten-laden stacks. When I mentioned that at the front desk, the lady there couldn't even look me in the eye to hear what I was saying. The breakfast is, of course, highly gluten-laden, except for bacon or sausage and eggs, or just stock up on a few yogurts. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Courteous staff, nice breakfast, comfortable bed...what else could you want. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plus al the way around Great place, great location with welcoming staff. Close to many restaurants and stores. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience I read previous reviews prior to making our reservation and several mentioned the orange juice being watered down. I experienced the same thing but it was remedied as soon as I brought to the attention of the dining room staff. The guidelines state that I do not mention names but how will you know that Linda was most gracious in spending time and talking with us and making us feel comfortable. We hope to make our next visit to N.J. and the Holiday Inn Express at Mt. Arlington as pleasant as this last visit. P & P October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, comfortable and very clean! We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past! It is always one of the cleanest hotels (regardless of cost) that I have stayed at! It is a gem and very cost effective. We will be back again and highly recommend this hotel for the service to customers as well as the price! October 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room 319 Room 319 should not be rented. It is directly to the left of the elevator so you hear the ping of the bell every time it stops on the third floor. Additionally, the room is at the front of the hotel where all the lights are. the bed is placed in a small setback on a wall with a window so The outside light shines in and is not blocked by the light blocking drapes. If you lie in bed on your side facing the front of the hotel the gap between the light blocking drape and the window is even with your eyes. Not a pleasant room! I recommend you request a room away from the elevator in the back of the hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little out-of-the-way, but a good value. My room was clean and comfortable, but the HVAC unit was noisy. Internet connectivity via WiFi worked well and was free. The flat-screen TV had HD premium cable service. The front desk staff could have been friendlier, but were efficient at checking people in and out. The hotel has convenient access to Interstate 80 and there are several low-priced restaurants within walking distance. Similar hotels a few miles further east (toward NYC) are much more expensive. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive property. This was an outstanding choice for a quick overnight stay. The price was right, the property is very well maintained and for some reasons it just seemed to be nicer than many of the other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in throughout the U.S. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Very professional and friendly staff, great location and very accommodating to families. Highly recommend this hotel. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed i was extremely impressed with this hotel. The rooms were very big and clean and they gave you such a nice breakfast the next day. I was with 3 other families and we were all talking about how nice it was for the price. If I were ever in the area again. I would stay there. I would also now look for a holiday inn express on any of my travels. September 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>