Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slept so sound There was a very relaxing atmosphere and the room was amazing. I liked how there was hot soup in the lobby to warm me up on my arrival, Really had a good time. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! All the staff are very nice and friendly. It's a very clean hotel with very comfortable beds. The only downside is it's location right next to the freeway. If you have a room that faces the freeway, be prepared to bring earplugs if you want to sleep good. If you can get a room that faces the opposite direction, you can't hear anything. I always stay in a business suite, and they have all faced towards the freeway. I've never understood why anyone would put a hotel right next to a freeway. It's too loud 24 hours a day. January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We loved our stay and the accommodations that were made for my family. We felt very welcomed and the staff is AWESOME. The only reason I did not give this hotel 5 stars for service is because of the side door not being able to be used from the outside. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great stay for business, vacation, or short term stay. Thanks to all of the Holiday Inn Express, Nampa staff! January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value - Comfort - Quality I would highly recommend staying at this hotel, the front desk personnel was pleasant and accommodating. And the breakfast was more than expected. Thanks! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice, comfortable beds, clean, no metal rods in the pull out, cozy comforter for the pull out, Plenty of pillows. The color of the room is nice. Love the fridge and microwave, love Pizza Hut being delivered. Pool was nice. will stay next Christmas time... December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Staff was pleasant, rooms were clean and comfortable. Kids loved the pancake breakfast. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SLC/NAMPA Everything was great, except, we were not recognized by staff on duty as being IHC members, also no complementary water. The breakfast area was excellent, the young lady responsible had everything organized and empty trays replaced quickly. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EX This is a great place to stay. I was there for business the staff was very helpful the room was very nice and clean . The hotel was very quite and the breakfast was good November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our experience was excellent. The entire staff was very warm, helpful and friendly. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Suite We stayed in the executive suite which has an adjoining living room. The extra visiting space for our family reunion was great. Everything was nice and clean and comfortable. The staff was great and the breakfast was very good. Lots of variety and wonderful cinnamon rolls! November 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room The rooms at this hotel are nice enough but if you're looking for a good night's sleep, make sure you ask for a room that is not facting the freeway. The traffic noise was terrible and kept us awak all night. We had to switch rooms to the other side of the building the next day. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic service and rooms The rooms are more than accommodating. The customer service exceeded my expectations. Great place to stay! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Friendly and helpful staff. Overall a very comfortable stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice relaxing stay! We had a nice relaxing 3 nights at Nampa Holiday Inn Express. We were there for a musical celebration and received a nice discount which we appreciated. The rooms were very nice, quiet and comfortable. This is the second time we've stayed there and will certainly stay there again when in the area. Staff were very friendly and helpful! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and comfortable bed. I appreciate the friendly service. They were quick to find the location and print out a map and directions to our destination for the weekend. The breakfast choices were very good, and a supply of fresh fruit was always available. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms very clean and fresh. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was nice and room was comfortable Everything went just as it should. Points members never get enough recognition from any hotel. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel ever award! The staff here is so friendly and helpful, from the front desk to housekeeping as well as maintenance and breakfast bar hostess. This hotel is clean affordable and more then accommodating to your every need. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mattress The beds in our room were very uncomfortable. Need new mattress . September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean & Beautiful Couln't Expect anything more. The hotel was very quiet. September 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express while attending a horseshow at the Idaho Horse Park. My bed was comfortable, the staff was excellent, I liked the firm and soft pillows, and my room was quiet. I enjoyed the breakfast assortment and I appreciated the "take it with you" bags. The parking lot was good for parking my truck! I enjoyed the pool but I would caution folks to be sure to wet down their hair before entering the pool since the salt absolutely dried out the ends of my hair and turned them crispy! Oh...one more thing...be sure to bring bottled water for drinking; the tap water was impossible to drink. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenities and Facilities The layout was distinct for a Holiday Inn Express and one of the best features that stood out for our stay was the library/study overlooking the lobby. Our young children loved being able to borrow a couple of books from the library for our stay. The room was spacious and comfortable for us as well. Most importantly the staff were friendly and helpful assisting with a fax I needed to send. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent experience I was able to mix a business trip with a family getaway; the Holiday Inn in Nampa helped immensely. This is one of the best family motels around: great staff, relaxing pool area, clean facility, comfortable rooms. The breakfast was pretty good, though the bacon was overcooked. I highly recommend this motel to anyone looking to stay in the Meridian, Nampa, Caldwell area. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Place to stay in Nampa My wife and I use this as our getaway. It seems to be more popular now though because I went online to make the reservation a week in advance and they were almost sold out. We still love staying here though and I would stay here over any other hotel in Nampa, Idaho. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Attractive, comfortable hotel. Very comfortable hotel, nicely appointed. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again. August 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old bedding and way to noisy We were very disappointed. The sheets and towels were very worn. The windows must have been single pain as we heard road noise all night. The fire alarm went off at midnight and everyone was evacuated until the fire dept. cleared the building. We were very disappointed especially since the price we paid should have guarenteed a good night's sleep. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You Holiday Inn for your Fantastic Customer Services!! My stay here was due to my daughter's wedding which was a most important day for all of us. This hotel accomodated not only my husband and I, but many out of town guest. They went over and above to make sure everyone was taken care of (7 different parties) and everthing was perfect. for all of us. I can't thank this establishment enough. We had guest staying between 3-5 days and everyone was as comfortable as being home. My sincerest gratefulness to George. He worked with me from start to finish and made sure all our needs were taken care of and provided the best customer service I have ever had. Thanks also to David, Kathy & Cory. It was a perfect stay. The entire staff from management, front desk and housekeeping was helpful, friendly and curteous. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Kudos also to Ashlyn who I watched work her little heart out all over the place everyday. This is our new home on all future visits. They can't be beat in my book!! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable and very convenient This is a very nice Holiday Inn in a very convenient location to Boise and the surrounding areas. It does sit right on I84, so the highway side rooms do get all the highway noise. The parking lot side rooms gets essentially no noise. The AC systems do not allow you to turn the fan on continuously, so you either have to be a heavy sleeper or create your own white noise. I booked 2 king suites for several nights and asked for them to be next to each other. Due to the layout of the rooms, you cannot get them side by side, but across the hall. This was fine, but due to the highway noise, we ended up having to switch one of the rooms after the first night. The staff was VERY accommodating and immediately got us another room. They were attentive to us and everybody every time I saw them. The rooms themselves were quite nice with good space and layouts. On the plus side, being right next to the highway allows for easy access to everything in the area. There's even a brand new hospital right next door. Many good restaurants and things to do nearby. The local wineries also offer good choices. There's good pet walking areas near the hotel if you travel with pets. I would not hesitate to stay here again, if I get back to the area. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great except for the sheets I have stayed in many hotels and motels in my travels and some have been dives and others first class. Overall, our stay was pleasant, the staff was nice and friendly and breakfast was just fine, but what will always stick in my mind were the sheets. I have never stayed in a place with sheets that were pilled like these were. I don’t know if it is a case of the housecleaning staff not caring, or management trying to save a buck, but it was a very odd to see sheets like this in a Holiday Inn Express. My wife had to sleep on the top sheet as it was so bad for her, but after a very long day and being very tired, I was too sleepy to care. If the sheets had been nice, I would have given this stay 5 stars. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with LOUD A/C units This hotel is beautiful. Very nice spa/pool, though the spa did not run properly. Jets would run for about a minute then turn off for 3-5 minutes, then turn back on for another minute or so. Luxurious feel with the beds and linens, but when you turn the a/c unit on to chill the room, it was extremely loud, and kept me up throughout the night every time it kicked on. I was concerned it was just the room I stayed in, but it was the same loud noise in my friend's room as well. So for the price we paid for the room, I was disappointed in the lack of the sleep I received while staying at the property due to the a/c unit. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, clean, and friendly My visit was fast and short and the people were great to work with. July 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>