Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Stay We stayed at this location on a holiday weekend, which also included multiple weddings at a nearby venue. The facility was booked solid all weekend. And yet, the staff were all extremely friendly, responsive, attentive to our needs, and accommodating to our requests. We could not have asked for a better experience. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met expectations of HI Express Just what I needed after a long day of travel! Recognized Priority Club membership nicely. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! Comfortable, clean, great breakfast! Friendly staff. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Staff is cheerful and informative. very acomidating. Always stay here when in the area. The morning breakfast is free and varies each time we stay. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Pleasant staff checked us in early and went out of their way to look up my points and got me started on keeping track of them. Gave us some water and snacks. Our room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was very good and a cheerful staff member assisted with any problems, even though it was very early in the morning. Hotel close to a variety of fast food and local restaurants as well as a Walmart and some other stores. Easy access to highway . Enjoyed our stay. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Staff. My husband and I stayed at the Mt. Pleasant Holiday Inn for a wedding we attended. Friendly professional staff. Surprised by the good breakfast. I liked that the pillows are marked soft or firm. Hotel near gas station, fast food restaurants, and highway. Staff always present and available. Nice clean place. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the negative liked my room. however there was a dirty bath towel hanging on bathroom door...apparent oversite. wanted a one hour late check-out time was denied. then at 1050 front desk called reminding me of 11a checkout time..i was ready to leave.didnt think the wedding rate was exceptionally a big discount. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel! I travel quite a bit, and my family tells me I am a hotel snob. I say I just know what I like and expect. I really like all suite hotels or full service, however, I am always happy with my stays here. From the front desk (Becky) to my wonderful nights sleep, I am always well rested and relaxed after staying here. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful We were able to check in early. The staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and convenient A very nice hotel, which looks brand new, even though it is eight years old. We were greeted by a very friendly desk staff, the hotel is convenient to restaurants and gas, and to highways to get to Laurel Highlands and Pittsburgh. It was a perfect location for visiting Fallingwater. The breakfast was one of the best I've seen at a Holiday Inn Express. Connie, the hostess, did a lovely job of creating an organized and inviting display of breakfast options. She was very helpful and pleasant. Though we didn't use the fitness room, it looked well-stocked and clean. The only improvement I could suggest is to include recycling trash cans in the main areas. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and good nights sleep Everyone who works here goes the extra step to make you feel valued. A special mention for Becky at the front desk, she will happily do what she can to make your stay special. Due to health issues, I have trouble sleeping, but always get a good, full nights sleep. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed at this hotel on two separate occasions. Both times were a pleasant experience and the other guests I was with greatly enjoyed the hotel. The breakfast choices were excellent and had a wide variety. I enjoyed the service and the hotel was very nice. The people I was with asked me to make sure I gave a review of the hotel as they were extremely impressed with it as well. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, great service, smiling faces. Excellent service as always. We started using this location in 2005 and have made 10 stays since then. The staff and manager it seems cannot do enough for us. We really enjoy this location and can''t imagine staying anywhere else while in the Connellsville and Mt. Pleasant area. Extremely happy. June 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy. Walls are very thin and there were parties on our floor (after a wedding) that kept us awake until 3am! We had to get up at 6 and drive 8 hours. After 3 calls to desk and opening door once to ask other guests to keep it down in the hallways, they got quiet. Elevator smelled like alcohol in the morning. June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds Pillows and Clean I was in PA from Arizona for a wedding in Mt Pleasant and this was the only hotel/Inn I could find on line in the area. The reviews were better than average, but I am always skeptical. I wasn't disappointed in any way however. The rooms were spacious and the beds were new and very comfortable. Upgraded luxurious bedding and pillows were a pleasant surprise for a roadside inn. The bathroom was very clean. The only weird thing was the sink and countertop was higher and deeper than normal and the faucet was set back quite a bit making it necessary to lean way over to reach it. Another thing about the faucet was it position relative to the back of the sink bowl...about an inch and a half. This made it pretty much impossible to get my hands fully under the water to wash. But that was the only weird negative about this place. The Inn was clean everywhere and the free breakfast was outstanding. The ladies who cooked/supplied the food were cheerful and very attentive to keeping items stocked and well presented. I could go on in a positive way about the breakfast. It was outstanding to say the least. Check-in and out was easy. The location is right off the highway (SR 119). All kinds of eating and traveler shopping are within walking distance. The quaint little town on Mt Pleasant is just a few miles up the road and is worth checking out too. A really good experience overall...greatly recommended May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay. We have stayed here several times and have always enjoyed our stay. This is our half way stop to our family in NJ. The staff is always helpful and very friendly. May 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no elevator We have stayed here before and enjoyed it very much. Our only disappointment this time was the elevator was out of service and we had to climb to the 3rd floor. It was difficult because the Mrs. had back surgery and stair climbing is hard on her. Other than that we enjoyed our stay so much that we decided to stay again on our way home from NJ. May 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by elevator broken so stairwells door slamming all nite & morning Elevator broken and we were on top floor-3rd and next to stairwell. So everyone had to go down stairs thus never got any sleep with door to stairwell slamming all throughout the night...and to that a crying and screaming infant in room next door. Can't blame the hotel, just extremely bad luck! Add to that a bad breakfast, ALL the milk and choc milk containers were frozen solid, asked attendant and they said that's it. Also cereal from the carousel tasted very old. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a pleasant surprise ! excellant customer service...very clean hotel....great stay ... May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased! Becky and the other front desk staff are always very friendly and helpful. They acknowledge their priority club members. The rooms are clean, the bathrooms are big and the beds are very comfortable. The price was very reasonable, will stay again. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb ! Very good room with friendly staff, exactly what you expect and no complaints of any kind. April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest your weery head! We were traveling back and forth for 3 months from Boston to Mount Pleasant as I had a horse in training down in PA. After a long 12 hour drive, our first stay in Jan 2013, we were greated by Becky at the front desk who was MORE than helpful and kind! I signed up as a priority member on the spot. Our next visit in Feb 2013, we were on "stand by" for a room as they were full but could not guarantee us a double, non smoking, first floor... we not only got all our requests met but there was a nice welcome bag in our room! We are headed down one last time and hope our last stay will be as nice as the frist 2! March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF I have spent several days there. The staff is always upbeat and pleasant. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend The staff at the front desk were very friendly and agreeable. They gave us the room we requested and the late checkout as asked for. When we made our next reservation, they tried to give us the same room but could not. They felt really bad and offered us a choice of two other rooms. Becky was very friendly and talked to us like an old friend. The breakfast staff was efficient and also friendly. They never let the food be empty and were more than happy to help anyone who needed them to make pancakes. Everything was clean and neat. The staff was nonintrusive but certainly did their job. We look forward to our next visit. March 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and nice smelling sheets bed is one of the most comfortable I have slept on in a hotel February 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Staff and outdated hotel The Manager is rude, The breakfast was cold, the cinnamon rolls were just taken out of the refrigerator and put in the warmer, the hotel room had ONE electical outlet to charge things. Not up to my standards being a platinum club member. December 30, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Hotel set my wake-up time... ...about an hour before I wanted it to be. Carpet was being installed in the corridor outside my room. Why the hotel management would put ANYONE in a room along this corridor KNOWING that workers would be hammering and banging @ 7 AM is beyond my comprehension. There were 2 other floors (the hotel was not the least but crowded this particular night) they could have put me. When I brought this up to the Front Desk Clerk all I got was a dopey look and a "Sorry" which was less than convincing. When I checked out I asked for the Manager but I was told she was not in yet (9 AM). Perhaps she just did not want to face a dissatisfied "Gold Club" member. Next time I am in Mt Pleasant I will stay elsewhere. Sorry. October 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4