Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Place to stay in Nampa My wife and I use this as our getaway. It seems to be more popular now though because I went online to make the reservation a week in advance and they were almost sold out. We still love staying here though and I would stay here over any other hotel in Nampa, Idaho. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Attractive, comfortable hotel. Very comfortable hotel, nicely appointed. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay again. August 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old bedding and way to noisy We were very disappointed. The sheets and towels were very worn. The windows must have been single pain as we heard road noise all night. The fire alarm went off at midnight and everyone was evacuated until the fire dept. cleared the building. We were very disappointed especially since the price we paid should have guarenteed a good night's sleep. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You Holiday Inn for your Fantastic Customer Services!! My stay here was due to my daughter's wedding which was a most important day for all of us. This hotel accomodated not only my husband and I, but many out of town guest. They went over and above to make sure everyone was taken care of (7 different parties) and everthing was perfect. for all of us. I can't thank this establishment enough. We had guest staying between 3-5 days and everyone was as comfortable as being home. My sincerest gratefulness to George. He worked with me from start to finish and made sure all our needs were taken care of and provided the best customer service I have ever had. Thanks also to David, Kathy & Cory. It was a perfect stay. The entire staff from management, front desk and housekeeping was helpful, friendly and curteous. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Kudos also to Ashlyn who I watched work her little heart out all over the place everyday. This is our new home on all future visits. They can't be beat in my book!! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable and very convenient This is a very nice Holiday Inn in a very convenient location to Boise and the surrounding areas. It does sit right on I84, so the highway side rooms do get all the highway noise. The parking lot side rooms gets essentially no noise. The AC systems do not allow you to turn the fan on continuously, so you either have to be a heavy sleeper or create your own white noise. I booked 2 king suites for several nights and asked for them to be next to each other. Due to the layout of the rooms, you cannot get them side by side, but across the hall. This was fine, but due to the highway noise, we ended up having to switch one of the rooms after the first night. The staff was VERY accommodating and immediately got us another room. They were attentive to us and everybody every time I saw them. The rooms themselves were quite nice with good space and layouts. On the plus side, being right next to the highway allows for easy access to everything in the area. There's even a brand new hospital right next door. Many good restaurants and things to do nearby. The local wineries also offer good choices. There's good pet walking areas near the hotel if you travel with pets. I would not hesitate to stay here again, if I get back to the area. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great except for the sheets I have stayed in many hotels and motels in my travels and some have been dives and others first class. Overall, our stay was pleasant, the staff was nice and friendly and breakfast was just fine, but what will always stick in my mind were the sheets. I have never stayed in a place with sheets that were pilled like these were. I don’t know if it is a case of the housecleaning staff not caring, or management trying to save a buck, but it was a very odd to see sheets like this in a Holiday Inn Express. My wife had to sleep on the top sheet as it was so bad for her, but after a very long day and being very tired, I was too sleepy to care. If the sheets had been nice, I would have given this stay 5 stars. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with LOUD A/C units This hotel is beautiful. Very nice spa/pool, though the spa did not run properly. Jets would run for about a minute then turn off for 3-5 minutes, then turn back on for another minute or so. Luxurious feel with the beds and linens, but when you turn the a/c unit on to chill the room, it was extremely loud, and kept me up throughout the night every time it kicked on. I was concerned it was just the room I stayed in, but it was the same loud noise in my friend's room as well. So for the price we paid for the room, I was disappointed in the lack of the sleep I received while staying at the property due to the a/c unit. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, clean, and friendly My visit was fast and short and the people were great to work with. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only complaint We were out of room all morning till one and room wasn't made up 2 of those days July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not a good nights sleep We checked in around 10 without a reservation. On asking the price I mentioned that it was kind of high and was told that the fewer rooms that were left the higher the price went. So, definitely make a reservation. The room was clean but I woke about 3 a.m. to a flashing light in my face from the ceiling. Maybe a smoke detector? Unfortunately, when I left the next morning I was still exhausted. Not good when you have a long drive ahead of you. Breakfast was okay. Not as nice as other HIE that I've stayed at. Kind of squished together and not as many choices. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay I loved my stay. Staff was fantastic. Thank you for your hospitality. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Rooms were clean and kept up daily. Breakfast was very good. The staff was very helpful and very courteous. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean, great customer service I made reservations at this hotel to be in Nampa to attend NNU graduation ceremonies. It was very convenient to the Idaho event center, the freeway, a small mall, and close to a variety of restaurants. The hotel was very clean, the rooms were spacious and comfortable, and the front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning was good....a choice of hot or cold food items, including fresh fruit. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in/near Nampa and/or just traveling through. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Bang for the Buck Very good experience, staff was great , beds were relaxing . See you again for sure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by would recommend very highly This is one I would recommend very highly overall. This is one I would rate amond the top ones we have stayed at. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property Very comfortable, all needs met, location is good. April 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy The hotel is built next to a highway. If you get a room on the highway side, plan to wake up early. Wish I would have known this, would have saved me a lot of disappointment. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front desk staff was fabulous. They handled every request with tact, warmth and a can-do attitude. If every employee at every business was like George their businesses would thrive. George went above and beyond my expectations and really went the extra mile! Please commend him for his excellent work! Thanks for the fantastic service and great room. March 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor location....too much noise I would like to start by saying I travel about 3 weeks a month for work and ALWAYS stay at Holiday Inns throughout the western half of the United States. So I can compare this hotel to others within the region and provide a balanced scorecard on my experience. Now that being said, next time I travel to the Nampa/Caldwell area of Idaho, I will be staying at a different hotel chain. The location of this hotel, which by the noise you hear from your room, would make you believe that the properity is PART of the freeway, not directly next to it. My room had a window directly facing the freeway and becuase of that I had 2 horrible nights worth of rest. After night #1, I went to the front desk asking to be changed to the opposite side of the hotel, much to my surprise, they "couldn't" but offered me foam ear plugs for the next night! YAY! Are the ear plugs on hand becuase they might have had similar complaints in the past??? It makes too much sense to me that a simple window upgrade on those rooms facing the freeway would make for a more restful nights rest for their customers. But then again, maybe they don't care. On night #3 they finally changed me to a different room. So at the very least recongnized my complaint. I was thankful to get more that 2 hours of rest for a few of those days. I bit of advise from me. If you are considering booking at this hotel.....instead of online reservations, call the front desk directly and ask to have a room as far way from the freeway as possible. Otherwise you will be too tired in the morning to work or enjoy the sights and sounds of the area. BV - Central California December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service The Staff here is very service minded and concerned for my needs as a guest. I am thankful and feel appreciated by all the employees at this property. VH PS. They could use some feather pillows.... December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 1 night stay We were traveling from our home(Nampa, Idaho) back to Wisconsin to visit some family. We checked in late at the hotel rather than driving into a different town the check in staff at the desk was great and very friendly and knowledgeable. We enjoyed our stay at this fantastic hotel and will be sure to stay there or in one of their many locations again! December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome We always find this Holiday Inn Express a warm and welcoming place starting with the plate of warm cookies when we check in. The staff is friendly and quick to supply any needs. You don't have to wait for the various breakfast selections to be resupplied as someone is there to keep an eye on things. The location is perfect for us as it's near family we're there to visit. We look forward to our stays here. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay-cation We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express during remodeling at home. It turned out to be a fun mini vacation. We noticed and appreciated the details that made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable; round shower rod, mini kitchen, sofa, two tv's, mouth wash, extra pillows, clean rooms, perfectly made beds each day, fun, kid-friendly pool, and courteous, organized, and professional staff. We were recognized as priority club members and greeted with little extras. We had an issue with the fridge in our room, and when we mentioned the issue to the front desk clerk, the problem was immediately resolved. We were even asked what else could be done to help our stay be more enjoyable, which is something not expected, but appreciated. Everyone enjoyed the breakfast. Having a few more healthier options for breakfast (i.e., whole wheat) would be nice to see in the future. The breakfast attendant was nice and kept the area stocked and clean. Thank you for a fun and memorable few days. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Love This Place Althought it is a little bit of a drive form Boise, I believe that it is most definetly worth it. The staff have always been amazing every time I stay here. The variety of breakfast food has alwaysmet my expectations and the quiet of the hotel has been wonderful. November 14, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Service Hotel was nice but customer service on night shift was bad. Air conditioner in room did not work. The front desk had me unplug and rest AC unit to no avail. Would not move my room or even suggest it and the hotel was empty. October 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3